Restricted: PokerStars Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

PokerStars Casino

GREAT 8.78
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

PokerStars Casino is part of PokerStars.com, one the largest online poker brands in the industry.  This online casino offers a variety of virtual and live casino games powered by well-known software providers including NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin, iSoftBet, Leander Games, Blueprint, 2 By 2 Gaming and several others. The games are accessible through the PokerStars website in instant play mode as well from their download client. PokerStars Casino is regulated and licensed by the government of Isle of Man, the Malta Gaming Authority, and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict rules and regulations, PokerStars Casino doesn’t accept players from the US, and several other countries world-wide. For the full list of restricted countries see Casino Details Section.

Virtual Games

PokerStars is home to some of the most exciting casino games around including slots, as well as baccarat, roulette and blackjack games in a range of buy-ins and variants. The innovative and user-friendly instant play and download software allow players to enjoy favourite online casino games for real money or in free-to-play mode.

There is a wide-range slot games from leading software providers available. Players can find popular video slots such as Jack Hammer 2, Medusa 2, Big Bad Wolf, Ninja Chef, Starburst. On the other hand, table games fans have a limited choice as the casino offers only blackjack, roulette, baccarat, and Heads-up Hold’em, which are offered in Single and Multi Player mode.

Live Casino

All players who would like a real casino experience without leaving the comfort of their homes can give it a try against dealers in PokerStars Live Casino. There they can find games such as Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, and Casino Hold’em, from Evolution where PokerStars Casino has its own branded private tables.

Mobile Gaming

Players at PokerStars Casino can enjoy their favourite classic casino table games regardless where they are. Enjoy Blackjack, Roulette and Live Casino games on your iOS or Android phone and tablet whenever and wherever just by downloading their Mobile App.

Support

Poker Stars Casino provides 24/7 customer support. If you have any question there is a detailed FAQ section in the casino lobby, however, you are welcome to contact their highly trained team via e-mail and they will do their best to respond as soon as possible. Unfortunately, there is no live chat feature available to casino players.

Security and Fairness

Poker Stars goes to great lengths to guarantee that players’ personal and financial information remain 100% secure and confidential at all times. It employs industry’s standard security protocols (including 128 bit, SSL data encryption technology) to ensure that all transactions including deposits and withdrawals are executed in a totally secure manner.

It also uses RNG (Random Number Generator) to ensure fair gaming at the casino and the monthly payout percentage is reviewed on a regular basis by the internationally respected Gaming Labs Certified.

Pros

  • Employs well-known software providers
  • Good selection of popular slot games
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Mobile Gaming
  • SSL encryption
  • Proven Fair by Gaming Labs

Cons

  • Few Table Games
  • No Live Chat feature available to casino players

Screenshot

PokerStars Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Peter H. 12 reviews
Ireland
Message
Fun poker site for playing low level poker, some good slots, good platform for transferring money to casino, poker, sportsbets... I tend to play low level limits... so play for fun.
What annoyed me was when you deposit and withdraw - changing euro to dollar you lose out on currency exchange, I only worked this out when I wondered why my profits where 100 dollars less overall the year- due to depositing and withdrawing at different rates - rather than the same rate... this was fixed, after contacting them, but was too late to recoup losses. (thats the euro and dollar part for deposits). No warning tho for players on deposits and can save money.
oriole 2 reviews
Latvia
Message
They are the biggest company in the online gambling business, I guess it's a pluss.
None or very bad promotions. Their social media team is horrible. They will run contests and not pay out to some people for no reason. When you try to contact them they completely ignore you. I can provide proof if anyone wants to see it. Overall stay away from this company unless you are too lazy to find better options.
maximquaye 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
My feedback refers only to the casino section of the site and there is nothing positive to be said. Read below
I have played in many sites but WHOA this one just gave me the worst experience ever. Starting with the sign up and their 200% match bonus it was hard to navigate as the balance on the top right wasn't reflecting.
I deposited 30 pounds which gave me $117. Dollars to play with. Why Dollars ?
Moving to their games, there is a poor section of selected Microgaming games, some of the biggest games are missing, reels spin in different way, some musics backgrounds are missing. Half of the games would not even start, stating I need to update my flash player where its already up to date ! I was playing on Mac but decided to try on Windows too - same thing. Half of the games would not start.
In regards to the payouts - This is what killed me. I tried maybe 5 games (all that worked) on different bets. Never got a bonus, never got a 20x+ win. Games are sucking money, giving the minimum payouts, not to talk about free spins, which did not occur.
I would not be returning there. They might know a thing or two about poker, but in casino department - they are pure zero. AVOID !

This was supposed to be a fun night for me. But it is the first time in my live I regret putting money in a site.
VonXinga 5 reviews
Luxembourg
Message
Hi, I would like to share my experience with you guys of this pokersite. For me it's one of the best online poker site in the world. The withdrawal is very fast (2-3days). The support is also very friendly and take the time to explain if you have some issues. Good casino to play poker. I recommend.
My bad experience in this site was on the casino section. As I tried this casino for the first time the slots payed very well and the bonus round too. I make some good wins but until I make my first withdrawal. After that the casino pays less and less. They kicked me out several times when I hit bonus rounds on slots and after I contact support they tell me the problem was my internet connection. LOL. One time I hit the bonus round on jack and the beanstalkfor 2 times, both pay me 150- 200 $. as I hit the bonus the 3 time, the bonus round stopped and a window appear saying I was kicked out from an administrator. Tried to reenter the game but not possible. As I contact support why, they lie to me, saying that nobody kicked me out. I should wait 30 min than enter the game again. So I due and the bonus round gave me 5$. after complain they give me 15$ for compensation. Thats not the only issue I experienced on this casino, overtime I played now they will give me very time a bonus on start and after that nothing more until my account is on 0. I think this casino don't let you win to much and certainly not more than they. I don't recommend this casino.
kris3006 23 reviews
Denmark
Message
Ok I download the casino it luck like fine... poker... ok slots... ok.... not so meny games but they are fine
But I download the casino becouse I want to play in game STEAM TOWER in the internet site the game is walible but if I dowload the casino ..... was not there ...that is big minus from me
POKERSTARS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. JUNE 2017
Dear KRIS3006,

Thanks for taking time to write the review. I can see that you are based in Denmark. For Denmark, unfortunately, we still do not offer the full PokerStars Casino experience, due to the Danish licence restrictions. We will certainly expand our offering in that region when the time comes and all our players from Denmark will be informed accordingly.

Thanks and regards
Yvette Grima
PokerStars Casino
Ian S. 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
The poker tables are good and is the choice of games at the casino.
Two day withdrawal rule. This is an absolute joke. And its not two days, I have been waiting over 10 days for my payout now!

After you deposit, you have a spin, or play some poker or whatever you want to do - you find yourself up.. so you want to withdraw your funds....you then get a message saying that you have to wait 48hrs, just in case of fraudulent activity!! Yep that's right, that £100 you deposited (and they took in a matter of seconds) could be related to the Italian mafia so they have to wait 48 hrs.. to do what, I wonder? And yes, these people already have my ID and fingerprints on file.. so its not a KYC rule. Im sorry to say, Im pretty sure this is designed so players keep playing.. and we all know what happens when you keep playing at a casino ?! My advice, take a break for 7 days so your not tempted to play on.. or, better still, avoid this place until they change this ridiculous rule.
saligia 3 reviews
Portugal
Message
Poker is ok. An average player can make a profit. Withdraws are ok too, although it is not correct to put the player on hold for 48hrs. Payments are immediate, so should be withdraws.
Roulette: Rigged, no doubt. Tested thousand times and with different systems. Ever seen a dozen missing 41 times in a row? maybe once in a lifetime you'll see it. Well, in Pokerstars Casino, I've seen it frequently (it popped out every 2 days). After all, they are not in the business to loose money. But it's their loss. I'll put my money on an HONEST casino instead.

Not to mention they brake the connection when you are constantly winning. I even tried playing 25 numbers at the same time. Guess what: the only numbers getting hit (and repeated 3 times in a row) where the one's I didn't played, and it went on until bankroll was empty (numbers repeating 16 times in a row). I wonder why....how convenient for them.
POKERSTARS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 17. APRIL 2017
Dear SALIGIA,

Many thanks for taking the time to write about PokerStars Casino. We value all type of feedback, whether positive or negative. Can you kindly send me an email on : yvetteg@pokerstars.com providing your username and a detailed explanation on your issue with dates and more information to help me escalate the issue to our customer support and see what we can do from our end.

Best regards,
Yvette
PokerStars Casino
Anders W. 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Slick interface, quick response from support, available in the UK (pokerstarscasino.uk)
No live chat and long withdrawal times to Visa Debit card.

This is one of my pet hates with online casinos. I requested a withdrawal back to my Visa Debit card on 02/04/2017 and as of 11/04/2017, no money paid out! I have asked why, and have been given some sort of answer that sounds like it comes from a script "Be aware that some banks take up to 10 business days before making funds available" blah blah blah...

That's simply not true with most banks in Europe. 3 days maximum for most transactions, including international transfers. Also, when I then made a deposit using PayPal, played a bit and wanted to cash out my winnings: 72hrs pending period on any funds larger than my deposit. What the hell is that all about? Oh, that's for security reasons. Really? So the security checks are only needed when you have to pay out actual winnings? Interesting...

This sort of issue is not unique to Pokerstars, but it's a totally unnecessary one. Just be quick with the payouts. Like Ladbrokes, Unibet, Casumo etc. Sure, you have to send some documents identifying yourself, but then it's straight forward for most parts. If you can be quick with taking our cash, then try to be quick with paying out our winnings on the few occasions we get lucky.

I have now waited 7 business days and that in my opinion is far to long.
POKERSTARS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. APRIL 2017
Dear Anders,

Many thanks for taking the time to write your review! We are constantly working hard at improving PokerStars Casino's user experience. I am sorry to hear you had some issues with your withdrawal. Kindly advise if you managed to get it sorted out and if not please email me your username on : yvetteg@pokerstars.com and I will look into the issue on your behalf.

Best regards,
Yvette Grima
PokerStars Casino
Hellcat2017 3 reviews
Canada
Message
One of the better casino's around. Trustworthy and fair.

Had my ups and downs, but that's the risk you take. win some lose some. Happy I chose this one. Games are fun, keeps you entertained.
Well the ability to cancel your withdrawals ends up gambling away your winnings. I like the once its set and done there's no reversal so I can't make bad decisions by slowing chewing away at any winnings I have acquired while I wait for it to process. :)
POKERSTARS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. APRIL 2017
Dear Hellcat2017,

Many thanks for your compliments, highly appreciated.

I will pass on your feedback about withdrawal cancellation ability to our product team.

Best regards,
Yvette Grima
Pokerstars Casino
This is hands down the best casino to play at. Cashouts are honoured quickly with no fuss. Great games.
Bonuses could be a little better.
POKERSTARS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear BetrandoSpaventa,

I am very glad that you enjoy PokerStars Casino, thanks for your kind comment. We have many new improvements coming up this year, so stay tuned! With regards to better bonuses, kindly advise what kind of bonuses would you like to see at PokerStars Casino? I could then send your feedback to our casino promotions department.

Thanks and best regards,
Yvette @ PokerStars Casino
pekibar 26 reviews
Montenegro
Message
I Like everything here, I always can earn money with his game slots, and always clear wagering requirement whit no problem. This is mostly trustly company for me and they deserve 10 here.

Fast payment and no rigged rules Like here some "trustly" casinos.
They may to give more bonuses for existing costumers so we can play more there.
POKERSTARS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 4. JANUARY 2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments! Highly appreciated.

Best regards,
Yvette @ PokerStars Casino
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
When Amaya bought PokerStars a few years back they wasted little time in announcing their intention to expand the site beyond just Poker. A lot of players including myself were less than impressed about this, after all PokerStars is by far the largest poker site in the world and many people keep a sizable bank roll in their PokerStars account - a bank roll which in most cases isn't intended to be used to play negative expectation games.

Whilst it isn't a huge problem for myself, I have close friends who play a lot of poker and will usually close off access to the casino games on their regular sites by whatever means necessary. If that isn't possible then they simply won't play at those sites. As I understand it you can opt not to have the casino games promoted from within the PokerStars client, which is a fair compromise I believe and is the same arrangement offered by iPoker so I don't think you can criticise Stars too much though it could be argued that with their unbreakable lead in the world of on-line Poker they would have been better off staying out of the casino space... at least from a players point of view. Plus, I can't imagine they are making even a 1/10 of their profits from casino games compared to the mind boggling sums they make from the rake on their poker tables.

Anyway with that said it's a decent enough casino with all the big game providers and a few smaller ones, though there wasn't much in the way of table games or, strangely, video pokers, the last time I gave the casino a try. You can't fault them on withdrawals which are processed instantly back to e-wallets for verified players. I didn't end up taking a bonus here so I can't comment on that really - I'm not certain if I would have been eligible as a long time depositor in the poker room.

I don't buy into all the nonsense posted on-line about Stars being rigged and have no doubt that this casino is fair as well. Fact is though I like to keep Stars just for playing cards and I do worry that if I blurred the lines too much I might end up losing a big chunk of my poker bankroll which has taken me a long time to build up slowly. I just don't have that kind of patience when I play casino games! If I stop playing Poker one day then I'll probably give this casino a more thorough testing, but until then I'm going to keep on pretending it doesn't exist ;)
Josue A. 4 reviews
Canada
Message
Whether you want to play free money or real money, they offer a large selection of games & you an always find games and player to play against no matter what time it is in the day. It's a famous world wide poker casino. Several deposit options, they handle request for self-exclusion and responsible nicely.
There's nothing, this is most likely the best poker site out there.
POKERSTARS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 23. FEBRUARY 2016
Thank you very much for your great feedback :) Keep an eye on our casino as we continue adding new games :)
Its pokerstars.com. Probably one of the most famous poker sites in the world. That's the only thing I have to say about that site. But here its about it's casino. Well.... I managed to scoop 400 euros from their casino. The only problem was that I couldn't withdraw and well communicate with anyone there.
Casino section got very very very very very very low variety of games. Well for my personal experience it looks like a bad site. Well even with that criteria I managed to scoop with a 10 dollar balance 400 dollars.

Well I was very happy at first but after a few incidents the mood turned out bad. I tried to withdraw and the system wasn't letting me withdraw. A pop up window appeared saying that I wont be able to withdraw for 48 hours. Saying no reason at all. The thing is that its against the rules forcing a player not withdraw for no reason.

So while I was waiting I lost my balance completely. Not that it bothered me that much. But it was the manipulative way that I lost it. I surely cannot guarantee if someone will ever see his money.

Also the agents don't answer. And if they do, they will say ''your email has been forwarded to a relevant department''. That how professional they are. Plus they do not have live chat, which is a big minus. From 10 stars this casino is like 1-2 out of 10 with no doubt.
Let me tell this that the poker room is the best in the world but why the hell they make a casino and sportbets.
This casino is the worst I have ever seen . Like all casinos blackjack is cheating and manipulating. So funny to see if you play blackjack with 5 people on a table that the low stakes get good hands and the high stakes always the worst hands. No turbo on slots very slow. A few games and almost never they give some money.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Pokerstars is very popular online gambling site which has a focus on poker. I am member of Pokerstars a few years. In the beginning there were only poker, but recently they added also sports bets, live casino and casino slots.

I used to play only poker here, but lately I have some good run on poker and I decided to try their slots too. They offer games from different software providers. At first I liked because they offer Netent games, but when I opened their casino the games offer is very poor. They don't offer so many games like other online casinos and this bothered me. I decided to spent around 10$ and I opened starburst game from Netent. When I played it, the game has so many dead spins that I can not believe. I didn't receive any good win at all and I lost the money very very fast.

Few weeks later I made deposit at their site to play poker, but because I had bad run on it I decided to play slots again. My balance was at around 20$. I played Ali Baba game, later I changed it to Lost Island and some others, but like as first time when I played here I had a feeling that all I get was dead spins.

I was really disappointed about this casino. The promotions for casino could be better. Otherwise I could say that they are professional and I trust them. I had some withdrawals at poker and I received my money quickly. I am sure that if I will make deposit here in the future I will play only poker.
They did not convince me when I played at their casino, so I will choose other places where you can get much better offers for deposits and for loyalty offers too.

When I played here, the flash player freezes, lagging and sometimes I had to close the game and opened it again. Even after I do that, the problem was the same.
blondie 1093 reviews
Message
I believe that Pokerstars is one of the most popular gambling sites and I've had my eye on them for some time. Having them on AskGamblers definitely encouraged me to finally become a member at their casino. They are mainly focused on poker games and I know that for some time they didn't even offer Netent games, but now they have many software providers, including Netent and Microgaming, and a superb reputation so I was really excited to play there. I downloaded their software and registered. I think that the casino lobby looked good but it took some time for me to navigate their page.

I saw that they offer a 100% welcome match bonus, which is a standard offer, but still nice, but this time I wanted to play deposit free. I made a 50€ deposit with my Skrill account and money was there right away. They have really amazing game selection so I decided to play Victorious slot. I started to play with 0.50€ bets and set autoplay for 250 spins. Shortly I received 10 free spins but unfortunately they paid only 6 x bet. Somehow the game wasn't in a good mood and I couldn't get any other free spins round and when the autoplay was done, I had only 16€ left.

Usually at this point I would play Starburst, but this time I went to Gonzo's Quest. I played with the minimum bets and after about 25 spins I triggered 10 free falls. I won 4€ so it wasn't as good as I hoped it would be. After that I had some small winnings, maximum was 25 x bet so I had made little over 200 spins when my balance reached 0.

Although I didn't make it to withdrawal, I had a really nice time at PokerStars casino. I will definitely keep playing there, I really enjoyed the game selection and overall this casino seemed very trustful and professional. Download version worked without any errors and lagging. Nothing bad at all, great bonus too.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

PokerStars Casino bonuses