Restricted: Playamo Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Playamo Casino

TRUSTED 6.98
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Playamo Casino is a desktop and mobile casino that aims to deliver high-quality games to players around the world. It supports bitcoin as well as US dollars and euros and boasts withdrawal times of less than 2 hours. Players here will find a variety of top-name games from NetEnt, Booming GamesAmatic Industries, Endophina, SoftSwiss, NextGen Gaming and Betsoft. The casino is also home to live dealer games from Evolution Gaming and Ezugi. Playamo Casino is available in English, German, Russian, and Swedish, and is licensed in Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

The casino does not currently list any specifically restricted countries but they advise players they are solely responsible for determining and acting upon the applicable laws of their jurisdiction before playing at the casino. UK players should note that the casino is not licensed by the UK Gambling Commission.

Virtual Games

Players at Playamo Casino will find many of the world’s most popular online slots from many popular providers. These include hit NetEnt slots like Starburst slot and Guns N’ Roses slot, SoftSwiss favorites like Aztec Magic slot and Brave Viking slot, and many others such as Sushi slot and Blast! Boom! Bang! slot.

Although slots make up the majority of Playamo Casino’s games, a fair number of virtual favorites are available as well. The Roulette section is particularly diverse, offering more than a dozen different variants. Players will also find Blackjack and a handful of video poker games. Unfortunately, there are no table pokers or other casino specialties at this time.

Live Games

Those who are looking for a highly immersive gaming experience will find it in the Playamo Live Games section. Here, players will find several Live Roulette games, as well as Live Blackjack. The games are powered by NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, and Ezugi studios, so players have plenty of options.

Mobile Gaming

Playamo Casino is available to players both at home and on the go. Those who want to have some fun on their mobile device can simply open up the website on their smartphone or tablet’s browser to get started. No app download is needed, and the mobile casino is integrated seamlessly with the original version.

Support

One of Playamo Casino’s biggest priorities is customer service. We are pleased with the level of care they provide. Players will find representatives available 24/7 through a simple Live Chat interface. Members also have the option of contacting an agent through email or online contact form if they prefer.

Security and Fairness

Playamo Casino ensures that players are safe at all times with the implementation of SSL encryption. This technology is active on all pages across the website, ensuring that no one is able to read or decipher sensitive information sent to the casino for any purpose.

Playamo Casino uses games only from trusted vendors who have been audited multiple times. These audits show that the games are all powered by a genuine fair random number generator (RNG). As such, we are confident players will find a fair gaming experience here.

Pros

  • Totally instant-play
  • Available on both desktop and mobile
  • Very fast withdrawal processing times
  • Available in both fiat currency and bitcoin
  • Good variety of slots from multiple leading providers
  • Includes live dealer games from multiple platforms
  • 24/7 live chat and email support included
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Somewhat limited range of virtual casino games
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Playamo Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Duplex 6 reviews
Norway
Message
This is my regular casino when I want to play Amatic, Endorphina and Gameart slots, they also have a lot other providers.

Verry nice and fast verrification prosess. cashouts are verry fast usaly done in few hours.
24hours live support.
Smooth and safe casino I can recommend to anyone.
Only Friday bonus that is offered atm, wish there was offered some more bonuses.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 26. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hello, DUPLEX! Thanks for your opinion!
We appreciate it.
bio4jaa 5 reviews
Asia/Pacific Region
Message
All I can say is WOW.... Instant Withdrawals, and great service... I think this is the best casino on the net folks, cant ask for more
No dislikes so far, all the games and services and swift withdrawals are there, I faced a lot of issues in other casinos in terms of verification and tedious process but nothing like that in Playamo... Great Job Playamo team
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 18. SEPTEMBER 2017
Dear BIO4JAA, thank you for your kind words! We do our best to make your staying comfortable.
ariananavarro 3 reviews
Philippines
Message
I love playamo. they give so many bonus. I have been cashout so many times and just a bit long for it.
What I dislike is when Im withdrawing money they give so many excuses from live chat. I want withdrawal but they dont confirm it and it always long so pls have make this fixed.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 4. AUGUST 2017
Hello ARIANA

Thanks for your review.

Please send me your email in pm.

If there is a serious delay we credit your account with a compensation.

Kindest regards,

Playamo team
Notahappycamper 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Pretty good range of games. Pretty fast customer support reply.
Worst customer service, multiple customer service advisor's have either given me completely wrong information (several today alone) about my account or bonuses I'm waiting for that just never show up. Today I waited 24 hours then another 4 hours for my deposit bonus which an employee assured me would arrive at that time. Around 4 hours later I enquired again only to be told 1 more hour. (All of these people had access to my account information??) I waited another hour and contacted again only to be told I wouldn't receive a bonus & was never entitled to one in the first place because I apparently cancelled it. No compensation was offered for the extremely poor customer service I received all day despite the $100's of dollars I've deposited so far. Definitely the worst casino for customer service. Hands down.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 24. JULY 2017
Hello

Thank you for your reply.

I deeply apologize for your experience with our live chat

We really work hard to improve the quality of customer service.

Could You please send me your Playamo account details in pm. will credit your account with small compensation.

Kindest regards,

Playamo team
Everything is good. I love this casino. Thank you very much Playamo :)
I have a problem always. You give me free spin but they games using eur currency. I use only BTC. For example now I have INTERMEDİATE status in VIP PROGRAM. They gave me free spin. But free spins using EUR currency. They must fix this problem.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 4. AUGUST 2017
Hello XEEEMREEEX

Thanks for your reply.

It is difficult to fix it cause some players can use FIAT money and crypto currencies at the same time.

But our live support always substitutes BTC freespins on euro freespins as per player`s request.

Kindest regards,

Playamo Team
Afi4wins 1239 reviews
Malaysia
Message
I came across PlayAmo Casino at Askgamblers way back in June 2016. Back then, they had a promotional offer for new players of 100% deposit bonus + 100 free spins, which caught my eye and interest, so I then visited their website and checked through their T&C to be sure that I could register and get those free spins. All was in order, so I signed up, made my first deposit and got those free spins too, all without any hassles or glitches. The only thing that I didn't like was that the free spins came over 5 straight days, at 20 free spins per day, and the designated allowed game was 'Lucky Lady's Clover', a game that I have never played on before. Needless to say, I got nothing much from those 100 free spins, with no wins at all.

As for my deposit and bonus money, I was happy that it could be used to play on Dead Or Alive, unlike at many other casinos which restricted this game. Happy I might have been, but disappointment was all that could be seen - the game played badly and I lost all of my money soon enough. No chance at all at making a win or withdrawal. The welcome package offered a 50% deposit bonus + 50 free spins for the second deposit, but the free spins were for another unknown game to me, Lucky Blue, so I wasn't interested at all. Not only that, no game with 'lucky' in its title has ever been lucky for me, so there was nothing much in the offer to attract me to carry on playing at PlayAmo.
There are several things that I don't really like about PlayAmo Casino. The wagering requirement was 50x the bonus, too high and too much for me. All the free spins offers available were for games that I do not like or was unfamiliar with. A $50 limit was all that could be withdrawn from any free spins winnings, when other casinos have a $100 limit instead. The VIP Rewards for loyalty all had wagerings attached to them, which should really be without in order to be attractive.

But most importantly to me, my favourite games and game providers were not in the casino's directory, so I had no good reason to come back and play more. No doubt PlayAmo has over 1000 games to choose from, but what's the point if my favourite games are not there for me to play them. Those various providers may be a hit with most other players, but I'm not like most other players - I have my own favourites, which aren't others' favourites, so what to do. Just have to skip PlayAmo Casino and play somewhere else.
kosrabfizz932 1 review
Germany
Message
Good variety of games, good design, that's all really..
Absolutely horrible casino, their staff members are very bad and rude, they don't care about the customer AT ALL, they closed my account for absolutely no reason when I placed 0 bets with a $250 deposit, they just instantly locked the account. I opened a dispute on here and they ignored it. This casino steals your money, literally thieves, don't even touch it.
hotttpocket 6 reviews
United States
Message
They have a lot of games and the games are easy to find and browse.
Worst live chat support imaginable. Beyond incompetent, beyond rude. I felt as though they simply did not care about my problem with the bonus code system, or they do not honor their promotions even when there is clearly something wrong with their bonus system.I had the following experience on live chat;

"I entered in the RELOAD bonus code and it didn't work. I sent my deposit, thinking the bonus code would work like it's supposed to, but it gave me an error message. I thought maybe i needed to re-enter the code after i deposit. but that didn't work either. I've deposited and not spent any of my deposit, can you please help me and add the bonus to my deposit?"

Sorry, but there is no any code at all in your profile. Bonus cannot be issued to your account."

Absolute worst casino ever. I wouldn't even give them one star, if that was possible..
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. APRIL 2017
Hi HOTTPOCKET

Sorry for your bad experience with our casino.

Please, send me a private message with your playamo account.

We will see what we can do for you.

Kindest regards,

Playamo team
Jossey 37 reviews
South Korea
Message
Good games, bitcoins availability, good graphics. I had a small win, that's another plus for me especially.
The big banner in the main page. It was terrifying me almost for the whole time I was searching the games. Withdrawal was not so fast at it's expected, but I didn't have problems (due to my recent conflict with Loki Casino it's a big plus), but I think the system could work faster. Support seems to be not very fast.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. APRIL 2017
Hi JOSSEY

Thanks for your kind review.

We will think about the big promotion banner and, perhaps, substitute it.

Kind regards,

Playamo team
Hikoo3 2 reviews
Germany
Message
Many games especially live , instant deposits, many payment methods.
Very slow cashouts, they advertise instant and mine is been already 2 days and they keep telling me "Investigation for security" I uploaded my passport and now they ask selfies which is pointless. Don't bother to win big with them, you'll regret it i promise it.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. APRIL 2017
Hi HIKOO3

Thank you for finding time to write a review.

Please, send a pm with your playamo email account and I will see what I can do for You.

Thanks in advance,

Best regards,

Playamo team

pletikosa 14 reviews
Italy
Message
Absolutely don't recommend this one! But didn't got bonus money or free spins or cash back or frequent player points! They have nothing to keep you there. Deposited € 1,500 in three months has never won anything and the maximum balance achieved individual deposits also x2! Surreal. What I think will not last long and will pass blacklisted certified from forum.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 8. MARCH 2017
Hi PLETIKOSA

Thanks for the review and sorry for your bad gambling experience with Playamo.

Kindest regars,

Playamo team
rs72 13 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I did like the many games they have and the promotions.
You can't set limits so I sent them a email yesterday that I want to close my account but they don't answer so I losed again today. Support on other sites is much faster. Yes I now they have live chat but English is not my first language so its easier for me to send a email and other sites respond within minutes our hours on email. I guess because I wont to close my account that they don't replay and unfortunately it worked due to the fact I deposited again today.
IDGAS 21 reviews
Canada
Message
One of the best! Lightning fast deposits and withdrawals. Extremely helpful customer service - I had won free spins in a contest, but it was for a game which I was region-restricted. They offered me the same spins on a different game which I was able to play.

Highly recommended!!
Can't think of one thing I disliked. Not even 50 characters worth.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 20. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello

Thank you for your kind review.

Sincerely yours,

Playamo team
LeoDubbed 131 reviews
Netherlands
Message
At first I thought that Playamo Casino also belongs to Direx N.V but that's not the case. The do have the same games as Direx N.V. casinos though.

I've signed up at Playamo somewhere in 2016 but never gave it any thoughts after that, I didn't even took the time of making a deposit. I was starting giving the casino some attention when they sent me an email about my first deposit is still waiting for me but that was months after my registration. So I read the their email and I went to the website and made my first deposit.

I must say that they have the best comp points feature, this feature could be an advantage for high rollers out there because with 5.000.000 CP a super car is waiting for you. The super car will never be in my possession because 5.000.000 CP is too hard for me to earn. I've spend a couple of hundreds euro playing at this casino and I'm only level 2. The casino has recently added EGT games which are I played quite often in the past few weeks. Sometimes EGT games lagged but I don't think it's the casino to blame because I had the same issue at other casinos but fortunately they have a massive choices of games.

Live chat support responded fast most of the time, friendly and well informed. Sure, sometimes I have to wait a couple of minutes but that's nothing compared with some other casinos. My first withdrawal took longer to process than I expected but it was instantly fixed after contacting the support agent.

Playamo casino earned itself a 8 stars rating and most of the stars are earned for the fast and friendly support staff.

For the high rollers among us, go get that super car!
Some games are not playable with bonus money. Leveling up took ages. No loyalty free spins after several deposits, just like DasIstCasino.

E-mails regarding promotion do not sent very often. Latest games from some providers are not in their list.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 20. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello, LEODUBBED

Thank you for your review!

We are happy to hear that your experience was a good one, and I hope to see you again at Playamo casino!

Regarding the E-mail frequency, We try not to be annoying and send only the most interesting information.

Kindest regards,

Playamo team

trawfulbutter 7 reviews
United States
Message
Fast deposits, fast cashouts. Great promos and spins. Live chat responds fast and very helpful. Good page layout easy to navigate. Great loyalty perks.
None so far I recommend this casino its one of the top casinos on my list.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 8. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello, TRAWFULBUTTER

Thanks for your kind words!

We are very pleased you are happy and look forward to seeing you again in our casino soon

Kindest regards

Playamo Team
hajnrih 1376 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Playamo is where my Amatic saga started in the first place. I was looking for some new decent casino to play in and saw that Playamo offered instant payouts to Neteller. I took a quick look around the website and liked what I saw. They are a new casino launched in 2016 and I think I was among the first players to make an account there. They belong to the SoftSwiss group of casinos which became my favorite casino group of all times.

I liked their bonus promotions. They have a 100% match deposit bonus up to $100 plus 25 free spins on Steam Tower for your first deposit, 50% match deposit bonus up to $100 plus 25 free spins on Starburst for your second deposit and a hefty 50% match deposit bonus up to $100 plus 20 free spins on Gonzo as a weekend reload bonus. The wagering requirement is high and is set at 50 x bonus amount, while the maximum bet per spin limit is set at $5.

Anyway the first time I played here I made a small 25 euros deposit to try the games. I got the 25 euros bonus and had a total of 50 to play with. I didn’t know much about Amatic slots at the time. The only game I knew was Book of Aztec and that was the first time I ever played her. I set my bet to 0.50 and started spinning. After I while I triggered a bonus round and the special symbol was the woman, which is the highest paying symbol. The reels were spinning and then boom. 4 woman symbols on the reels and 500 euros win or 1,000 x bet. Overall I won around 550 euros in that bonus round. I kept on playing some other games and withdrew 600 euros.

Uploaded my documents and was ecstatic when the money arrived on my Neteller account 20 minutes later.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 3. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi, HAJNRIH

Thank You for choosing Playamo.

We really appreciate your response.

Kindest regards,

Playamo team

Greg280375 5 reviews
Australia
Message
I have signed up and deposited at playamo only to find for some reason I can't play anything, customer support have run me around in circles saying they will let me know when it's fixed only to chat to them again and hear there seems to be no problem when clearly there is I can't play anything still and think I never will.

I wish I never come across this casino as it has been worst online casino experience so thanks for taking my money playamo and giving me nothing.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 18. JANUARY 2017
Hello Gregory,

Thank you for choosing Playamo casino.

At first, We didn't take your money. You can see that on your balance. And certainly You can easily withdraw your money as soon as You want.

You are the only one player from Australia who has problems playing at slots.

There can be many reasons and our support team really do the best they can to solve this problem.

Sincerely yours,

Playamo
Nothing, I am a avid player I think that I have played in more the 100 online casino so far, never ever had somebody asking to wager 3 times the deposit in order to cash out, or to give them a 10% commission in order to do it.

I would never recommend this casino.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. DECEMBER 2016
Hi ZUZZICA

Thanks for your reply.

This rule - wagering your deposit 3 times prevents us from fraudulent actions (for example when players use casinos to increase their payment system vip level )

And We apply this rule only for players who deposit and withdraw their money several times without betting.

Merry Christmas,

Playamo team



Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Playamo Casino bonuses