What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

21 Prive Casino - Win up to $2700 not paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 21 Prive Casino
Reason Software glitch
Amount $ 1479.44
Posted on September 1, 2018

I was recently sent an email stating I had 20 free spins on Berry burst Max as a VIP of the casino. I logged in and claimed my 20 spins. The 20 spins were 100 credits per spin at 0.02 coin value($2 per spin). The first 19 spins were pretty stock standard and I had won $15 on them. The last spin I was up to a win of around $750 as I had 4 wild reels land on each respin. The final respin where 4 wild reels are locked the game kept coming up with a message “game not available”. I went back in and still the same message. I was annoyed because if I had landed the final wild on the first reel the win is 1000x the bet. Therefore the final respin I stood to potentially win$2000. I contacted support and they told me to clear my cookies and cache which I did but still the same problem. They then told me it would be sent to the relevant department and I’d hear back within 5 days. It’s now been over a week and I have heard absolutely nothing from them. When I logged back into the game after the incident my spin was still stuck on the final respin. However two days ago when I opened the game that spin is cleared and none of the winnings are in my account.

Posted on September 3, 2018

Our tech team is now aware of the complaint and looking into the matter. Apologies that this wasn't looked at sooner. I will update here as soon as we get feedback.

Thanks,

Marc < surname removed >

Posted on September 3, 2018

I have received an email from support saying that I need to clear my cookies and cache and restart and login. It says that the game round was stuck and that I can now go back in and play as normal. However the game just loads to the start as if I’ve had no free spins or winnings at all. Again the issue is that where has the $750 of winnings gone along with the fact that I had one respin remaining with 4 Locked wild reels and the chance to win 1000x my bet if the final wild landed.

Posted on September 4, 2018

Here is screenshot of the respin where I had the 4 wilds land. This is just before the game glitch. This spin at $2 if you look at the pay table is alone worth $504. As there are 14 oranges and 13 spades. The support here tell me that the game is cleared and I can now play, and that the bet spin has been recredited to my account- I’ve now complained again saying I don’t care that the game has reset and now can be replayed- what has happened to my winnings? I keep telling them that I already had won $750 and still had 1 respin left with 4 locked wilds with the potential to win another $2000. And they are not answering me- all they are saying is that the game round is now clear and I can go in and play- awful customer service- up until this point is really enjoyed playing at this casino but this has put me right off. Fully avoiding the issue.

Posted on September 6, 2018

We are still waiting for information we requested from Netent.

After receiving the requested information from Netent we can let you know how to proceed further.

Kind regards,

The 21Prive Team

Posted on September 6, 2018

Real helpful.

Posted on September 7, 2018

Hello swampfox007,

We apologise for the delay in response, as well as the initial confusion you experienced communicating with our support team. This was an exceptional situation and we had to wait for NetEnt to first complete their investigation into this issue and provide us with the necessary information before we could proceed.

Despite the incomplete status of the final spin, we have decided to compensate you the full potential win amount.

The full potential win amount of $1,479.44 NZD has now been credited to your cash account.

Kind regards,

The 21Prive Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 7, 2018

Dear @swampfox007,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 9, 2018

This is now resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on September 10, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy