What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Playamo Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Playamo Casino Review

  • Totally instant-play
  • Available on both desktop and mobile
  • Very fast withdrawal processing times
  • Available in both fiat currency and bitcoin
  • Includes live dealer games from multiple platforms
  • 24/7 live chat and email support included
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Somewhat limited range of table and virtual casino games
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.playamo.com
Established 2016
Owner DAMA N.V.
Casino Promotion

Playamo Casino is a desktop and mobile casino that aims to deliver high-quality games to players around the world. It supports bitcoin as well as US dollars and euros and boasts withdrawal times of less than 2 hours. Players here will find a variety of top-name games from NetEnt, MicrogamingBooming GamesAmatic Industries, Endophina, SoftSwiss, NextGen Gaming, Betsoft, and many more. The casino is also home to live dealer games from Evolution Gaming and Ezugi. Playamo Casino is available in English and an array of other world languages. The casino is licensed in Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

The casino does not currently accept players from the UK, US, Israel, France, and Spain.

Virtual Games

Players at Playamo Casino will find many of the world’s most popular online slots from many popular providers. These include hits like The Invisible Man SlotAztec Magic slot, Brave Viking slot, and many others.

Although slots make up the majority of Playamo Casino’s games, a fair number of virtual favourites are available as well. The Roulette section is particularly diverse, offering more than a dozen different variants. Players will also find Blackjack and a handful of video poker games. There are a few table games available.

Live Games

Those who are looking for a highly immersive gaming experience will find it in the Playamo Live Games section. Here, players will find several Live Roulette games, as well as Live Blackjack. The games are powered by NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, and Ezugi studios, so players have plenty of options.

Mobile Gaming

Playamo Casino is available to players both at home and on the go. Those who want to have some fun on their mobile device can simply open up the website on their smartphone or tablet’s browser to get started. No app download is needed, and the mobile casino is integrated seamlessly with the original version.

Support

One of Playamo Casino’s biggest priorities is customer service. It is available 24/7 through a simple Live Chat interface. Members also have the option of contacting an agent through email or online contact form if they prefer.

Security and Fairness

Playamo Casino ensures that players are safe at all times with the implementation of SSL encryption. This technology is active on all pages across the website, ensuring that no one is able to read or decipher sensitive information sent to the casino for any purpose.

Playamo Casino uses games only from trusted vendors who have been audited multiple times. These audits show that the games are all powered by a genuine fair random number generator (RNG). As such, we are confident players will find a fair gaming experience here.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
  • Website

    http://www.playamo.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Amaya (Chartwell), BGAMING, Ezugi, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, EGT Interactive, Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, Booming Games, Quickfire, Habanero, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Pragmatic Play, Belatra, Spinomenal, Platipus Gaming, Evoplay, Big Time Gaming, 1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Authentic Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Fantasma Games, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Genesis Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, LuckyStreak, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, VIVO Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, High5Games, Mancala Gaming, Electric Elephant, Gamomat, Golden Hero Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Mascot Gaming, NetGame, OneTouch Games, Caleta Gaming, KA Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Swintt, Wazdan
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Sofort, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, CartaSi, Neosurf, DineroMail, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Bitcoin, Skrill 1-Tap, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Cubits, LAVA pay, Zimpler, Comepay, Przelewy24, MuchBetter, Venus Point, Interac, Rapid Transfer, MiFinity, UPayCard, AstroPay Card, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, Ethereum, SticPay, AstroPay Direct
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Sofort, POLi, EcoPayz, Skrill, Trustly, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Cubits, Comepay, Zimpler, MuchBetter, Neosurf, Paysafe Card, Rapid Transfer, MiFinity, AstroPay Direct, AstroPay Card, UPayCard, Interac, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, SticPay
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 1-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 1-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-12 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 4,000 per day, EUR 16,000 per week, EUR 50,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Playamo Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aruba
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Belarus
    • Bonaire
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Gibraltar
    • Greece
    • Guadeloupe
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jersey
    • Latvia
    • Lithuania
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Netherlands
    • New Caledonia
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Réunion
    • Saba
    • Saint Martin
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United Arab Emirates
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Czech Republic korunas, New Zealand dollars, South African Rand, Japanese yen, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Czech, Japanese, Chinese, Hungarian, Italian
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    DAMA N.V.
  • Established

    2016
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

Suggest an edit

Playamo Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Yearnz89 3 reviews
Queensland
Message
Reviewed on May 27, 2021

LIKED

Decent selection of games and providers.
Withdrawal timeframes from my experience are usually pretty good.
Casino mobile platform is fairly easy to navigate and in my opinion is quite a comfortable place to relax and have a gamble.

DISLIKED

Restrictions like daily, weekly and monthly limits suck big time and only add to the house advantage and lower image of the casino with all the sneaky little tactics they have to gain more and more advantage over the player.
VIP treatment is probably the worst I have experienced in 10 years of online gambling and is very inconvenient due to being opposite time zones and myself having to stay up late (midnight and onwards) for a response from vip manager.
Also I reached I high level of loyalty but, and I’m honestly not/wasn’t surprised.

When it came to receiving loyalty bonus their were issues which in the end cost me the bonus altogether which was a slap in the face and really showed how much Playamo appreciated my continued and frequent loyalty.
Wouldn’t take much for me to move my loyalty elsewhere for a better experience but until I actively seek a better place this will be where I choose to gamble online.
Limits heavily affect my overall rating of Playamo casino(scoffs at casinos with pathetic limits) 😅😁
mattysax7 5 reviews
South Australia
Message
Reviewed on May 19, 2021

LIKED

Not much, this casino used to be great until about a year ago, they must of decided they weren’t making enough cause now I never win, just deposit thousands over and over.

DISLIKED

I used to love playing here was a good casino until about a year ago, I stopped getting any wins, the games just never payout anymore and the bonuses I received from VIP have dropped dramatically, deposit thousands and can’t even get a $50 bonus out of them. Wouldn’t recommend playing here at all unless you want to lose ya money.
tokentipsy 2 reviews
Victoria
Message
Reviewed on May 17, 2021

LIKED

Mostly, hassle free gaming and withdrawals, but cross your fingers you don't have an issue or it will be painful!

Been playing at Playamo for over a year, they used to have a good range of games, but now some big providers such as No Limit and Thunderkick are blocked.

Interface is out dated but does the job.

Lucky to have a good VIP manager, that was until my bonuses were apparently more than my losses (not my withdrawals, still down thousands) then they don't do anything for you.

DISLIKED

Words can't describe how awful the support team can be, rude, slow, not understanding your issue, lying, false information, no follow up, they don't give a rats about the players whatsoever.

Bonuses have come downhill big time, basically worthless these days.

Even bank xfer withdrawals now have issues and there's limited options otherwise.

Find a non Dama/Diva casino to play at, especially if Australian.
KyzaM8080 22 reviews
South Australia
Reviewed on April 12, 2021

LIKED

There's many things I like with playamo casino. The awesome range of games to choose from which are fast loading and enjoyable to play , everyday promotions. Tournaments and my favourite slot of the week as well as 6000 free spin lottery that your entered into automatically after deposits. So many chances to win. Love it

DISLIKED

Vip service ain't the greatest I've had, the managers themselves are amazing, kind, caring and genuinely pretty good when it comes to VIP loyalty but sadly there's always a waiting time before emails are replied back with what's on offer.
Live chat only give no deposit free spins mainly on the same game every time with sane amount of spins no matter how large your deposit. Would be 10/10 if these things were much better
Aaronham14 2 reviews
Reviewed on April 10, 2021

LIKED

I love this casino. As a avid and very regular user of online casinos I find that they pay out way more than real life casinos. My go to is now Playamo. After losing a substantial amount of money on other casinos Playamo has seemed to keep me entertained while at the same time giving me decent wins. Their weekly promotions and originally welcome bonuses are nothing to be forgotten about to.

My 1 year of playing on multiple sites (I won't mention) and becoming VIP on all of them, I've struggled to withdraw from any. And nearly all have a reverse withdrawal option which stays there for days and as we all know that's not ideal for a regular gambler. I haven't had one single problem with Playamo regarding verification and withdrawing - which I have found quite challenging on other sites. My first successful withdrawal was actually Playamo after a few hundred thousand were lost to other casinos. And I still continue to withdraw to this day.

Once verification is done, and you make an withdrawal it becomes locked and pending almost instantly- which is good in my case as I won't be able to reverse it and lose it all. It then usually takes 2 days for it to hit my account internationally (wow) Not one issue so far. Now I wanted to say other casinos might have a more variety of games or better 'promotions' but I will from now on only stay with Playamo solely because of my wonderful VIP Manager Elly. I've put more money into other casinos and not once have any of my VIP managers or their online chat been sympathetic at all and usually takes 1 week for a reply on an email. In one case it was 2 weeks cough*rocket*. She has made my playing experience amazing, win or lose ill always choose Playamo from the 100s of online casinos out there.

I highly recommend this site and when I'm on a losing streak (for example the last two weeks have not been the kindest to me - my own doing haha) Elly will literally email me straight way and makes sure that I am ok and offer bonuses when I haven't even asked. I'm sorry for rambling about my VIP manager, but out of about the 7 other managers I've had over my year of online gambling she can actually sympathize with you and if you've had a loss or a losing streak and then in comes in email from her. I couldn't ask for a better playing experience.

Take it from me; if your going to play online whether it's slots or table games (btw they also now have live table games with amazing dealers and its always a good laugh and fun night) go to Playamo and sign up. Work your way up so you can get yourself a VIP manager and hope that it's Elly haha. I'm sure they only hire the best managers but I can't speak on what I don't know. I just want to say one amazing lovely VIP manager can change your whole playing experience. I rate Playamo a 10 - fast withdrawals, instant deposits (all options available including neosurf and crypto) and a VIP manager that will answer any questions you have, sympathize over your losses offer bonuses (for example after showing Elly what my other VIP managers from other sites have said to me she then offered a very generous cashback and low wager each and every week) she is available literally 24/7 even on her days off, emails, texts, WhatsApp you name it. Playamo - 10 . VIP Manager Elly - 11. Couldn't ask for a better way to play.

DISLIKED

Nothing bad to say at all. Some game providers may be restricted in your region (but so are most casinos) and the new interactive table games can get laggy. However since it is new on the site I'm sure this will be resolved quickly!! I wouldn't write anything in here if I didn't have to:)
clemcopp 11 reviews
French Polynesia
Message
Reviewed on April 7, 2021

LIKED

Yes yes yes, good casino with a lot of game and u can choose currency, is not bad, process of withdrawal is good and u can have a lot of choice for deposit.

DISLIKED

Well, I register and validate my account, play and deposit many time, when the time is come to ask for a nice withdraw, is not possible because I am not authorized to play n this casino due to my region, well they don't have problem with the deposit only with withdraw.
Matthew88 1 review
Reviewed on March 28, 2021

LIKED

Hey, everybody..
Playamo casino and my experience.
I have many years of experience playing various online casinos. I deliberately choose all of them with Curacao licenses... I have a good experience with them, especially with the speed at which money is credited to my bank account...
So I'm going to compare PLAYAMO to others where I had a chance to play... Gunsbet casino, Golden Star Casino, Joo casino, I've been in everyone for about a year.
I don't understand how Gunsbet and Golden Star can have higher ratings, because Playamo is far ahead of them in every way... Bonus offer, communication, troubleshooting, speed withdrawals, VIP system. In all these casinos I as advanced play had assigned VIP Manager... And believe me, it's a huge difference. I have an ALEXA manager in Playamo... He's the first manager I trust!!!
I really rate Playamo among the TOP online casino with a Curacao license!!
My Manager is willing to help me 24/7
I get a lot of bonuses, he's the first manager who wants me really well... It's not about pulling my nose, making a deposit for the deposit, and again just deposits...
I feel like we've formed a kind of online relationship and I really believe in him doing everything he can .. So the VIP system and VIP manager are on an INCOMPARABLE LEVEL with the aforementioned casinos..
If I went into detail, why Playamo is the best Casino from these 4 casinos. So I'll say it's speed withdrawals and especially VIP service.
Definitely PLAYAMO CASINO is the best casino in every way.

DISLIKED

Too bad there is no possibility to do withrawal on my paysafecard.. This option worked and stopped being available about a month ago..
After my experience in other casinos, I really have nothing more to blame playamo casino..
Aussie313 1 review
Western Australia
Message
Reviewed on December 14, 2020

LIKED

Games run well and provide enough variety of games for a pokies experience. But the fun is gone once you find out withdrawing wins or money is a issue.

DISLIKED

When attempting to withdraw your money they make it incredibly difficult/impossible to complete verification process. Personal opinion is it's a con site.
fufighter77 5 reviews
Czech Republic
Reviewed on November 12, 2020

LIKED

I don't understand low rating from the others.
It is probably the best foreign online casino I have played in - I can deposit/play/withdraw in my currency with no fees.
Verification took few hours and withdrawal to my credit card are approved in few hours too and on my bank account in 2 days.
Friendly, fast and helpful operator(s) on live chat.
Other casinos should learn from this one - the most important for me is how fast they approve withdrawals .. compared to other casinos, it is unbelievable.

DISLIKED

Few my favorite games are restricted in my country - probably not a fault of the casino.
You have to wager your deposit 3x before withdrawal.
On the blacklist of Ministry of Finance due to missing of the license here - but NO foreign casino has it!
almond123 6 reviews
Queensland
Message
Reviewed on October 27, 2020

LIKED

Nothing in particular that I really like as compared to other online casino they are certainly not the best casino I have been to, very poor customer service there

DISLIKED

Based on my experiences, made multiple deposits attempt, some of them took over 2 days in order to appear in my account, and I need to continually chasing it up. Furthermore. When I played one of the real live games, the system actually did not credit in my winnings. Very annoyed as contacted them for investigation, they keep on saying it is “providers fault” not theirs

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Playamo Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy