You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Playamo Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Playamo Casino

TRUSTED 7.19
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Playamo Casino is a desktop and mobile casino that aims to deliver high-quality games to players around the world. It supports bitcoin as well as US dollars and euros and boasts withdrawal times of less than 2 hours. Players here will find a variety of top-name games from NetEnt, MicrogamingBooming GamesAmatic Industries, Endophina, SoftSwiss, NextGen Gaming, Betsoft, and many more. The casino is also home to live dealer games from Evolution Gaming and Ezugi. Playamo Casino is available in English, German, Russian, and Swedish, and is licensed in Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

The casino does not currently accept players from the UK, US, Israel, France, and Spain.

Virtual Games

Players at Playamo Casino will find many of the world’s most popular online slots from many popular providers. These include hit NetEnt slots like Starburst slot and Guns N’ Roses slot, SoftSwiss favorites like Aztec Magic slot and Brave Viking slot, and many others such as Sushi slot and Blast! Boom! Bang! slot.

Although slots make up the majority of Playamo Casino’s games, a fair number of virtual favorites are available as well. The Roulette section is particularly diverse, offering more than a dozen different variants. Players will also find Blackjack and a handful of video poker games. Unfortunately, there are no table pokers or other casino specialties at this time.

Live Games

Those who are looking for a highly immersive gaming experience will find it in the Playamo Live Games section. Here, players will find several Live Roulette games, as well as Live Blackjack. The games are powered by NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, and Ezugi studios, so players have plenty of options.

Mobile Gaming

Playamo Casino is available to players both at home and on the go. Those who want to have some fun on their mobile device can simply open up the website on their smartphone or tablet’s browser to get started. No app download is needed, and the mobile casino is integrated seamlessly with the original version.

Support

One of Playamo Casino’s biggest priorities is customer service. We are pleased with the level of care they provide. Players will find representatives available 24/7 through a simple Live Chat interface. Members also have the option of contacting an agent through email or online contact form if they prefer.

Security and Fairness

Playamo Casino ensures that players are safe at all times with the implementation of SSL encryption. This technology is active on all pages across the website, ensuring that no one is able to read or decipher sensitive information sent to the casino for any purpose.

Playamo Casino uses games only from trusted vendors who have been audited multiple times. These audits show that the games are all powered by a genuine fair random number generator (RNG). As such, we are confident players will find a fair gaming experience here.

Pros

  • Totally instant-play
  • Available on both desktop and mobile
  • Very fast withdrawal processing times
  • Available in both fiat currency and bitcoin
  • Good variety of slots from multiple leading providers
  • Includes live dealer games from multiple platforms
  • 24/7 live chat and email support included
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Somewhat limited range of virtual casino games
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Playamo Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
phillipcollins 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Great VIP program, quick helpful online chat, great selection of games from all the top providers. Generous bonuses on deposits.
Minimum deposit is $25 I think this could be lower for example $10-$15. Other than that I can't find anything to fault.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 12. NOVEMBER 2017
Hey, PHILLIPCOLLINS!

Thanks for your opinion!
We really appreciate it.

Best Regards!
PlayAmo casino

k1mch33 2 reviews
Australia
Message
What I like about playamo aside from the wide selection of games from all the well known providers and quick cash outs is the live Support Team! Most trustworthy and popular casinos have the same variety of games etc so what stands out for me is the quality of service provided from live Support at Playamo. Fast payouts, quick and responsive Support and really good ongoing promotions!
Could add a midweek deposit offer or even a weekend deposit offer on top of the current weekly promos
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 7. NOVEMBER 2017
Dear K1MCH33!
Thanks for your kind review.


Kindest regards,
Playamo team
Mary2005 3 reviews
Netherlands
Message
For 1 year member of this casino. Be a fan of the game wild shark. Regularly won money.
Customer service not very Nice.

I always deposit with ideals. Since a few months, it is no longer possible. Via skrill and neteller I can not transfer money to my account. I discussed this with the customer service. And they would keep me informed. But unfortunately no more heard.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 11. OCTOBER 2017
Hello, MARY2005!
Sorry for this inconvenience, right now we are trying to solve
the problem with IDEAL payment system, but not everything depends on us.

Best Regards
PlayAmo Team
Ali_Ibrahim_Pena 4 reviews
Philippines
Message
I like everything in this casino. Every aspect, from the games, deposit bonuses, VIP programs, free bonuses and especially instant withdrawals are impressive and fantastic! My fastest withdrawal was 4 mins. in the amount of $100. Trust me, document verification is not a problem here I think my documents were verified in more or less than 30 mins. Could have been shorter If had uploaded the additional documents needed faster. Take note, my total deposits before the verification process then was only $40. They treat their players equally.

Their new promotion on top of all the great bonus offers is the RALLY OF CHAMPIONS where you can win a brand new BMW5 series! Playamo should have had 10 star rating, nothing less. Credits to my VIP manager Elly for being so accommodating!
Nothing. I just dislike that I have run of words to add how great this casino is.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 11. OCTOBER 2017
Dear ALI_IBRAHIM_PENA!
It's a real pleasure to read your review
and it motivates to work better)!


Best Regards
PlayAmo Team
Reddevil12 6 reviews
Albania
Message
I joined on Playamo casino with a small deposit to give it a try because I didn't know much about this online gaming provider.To my surprise they have over 12 Providers of game so finding your favorite game won't be a problem here ! An awesome 100% bonus to get you started and free spins on top of that. I didn't get very lucky on my first deposit but the games really have potential exscpecially the Amatic games.
Sometimes the game freezes and i have to reload it. But this is normal everywhere even though I don't like when this happens
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 10. OCTOBER 2017
Hey, REDDEVIL12!
Thanks for your opinion!
We really appreciate it.


Best Regards
PlayAmo team
rexiii 3 reviews
Netherlands
Message
My first casino, on the platform of softswiss. I registered more than a year ago and still play. For this time there was not a single controversial situation. Great bonuses, every week Monday and Friday! VIP program is the best! I'm pleased with everyone, I recommend.

A good choice of gaming providers. Instant payouts of winnings. For me, some pluses.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 3. OCTOBER 2017
Dear REXIII!
Thanks for your kind review.


Kindest regards,
Playamo team
Duplex 6 reviews
Norway
Message
This is my regular casino when I want to play Amatic, Endorphina and Gameart slots, they also have a lot other providers.

Verry nice and fast verrification prosess. cashouts are verry fast usaly done in few hours.
24hours live support.
Smooth and safe casino I can recommend to anyone.
Only Friday bonus that is offered atm, wish there was offered some more bonuses.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 26. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hello, DUPLEX! Thanks for your opinion!
We appreciate it.
bio4jaa 5 reviews
Asia/Pacific Region
Message
All I can say is WOW.... Instant Withdrawals, and great service... I think this is the best casino on the net folks, cant ask for more
No dislikes so far, all the games and services and swift withdrawals are there, I faced a lot of issues in other casinos in terms of verification and tedious process but nothing like that in Playamo... Great Job Playamo team
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 18. SEPTEMBER 2017
Dear BIO4JAA, thank you for your kind words! We do our best to make your staying comfortable.
ariananavarro 3 reviews
Philippines
Message
I love playamo. they give so many bonus. I have been cashout so many times and just a bit long for it.
What I dislike is when Im withdrawing money they give so many excuses from live chat. I want withdrawal but they dont confirm it and it always long so pls have make this fixed.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 4. AUGUST 2017
Hello ARIANA

Thanks for your review.

Please send me your email in pm.

If there is a serious delay we credit your account with a compensation.

Kindest regards,

Playamo team
Notahappycamper 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Pretty good range of games. Pretty fast customer support reply.
Worst customer service, multiple customer service advisor's have either given me completely wrong information (several today alone) about my account or bonuses I'm waiting for that just never show up. Today I waited 24 hours then another 4 hours for my deposit bonus which an employee assured me would arrive at that time. Around 4 hours later I enquired again only to be told 1 more hour. (All of these people had access to my account information??) I waited another hour and contacted again only to be told I wouldn't receive a bonus & was never entitled to one in the first place because I apparently cancelled it. No compensation was offered for the extremely poor customer service I received all day despite the $100's of dollars I've deposited so far. Definitely the worst casino for customer service. Hands down.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 24. JULY 2017
Hello

Thank you for your reply.

I deeply apologize for your experience with our live chat

We really work hard to improve the quality of customer service.

Could You please send me your Playamo account details in pm. will credit your account with small compensation.

Kindest regards,

Playamo team
Everything is good. I love this casino. Thank you very much Playamo :)
I have a problem always. You give me free spin but they games using eur currency. I use only BTC. For example now I have INTERMEDİATE status in VIP PROGRAM. They gave me free spin. But free spins using EUR currency. They must fix this problem.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 4. AUGUST 2017
Hello XEEEMREEEX

Thanks for your reply.

It is difficult to fix it cause some players can use FIAT money and crypto currencies at the same time.

But our live support always substitutes BTC freespins on euro freespins as per player`s request.

Kindest regards,

Playamo Team
Afi4wins 1301 reviews
Malaysia
Message
I came across PlayAmo Casino at Askgamblers way back in June 2016. Back then, they had a promotional offer for new players of 100% deposit bonus + 100 free spins, which caught my eye and interest, so I then visited their website and checked through their T&C to be sure that I could register and get those free spins. All was in order, so I signed up, made my first deposit and got those free spins too, all without any hassles or glitches. The only thing that I didn't like was that the free spins came over 5 straight days, at 20 free spins per day, and the designated allowed game was 'Lucky Lady's Clover', a game that I have never played on before. Needless to say, I got nothing much from those 100 free spins, with no wins at all.

As for my deposit and bonus money, I was happy that it could be used to play on Dead Or Alive, unlike at many other casinos which restricted this game. Happy I might have been, but disappointment was all that could be seen - the game played badly and I lost all of my money soon enough. No chance at all at making a win or withdrawal. The welcome package offered a 50% deposit bonus + 50 free spins for the second deposit, but the free spins were for another unknown game to me, Lucky Blue, so I wasn't interested at all. Not only that, no game with 'lucky' in its title has ever been lucky for me, so there was nothing much in the offer to attract me to carry on playing at PlayAmo.
There are several things that I don't really like about PlayAmo Casino. The wagering requirement was 50x the bonus, too high and too much for me. All the free spins offers available were for games that I do not like or was unfamiliar with. A $50 limit was all that could be withdrawn from any free spins winnings, when other casinos have a $100 limit instead. The VIP Rewards for loyalty all had wagerings attached to them, which should really be without in order to be attractive.

But most importantly to me, my favourite games and game providers were not in the casino's directory, so I had no good reason to come back and play more. No doubt PlayAmo has over 1000 games to choose from, but what's the point if my favourite games are not there for me to play them. Those various providers may be a hit with most other players, but I'm not like most other players - I have my own favourites, which aren't others' favourites, so what to do. Just have to skip PlayAmo Casino and play somewhere else.
kosrabfizz932 1 review
Germany
Message
Good variety of games, good design, that's all really..
Absolutely horrible casino, their staff members are very bad and rude, they don't care about the customer AT ALL, they closed my account for absolutely no reason when I placed 0 bets with a $250 deposit, they just instantly locked the account. I opened a dispute on here and they ignored it. This casino steals your money, literally thieves, don't even touch it.
hotttpocket 6 reviews
United States
Message
They have a lot of games and the games are easy to find and browse.
Worst live chat support imaginable. Beyond incompetent, beyond rude. I felt as though they simply did not care about my problem with the bonus code system, or they do not honor their promotions even when there is clearly something wrong with their bonus system.I had the following experience on live chat;

"I entered in the RELOAD bonus code and it didn't work. I sent my deposit, thinking the bonus code would work like it's supposed to, but it gave me an error message. I thought maybe i needed to re-enter the code after i deposit. but that didn't work either. I've deposited and not spent any of my deposit, can you please help me and add the bonus to my deposit?"

Sorry, but there is no any code at all in your profile. Bonus cannot be issued to your account."

Absolute worst casino ever. I wouldn't even give them one star, if that was possible..
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. APRIL 2017
Hi HOTTPOCKET

Sorry for your bad experience with our casino.

Please, send me a private message with your playamo account.

We will see what we can do for you.

Kindest regards,

Playamo team
Jossey 37 reviews
South Korea
Message
Good games, bitcoins availability, good graphics. I had a small win, that's another plus for me especially.
The big banner in the main page. It was terrifying me almost for the whole time I was searching the games. Withdrawal was not so fast at it's expected, but I didn't have problems (due to my recent conflict with Loki Casino it's a big plus), but I think the system could work faster. Support seems to be not very fast.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. APRIL 2017
Hi JOSSEY

Thanks for your kind review.

We will think about the big promotion banner and, perhaps, substitute it.

Kind regards,

Playamo team
Hikoo3 2 reviews
Germany
Message
Many games especially live , instant deposits, many payment methods.
Very slow cashouts, they advertise instant and mine is been already 2 days and they keep telling me "Investigation for security" I uploaded my passport and now they ask selfies which is pointless. Don't bother to win big with them, you'll regret it i promise it.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. APRIL 2017
Hi HIKOO3

Thank you for finding time to write a review.

Please, send a pm with your playamo email account and I will see what I can do for You.

Thanks in advance,

Best regards,

Playamo team

Absolutely don't recommend this one! But didn't got bonus money or free spins or cash back or frequent player points! They have nothing to keep you there. Deposited € 1,500 in three months has never won anything and the maximum balance achieved individual deposits also x2! Surreal. What I think will not last long and will pass blacklisted certified from forum.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 8. MARCH 2017
Hi PLETIKOSA

Thanks for the review and sorry for your bad gambling experience with Playamo.

Kindest regars,

Playamo team
rs72 13 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I did like the many games they have and the promotions.
You can't set limits so I sent them a email yesterday that I want to close my account but they don't answer so I losed again today. Support on other sites is much faster. Yes I now they have live chat but English is not my first language so its easier for me to send a email and other sites respond within minutes our hours on email. I guess because I wont to close my account that they don't replay and unfortunately it worked due to the fact I deposited again today.
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Playamo Casino bonuses