What's new
What's new

21 Prive Casino

7.8
CasinoRank Good
6.6
Player rating 18 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • UK Gambling License
What we don’t like
  • Large number of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Finnish, Norwegian

Established

2014

Licences

UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, EPS, Skrill, SafetyPay, Maestro, Trustly, Rapid Transfer, PayPal, Interac, E-banking, Entropay, Bank Wire Transfer, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer

Currencies

British pounds sterling, Canadian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer, Rapid Transfer, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Maestro

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Aristocrat, Leander Games, Amaya (Chartwell), Igaming2go, Ezugi, Thunderkick, 2 By 2 Gaming, White Hat Gaming, High5Games, Multicommerce Game Studio, Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n GO, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Light & Wonder, Barcrest Games, Fantasma Games, Nolimit City, Push Gaming, Inspired, Relax Gaming, Skywind Group, Snowborn Games, Eyecon, Wazdan, Kalamba Games, Lightning Box, Crazy Tooth Studio, Northern Lights Gaming, AGS, Quickspin, Probability, Realistic Games, Shuffle Master, Just For The Win, Revolver Gaming, Rabcat, WMS, Hacksaw Gaming, Core Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Red7 Slots, Magic Dreams, Bulletproof Games, Chance Interactive, Bally, Foxium, MetaGU, Games Lab, Asylum Labs, Live 5 Gaming, The Games Company, Cayetano Gaming, Electric Elephant, Fuga Gaming, Storm Gaming, ReelNRG Gaming, Betdigital, Reflex Gaming, Electric Elephant Games DON'T USE, Adoptit Publishing, Concept Gaming, Touchstone Games, Wild Streak Gaming, YoloPlay, Old Skool Studios, BlaBlaBla Studios, SUNFOX Games, Spieldev, Games Warehouse, Skillzzgaming, Sigma Games, Genesis Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Felt Gaming, Endemol Games, Blueprint Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Stakelogic, GreenTube, Slingo, Reel Time Gaming, Side City Studios, Pirates Gold Studios, Imagina Gaming, Spike Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

21Prive Casino is an online casino where players can find a variety of games powered by a number of software platforms including NetEnt, Microgaming, 1x2 Gaming, Leander Games, NYX Gaming, Evolution Gaming and Quickspin. In order to enjoy the games which are available at the casino download is not required as there are Instant play and mobile versions of the games. 21 Prive Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

21Prive Casino is unable to accept individuals residing in: Australia, American Samoa, Guam, Israel, Northern Mariana Islands, Netherlands, Turkey, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States of America and US Virgin Islands.

Virtual Games

As 21Prive Casino uses a number different software providers it’s no wonder that they have a rich games portfolio with over 500 games which should meet the taste of different players. Games are easily accessible and carefully categorised. However, there isn’t a search option available.

Slot players can choose from a wide ranging collection, which includes classic, progressive and 3D slots. 21Prive Casino puts the effort to freshen up their selection with new and modern slots such as Lost Island slot. Players can also find some old classics such as Dead or Alive slot. Popular slots at 21Prive Casino are also Jack and the Beanstalk slotZombie Rush slot and Starburst slot

If you are more of a table games fan you will like the choice of games that 21Prive Casino have to offer. Here you can find a good selection of games that include Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Craps, Pai Gow, Red Dog Progressive and many more.

21Prive Casino also have a good offer for poker players including games such as Jacks or Better, Deuces WIld, 3D Video Poker, Multihand Joker Poker and other.

There is a number of other casino games too, such as fun and scratch games, ball games and virtual games.

Live Games

At 21Prive Casino players can also try their luck with live games. At live casino players can choose whether they want to play Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack or Lottery.

Mobile Gaming

Players can also enjoy gaming on the go via their compatible mobile devices. They can login via their tablets or smartphones or register a new account and play their favourite games regardless of where they are. Available games include Starburst, Gonzos Quest, Blood Suckers and Foxin Wins.

Support

If you have any concern or inquiry, feel free to contact customer support at 21Prive Casino Casino. They are available to players every day during the week from 24/7 GMT. Players can contact the casino’s support team via live chat or e-mail and get assistance with their issues from professionals. Players can also get answers to some questions in the casino’s FAQ section.

Security and Fairness

21Prive Casino tends to put the safety of their players first. Therefore, they use RapidSSL encryption, which is the strongest SSL encryption available on the market at this time. In this way, they are making sure that the players account and personal data are safe. It prevents anyone from tampering with it.

As far as fairness goes, all of the casino games are tested and certified at the highest levels to ensure fair game-play at all times.

Player Reviews

6.6
18 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Ajax07
April 8, 2021
10

Not sure if 21 PRIVE read these but dude, most unknown and underrated casino of all time - easily in my top 3 casinos but if I’m honest it’s hitting number 1.

Recently made an account, verification was a piece of cake and super quick. Heaps of providers and games as well as a decent welcome offer (which also allows you to re-deposit and claim the next deposit offer even if you are still in the previous one witch many casinos don’t allow or get quite funny about)

Live chat is 24/7 and has always resolved small issues or questions very quickly. The 40 free games on Gonzos quest or Starburst over 4-5 or something is also decent on top of the welcome offer.

Great layout, mobile friendly, the RTP seems pretty ok and has a decent refresh of new games every week or so.

Keep it up!

Message
catapultaudio
November 27, 2020
7

I’m actually really surprised I haven’t reviewed this casino before, they definitely deserve a mention here because they are one of the few places still offering UK players a decent five stage welcome bonus – sure, some of the later stages aren’t that amazing and some players will surely choose to give them a miss, but its still really nice to have t hose options on several of your first deposits.

More importantly, you seriously are not going to find a wider selection of slots and games than what is on offer here at 21Prive – just take a look at the provider list here on this page, it fills up half my monitor! That makes this place one of the best to try if you just fancy having a go at a bunch of new random slots that you’ve never heard of before in the search for some new favourites.

Personally I really like the design, not sure why some other players here feel it needs an update… I’m really not that keen super intensive designs that need a high end laptop just to run the webpage!

I decided to give the live chat a try prior to writing this review seeing as I’ve been playing here since the beginning of the year and wasn’t completely sure my memory was correct, but just as I thought I had no problem getting hold of somebody even though it was late at night and although there was initially a little confusion when asking about wagering contributions for certain games, we did get there in the end and I felt satisfied with how the interaction went.

Personally, I think the bonus terms are reasonably fair, at least for the 1st and 5th deposit bonuses. The 2nd/3rd/4th not so much. And withdrawals are very quick once you get through the super annoying pending time, I really wish casinos would drop that rubbish. Hopefully, the UKGC will do something about it just like they recently have with the whole reverse withdrawal thing.

Message
Petchey
November 10, 2020
10

Great layout, basic and not too much in your face. Good selection of games and all run smoothly. Fast cashouts as well. I love it! Love that you can cancel bonus if you hit anything with cash funds.

Had a big hit recently and withdrew it and left it a few days and heard nothing. Went onto my account and my money was no where to be seen. Went to customer support and they notified me it didn’t go through and they said they would email me shortly. I received an email within 30 mins with accepted cash out. It was scary at first but thanks 21 Prive for giving me a great experience!

Haci88
September 25, 2020
10

For me, 21 prive casino is in my top 3 list.
Page design is very pleasant to look at and very clear.
Games selection is very extensive. Customer support is always available and eager to help.
As for the verification, I've never seen a casino that verifies your account in less than 5 minutes !!! Just mega !!
Payouts are processed quickly what more could you want 👌
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

There is nothing negative in my opinion.
I can do the 21Prive Casino more than recommend !!
Here you can play in a relaxed way knowing that the work is very clean and serious.
For me, the essential thing about a casino.
21 Prive 4 ever 🤜🤛

Best regards
Casinotester88

21 Prive Casino
September 29, 2020

Hey Haci88,

Thank you for reviewing 21Prive.

We're super excited to hear that you love playing at our casino!

Cheers,

The 21Prive Team

SusanPeterson
January 3, 2020
10

I would give this casino 10 stars, great playing at it, many games I like and there was a major difference in the play at this casino. Won a few nice bonus rounds and didn't feel as if my winnings were being taken back by repeated losses after the win. The site is nice and fast so the games work well and I played for days on the games I enjoy.

I really have no negative comments to make about this casino, I did request a withdrawal so will see how this process works. There is a pending period which I see many casino's are able to keep to a minimal length of time. TBD

Message
21 Prive Casino
January 6, 2020

Hello Sussan,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed playing at 21Prive.

Kind regards,

The 21Prive Team

GenesisOG
December 20, 2019
4

Good selection of games like playngo, blueprint, netent etc. Good enough interface (could use some updating like other WH brands). No more pros, read dislike below.

Since 2019 white hat brands offer really really crap bonuses with 70x wager. It's unbeatable if u ask me and a big scam. I love to hear their side about this ridiculous high wager.. same for Hellocasino etc

Message
test187
October 9, 2018
1

NetEnt, Betsoft, Microgaming, 1x2 Gaming, Amaya, iGaming2go, Leander Games, NextGen, NYX Gaming, OMI Gaming, Evolution Gaming and Quickspin. By and large everything that every other casino has

Read ! And think about whether you should support this policy?

1.
The Welcome Bonus is Selectable via Neteller & Skrill, although it is not allowed to use it with this deposit method, Misleading and Fraud!
Furthermore, it is very small and mentioned at the end of the AGBS of this provision, also this trick is not mentioned on the action page in German.
And here is the opposite said, it is allowed on the first deposit, the support of 21Prive..
21 PRIVE CASINO
REPLIED ON OCTOBER 18. 2017
Hello Afi4wins,

We do not offer bonus for deposits with Neteller / Skrill only when players make their first deposit.

In my case, therefore, an amount of 600 € was confiscated!
What makes me particularly angry that it was still about 2 years at the White Hat Gaming casinos otherwise, otherwise I would not have gotten my money then and would have used the welcome bonus with a different deposit method.

Payout can take up to 5 days

Money from loyalty points must be implemented, furthermore also real money without bonus is not paid as long as the money was not converted from loyalty points. An example: You pay in, play without a bonus, win, convert your loyalty points into money. just want to play with the money from the loyalty points and pay the other money ... does not work !!!. Rip off !!!

Message
IamCHAOS318
May 29, 2018
10

I like the games at 21prive and the customer service is good. As long as you read the terms and conditions and send in the right documents you should have no problems. I thought I'd speak to someone about the documents I would need to send in for ID etc and they sent me all the details. It took a few days for them to be processed. I then won some cash and it was 2 days to process 2 my bank account. I can now see it in there so just waiting for my bank to release the funds. AWESOME. Not1 problem. I think this is gonna be my casino to go to.

Nothing so far. I can honestly say I havn't found anything wrong with the casino at all.

Message
21 Prive Casino
May 29, 2018

Thank you for your review.

We hope to see youback soon :-)

Cheers,

The 21 Prive Team

Afi4wins
October 17, 2017
3

I'll be very brief here. The reason why I signed up at 21 Prive Casino last year (2016) was purely for their nice 60 no-deposit free spins offer for new players. After signing up, I got those free spins and played them on Gonzo's Quest, but Gonzo was in a blardy bad mood that day and gave me a miserable $4.84 win! I then played on and lost in all within several blinks of my eyes! Argh!

I then tried to make a deposit to claim the nice 200% deposit bonus, but upon checking the Bonus Terms, I saw that deposits via Neteller or Skrill were not eligible to claim the Welcome Bonus. What the argh! That got me very disappointed indeed! I also found out later on that all other casinos under this Cadell group have this same blardy restriction! Well, all Cadell casinos have become out-of-bounds for me since then. No Neteller, no deposits from me, period!

Message
21 Prive Casino
October 18, 2017

Hello Afi4wins,

We don't offer bonus for deposits with Neteller/Skrill only when players make their first deposit.

For every subsequest deposits bonus can be claimed when deposits are made with Neteller/Skrill.

This term is in place to protect us from bonus abuse so we're able to offer bonuses to other players.

Apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,

The 21Prive Team

Jenjen10
August 14, 2017
9

I have experienced friendly support, frequent wins, fast payouts and very generous bonuses. This is my favourite casino site.

The only thing I don't like is the 48 hour pending period for withdrawals as I usually reverse my withdrawals during the pending period and often lose my winnings, silly billy.

Message
Welcome Bonus

21 Prive Casino: 100% up to €300 + 200 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to 21 Prive Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

21 Prive Casino Bonuses

Show all

21 Prive Casino Complaints