Restricted: Lapalingo Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Lapalingo Casino

VERYGOOD 8.05
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Lapalingo Casino is an online casino powered by the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Reel Time Gaming, iSoftBet, Merkur, GameArt, LionLine, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming and Bally. The casino features a great selection of casino games and online slots which are all available to play in instant play mode and on mobile. Lapalingo Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Belgium,  and Turkey are not permitted to play here. Other players are also advised to check the gambling laws of their country before registering.

Virtual Games

At Lapalingo Casino players can enjoy slots, table games and countless other casino games. There are over 900 video slots with a wide range of themes to suit everyone. Players can easily categorize slots by their individual provider or use the in-built search feature. Some of the casinos most popular games include the Immortal Romance SlotDead or Alive Slot and Starburst Slot. Players can also chase big wins with a selection of progressive jackpot slots.

The casino is also home to a large number of table games. With over 30 different variants to choose from players can enjoy games like Premier Roulette, Spanish 21 Blackjack, French Roulette and so many more.

Video poker fans also have a large selection of games to choose from like Joker Poker, All American, All Aces Poker and lots more.

Other games include scratch games and games like Four by Four and Samba Bingo.

Live Games

Players can benefit from an exclusive live casino from NetEnt. There’s a choice of both Live Blackjack and Roulette along with a Live Baccarat room.

Mobile Gaming

For gaming on the go players can pick up where they left off through a responsive design on all major tablets and smartphones. Much of the casino's games are geared for use for mobile players. There are a selection of both slots and table games available.

Support

The customer support staff at the casino are happy to answer any questions. The quickest way is via the live chat feature which is available from 09:00 to 23:00h. The alternatives, however, include online contact form and e-mail.

Security and Fairness

All data transfers are processed through ultra-modern SSL encryption whereby personal and financial data is protected at all times in a secure environment.

The casino uses a state of the art Random Number Generator which means players can rest assured games apply to the standard fairness guidelines of the industry.

Pros

  • Large variety of casino games and online slots
  • Instant Play
  • Mobile Gaming
  • Live Games
  • SSL Encryption
  • Proven Fair
  • Live chat feature available

Cons

  • Small withdrawal fee
  • Live chat not available 24/7

Screenshot

Lapalingo Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
whatshotandwhatsnot 6 reviews
South Africa
Message
I only found the layout attractive and the navigation around the site was very easy to use.
Hi Lapalingo, your casino is very unplayable. The software threw me out and disconnected around 25 times in a 3 hour session. Maybe a 20mb line is too slow for your casino? Should invest in a state of the art line speed connection?

Sorry but this was frustrating and not enjoyable. I've only had issues with probably 2 or 3 other casinos that does not have software stability. I closed the account permanently after my session. I think Lapalingo and 1xbet are tied for worst software stability casino sorry to say.

Thanks
noite2 38 reviews
Finland
Message
They don't have a wide selection of game's but they have some of good game's from netent and microgaming, although they have just selected few game's. I have heard they do pay so that's good. Even though i can only say what i heard about payout in from few players.
Slow support, also they seem to like to stall. Agent "vi*** b***" seem's not to have any motivation to solve issues or knowledge. I was trying to add as simple thing as phone number correct, and their casino just automatically changed it wrong every time.. Then this lady said that it's correct number, even though I said it is not my number that I have and I added.. I mean COME ON? It was so horrible that I could not do anymore but laugh. 30 minutes had passed and nothing. Only to get 20fs regarding first deposit! :D Also when I registered they said that their casino need's TWO set of different ID's and they said that every casino will have soon this rule that one ID is not enough anymore, so I had to forget this place, until few days ago someone said they accept one ID. They are good in avoiding and giving fairytales. So as I see, they may pay, but they are so much of drama that it is just ridiculous. Finally after 30 minutes I got my spins.. So much drama for what?
zerooo 710 reviews
Slovenia
Message
I found Lapalingo Casino a few weeks later, after I played at their sister site Lord lucky casino. This two casinos has the same owner so I guess they are brother and sister. Hehe. Lapalingo casino offer many games from different software providers such as: NetEnt, Microgaming, Reel Time Gaming, iSoftBet, Merkur, GameArt, LionLine, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming and Bally. So yeah a plenty of different games which you can play. The promotions here are good, almost the same as into their sister casino. With first deposit bonus I played mostly Dead or alive game, on desktop mode and a few days ago when I made one more deposit in mobile version too, since they updated the game - so yeah you can find it on new graphic look here.

Well in the end I lost the money before I could complete the wagering. But I had some nice time playing here. I like Lapalingo casino mostly because of their bonuses. They offer really great bonuses, I claimed all their bonuses until now. And after I claimed third bonus I could also get another one which was 125% match deposit because they get some new Microgaming slot in their collection of games. I think it was Tarzan and the promotion still run. So yeah all good stuff here.

I will rate Lapalingo high because of two things – bonuses and support. I contacted their support a few times and they were professional and friendly too. Beside those two thing there is one more thing to get thumbs up – bonus rules. Not so many restricted games as all other casinos have while you are playing with bonuses. Respect for that. I will probably play here more and more… just waiting for the right time to catch some bonus again. Hehe. My ratio for Lapalingo casino will be 9 out of 10 possible stars. I enjoyed my free time here while I was playing.
HelmG 83 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
I was registered, since the casino began to work, a little over a year that is. 2015. Very quickly I got confidence in them, and for a short time this casino has taken its place in a very saturated market. Despite strong competition, Lapalingo is still my choice when talking about the casinos in this group. I like the way their attitude to the players, because they attract new players an impressive selection of games, generous promotions and user-friendly software. Everything I said, contribute to the fact that the casino has a license Malta Gaming Authority and that the total return on investment per player to 95%, making Lapalingo one of the best places for lovers of online gambling. Lapalingo Casino is open to players from all over the world. Therefore, I recommend that you register today!

My experiences here are very rich, and largely linked to their site ie. Instant play. Like other modern casinos, Lapalingo containing instant-play interface that allows you to turn into action immediately, directly from your Internet browser. The overall impression is very pleasant, because it uses a combination of green and white (like Mr.Green Casino). It is very simple, but at the same time efficient, and allows you to find what you're looking for, fast. The home page can be accessed with mobile devices, and use all the benefits that this casino offers. On the mobile device I played last month, but until then I only used the computer. The biggest gains here I recorded in my notebook, because I was not able to catch the "screenshot" of that gain. The biggest gain relates to the Tarzan slot when I won € 75 in a single spin. Stake was then € 1 per spin.

Casino made sure that players provide access to more than a thousand different games numerous suppliers. Immediately tell you, here you will be able to play popular titles giants such as NetEnt, Microgaming, RTG, Betsoft, and iSoftBet, and you can also find slots manufacturers LIONLINE, GameArt, Baily and Edict. When it comes to table games, Lapalingo offers more than 30 variations of baccarat, blackjack and roulette. The ability to choose several roulette games will delight the most players from the EU, who are big fans of casino games. Roulette play often but mostly lose at the end of the deposit in record time. My deposits here are from 20 € -50 €, and I've only paid € 90 to Skrill account. Besides Tarzan slot machine play here: Ninja Master, El Torero, Treasure Island and sometimes Jungle Jim. The conclusion is an interesting environment, a great selection of games and the safety of your money. Reason enough to register and "swim" in Laplingo world of entertainment!
BACONBOSS 1 review
Germany
Message
I like the very good selection of games. At Lapalingo you find more than 900 games powered by Merkur, NetEnt, Microgaming, Bally Wulff, Betsoft, iSoftbet, Lionline, Reel Time Gaming, GameArt and Evolution Gaming. Especially the Live Casino offer from NetEnt and Evolution Gaming is one of the best I've ever see.

I also like the friendly and efficiency customer support via live chat and the fast payout. Design and functionality are great too. Lapalingo is really the best Casino I've ever played.
darkmanroman 23 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Can not play this casino players from UK is not Accepting
Let your register, will receive each day from them lots email. Through online support, I asked if Accepting players from the United Kingdom. Answer, sorry, no players from UK.

So why let uk players to register and then send emails deposit bonus etc. your casino not accepted uk player
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 16. JANUARY 2017
Dear DARKMANROMAN,

We appreciate it that you took the time to write a review. Thank you very much.

Unfortunately, we are not allowed to offer UK players our real money games. We are looking forward to launch our Laplingo Casino in the UK as soon as we can. Until then, UK players can register at lapalingo.com and join our games in fun mode.

Best regards
Tomm
Val 7 reviews
Australia
Message
My favourite games are all in one place and I like the look.
Sign up bonus is not existent. Consolation is 20 spins and you dont get them either they are "booked" and support seams to have heaps of fun getting people to log out and in with no result.
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 16. JANUARY 2017
Dear VAL,

Thank you very much for your review.

We are happy to offer your favourite slot games. It is surprising to hear that you didn't get your sign up bonus, because it's a permanent promotion offer to our new customers. Moreover, there are regularly bonus offers at lapalingo.com. Our current promotion offers you will find at: https://www.lapalingo.com/en/bonus

Best regards
Tomm
hajnrih 1362 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Lapalingo was a new casino for me which I discovered on my quest to find new Mercur casinos. I have to say I like their website very much since it’s easy to navigate. All of the bonus terms on the website are clearly stated and there are no hidden traps. You just have to take a minute and read them to avoid any future problems with your withdrawals. They also have live chat support which is available at all times and they will be happy to answer all of your questions.

Since I started playing here I have made about a dozen deposits and have 1-2 withdrawals. I used all of their welcome bonus offers and I am very pleased with the promotions they have. They have a welcome bonus of 150% match and another bonus of 100% match. The wagering on all of their bonus offers is a great 35 x bonus amount. You can follow your progress at all times in your account section. The first few times I played here I didn’t manage to make any withdrawals. I almost gave up playing here because of one glitch that really annoyed me. When you start playing after an hour a notification comes up that you have been playing for an hour and you have to choose whether to continue or not. That’s no big deal but while I’m playing the Ballywulf slots it ends my game play. Once it happened while I was playing Roman Legion and I was sure a bonus round was about to land, so I was pretty annoyed.

Anyway later on when I made my third or fourth deposit I managed to withdraw 500 euros. I wanted to see how fast it would be processed so I sent in my documents and waited. The following day the withdrawal was processed and the money was on my Neteller account. Since then I am a regular player at Lapalingo Casino.
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 16. JANUARY 2017
Dear HAJNRIH,

We appreciate it that you took the time to write a review. Thank you very much.

It's a pleasure to see that you are pleased with our customer support and our promotion offer. We are committed to comply with the relevant responsible gambling guidelines. That's why we inform our players after a hour of gambling about their profit/loss during the last session. This is a notification to our players, which is autonomous to the current spin and has no further effect to the following game results.

We are looking forward to see again.

Best regards
Tomm



Best regards
Tomm
Their site is well structured and they have a wide range of games. Payouts are fast and support is friendly.
There are many bonus offers, but if you get a free bonus the wagering requirements are too heavy and you are only allowed to cashout 100,- Euro. I can understand this if you are a new player. But as a loyal player everywhere I have no or a much higher limit for cashout, if I receive a free bonus.

I played there a few weeks and I deposited a lot. Most of the time the balance went directly down to zero. Sometimes it was possible to double the balance (round about 100,-) but after a bigger winning nearly everytime the balance went down directly without any winnings even with small wagers. Only one time there was a bigger winning in more than 100000 Spins. So if you hit there a bigger winning, you better should cashout directly.

I have never had any problems on this site. Everything was smooth. In the weeks I played, they had three system crashes, which can happen. But yesterday I played a game and hit a 75,- Euro winning but the game crashed with a message "System Error". After closing the game the winning wasn´t credited and their systems were offline for one hour. I have sent them a message concerning this issue and they replied they will check this issue. This morning I still have no answer and this is not acceptable. It´s a shame that the support is not able to check the log files to solve such a problem. I have deposited thousands of Euros, so I do not want discuss for hours about a 75,- Euro winning.

It would be a good idea to improve their service for such issues. Because gambling depends on a good trustful relationship I have now closed my account, because I do want to experience such a problem with a really big win.

I do not have a problem with losing my funds and I accept the bad runs, I experienced. A failure winning game can happen, but then there should be a solution for a loyal player. Because there was no reaction on my complaint I rate this casino with only two stars. And this depends on the unsolved issue. For me this is too heavy but all in all I think they are a fair casino.
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 16. JANUARY 2017
Dear THEPRODUCINGGAMBLER,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Casino. We hope this reply is finding you well.

First of all, it's a great pleasure to see you are pleased with our range of games, fast payouts and friendly customer support.

It's a pitty and we are very sorry to read about your negative experience. Please feel free to email us at support@lapalingo.com with the subject ASKGAMBLERS, so that we are able to check your sessions and help you further.

In the meantime, we are looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards
Tomm
AMS2012 1 review
Spain
Message
Check for documents fast, request 2 withdrawals of 100 Euros the process was fast (Friday 9/12/16), weekend is not counted, I will check how many days it takes in the bank account
At the moment I do not dislike anything, well the support of the customer is sometimes very difficult to connect with them, I think it is a thing to improve and to take into account otherwise good
nomorerabbit 7 reviews
Sweden
Message
They give many bonuses but they have max payout on only 50 euros.
I dont like this casino at all.

No email response, different payout for no deposit winnings depending on where you live. To high wagering. Bad support. Slots was slow. And playbet24 is redirecting to Lapalingo?
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 8. DECEMBER 2016
Dear NOMORERABBIT,

Thank you very much for your message. We hope this reply is finding you well.

It's a pitty and we are very sorry to read about your negative experience at Lapalingo's payouts, bonus terms and support. We really like to convince you of the contrary and show you the advantages and benefits of lapalingo.com.

Please feel free to email us at support@lapalingo.com with the subject ASKGAMBLERS, so that we are able to check your sessions and help you further.

In the meantime, we are looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards
Tomm
pekibar 14 reviews
Montenegro
Message
I Like here slots which I usually play. They have good promotions Like advent calendar in this period and give free spins and free bonus, not Like other casinos who give only some deposit gift, which a not gift if u must to deposit.
Some game interupted when I play on tablet. I have no other complaints, so far every think is ok.
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. DECEMBER 2016
Dear PEKIBAR,

Thank you very much for leaving us your feedback. It's a pleasure to see that you are pleased with our promotions.

We are working to improve the performance of our mobile slot games as well in order to provide you with the best possible services.

Best regards
Tomm
Chris23 4 reviews
Poland
Message
It is a great casino, quickly payouts, many times I was doing a deposit, cashout a few times, always quickly and without a problem, I like them because they have Merkur slots, got a couple of good wins on Eyes of horus and Magic Mirror :)

Great support.
Fast Cashouts.
A lot of great deposit bonuses.
Site sometimes comes slowly, slots lags, I don't like that.
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. DECEMBER 2016
Dear CHRIS23,

We appreciate it that you took the time to write a review. Thank you very much.

We are constantly working to improve in order to provide our guests with the best possible services.

Looking forward to see you again very soon.

Best regards
Tomm
Roedgaard72 2 reviews
Denmark
Message
I just signed up on this site. I will for sure give it a go at one point. Smooth running casino. Very polite and fast support.

They have some games like Merkur, that I'm not able to play on other sites. Wager seems to high, but overall a positive first impression.
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello Roedgaard72,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. It's a pleasure to see that you are pleased with our customer support, platform performance and our games selection.

We are looking forward to see again.

Best regards
Tomm
drunkly 2 reviews
Germany
Message
I have been for a few days playing different games and I like the way how all is structured and the information is available. You can find easily free bonus codes.

The registration process was simple and quick. I could start to play in less than a minute since I come to the page.

Also the live casino is very interesting, it's possible to follow the game in real time.
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 18. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello DRUNKLY,

We appreciate it that you took the time to write a review. Thanks a lot.

We welcome your comments and looking forward to welcome you again, at lapalingo.com.

Best regards
Tomm
xman07 2 reviews
Poland
Message
Great Casino with super fast customer support!

My documents were verified within 20 minutes, and withdrawal transferred to my skrill within next 30 minutes!

10 stars for that and for quite a great range of games and live casino (NetEnt). Maybe a few more live casino providers in the future?
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear XMAN07,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are glad to see you´re satisfied with our customer support and our range of games. We are looking forward to release some great new games and also more live casino providers in the future. In the meantime we hope you have a great day ahead and we wish you best entertainment with lapalingo.com.

Best regards
Tomm
I registered to the Lapalingo.com after seeing great reviews about it at AskGamblers.com. After my registration I sent my documents in order to be reviewed. It took like an hour in order for my account to be reviewed and verified.

Also, casino itself gives 3 match deposit bonuses with 3 different codes of 100%. Which is another pro for the players who like great bonuses. Among that, after the first deposit, they give you 20fs on Theme Park which are wager free. Me myself took advantage of those fs, and manage to boost my bankroll to 16 euros to play. Also, the sites layout is easy to navigate and support is prolly 24/7 to help with every problem or question you might have.
The only thing I had as a bad experience was the payout rate from the slots. We are talking about a very poor payout.

I deposited 3 times in a row, using all three match deposit bonuses. Played famous slots by well-known software providers but the result was the same. Bets that they were placed: 0.25, 0.50, 0.75 cents. Which is not the game I'm used to play since I play with higher bets. Well after playing 3 deposits plus the match deposit bonuses (sum up 140 euros plus the bonuses) I didn't even trigger not even ONE single bonus on any of the games. It's really unfortunate, (don't know if that's just me with this poor payout rate), but on every casino that I tend to have this experience and they're few, I don't tend to play as loyal player neither as a regular one. So to sum up I don't have any experience on the fast payout that other reviewer had so I'm going to close with that.
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello KAYENNE23,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Casino. It's a great pleasure to see that you are pleased with our customer support and our bonus offer.

It's a pity that you had no good experience due to our payout rate from the slots you have played with us. As a matter of course, winnings are unfortunately never guaranteed when gambling. We understand when your gaming experience is no longer entertaining and satisfactory for you, because of a run of bad luck. We keep one's fingers crossed for you and hope the luck will come around when you visitit lapalingo.com next time.

Enjoy your day and have an amazing week ahead.

Best regards
Tomm
JMORE66 11 reviews
Portugal
Message
Very nice casino where you can play and have some fun, support very polite and helpful and good welcome bonus.

Payout fast, I saw my documents approved in 1 hour and receive my pay 12 hours later (I request my withdraw at 8PM). Very nice layout and good game selection.
Despite a good selection of games missing for me the best microgaming games (eg jurassic or terminator among others).

I finally like to say that does not agree with the fee of 1 euro to cashout the money, it is not much but is not justified.

Good luck to all
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 5. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear JMORE66,

We appreciate it that you took the time to write a review. Thank you very much.

We welcome your comments and looking forward to see you again very soon.

Best regards
Tomm
blondie 1023 reviews
Message
Lapalingo is a casino that was added to AskGamblers only in the last few days but I know them for a few months now. I found them when I was looking for some no deposit bonus offer and came across an offer of 20€ free chip.

The offer seemed too good to be true as the casino is powered by many great softwares, including Netent and Microgaming. However, I had a conversation with their support prior registering and I was assured that not only I could play there but that they did offer the generous free bonus and I could get it.

After registration I went to chat and they added me the bonus. I was still quite amazed by the fact that I got a 20€ bonus I could spend on my favorite Netent games. It's not a surprise that I chose to play my favorite game Twin Spin.I played with minimum bets only but I had a bad run and the bonus didn't last long.

After that I didn't visit Lapalingo again, until they got added here, which was a great reminder. I noticed that they offered a decent welcome offer and I really liked that they have Merkur games so I wanted to know if I could get it. The support was very easy to reach and told me that I could try their codes when depositing, but he couldn't assure me that I'd get the bonus just because I was registered few months ago. Although AskGamblers state that the wagering for the welcome bonus is set to 35x bonus amount, the support agent in our conversation told me that it was 35x deposit+ bonus, which made me decide to not deposit and take bonus, but maybe I will change that.

For now I do think that Lapalingo is a good casino with helpful support and great selection. I'd happily deposit there if they will add some more promotions or lower the wagering, but other than that, I had no complaints.
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 1. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear BLONDIE,

thank you very much for your positive opinion regarding our no deposit bonus offer.
Regarding the welcome bonus with CODE: "WELCOME" you are right the wagering requirements are (deposit amount + bonus amount ) x 35.

Since we are offering frequently completely different bonus codes, we are sure that there will be a suitable bonus offer for you where you have to wager e.g. only the bonus amount.

Do you already know that you could request 20 free spins for Theme Park: Tickets of Fortune™ after your first deposit?

Current bonus offers as well further information can be found here: https://www.lapalingo.com/en/bonus

Best regards
Tomm

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Lapalingo Casino bonuses

Lapalingo Casino complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Lapalingo Casino?