You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: King Billy Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

King Billy Casino

SUPERB 9.37
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

King Billy Casino is an online casino that offers hundreds of different online slots and casino games, from a variety of leading platforms. These include NetEnt, BetSoft, Endorphina, iSoftBet and many other software providers. The casino website is available in English, Swedish, Greek and Russian languages. King Billy Casino is licensed and regulated by the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

There are several country restrictions when it comes to creating an account at King Billy Casino. In particular, players residing in Spain, the United Kingdom, the US or any of its states, will not be able to open an account or bet with real money.

Virtual Gaming

Slot lovers can enjoy a wide diversity of titles at King Billy Casino. The selection features numerous video slots including the Aloha! Cluster Pays Slot, 2016 Gladiators Slot12 Zodiacs Slot and Alice Adventure slot. Furthermore, the site is a home to some of the most popular progressive slots, like Divine Fortune slot and The Slotfather Slot.

The table games collection is also diverse enough. Roulette fans can master the wheel with alternatives like American Roulette, European Roulette and French Roulette. Blackjack enthusiasts can play Single Deck Blackjack, Blackjack Surrender and Blackjack Classic Touch alongside other variants. Also, there is Baccarat Zero Commission.

Poker games assortment offers a number of options like Caribbean Poker, Casino Hold’em, Let it Ride, Oasis Poker, Texas Hold’em and Trey Poker.

Live Games

Players at King Billy Casino have access to an authentic live games lounge. To be precise, the live dealer section includes Live Roulette, Live Baccarat and Live Blackjack. As the games are broadcasted in real-time, live games enthusiasts can feel almost the same as playing in an actual casino.

Mobile Gaming

Games at King Billy Casino are available on compatible smartphones and tablets. This way, casino members can enjoy their favourite games simply by loading the casino’s website in any HTML5-compatible mobile browser.

Support

In case of having any issues, players may contact King Billy Casino support via email or live chat. In addition, there’s a useful FAQ section, which contains answers to previously asked questions. What’s more, the support may be reached via social media channels on Facebook, YouTube and Instagram.

Security and Fairness

Players at King Billy Casino can rest assured that their personal and financial information is kept confidential, as the entire website is protected by the SSL encryption.

All games at King Billy Casino are audited by trusted third-party agencies, like iTech Labs. These audits can easily be found on King Billy Casino’s software providers’ websites.

Pros

  • Wide range of online slots
  • Features a real live dealer casino
  • Live chat available
  • Integration across all devices
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs

Cons

  • Unavailable to players from the UK

Screenshot

King Billy Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Brenluno 3 reviews
Belgium
Message
Usually, one casino has one advantage and another casino has another advantage. I came across King Billy and found out a casino that has many advantages together. I play a lot of Microgaming, but these guys have everything, so I decided to stay more than usual and it was the best decision I have taken recently. Super fast payments too and their support rocks.
Sometimes, it seemed that the games were loading a little bit slower than usual, apart from this no major complaints.
Luna33 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
Great casino with friendly chat. Super fast withdrawals and easy verification process. Everything here is simple. God selection of games and Nice layout!
If I have To say Something it is the error messages I get sometimes in games. And How cold the games become after I had a decent Win. Maybe I'm just unlucky right now.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. NOVEMBER 2017
The King compliments Lady Luna for her well crafted and detailed review.

May the fairies of the North bring her luck and fortune in all her playing during the long winter nights of the Kingdom of Sweden.

Long Live Lady Luna of Sweden!

Dwant 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Ten stars for the graphic designers and the 3D artists. This is a truly new generation casino, attractive from the first moment. I checked the whole site out of professional curiosity and I was amazed by the attention to graphics details. I also played some and enjoyed the quick support, the “King’s Servants” as they call themselves ha ha.

Highly recommended!
No complaints, Your Majesty. However, I wouldn't mind some more extra spins on the first deposit.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 3. NOVEMBER 2017
Lord Dwant of the Netherlands,

the King's calligraphers and artists have rejoiced in the way of thy testimony! Moreover, their Artisans & Thespians Guild is petitioning his Majesty King Billy to grant you a honorary, lifetime membership in their well respected organization. For this reason, they have already drawn beautiful canvasses with the motto "We all want Lord Dwant".

Thank you for your review Lord Dwant!
Askalon87 10 reviews
Sweden
Message
This casino have great design a big variety of slots. I have just started playing on this site and I like it because its so smooth and simple and very fast, I made a deposit and played a session which resulted in me cashing out a nice amount.

They have a very simple way of uploading necessary documents and voila when all the documents have been processed and confirmed (took about 10 mins for me) you have your money in NO TIME! They have very polite and helpful support.

So to all the knights out there swear loyalty and allegiance to the one true KING BILLY and get rewarded for your blood sweat and tears.
Nothing in king billys kingdom have yet to disappoint me.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 1. NOVEMBER 2017
Lord Askalon87 of Sweden,

first of all, his Majesty sends his warmest greetings to King Carl XVI Gustaf, Queen Silvia and fair Crown Princess Victoria, Duchess of Västergötland. His halls are also theirs.

His halls as also yours too, after your 10 star review, which has made the King's day and has been extensively discussed in the Palace during Royal Breakfast!

Long Live Lord Askalon87 of Sweden!
wmawinee 2 reviews
South Africa
Message
King billy casino is one of my top 10 casino that I always play, just good as big variety of different games and easy deposit withdraw with many currency like Bitcoin.
Also friendly live support. Nice welcome deposit bonuses with free spins but i never done wager.
Members program for exchange compoint is good. I was winning and withdraw, my experience withdraw is easy and fast , only 20 minutes after i send documents they proceed and approved, i get money into my neteller immediately. Professional support. I recommended try casino. Pending withdrawa very short time.
For me just only my unlucky I think. Because from beginning I started playing with real money deposit many times before I hit winning. I nearly giving up to deposit again and again.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 25. OCTOBER 2017
Lord Wmawinee of South Africa,

Often has his Majesty King Billy, First of His Line, Ruler of Casinia, Protector of the Realm and Guardian of the Players journeyed in your country’s beautiful cities, inhaling the aroma of braai and admiring the ethereal choty goties.

King Billy has been pleased with your review and has known that you are a winner from the very first day you set your foot on Casinia. Besides, it is even hidden in your name, for those who know where to look (Wma-win-ee).

Long Live Lord Wmawinee of South Africa!
maingio 5 reviews
South Africa
Message
King billy casino is big variety of games and also have bitcoin and ZAR currency so I love it because I can deposit from my own currency and easy deposit and I was winning and withdraw 1 times since registered and no problem at all they asked me to provide documents and like I say easy, just 20 minutes later my withdraw ready approved.

So nice welcome bonus and live chat support is good helpful. Nothing to complain. I recommended who leave in South Africa to deposit and withdraw play with ZAR currency this casino is good to try spend money. All good and professional.
I don't like when I deposit with ZAR currency I can't play game slot from Amanet.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 25. OCTOBER 2017
Lord Maingio of South Africa,

Your review has filled His Majesty with even more pleasure than your country’s famous all over the world barbecues. Thou are invited to Casinia, where the King’s Guards will award thee with the Golden Vuvuzela, long waiting for its rightful recipient.

Long Live Lord Maingio of South Africa!
kari1979 5 reviews
Monaco
Message
I see King Billy advertise when I surfing internet. Place look good and lot of games so I think I try my luck. I deposit and get my bonus without any problems. Read bonus rules. Nothing bad rules. Just not bet over 5e bets. after half hour I was triple my bankroll. This moment I think I send documents if I really complete the wager in. Documents approved maybe under half hour:). Any way complete wagering and make my withdrawal. Go to eat and take a shower. After that I look my e-mail and there it was. Money was already my skrill account so very fast payout:).
I dont have anything bad to say King Billy. Everything was easy and clear:).
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 3. OCTOBER 2017
Lord Kari of the Principauté de Monaco,

many a times has King Billy strolled along the beautiful streets of your city state, admiring the works of Albert II.

But beautiful as the Principality is, His Majesty has found even more beauty in your honest, fair and precise review.

The King thanks thee. You are a true Citizen of the Kingdom!
KylieE 1 review
Australia
Message
Ok so I waited a until I received my cash out before posting and as I was pretty new to online casinos I have to admit I was weary due to some negative reviews.

How wrong was I.. the customer support is second to none.. the live chat feature is excellent and response time is phenomenal. I had some issue surrounding my cash out but I had an awesome lady Anna (account manager) talk me through different options that would be quicker via email. Two days later I had over 5 grand in my accounts via Skrill and I was even weary of them due to some bad reviews.. again I was so wrong.

Look this casino is legit, customer service is just excellent and if you are playing by the T&Cs you will never have a problem (yes who actually reads the T&Cs lol) and by hitting the live chat button you will get an answer to any question you have.
The only thing would be the promo adverts don't really give you the T&Cs right there but I haven't taken a star away because of the customer service/live chat being able to help out immediately.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 22. SEPTEMBER 2017
Lady Kyliee of the Land Down Under,

Long has the King dwelled on you review while eating a vegemite sandwich and listening to odes (brought by specially trained ravens to Casinia) whose lyrics now at last start to make sense: "Traveling in a fried-out Kombi, on a hippie trail, head full of zombie, I met a strange lady, she made me nervous, she took me in and gave me breakfast".

The King has decided! A fireworks display in the Royal Arena will compliment your 10 Star Review. Furthermore, the Account Manager, Lady Anna of the Court, whom you shower with praise, will be given access to the Royal Gardens where her beauty will finally be matched by the bonsai trees and the small ponds full of lily pads and koi carp. From there, sitting on a wooden bridge, she will continue to serve you, giving her all, as always.

The King thanks thee Lady Kyliee.
danberg 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
Thought I'd give this a casino a try for the simple reason the casino responses to comments were so strange, which is sometimes a good thing! If you like old stories about nobility, and kings and queens, this place would be perfect. Reviews look good, bonuses look great, but the theme doesn't do it for me, I'm a more glitz and glam kind of guy.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. SEPTEMBER 2017
Lord Danberg of Sweden,

long has the King contemplated his reply to your review, sitting by the fireplace in the Hall of Reflections and poking at the logs.

Finally, he has reached a decision: His Majesty, King Billy, First of his Line, Ruler of Casinia, Guardian of the Realm and Protector of the Players is inviting you to visit the Kingdom in the autumn. Fresh rain smell? Check! White bellied sparrows travelling to the south? Check! More fun and profit than ever with the new "King's Season" promotion? Double check! Come now Lord Danberg and regret it not!

Message sent via Askgamblers raven
Deadlift 3 reviews
Norway
Message
I like nothing with this casino, Support is one of the worst i have met
I did two deposits and got bonus, and wagering work of course because, I was losing on both deposit.
I did my third deposit and got my bonus, I played four hours and I won, and I followed bonus rules,
I was wagering for about 50000 nok I think, I checked after in my casino account, and I saw 0 wagering.
I contacted casino support, and they would look at the matter, nothing happened, I send a email to casino and closed my account.
After a few days I got email from the casino the say I still have wagering to do, I sent a email back to support and wrote that I have no longer account in the casino. Worst support ever.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 15. SEPTEMBER 2017
His Majesty King Billy Says:
A corrosive, sulphurous, vitriolic and venomous review from the Kingdom of Norway. Thankfully, the land of King Harald V and our Realm have been enjoying a long and lasting peace which can never be jeopardized by such unfortunate and ill-conceived words.

The King Billy Support Department says:
1. The player played with Gonzo's Quest slot, which gives 0% bonus contribution towards wagering requirement.
2. The player did ask for an account closure the next day. It was solely his decision not to wait for our reply regarding bonus wagering case.

The King Billy Support Department wishes to point out that it always does the extra mile, so that every Citizen, Baron, Duke and Prince of the Kingdom gets the services he deserves. We are deeply saddened when undeserving words about us are published in the AskGamblers review forum, but at the same time we feel satisfied with the thousands of Citizens who compliment and applause our services on a daily basis.
I like endorphina and amatic, but those are slot providers and has nothing to do with the casino itself
Kingbilly must have been the worst casino experience ever. One week, I deposited 25 euro but wasn't allowed to withdraw 175 euro by bank transfer even if it was on their payments page the minimum was 20 euro. They admitted this was wrong information from their side and updated their payments page to a minimum withdrawal of 250 euro by bank transfer. So I gave them another chance and deposited some more, and wanted to make a bank transfer of 250 euro. Then they said it wasn't possible for my country although it clearly says in their terms and conditions its only not possible for germany. Maybe this should be updated?

People be warned to read the whole terms and conditions page (which is not even correct) before you consider even depositing here. If you look at their complaints section, even though they seem to resolved you should really think about playing at this casino. I hope more complaints will follow because I don't like this kind of business. And there were absolutely no other options available for me to withdraw as you admitted in your emails as well, so my money was just stuck in the casino.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 25. AUGUST 2017
" And there were absolutely no other options available for me to withdraw as you admitted in your emails as well, so my money was just stuck in the casino."

Regarding the above entirely erroneous statement by the user, King Billy Casino wants to point out that there were, and are, other withdrawal options available in his case. In fact, the user was informed IMMEDIATELY that in order for him not to wait until we clarified the bank transfer issue, the additional withdrawal options were Skrill and/or Neteller.

Having said this, we also wish to emphatically state that at King Billy Casino, we put the satisfaction of each and every guest at the top of our priorities. We are always doing the extra mile so that every Citizen, Baron, Duke and Prince of the Kingdom gets the services he deserves. This is our philosophy and we invite everyone to be part of our community and enjoy a second to none gaming experience.

alinfomina1976 3 reviews
Germany
Message
Perhaps the most interesting part of the Casino, game catalog, assortment of table games is impressive.
Quite interesting casino
I haven t any difficulties, I enjoyed it )))))))))
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. AUGUST 2017
Citizen ALINFOMINA1976, His Majesty King Billy, First of his Line, Ruler of Casinia, Guardian of the Realm and Protector of the Players is very satisfied with your warm and positive review and extends his thanks to you.

Long live King Billy! Long live ALINFOMINA1976! Play long and prosper!
xPAPANURGLEx 4 reviews
Germany
Message
Thought I would give these guys a try, and can't say I regret. The selection of games is really nice, and the Bonus is more than Generous. I also liked their customer support, and even though they still have ways to improve, I had an overall pleasant experience with them.

And this whole King theme is hilarious, nice and creative.
As it was mentioned previously, their Bonus policy is a bit odd, as the vast majority of popular slots does not count towards rollover (or counts only 50%). I understand that they have their reasons, but that's one of the things I found generally unpleasant ;)
Otherwise I am satisfied.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 30. JULY 2017
Lord Xpapanurglex of Germany,

His Majesty King Billy, ruler of the realm and Protector of the Players is satisfied with your fair and well crafted review. He has ordered his Chancellors and loyal Servants to double their efforts so that the Kingdom gets an even better review from you in the future.

Long live Lord Xpapanurglex!

Long live Ling Billy!

Play long and prosper!

maria74 8 reviews
France
Message
It started great as you can see my review, but since tuesday thing went bad to worst
I noticed I was unable to make a deposit since Tuesday. I contacted several times the support. They had no clue why? I got for compensation 42 spins of 0.10 euros (hurrah 4 euros). Today after 3 days of waiting to get my account sorted, i asked if i can not closed this account and open a new one. They agree. Then I realized why I was not able to make a deposit because my country France was excluded, so I let the support know. They asked me to change my home address to Netherlands. I replied I need a confirmation that the management will accept this by a formal email. The management refused to confirm this by email. Avoid this casino at any price!!!
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
The King says:

Ex Citizen Maria, The King has looked meticulously at your case, examining all documents presented to His Excellency by the Support Department. His ruling is that, what has happened is undoubtedly a Force Majeure situation that cannot be attributed to error or negligence on King Billy’s side.

Le roi vous adieu et vous souhaite de la chance dans votre vie.
maria74 8 reviews
France
Message
The support is super fast and very efficient. They really take care of their players.
I do not have access to netent games because I am in France.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 11. JUNE 2017
The King says:

Lady Maria74 of France, his Majesty is very pleased to read your well crafted thoughts regarding his trusted servants and chancellors. Because of your review, he has immediately signed a decree, enforcing a rise in the salaries of the Support Department.

Regarding the Netent games, do not despair fair Maria! You may be in France, true, but at the same time, you are also a Citizen, and future Baroness, in Casinia, King Billy's Kingdom, where the slots are many and the fun never stops. Play long and prosper, and do not forget to take advantage of our new, ladies only, Victoria's Secret promotion.

All hail Lady Maria74 of France! All hail King Billy!
They have chat but they are not qualified to fix any queries and will ask u to send an email.
Well....

This casino does not deserve a high rating. They literally stole two deposits from me and were unwilling to be reasonable.

Amatic games. I was clear. "I am Canadian, can I play here?"

" yes but netent games will not work"

So I made a deposit. Took March bonus. Only games that worked were betsoft! Useless for me. I have absolutely no interest in those games! When I asked they said send screenshot blah blah blah.

I let it go and two weeks later I figured the problem has been fixed so I made another deposit and I have the same result. The customer service agent was telling me to get rid of the Canadian Currency and I spent half an hour trying to do it and it wasn't possible after all. Really really bad service And totally not knowledgeable.

When I questioned them, a day later they told me that I'm not allowed to play those games! We are talking less than $100 here, I asked him very nicely to refund my money because they totally misled me, they sent me an email from their terms and conditions about chargebacks like I am some sort of idiot trying to scam them!!!!

I would really advise people to be very careful about this establishment, my experience proved that they have absolutely no integrity and can turn on a player and really show but they honestly don't care

BITSTARZ is a better alternative, you cannot compare the quality of service. Can you Billy will probably get more negative reviews of time goes on. I believe they are a new casino but ignorance of how to handle a player because you are new is no excuse .

I closed the account and I suggest you do not play here to avoid dealing with a casino that has no morals.
marsanos 5 reviews
Bulgaria
Message
I'm satisfied with the running of this site.

I never had a problem with deposit or withdrawal. 24 hour chat is great. Bonuses very but there is always something. They are honest and I would recommend them to all.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 28. MAY 2017
The King says:

Lord Marsanos of Bulgaria, your laconic but fair review has been accepted with satisfaction in our chambers.

All Hail Lord Marsanos!

Play long and prosper!
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

King Billy Casino bonuses

King Billy Casino complaints

  • 3 of 3 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 4,798 USD avg amount

Have trouble with King Billy Casino?