mFortune Casino

5.18
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES ACCEPTED

mFortune Casino is primarily a mobile casino and is one of the worlds largest mobile casinos, but members can also play the games online through a compatible flash browser. All of the games are provided by the mFortune Software. The casino emerged from the traditional arcade games sector so they have a long history in creating exciting arcade and online gaming experiences. Players can access mFortune Casino through their Smartphone and Tablet devices. The sites primary language is Englis­h. m­Fortune Casino is licensed and regulated in the United Kingdom and the UK Gambling Commission and is owned by Intouch Games Ltd.

Restricted Countries and Territories

The casino does not specify any Restricted Countries or Territories but players are reminded to check that gambling is legal in their jurisdiction before registering here.

Virtual Games

With over 30 mobile slots games, over 10 live bingo rooms and a number of casino classic games, there’s something for everyone at mFortune. Each game is designed and developed in-house and is not sold on license to anyone else. All mFortune games are exclusively available to mFortune players only. Each game features exciting mini-games, progressive Jackpots, and come with no wagering requirements. Some of the slots available include Which WitchCat and MouseBuster Safe, and Vegas Vegas.

There are also four table games to choose from: European Roulette, Hi-Lo Poker, Blakjack and Text Hold’em Poker. 

Live Casino

mFortune Casino also boasts a live bingo game with over 10 rooms. These feature a chat facility and a unique Jackpot per room.

Mobile Gaming

mFortune’s games are compatible with 99% of mobile and tablet devices and can be downloaded from the Apple App Store or the company website.

Support

The casino takes good care of all their members. The customer support team is available 24/7, 365 days a year. Players can contact the support by telephone, by sending an email, or via the live chat facility on their website.

Security and Fairness

The mFortune Mobile Casino Server uses 128-bit SSL (Secure Socket Layer) Digital Encryption to protect players personal details and the details of your electronic transactions over the internet.

When it comes to fairness all mFortune games are independently tested and verified by laboratories approved by the UK Gambling Commission.

Pros

  • Games available online and mobile
  • Mobile casino available on any phones
  • Android and iOS supported
  • Live chat available 24/7

Cons

  • Small selection of games

Screenshot

mFortune Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Anonymous98252 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Currently reported to the Gambling Commission. Was mis-sold a promotion over their Live Chat feature (and provided screenshots) but they were disinterested and kept my initial deposit and winnings. Please do not bother with mFortune.

They also automatically reverse your withdrawals without asking you if you open any game with a £0.00 balance which I consider quite unethical as it's persuading you to play with funds you wanted to stop playing with.
MFORTUNE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 5. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi @Anonymous98252,

We're sorry to hear of your frustration, and have reviewed your conversations with Customer Support over Live Chat. We can see that you were correctly advised on two occasions that you would need to play through your bonus credit once in order to withdraw it.

As you did not fully wager through the entirety of the bonus credit due to having cashable credit on your account, the system automatically voided any remaining deposit match. This is clearly stated in the T&Cs players agree to when signing up:

Section 14a: ii Pre-Withdrawl Requirements
When a player makes their first withdrawal, any bonus credit not spent up to the value of the first deposit match bonus will be fore-fitted. When a player makes subsequent withdrawals, no bonus credit will be fore-fitted.

All of this was explained to you clearly via our Live Chat. If you require further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

mFortune
Weecharmer 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Love everything about this site the quizzes the bingo rooms the slot mini games the absolute laugh. Always up for a laugh with there players and customers and always aiming to please us all so thank u MFortune 😘
Absolutely nothing to dislike about this site like I've said always aiming to please which is amazing xx
MFORTUNE CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 23. AUGUST 2017
Hi @Weecharmer,

Thanks for taking the time to review us today, we value player feedback and appreciate your comments. We're delighted to see that you enjoy playing our games and interacting with the team, we'll be sure to pass on your kind words. We hope you continue to enjoy playing our games.

mFortune
Jdsowen 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Easy to use. Quick simple and fun. I've had no issues since joining this casino
I am yet to come across any issues with this casino
MFORTUNE CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 16. AUGUST 2017
Hello @Jdsowen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us today, we really appreciate player feedback! We're delighted to hear that you've had no issues and hope you continue to enjoy your playing experience with us. Should you ever need assistance, our Customer Support team are available 24/7 and can be contacted for free via an of our apps.

The mFortune Team
MaggsB 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I love playing the bingo games and the admins are so friendly! I also tried some slots games and I won some money so happy! The customer service is nice and also I like that I get points for bingo.
Only thing is I wish there were more free bonuses on new games like there used to be.
MFORTUNE CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 20. JULY 2017
Hi MaggsB,

Thank you for taking the time to review mFortune today, we value all player feedback and take everything on board. Congratulations on your win and thank you for your kind words on the Support Team, they will be delighted to know you had a good experience with them,

At mFortune, we offer a generous bonus scheme where our weekly bonuses change regularly in order to surprise and delight players. Your comment will be passed on to the bonus team who are constantly reviewing the bonuses available to players.

mFortune
Alan1087 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Easy to deposit. Very responsive customer service. You can call them they will call you. You can email them.
Cant withdraw my 100 pounds even after spending 120. Because i deposited using phone bill they want proof ive paid my bill (even though they have been paid) they want photo id. I have none. They want proof of adress i gave them that. Excuses after excuses. They will not pay you out stay away.
MFORTUNE CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 17. JULY 2017
Hi Alan,

Thanks for your review today. As you have paid by phone bill, it is a UKGC requirement that we see proof that you have paid your phone bill as the funds will have been paid by your mobile provider until such a time that you have paid your bill. This is clearly outlined in our T&Cs.

As is also clearly stated in our terms, we can request proof of I.D. at any point during the lifetime of your account. This is to prove that winnings are not being paid to an unauthorised third party. It is the responsibility of the player to ensure that the I.D. provided meets guidelines.

If you would like to discuss your withdrawal with a member of the team, please text HELP to 85777.

mFortune
gchauhan 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Everything excellent slot games. Brilliant VIP bonuses and no problems with payouts.
Nothing to dislike all games are excellent And enjoyable. There is nothing negative to write
MFORTUNE CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. JULY 2017
Hi GChauhan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review today. Honest player feedback is hugely important to us.

We're delighted that you enjoy our games and have a great experience as a VIP - long may it continue!

The mFortune Team
Wiggleformebb 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I love MFortune cant fault it. I've been playing here over 5 yrs. Great friendly admins in bingo chat rooms, also helpful.
Great fun slots, helpful customer services.
Great weekly bonuses. Facebook comps to win bonuses.
Great payouts and no problem with withdraws.
Quick in to bank account no problem.
There's nothing to dislike. I've never had a problem with this site.
MFORTUNE CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Hi WiggleForMeBB,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review today, player feedback is hugely important to us and we appreciate your thoughts. We're delighted to hear that you have had only good experiences with our Customer Support team.

Thanks for playing!

mFortune
xmarielx 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I love this site from the admin staff who are amazing at what they do to the customer service staff who are at hand to answer any query and give help if needed. Nothing is too much for these guys they work so hard to make sure we as customers playing our favourite games ( Mine is Bingo 😍 ) are enjoying every moment of our Mfortune experience, I have never had any problems withdrawing its all done in the time we are advised it will be done. Well Done to all at Mfortune for keeping me entertained for the last 6 years I would not use any other bingo site I'm staying with my Mfortune family 😘 Xxxxxx
Nothing it's all fabulous customer service is second to none so I cannot write anything negative xx
MFORTUNE CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Hi xMariex,

Thank you for taking the time to review us today, your honest feedback is really valuable to us and we appreciate your words. Thank you for being part of the mFortune family for so long and we're delighted to hear that you would recommend us to a friend.

mFortune
Tgib90 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I have sent pictures of nearly every utility bill I can get my hands on and still getting told it's unreadable, make you think you've won money but they really have no intention of letting you withdraw it, I'm sticking to tombola or betfred from now on they always pay out and are so easy to use 😡
MFORTUNE CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 5. JUNE 2017
Hi TGIB90 - sorry to hear you've had problems with the withdrawal process, however our ID checks are required to ensure that we are paying out winnings to the right person. Our customer service team will be happy to help you and explain in more detail what the issue is with the ID supplied - you can call them on 01384 880842 or text HELP to 85777 for a free call back. Hope this helps!
Sxyemma69 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Love mfortune, great chance of winning on slots, all games are easy to play and understand, withdrawals are super easy too. Support team are lovely to they always ring you straight back
MFORTUNE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 30. MAY 2017
Hi Emma,

Thank you very much for your review. We're pleased that you enjoy our games and have had positive experiences with the support team. We will be sure to pass on your feedback to them.

mFortune
pottergirl 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Absolutely love this game one of the best bingo/slots games around I'd definitely recommend you have a try, you also get plenty of benefits for playing. Just 1 example is when you top up they will send you credit to play with. I'v won a few times of these bonus and withdrawal is easy and in your bank in no time at all definitely give it ago :)
MFORTUNE CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 11. MAY 2017
Thanks for your review! We're pleased you enjoy playing our games :)
and14263 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Fun games and easy poker with lots of players losing free money from Mfortune.
AVOID - legitimately won money, they stalled by claiming they couldn't see my ID properly, also said they had not received emails. Now 60 days has passed so my withdrawal is voided an no longer available. AVOID
MFORTUNE CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. MARCH 2017
Hi And1463

I am sorry to hear about your experience. At some point during the lifetime of an account we do request additional information from all players to verify the details registered. This ensures funds are protected and the monies are paid to the correct person. This is a standard process across mobile casinos.
All players have the ability to send the requested ID either via the game application which is quick and easy. Alternatively the documents can be submitted via e-mail. Each time an e-mail is received the player will receive an automated e-mail with unique ticket ID.
We do allow all players 60 days to provide the requested information prior to making the decision to void any payments as we believe this is a sufficient period of time for players to be able to send any requested documents.
Holz4chris 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I love playing mFortune. I have won loads of times with them and they are always offering free bonuses to try out their games.
MFORTUNE CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. MARCH 2017
Hi Holz4Chris , thank you for your feedback. If you have not already please try our newest mFortune 9 line slot game Mammoth Money which comes with great mini games.
Mrsphennom 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I love how when playin bingo u can still play slots. The admin are fantastic and so easy to talk to.
I don't like not having money to play and have to wait around to play.
MFORTUNE CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. MARCH 2017
Hi Mrs Phennom , thank you for your feedback. We will pass the message to the Bingo team who will be thrilled to know their work has a positive impact on our players
springfield 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Going by my first withdrawal I withdrew thus 2nd of march after pending days over and id verification. My withdrawal is on its way when received text to say it had been processed. I'm impressed but don't know yet when it will be in my bank. Its about average I suppose but wondering what bank mfortune deals with might make difference on when I will receive withdrawal can any help.

Saying all that there's a good variety of games on site also been reading reviews all about withdrawal issues all bad keeping every thing crossed won't come across any issues like that or will go right of site I'm afraid.
alexhickman89 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nothing don't bother, read the negative part, do not play on this site.
Such a frustrating company to deal with!! Took 2 months to get my withdrawal, they kept saying they hadn't received my ID though id sent it twice, terrible customer service, blamed my email address for me not getting their replies, they ask for far more than your standard documents esp if you pay using your phone bill you have to send proof of all sorts its not worth the hassle.

Stay away and place else where! I will never play on this site again **********a v o i d************
Mfortunes 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Easy to deposit apart from that its fixed site rang up the other I've put over 420 quid in only got back out about 250 stick to your local betting shop.
Fixed site. Only vaule high players. Blinds dont go up on the poker. No manuel flushing next u get the same coming again. Takes 7 days to get paid. Put loads get small money back. Stick to sky poker its much better. Friend signed up new player got 5 quid by a mircale he turned it into 2500 quid refused to pay out 6 months later they give him 281 quid and said thats all they pay him. STAY AWAY!!!!
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

mFortune Casino bonuses