Restricted: Red Queen Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Red Queen Casino

VERYGOOD 8.24
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Red Queen Casino is a whimsical UK-based online casino with a distinctive cartoon theme and modern instant-play interface. Players can “go down the rabbit hole” and discover big wins with an impressive variety of slots, table games, and other casino specialties from well-known software providers including 1x2gaming, NYXThunderkick, Elk, High 5 Games, Lightening Box Games, Saber Interactive, Incredible Technologies, and Cryptologic. Red Queen Casino is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Although Red Queen Casino is based in the UK, players from around the world are welcome to sign up and play. Only players from the United States and Nigeria are restricted.

Games

Red Queen Casino features a wide range of the colourful video slots. Each one has its own unique theme, features, and captivating game play, so players have plenty to choose from. Among the most popular titles are Celebrity Jungle slot, Treasure of the Pyramids slot, Sunny Scoops slot and Flash slot

The assortment of table games at Red Queen Casino is impressive. Although traditional games are available like traditional Blackjack, Baccarat, Sic Bo, and European Roulette, the focus is on both fairly new games and modern twists on the old. Some examples include Chinese Roulette, Sharp Shooter, Blackjack Player’s Choice, and TXS Hold’em, among others.

The video poker library at Red Queen Casino is limited to three variants: Tens or Better, Jacks or Better, and All-American Poker. Those looking for something completely out of the ordinary can go to the “Arcade” section to find over 20 games like Grand Prix Gold, KenoLab, Darts 180, and Reality Shootout.

Perhaps the most interesting part of the Red Queen Casino game catalog is the “Sports Casino”. This section of the site is like a virtual sportsbook where players can bet on all sorts of sporting events, including Rugby, Soccer, and Euros 2016.

Support

Customer service is reliable at Red Queen Casino. Players can get instant assistance with a convenient live chat function, UK phone number, or directly through email. The only downside is that representatives are not available outside of working hours (9am to 5pm GMT, Monday through Friday).

Security and Fairness

The entire Red Queen Casino website is protected with state-of-the-art SSL encryption, courtesy of GeoTrust, Inc. This technology ensures that sensitive details like credit card information, bank account data, and passwords are not visible to anyone who may be snooping around on the web.

As per the requirements of the UK Gambling Commission, Red Queen Casino’s games are all routinely audited for fairness. This ensures that every player has a fair chance to win.

Pros

  • Licensed for players in the UK and around the world
  • Impressive array of slots, table games, and specialties
  • Completely instant-play
  • Live chat, UK phone, and email support during working hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair to UK Gambling Commission standards

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in Nigeria and the United States
  • Limited selection of video pokers
  • No support staff available outside of 9am-5pm, Mon-Fri (GMT)

Screenshot

Red Queen Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
masoud2017 2 reviews
Ireland
Message
They have all virtual soccer game
Lovely website design
All games are workin on smartphones
After I won 100 euros they blocked my account and then they closed it the reason was they dont accept customer from Ireland!!!! Then why u let us to open account from Ireland and put Irish addressees in ur system which u allowed.

They did not even send me an email to explain why they have closed my account I got mad they don't even send email what a rubbish ( I got the info via their live chat).

I had two withdraw they r saying they have processed them but after 3 days did not get it.
Rochdale50 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Great casino and lots of enjoyable games, turned £30 deposit into £800 with the first deposit bonus and was paid to my debit card within 48hours.

No games froze and lots to choose from, also asked for no verification like most casinos asking for passports and utility bills, also no reversing withdrawals which is good as we all know this is just an easy way of the casinos getting your winnings back, great site and thanks Mrs p cheetham.
Nothing to dislike about the casino, I would reccomend to anybody of the most trustworthy site I've ever played
RED QUEEN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 5. JANUARY 2017
ROCHDALE50 -

First of all, from everyone in the Red Queen Kingdom we wish you a very Happy New Year!

Congratulations on your immediate success & big win! We hope you continue to enjoy your involvement with the site long into 2017 & beyond!

If you ever require anything please do not hesitate to get in contact :)

Warmest Regards,

RQ
TeaHugger 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Great slots and many to choose from. Fun all around experience. I would recommend to friends. - Elaine.
My connection was fine. However any game I choose to play would crash. Which was far to often. hopefully you will look into the issues and address them.
RED QUEEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 14. DECEMBER 2016
Merry Christmas TEAHUGGER!

It's extremely pleasing to know that you would advocate us to friends, your praise is warmly received by everyone at the casino.

Red Queen offers slots with some of the most open-handed RTP's in the online sphere!

In regards to your connection, occasionally at times of high activity on the site at peak times during the day, the casino can sometimes experience some drop out. We always advise players to re-load the game & it should clear any error. We do our best to constantly monitor this & expand the casinos power behind the scenes to prevent this from happening.

Over the festive period, The Red Queen is notoriously generous with goodwill bonuses & REAL spins (wager free) giveaways - so don't be a stranger, feel free to say Hi to a member of the team on Live Chat & receive a random Christmas Stocking prize!

RQ - X
bill1978 1 review
Greece
Message
Very good deposit and free bonuses, very generous, lots of slot to choose.
RED QUEEN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. DECEMBER 2016
Hi BILL1978 -

It's great to hear you made full use of our Welcome Package that we offer all new players to the site!

Our generosity is something we often like to refer back to, any free bonus is a sign of the pool of goodwill that we have on offer to our loyal players within the Red Queen Kingdom!

The Slots offering has seen an increase of 290% since last year, which we will be looking to continue to grow well into 2017!

Have a great week :)

RQ - X
Donny_Kerrabatsos 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Great selection of slots (they have all ELK slots that I like). I like the navigation simplicity too. Bonus is manageable, but takes time.
Games crashing time to time and have to restart. Wish they had NetEnt live roulette, not the one they currently running.
RED QUEEN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. DECEMBER 2016
DONNY_KERRABATSOS -

Hello, thank you for your constructive feedback, I have passed on a note about the game lag you encountered to the technical team.

If you enjoy ELK content, the good news then is that we have just launched another ELK slot release on the site yesterday, "Taco Brothers Saving Christmas" ideal for the Christmas festivities! If you were a fan of the original I would definitely check out this latest twist on the slot favourite perfect for this time of year :)

In regards to bonuses at Red Queen, we are always happy to direct our regular active players to come on over to pay our Live Chat team a visit, who are always happy to discuss goodwill discretionary bonus allowances for those active!

Our Live Roulette choice is based on the premise of trying to offer our players something not as easily found elsewhere at other casinos, in order to help grow our online USP!

Have a great week, hopefully we will cross paths later on during your stay in our Kingdom!

RQ - X
slottime111 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Great site loads of really interesting slots, seem to get a good run for my money on both deposits I made, I did take the bonus as was not to high wagering.

Deposited 10 got up to 240 and made a withdrawal of 200. Spoke to live help today and they said my withdrawal has been sent did not have to send id, so really happy with this site will deposit and play here again.
Only negative was a couple of slots I was playing closed down had to reopen.
RED QUEEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 5. DECEMBER 2016
Good Morning SLOTTIME111 -

Thanks for the feedback, which is vital for us here at Red Queen Casino, as feedback drives continuous improvement, so this is really good you have taken the time to review the site :)

Look out for more interesting slots being released every single week well into 2017. We are glad your initial experience of the site has been a positive one & we look forward to the challenge of sustaining that first impression!

Congratulations on your win, have a great week!

RQ - X
chilltam 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Red Queen Casino is truly and simply the best online casino I have ever played. Customer support instant, active casino manager making you feel welcome and valued. Choice of games excellent, live casino excellent buffering and fun virtual sports especially the tennis. Looking forward to being a Red Queen Casino regular.
There is absolutely nothing negative that I can say about this casino.
RED QUEEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 21. NOVEMBER 2016
Good Morning CHILLTAM,

It's terrific to see a player make use of our full compliment of games within the offering that we deliver online! Many thanks for your positive feedback & if you ever do discover a negative about the site, please feel free to let us know right away, as we will be only too readily available to discuss anything with you.

Hope you continue to enjoy your stay at our Kingdom,

Speak soon - RQ - X
Ashliep 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Casino is really simple to use, good variety of games, live chat are really helpful, not waiting long, brilliant bonus's
They is nothing about the casino I dislike 👍👍👍👍👍👍
RED QUEEN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 4. NOVEMBER 2016
Morning ASHLIEP -

The casino hopes that we will be able to keep you satisfied throughout your journey with us in our royal kingdom!

By the end of the year we shall have 250 slot titles for you to enjoy! So keep a look out & we will notify players of any exciting developments.

If there is anything the casino can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact the Live Chat team who are always on the look out for a friendly chat :)

Enjoy your weekend! RQ - X
deadaim 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I signed up here after I saw they had Thunder kick games, and I've always wanted to try them. The website has a very nice layout, easy to navigate and move about.

I decided to make a small deposit right away from my Skrill account. Got a 150 ℅ bonus instantly, and started to play. I did initially make it to over £200, but by the time wagering was near, I was wiped out :) was a shame but such is gambling.

I will certainly play here again in the future.
Slight downside was not being able to claim the £10 no deposit bonus I skipped - but the live support credited it when I asked with no problem, which was very much appreciated.

No other downside so far, seems a very decent casino.
RED QUEEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 2. NOVEMBER 2016
Good Morning Deadaim,

We are pleased to see that thus far you have enjoyed your stay in our Royal Kingdom!

During the Winter months, we have new slots going Live every Wednesday until 2017 - so there will be lots of exciting new content to explore :)

It's always great to hear a true casino fans opinion!

Enjoy the rest of your week.

RQ - x
Ds1802 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Excellent range of games to play. Superb and frequent loyalty bonus's.

Customer service is second to none.

New games regularly added.
RED QUEEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 2. NOVEMBER 2016
Morning DS1802 -

More games going live today! Be sure to check them out :)

Don't forget new content every Wednesday on Red Queen Casino until the New Year!

The Red Queen thanks you for your vote of confidence!

x
casinogirl 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Ilove Red Queen! Best online casino out there. Withdraw - no problem

Fantastic customer service, really great guys, fabulous bonus's!

I won't play anywhere else now
RED QUEEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 2. NOVEMBER 2016
CASINOGIRL - The Red Queen thanks you for your support!

We will do our very best to continue to grow your impression of us going into the future!

Your loyalty to our brand is greatly received, we will do everything in our power to continue to service your loyalty with the respect it deserves!

Speak soon,

RQ - X
dobbul 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Having read all comments above, Red Queen Casino has been absolutely fabulous for me. Great slots, super play time and brilliant bonuses! My favorite online slot site by far.

Absolutely love playing there :)
Still can't fault them :) They highly regard player loyalty and withdrawals are mega fast.

Massive thumbs up!!
RED QUEEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 2. NOVEMBER 2016
Morning DOBBUL,

Wow, thanks for your generous comments - it is so nice to hear so many positives being said about our site!

It has been an organic journey to where we currently sit now, we hope you enjoy the advancements we have planned for the coming months.

Hope you enjoyed the Day Of The Dead promotion yesterday!

RQ - X
Nothing really really nothing. Everything is bad here. All the time connection slow and every 10 minutes game is frozen and I must log in again.
I can write a book over this terrible casino. Like I told terrible connection and this is not my fault because my internet has the highest speed.

This casino is the only casino were I play that in his bonus terms an conditionsa game like esquilito explosivo counts for 50% of the wagering. Not in one casino this stupid roule only by this terrible casino. When I look I am sure that I wager much more than what I see. Even when it counts 50% its not correct.

Chat is not available in the evening. wagering to get 150% up to 150 euro is one of the highest I have ever seen. Be aware to play here
RED QUEEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 2. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello NICOLE1983,

We are very sorry to see that you have not had a pleasurable experience at our casino in the past. Feedback drives continuous improvement & we feel that the issues you faced maybe in the past are no longer present.

However - in recent months we have seen some huge developments on the site. This has included a whole bunch of new, fresh, exciting game providers - as well as huge development behind the scenes to the casinos connectivity.

If you would like to come back, trial the site that we are today, but not in the past - The Red Queen would be more than happy to give you a goodwill bonus to sample what changes have taken place during your absence.

Enjoy your day,

RQ - X
dobbul 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I can honestly say without a doubt that Red Queen Casino has become my favourite place to play online slots.

I signed up around a year ago, after becoming fed up with most of the big brands. I received the £10 NDB bonus and have since become a regular depositor. Not long after joining I had a big win of £1000 on one of their slots. I've also had other big wins (£700, £200+) and have stuck with them ever since.

They have multi software games which I love, extremely fast withdrawals and they're also very good at rewarding player loyalty. Their Customer Service is also exemplary.

In my opinion as a UK player especially, Red Queen Casino is simply becoming one of the best and I can't fault them at all, so it's a massive thumbs up from me :)
Nothing; I'm completely satisfied with all aspects of the casino and I'm more than happy to play there. Lots of fun :)
Becawhitto 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
It was the £10 free sign up bonus that tempted me to sign up. A good selection of slots and outstanding customer service (Rodrigo) they make you feel really valued and are happy to help you out if your having any issues. Lots of very generous bonus available!!! Very fast withdrawal time 2-3 days. My personal favorite casino on the net, and I'v played at allot! I play here often.
In my opinion there Could be a wider choice of games. Not that there's not enough to go at but there's always room for improvement. :)
askg 14 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I will update the rating and my opinion for now based on my playing experience. Although I can not continue playing with the winnings I made from the no deposit bonus on my previous first account I created, I do appreciate the second chance you gave me.
RED QUEEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. OCTOBER 2015
We have dealt with this issue - please see this recent comment & the previous relating one below. Player ASKG came to an understanding with our support staff that this was an issue based around the original sign up. Red Queen has more than happily allowed ASKG a second opportunity with a fresh account to the player. All player inquiries are responded to & we will always strive to come to a swift, fair & honest conclusion for both the player & casino. Good luck ASKG with your new account & look forward to our positive dealings in the future! RQ
askg 14 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I created a new account and got 10 free bonus. I won up to 80 euro and wagered a part of the requirements. Then guess what, when I logged out I could not log in anymore and I also could not get a reset link with the recovery option. I contacted live support and even they could not send me the link. MOREOVER, they blamed ME for entering to many times false log in details that it was MY fault for failing they're system. He offered me to create a new account LOL.

So if someone is winning with the no deposit free money, they just close your account and you may create a new one. I have never experienced a casino that could not manually change my address or send a reset link and also blaming the players for the behavior of they're logging system and account recovery system. Scandalous and fraudulent and STAY AWAY.
RED QUEEN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. OCTOBER 2015
Hi There Laris,

Firstly, Red Queen would like to offer our full understanding surrounding your frustrations, however, state that we did everything in our power to get your account fully functional again. It is currently open in fact & there is no blockage or restrictions on the account our end. Your winnings are still in your balance & have not been taken away from your player balance. You was also advised for 46 minutes in total, provided with various ways in which we could try to help you with this matter & solve this for you. Our customer service agent explained that your account was still open, you was also sent a PW reset link & then finally the account was manually flushed again ensuring there was no closure or restrictions on it - a ticket was then raised with the technical support.

Red Queen has in no way acted fraudulent & there are multiple new accounts who win & withdraw from our no deposit bonus each and every single day. No Red Queen Casino employee is permitted to alter any player details as per our UK compliance, therefore we cannot change any players password manually as our systems do not allow this - please note also we have never locked your account. You can still access your account if you can remember your password & correct Username.

The Red Queen team feels we have tried to help you as best we can, as we would with any player & wants to remind you that you are still more than welcome to contact Live Support today at any point where we can continue to strive to assist you in accessing your players account. Many Thanks, RQ.
katemak 1112 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Red Queen Casino is one of the casinos where i played with a no deposit bonus. When i was searching the net i came across this casino offering all new players 10 euros free chip. While i was searching to find something about this casino, they haven't any negative complaints and when i saw they have UK gambling licence i kind of liked this casino.

Must admit from all their software i like Cryptologic games, since when i played in that time they didn't had any of this games such as Thunderkick games. The looks of their site is simple, but i must say as for me, i like simple things, nothing to fancy, very easy to navigate, as for their customer support very nice and professional, just because i had occasion to contact them, just to ask if i am eligible for their promo of the 10 euros free.

From all those games i choose to play Medusa game, just because from this software this could be my favorite slot. As i can see they have some improvements of their games palette, just because they have added few casino games software, which they are more attractive for all us players.

With Those 10 euros i played as i mentioned above Medusa game, so had a fun for a while but as for the wagering the bonus I was really far away and that would be of their wagering requirements of X 75, which is pretty high, but considering its a free chip and has nice maximum cash out of 200 euros, my opinion, its worth of trying their no deposit offer.

I triggered the bonus round and the free spins feature, but the maximum i got was 19 euros, so i continue to play the same game, so after a while i lost my free bonus. So far I have never deposited here, but seeing they have added few more software and i kind of like their welcome deposit offer of 150% match with a X 25 wagering i might try my luck there. Decent casino, with good licence i think they could be trusted!
endirup 1 review
Poland
Message
Personally I managed to wager bonus successfully, great site, and great games with really stunning and amazing payouts, I must admit payouts here are bigger than at most popular sites, especially on games like Geisha and all with these family. Support is very friendly and helpful with all question within just a minutes, payouts and deposits are secured and processed fast with a good manner, I can only recommend this site to anyone who loves playing, my number 1 since long time !
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Red Queen Casino bonuses