What's new


What's new

Playamo Casino

5.9
CasinoRank
6.8
Player rating 184 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Totally instant-play
  • Available on both desktop and mobile
  • Very fast withdrawal processing times
  • Available in both fiat currency and bitcoin
  • Includes live dealer games from multiple platforms
  • 24/7 live chat and email support included
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • Somewhat limited range of table and virtual casino games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, German, Finnish, French, Italian, Spanish, Japanese, Chinese, Hindi

Established

2016

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neosurf, Interac, Paysafecard, Payz, Rapid Transfer, Neteller, Zimpler, MiFinity, UPayCard, SticPay, AstroPay Card, Venus Point, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, POLi, instaDebit, iDebit, WebMoney, Alfa-click, iWallet, CashtoCode, JCB, MuchBetter, Siru Mobile, Jeton, Binance

Currencies

Euros, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Czech Republic korunas, New Zealand dollars, South African Rand, Japanese yen, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Hungarian forints, Indian rupees, Brazilian reals

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Neosurf, Payz, Paysafe Card, Rapid Transfer, MiFinity, SticPay, AstroPay Card, UPayCard, Interac, Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, iDebit, instaDebit, WebMoney, iWallet, MuchBetter, Binance

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-12 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per day, EUR 16,000 per week, EUR 50,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Amaya (Chartwell), BGaming, Ezugi, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, Booming Games, Quickfire, Habanero, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Pragmatic Play, Belatra, Spinomenal, Platipus Gaming, Evoplay, Big Time Gaming, 1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Authentic Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Fantasma Games, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Genesis Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, LuckyStreak, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, VIVO Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, High5Games, Mancala Gaming, Electric Elephant, Gamomat, Golden Hero Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Mascot Gaming, NetGame, OneTouch Games, Caleta Gaming, KA Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Swintt, Wazdan, 1spin4win, Popiplay, GameBeat, 3 Oaks Gaming, 7Mojos, Atomic Slot Lab, Avatar UX, BF Games, Bulletproof Games, CandleBets, CT Interactive, Four Leaf Gaming, Games Lab, Gamevy, Gaming Corps, Gamzix, Golden Rock Studios, Leander Games, Novomatic, Peter & Sons, Ready Play Gaming, Reevo, Reflex Gaming, Revolver Gaming, R. Franco Games, SmartSoft Gaming, Spade Gaming, Spearhead Studios, Spribe

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Playamo Casino is a desktop and mobile casino that aims to deliver high-quality games to players around the world. It supports bitcoin as well as US dollars and euros and boasts withdrawal times of less than 2 hours. Players here will find a variety of top-name games from NetEnt, MicrogamingBooming GamesAmatic Industries, Endophina, SoftSwiss, NextGen Gaming, Betsoft, and many more. The casino is also home to live dealer games from Evolution Gaming and Ezugi. Playamo Casino is available in English and an array of other world languages. The casino is licensed in Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

The casino does not currently accept players from the UK, US, Israel, France, and Spain.

Virtual Games

Players at Playamo Casino will find many of the world’s most popular online slots from many popular providers. These include hits like The Invisible Man SlotAztec Magic slot, Brave Viking slot, and many others.

Although slots make up the majority of Playamo Casino’s games, a fair number of virtual favourites are available as well. The Roulette section is particularly diverse, offering more than a dozen different variants. Players will also find Blackjack and a handful of video poker games. There are a few table games available.

Live Games

Those who are looking for a highly immersive gaming experience will find it in the Playamo Live Games section. Here, players will find several Live Roulette games, as well as Live Blackjack. The games are powered by NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, and Ezugi studios, so players have plenty of options.

Mobile Gaming

Playamo Casino is available to players both at home and on the go. Those who want to have some fun on their mobile device can simply open up the website on their smartphone or tablet’s browser to get started. No app download is needed, and the mobile casino is integrated seamlessly with the original version.

Support

One of Playamo Casino’s biggest priorities is customer service. It is available 24/7 through a simple Live Chat interface. Members also have the option of contacting an agent through email or online contact form if they prefer.

Security and Fairness

Playamo Casino ensures that players are safe at all times with the implementation of SSL encryption. This technology is active on all pages across the website, ensuring that no one is able to read or decipher sensitive information sent to the casino for any purpose.

Playamo Casino uses games only from trusted vendors who have been audited multiple times. These audits show that the games are all powered by a genuine fair random number generator (RNG). As such, we are confident players will find a fair gaming experience here.

Player Reviews

6.8
184 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Ceebeexo
May 22, 2024
10

The staff is great, the games are enjoyable & it’s a very quick withdrawal process. Everyone’s super knowledgeable. I enjoy what they have to offer & how quick the chat for help is. My experience has been nothing but great.

Playamo Casino
July 19, 2024

Hello Ceebeexo,

Thank you for your words! We're glad to hear that you enjoy our games and find our staff helpful. If you ever need assistance, our support team is always here to help.

Best regards,
The Playamo Team

Monika1624
March 27, 2024
10

Best casino I’ve ever cashed out on with the biggest amount won and I’ve played on many. Great customer service and VIP treatment. Most definitely recommend it!!

Message
Playamo Casino
July 17, 2024

Hi Monika1624,

We're overjoyed to hear about your experience at Playamo Casino! It’s great to know that you appreciated our customer service. Thanks for recommending us! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us.

Best wishes,
The Playamo Casino Team

Bigpapi7
March 21, 2024
9

I can't say enough about how great the VIP manager Stacey has been. She is the reason why I stick with Playamo. Keep up the great work. You deserve a raise!

Playamo Casino
July 17, 2024

Hello Bigpapi7,

Thank you for your reveiw! Your feedback means a lot, and we'll ensure your commendations reach Stacey and our HR team. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations at Playamo. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions.

Best regards,
The Playamo Casino Team

SpinninSteve
March 11, 2024
10

Best Casino experience you will find online by far. It is the only casino I've signed up to that has the Fastest payouts, with a VIP treatment that's first in any class. Got my vote.

Hard to find a dislike to say, but if I must. It would be my early months of playing. But now I'm level 7 vip there's nothing but greatness. Worth the loyalty 100%

Message
Playamo Casino
July 17, 2024

Hi SpinninSteve,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, as it helps us ensure we are moving in the right direction. If you have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The Playamo Team

macs307
March 6, 2024
10

I love this casino, it has great slots (the kind of slots in which you can actually win money), and withdrawals are really fast. Support is also really good, and I love my VIP Manager.

Playamo Casino
July 17, 2024

Hi macs307,

Thank you for your words! It's great to know our support and your VIP Manager have met your expectations. If you ever need assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
The Playamo Team

bridzamcmoite23
February 20, 2024
10

There are a crazy number of games! I’m a fair new play to Playamo put onto them via my best mate who’s been playing there for years swearing by them! Trying to get me across for years.. .which when I finally did make that move from Dazard to playamo. All I can say was “wow” that’s how noticeably better it was. But what I believe makes Playamo a casino standing above the rest is their customer service! I was blown away after my first encounter.. yet that was nothing compared to the cherry on top and that’s their VIP Managers. I've had my fair share of vip managers at other casinos., but this wonderful lady named ilona who they’ve set me up with is in a class that is far ahead of these others I’ve dealt with it’s extremely impressive! I hope playamo management actually understands how large of a rare gem they have in their possession working for their corporation. if I was them I’d be holding onto her very tightly! Dealing with her is extremely impressive to the point of me now having absolutely 0 interest in any other casino but playamo!

There's not a great deal I don't like about Playamo I play here all the time now since moving across from Dazard well as much as my funds will let me of course haha the maintenance side of things is a bummer cause it's less time to play, but in saying that every time never missing a beat! I’ll be notified via my vip manager Ilona alerting me of these maintenance periods. If you're not playing at playamo then you’re seriously missing out. I’ll vouch on that!

Playamo Casino
July 19, 2024

Hello bridzamcmoite23,

Thank you for your feedback!
Our team, especially Ilona, strives to provide top-notch service, and it's wonderful to know that her efforts have made such an impression on you. We're also thrilled to hear that you enjoy our vast selection of games and appreciate the updates during maintenance periods.

If you ever need anything or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Happy gaming!

Best regards,
The Playamo Team

Arsinoner
February 19, 2024
8

It’s easy to use and my VIP manager Chloe is great as well, has a large interface of games. I have been using them for a while now and they are easy to deal with

Playamo Casino
July 19, 2024

Hello Arsinoner,

Thank you for your positive feedback!
It's great to know that you enjoy our large selection of games.
If you need any assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your gaming!

Best regards,
The Playamo Team

Energie555
December 28, 2023
10

Great service, fast withdrawal, good games selection.
Awesome customer service, my VIP manager gets back to me right away with great bonus and very friendly

Sonnenschein
November 27, 2023
10

Very friendly, fast and competent online support.
Very fast payouts. A lot of bonuses. Large selection of games.
I always got fast help when I needed it. The support team and VIP management is really helpful. There are so many other casinos that make promises they don't keep but not at Playamo. I'm a player there for several years and would recommend this casino as the best online casino I've ever experienced.

Mattcam1
September 8, 2023
10

I’ve been playing at Playamo for years! They’ve got all the latest and best games. But what really makes Playamo stand out from the rest is Their customer service! Which is absolutely amazing! Shout out to the best vip manager in the game Ilona.

There's not a great deal I don't like about Playamo I play here all the time well as much as my funds will let me the down time on the maintenance side of things is a bummer cause it's less time to play. Playamo rocks!

Welcome Bonus

Playamo Casino: 100% up to €/$100 + 100 Free Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Playamo Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Playamo Casino Bonuses

Show all

Playamo Casino Complaints