Restricted: Playamo Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Playamo Casino

TRUSTED 7.72
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Playamo Casino is a desktop and mobile casino that aims to deliver high-quality games to players around the world. It supports bitcoin as well as US dollars and euros and boasts withdrawal times of less than 2 hours. Players here will find a variety of top-name games from NetEnt, Booming GamesAmatic Industries, Endophina, SoftSwiss, NextGen Gaming and Betsoft. The casino is also home to live dealer games from Evolution Gaming and Ezugi. Playamo Casino is available in English, German, Russian, and Swedish, and is licensed in Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

The casino does not currently list any specifically restricted countries but they advise players they are solely responsible for determining and acting upon the applicable laws of their jurisdiction before playing at the casino. UK players should note that the casino is not licensed by the UK Gambling Commission.

Virtual Games

Players at Playamo Casino will find many of the world’s most popular online slots from many popular providers. These include hit NetEnt slots like Starburst slot and Guns N’ Roses slot, SoftSwiss favorites like Aztec Magic slot and Brave Viking slot, and many others such as Sushi slot and Blast! Boom! Bang! slot.

Although slots make up the majority of Playamo Casino’s games, a fair number of virtual favorites are available as well. The Roulette section is particularly diverse, offering more than a dozen different variants. Players will also find Blackjack and a handful of video poker games. Unfortunately, there are no table pokers or other casino specialties at this time.

Live Games

Those who are looking for a highly immersive gaming experience will find it in the Playamo Live Games section. Here, players will find several Live Roulette games, as well as Live Blackjack. The games are powered by NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, and Ezugi studios, so players have plenty of options.

Mobile Gaming

Playamo Casino is available to players both at home and on the go. Those who want to have some fun on their mobile device can simply open up the website on their smartphone or tablet’s browser to get started. No app download is needed, and the mobile casino is integrated seamlessly with the original version.

Support

One of Playamo Casino’s biggest priorities is customer service. We are pleased with the level of care they provide. Players will find representatives available 24/7 through a simple Live Chat interface. Members also have the option of contacting an agent through email or online contact form if they prefer.

Security and Fairness

Playamo Casino ensures that players are safe at all times with the implementation of SSL encryption. This technology is active on all pages across the website, ensuring that no one is able to read or decipher sensitive information sent to the casino for any purpose.

Playamo Casino uses games only from trusted vendors who have been audited multiple times. These audits show that the games are all powered by a genuine fair random number generator (RNG). As such, we are confident players will find a fair gaming experience here.

Pros

  • Totally instant-play
  • Available on both desktop and mobile
  • Very fast withdrawal processing times
  • Available in both fiat currency and bitcoin
  • Good variety of slots from multiple leading providers
  • Includes live dealer games from multiple platforms
  • 24/7 live chat and email support included
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to US residents
  • Somewhat limited range of virtual casino games
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Playamo Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
kosrabfizz932 1 review
Germany
Message
Good variety of games, good design, that's all really..
Absolutely horrible casino, their staff members are very bad and rude, they don't care about the customer AT ALL, they closed my account for absolutely no reason when I placed 0 bets with a $250 deposit, they just instantly locked the account. I opened a dispute on here and they ignored it. This casino steals your money, literally thieves, don't even touch it.
hotttpocket 6 reviews
United States
Message
They have a lot of games and the games are easy to find and browse.
Worst live chat support imaginable. Beyond incompetent, beyond rude. I felt as though they simply did not care about my problem with the bonus code system, or they do not honor their promotions even when there is clearly something wrong with their bonus system.I had the following experience on live chat;

"I entered in the RELOAD bonus code and it didn't work. I sent my deposit, thinking the bonus code would work like it's supposed to, but it gave me an error message. I thought maybe i needed to re-enter the code after i deposit. but that didn't work either. I've deposited and not spent any of my deposit, can you please help me and add the bonus to my deposit?"

Sorry, but there is no any code at all in your profile. Bonus cannot be issued to your account."

Absolute worst casino ever. I wouldn't even give them one star, if that was possible..
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. APRIL 2017
Hi HOTTPOCKET

Sorry for your bad experience with our casino.

Please, send me a private message with your playamo account.

We will see what we can do for you.

Kindest regards,

Playamo team
Jossey 17 reviews
South Korea
Message
Good games, bitcoins availability, good graphics. I had a small win, that's another plus for me especially.
The big banner in the main page. It was terrifying me almost for the whole time I was searching the games. Withdrawal was not so fast at it's expected, but I didn't have problems (due to my recent conflict with Loki Casino it's a big plus), but I think the system could work faster. Support seems to be not very fast.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. APRIL 2017
Hi JOSSEY

Thanks for your kind review.

We will think about the big promotion banner and, perhaps, substitute it.

Kind regards,

Playamo team
Hikoo3 2 reviews
Germany
Message
Many games especially live , instant deposits, many payment methods.
Very slow cashouts, they advertise instant and mine is been already 2 days and they keep telling me "Investigation for security" I uploaded my passport and now they ask selfies which is pointless. Don't bother to win big with them, you'll regret it i promise it.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. APRIL 2017
Hi HIKOO3

Thank you for finding time to write a review.

Please, send a pm with your playamo email account and I will see what I can do for You.

Thanks in advance,

Best regards,

Playamo team

pletikosa 13 reviews
Italy
Message
Absolutely don't recommend this one! But didn't got bonus money or free spins or cash back or frequent player points! They have nothing to keep you there. Deposited € 1,500 in three months has never won anything and the maximum balance achieved individual deposits also x2! Surreal. What I think will not last long and will pass blacklisted certified from forum.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 8. MARCH 2017
Hi PLETIKOSA

Thanks for the review and sorry for your bad gambling experience with Playamo.

Kindest regars,

Playamo team
rs72 10 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I did like the many games they have and the promotions.
You can't set limits so I sent them a email yesterday that I want to close my account but they don't answer so I losed again today. Support on other sites is much faster. Yes I now they have live chat but English is not my first language so its easier for me to send a email and other sites respond within minutes our hours on email. I guess because I wont to close my account that they don't replay and unfortunately it worked due to the fact I deposited again today.
IDGAS 21 reviews
Canada
Message
One of the best! Lightning fast deposits and withdrawals. Extremely helpful customer service - I had won free spins in a contest, but it was for a game which I was region-restricted. They offered me the same spins on a different game which I was able to play.

Highly recommended!!
Can't think of one thing I disliked. Not even 50 characters worth.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 20. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello

Thank you for your kind review.

Sincerely yours,

Playamo team
LeoDubbed 122 reviews
Netherlands
Message
At first I thought that Playamo Casino also belongs to Direx N.V but that's not the case. The do have the same games as Direx N.V. casinos though.

I've signed up at Playamo somewhere in 2016 but never gave it any thoughts after that, I didn't even took the time of making a deposit. I was starting giving the casino some attention when they sent me an email about my first deposit is still waiting for me but that was months after my registration. So I read the their email and I went to the website and made my first deposit.

I must say that they have the best comp points feature, this feature could be an advantage for high rollers out there because with 5.000.000 CP a super car is waiting for you. The super car will never be in my possession because 5.000.000 CP is too hard for me to earn. I've spend a couple of hundreds euro playing at this casino and I'm only level 2. The casino has recently added EGT games which are I played quite often in the past few weeks. Sometimes EGT games lagged but I don't think it's the casino to blame because I had the same issue at other casinos but fortunately they have a massive choices of games.

Live chat support responded fast most of the time, friendly and well informed. Sure, sometimes I have to wait a couple of minutes but that's nothing compared with some other casinos. My first withdrawal took longer to process than I expected but it was instantly fixed after contacting the support agent.

Playamo casino earned itself a 8 stars rating and most of the stars are earned for the fast and friendly support staff.

For the high rollers among us, go get that super car!
Some games are not playable with bonus money. Leveling up took ages. No loyalty free spins after several deposits, just like DasIstCasino.

E-mails regarding promotion do not sent very often. Latest games from some providers are not in their list.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 20. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello, LEODUBBED

Thank you for your review!

We are happy to hear that your experience was a good one, and I hope to see you again at Playamo casino!

Regarding the E-mail frequency, We try not to be annoying and send only the most interesting information.

Kindest regards,

Playamo team

trawfulbutter 7 reviews
United States
Message
Fast deposits, fast cashouts. Great promos and spins. Live chat responds fast and very helpful. Good page layout easy to navigate. Great loyalty perks.
None so far I recommend this casino its one of the top casinos on my list.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 8. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello, TRAWFULBUTTER

Thanks for your kind words!

We are very pleased you are happy and look forward to seeing you again in our casino soon

Kindest regards

Playamo Team
hajnrih 1376 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Playamo is where my Amatic saga started in the first place. I was looking for some new decent casino to play in and saw that Playamo offered instant payouts to Neteller. I took a quick look around the website and liked what I saw. They are a new casino launched in 2016 and I think I was among the first players to make an account there. They belong to the SoftSwiss group of casinos which became my favorite casino group of all times.

I liked their bonus promotions. They have a 100% match deposit bonus up to $100 plus 25 free spins on Steam Tower for your first deposit, 50% match deposit bonus up to $100 plus 25 free spins on Starburst for your second deposit and a hefty 50% match deposit bonus up to $100 plus 20 free spins on Gonzo as a weekend reload bonus. The wagering requirement is high and is set at 50 x bonus amount, while the maximum bet per spin limit is set at $5.

Anyway the first time I played here I made a small 25 euros deposit to try the games. I got the 25 euros bonus and had a total of 50 to play with. I didn’t know much about Amatic slots at the time. The only game I knew was Book of Aztec and that was the first time I ever played her. I set my bet to 0.50 and started spinning. After I while I triggered a bonus round and the special symbol was the woman, which is the highest paying symbol. The reels were spinning and then boom. 4 woman symbols on the reels and 500 euros win or 1,000 x bet. Overall I won around 550 euros in that bonus round. I kept on playing some other games and withdrew 600 euros.

Uploaded my documents and was ecstatic when the money arrived on my Neteller account 20 minutes later.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 3. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi, HAJNRIH

Thank You for choosing Playamo.

We really appreciate your response.

Kindest regards,

Playamo team

Greg280375 5 reviews
Australia
Message
I have signed up and deposited at playamo only to find for some reason I can't play anything, customer support have run me around in circles saying they will let me know when it's fixed only to chat to them again and hear there seems to be no problem when clearly there is I can't play anything still and think I never will.

I wish I never come across this casino as it has been worst online casino experience so thanks for taking my money playamo and giving me nothing.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 18. JANUARY 2017
Hello Gregory,

Thank you for choosing Playamo casino.

At first, We didn't take your money. You can see that on your balance. And certainly You can easily withdraw your money as soon as You want.

You are the only one player from Australia who has problems playing at slots.

There can be many reasons and our support team really do the best they can to solve this problem.

Sincerely yours,

Playamo
Nothing, I am a avid player I think that I have played in more the 100 online casino so far, never ever had somebody asking to wager 3 times the deposit in order to cash out, or to give them a 10% commission in order to do it.

I would never recommend this casino.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. DECEMBER 2016
Hi ZUZZICA

Thanks for your reply.

This rule - wagering your deposit 3 times prevents us from fraudulent actions (for example when players use casinos to increase their payment system vip level )

And We apply this rule only for players who deposit and withdraw their money several times without betting.

Merry Christmas,

Playamo team



MartijnvK 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Withdraws to credit cards are really fast, within minutes.
Enough choice for slots to play.
Depositing and registering is also very easy.
Withdraws to bank account take too long. I had one waiting for 22 hours and it got threw after I asked live support. Live support is willing to help, but not always as friendly as I would like to see.

Missing some Netent slots like Barbershop.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. DECEMBER 2016
HI MARTIJNVK,

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about Playamo

Sorry for delaying with your withdrawals.This process takes some time, especially when it happened first time.

Merry Christmas!

Playamo team
SBFS 3 reviews
United States
Message
Game play was good. This review is, however, about my most negative experience.
You can see the negative reviews that many have for the "customer service" team at Playamo. This is the most incompetent and disrespectful customer service system I have ever encountered, in any industry. I genuinely can't believe they have anything above a 1* review. I tried and tried and tried to resolve a complaint with them, both through emails and their live chat system. I literally could not even get a response. I sent four separate emails directly to their support email address, and did not get so much as an automated reply. Nothing. I tried more than 6 times to actually talk to someone on their live support system, and after waiting and waiting and waiting, though I was #1 in the line, I would be connected to someone named "Support Agent" with a number *(i.e. Support Agent 2), who would give me canned, useless answers. I always asked to speak to a manager, and I made these requests at all different times and on different days. I was always, without fail, told "sorry the manager is not available now." I would ask when management would be available, and I was promised that chat transcripts were recorded, but I was made to repeat my whole ordeal to every single chat person, all of whom made me go through the whole process again and again only to tell me that management was not available but that they would get back to me absolutely as soon as possible.

On live chat session #5 (give or take), when the support person said, "The manager is not available right now, sorry," I asked, "So you guys just say that all the time, no matter what, huh?," and he did not even respond.

Today, after explaining that if I did not talk to someone today ("Support Agent" yesterday promised me that I could speak to a manager today), I would file an official complaint, the support person finally started talking to me like an actual person, though very unprofessional. My complaint with the casino is about the wording of their terms and conditions, and this support person explicitly agreed with me that the "rule" in question, as written, is not binding and that the wording is confusing.In the screenshots below, you can see him agree that "from the side of the English language [I] am right" and "yes, I do agree that the rules are not clear." He also said that he does not enforce the rules, the casino management does; he just follows the rules. But he would not allow me to talk to anyone who could do anything about this situation.

So, I am down over 1 BTC and many, many, many hours of my life. The employee and spokesperson of this company agrees that the terms by which they seized my winnings is unclear and unenforceable. I gave them many, many opportunities to come to some middle ground or understanding with me, but I could not even get an email from a real person. The fact that they actually advertise as having "friendly support" is just laughable. If they do not resolve this with me, I am going to get a lawyer, because they cannot legally enforce their terms as written (and documented by me), a fact which is made all the more evident since the customer service person admitted it.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 29. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello, SBFS

I am extremely sorry for your experience with Playamo support.

As I can see You breached our bonus T&C by exceeding many times the max bet while wagering the bonus.

Kindest regards,

Playamo team
Games are good, and casino is good this is an extra review to show off my problems with playamo.
Support is again terrible, they always say sorry but don't take problems serious, I asked them to count my wagering and winnings so I can calculate a bit if I receive 10% cashback today, support agent as is name was, says he's an Support manager, he can't tell me this because it's a surprise, and he wasn't helpful at all, always same standard answers, since when a player can't ask for the amount of wagering I did?

This isn't a secret at all it's my right to ask for that and to know that, what a terrible support they have I never expected such a poor behavior from there side, if u are a manager u should know much better. I'm very dissapointed in playamo, terrible.
poo 3 reviews
Australia
Message
Variety of games that they offer is the only thing I can comment on and at times they can payout fast but it is not consistent.
How can live chat take 2 hours plus to speak with you even though it says your number 1 in queue?? It's has been so deceiving?? Live chat are the worst I have ever dealt with. Lately its been so hard to contact them and I never shave posted anything negative for any casinos ever.
Playamo is an casino I joined due the fact they accept bitcoins, I had lot of fun there, the bonuses I got on my deposits where really nice, and there casino always paid my withdrawals quickly! the bonus offeres changed but are still really good!

I think they have a really fair wager on bonuses! And an excellent mobile casino! And very good gaming providers! maybe play 'n go or quickspin, or microgaming would be a really good thing too Add!
Min withdrawal For Cubits is 100 euro! Way to much, this is only when u cashout euro's to bitcoins! Support sorry to say is a big drama, especially today I want to ask regarding cash-back promo because I'm pretty sure I get at least 10 euro cash-back because I wagered and played slots for hours, and I'm currently 39 minutes waiting on chat and it still says you're number 1 in the queue approx waiting time 2 minutes!

This is such a drama! and email support I don;t even want to try the few times I did this I never or received a response after 2 days!
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello, NELSLOCA!

Thank you for choosing Playamo casino.

We apologize for keeping your waiting so long and the inconvenience caused by our support team.

Could You please send me in PM your Playamo account e-mail and I will credit your account with a compensation.

Thanks

Playamo team
I registered here about a year ago and for the last months I decided to play a little bit more often. I really like the whole layout that playamo.com has. Very easy to navigate and a lot of software providers.

Every Friday players receive 50% on the next deposit and also free spins on Gonzos quest slot. I made good withdrawals here and never had any problem. Verification time process as far as I remember was around 2 hours and of course withdrawals via e wallet take around 30 minutes max from my experience. Support is there 24/7.
Nothing bad especially. Its a casino that player can trust their cash.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. NOVEMBER 2016
Hi, KAYENNE23

Thank you very much for your kind words about our casino!

Playamo team
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Playamo Casino complaints

  • 15 of 18 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 3,413 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Playamo Casino?