Restricted: King Billy Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

King Billy Casino

SUPERB 9.28
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

King Billy Casino is an online casino that offers hundreds of different online slots and casino games, from a variety of leading platforms. These include NetEnt, BetSoft, Endorphina, iSoftBet and many other software providers. The casino website is available in English, Swedish, Greek and Russian languages. King Billy Casino is licensed and regulated by the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

There are several country restrictions when it comes to creating an account at King Billy Casino. In particular, players residing in Spain, the United Kingdom, the US or any of its states, will not be able to open an account or bet with real money.

Virtual Gaming

Slot lovers can enjoy a wide diversity of titles at King Billy Casino. The selection features numerous video slots including the Aloha! Cluster Pays Slot, 2016 Gladiators Slot12 Zodiacs Slot and Alice Adventure slot. Furthermore, the site is a home to some of the most popular progressive slots, like Divine Fortune slot and The Slotfather Slot.

The table games collection is also diverse enough. Roulette fans can master the wheel with alternatives like American Roulette, European Roulette and French Roulette. Blackjack enthusiasts can play Single Deck Blackjack, Blackjack Surrender and Blackjack Classic Touch alongside other variants. Also, there is Baccarat Zero Commission.

Poker games assortment offers a number of options like Caribbean Poker, Casino Hold’em, Let it Ride, Oasis Poker, Texas Hold’em and Trey Poker.

Live Games

Players at King Billy Casino have access to an authentic live games lounge. To be precise, the live dealer section includes Live Roulette, Live Baccarat and Live Blackjack. As the games are broadcasted in real-time, live games enthusiasts can feel almost the same as playing in an actual casino.

Mobile Gaming

Games at King Billy Casino are available on compatible smartphones and tablets. This way, casino members can enjoy their favourite games simply by loading the casino’s website in any HTML5-compatible mobile browser.

Support

In case of having any issues, players may contact King Billy Casino support via email or live chat. In addition, there’s a useful FAQ section, which contains answers to previously asked questions. What’s more, the support may be reached via social media channels on Facebook, YouTube and Instagram.

Security and Fairness

Players at King Billy Casino can rest assured that their personal and financial information is kept confidential, as the entire website is protected by the SSL encryption.

All games at King Billy Casino are audited by trusted third-party agencies, like iTech Labs. These audits can easily be found on King Billy Casino’s software providers’ websites.

Pros

  • Wide range of online slots
  • Features a real live dealer casino
  • Live chat available
  • Integration across all devices
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs

Cons

  • Unavailable to players from the UK

Screenshot

King Billy Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
kari1979 5 reviews
Monaco
Message
I see King Billy advertise when I surfing internet. Place look good and lot of games so I think I try my luck. I deposit and get my bonus without any problems. Read bonus rules. Nothing bad rules. Just not bet over 5e bets. after half hour I was triple my bankroll. This moment I think I send documents if I really complete the wager in. Documents approved maybe under half hour:). Any way complete wagering and make my withdrawal. Go to eat and take a shower. After that I look my e-mail and there it was. Money was already my skrill account so very fast payout:).
I dont have anything bad to say King Billy. Everything was easy and clear:).
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 3. OCTOBER 2017
Lord Kari of the Principauté de Monaco,

many a times has King Billy strolled along the beautiful streets of your city state, admiring the works of Albert II.

But beautiful as the Principality is, His Majesty has found even more beauty in your honest, fair and precise review.

The King thanks thee. You are a true Citizen of the Kingdom!
KylieE 1 review
Australia
Message
Ok so I waited a until I received my cash out before posting and as I was pretty new to online casinos I have to admit I was weary due to some negative reviews.

How wrong was I.. the customer support is second to none.. the live chat feature is excellent and response time is phenomenal. I had some issue surrounding my cash out but I had an awesome lady Anna (account manager) talk me through different options that would be quicker via email. Two days later I had over 5 grand in my accounts via Skrill and I was even weary of them due to some bad reviews.. again I was so wrong.

Look this casino is legit, customer service is just excellent and if you are playing by the T&Cs you will never have a problem (yes who actually reads the T&Cs lol) and by hitting the live chat button you will get an answer to any question you have.
The only thing would be the promo adverts don't really give you the T&Cs right there but I haven't taken a star away because of the customer service/live chat being able to help out immediately.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 22. SEPTEMBER 2017
Lady Kyliee of the Land Down Under,

Long has the King dwelled on you review while eating a vegemite sandwich and listening to odes (brought by specially trained ravens to Casinia) whose lyrics now at last start to make sense: "Traveling in a fried-out Kombi, on a hippie trail, head full of zombie, I met a strange lady, she made me nervous, she took me in and gave me breakfast".

The King has decided! A fireworks display in the Royal Arena will compliment your 10 Star Review. Furthermore, the Account Manager, Lady Anna of the Court, whom you shower with praise, will be given access to the Royal Gardens where her beauty will finally be matched by the bonsai trees and the small ponds full of lily pads and koi carp. From there, sitting on a wooden bridge, she will continue to serve you, giving her all, as always.

The King thanks thee Lady Kyliee.
danberg 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
Thought I'd give this a casino a try for the simple reason the casino responses to comments were so strange, which is sometimes a good thing! If you like old stories about nobility, and kings and queens, this place would be perfect. Reviews look good, bonuses look great, but the theme doesn't do it for me, I'm a more glitz and glam kind of guy.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. SEPTEMBER 2017
Lord Danberg of Sweden,

long has the King contemplated his reply to your review, sitting by the fireplace in the Hall of Reflections and poking at the logs.

Finally, he has reached a decision: His Majesty, King Billy, First of his Line, Ruler of Casinia, Guardian of the Realm and Protector of the Players is inviting you to visit the Kingdom in the autumn. Fresh rain smell? Check! White bellied sparrows travelling to the south? Check! More fun and profit than ever with the new "King's Season" promotion? Double check! Come now Lord Danberg and regret it not!

Message sent via Askgamblers raven
Deadlift 3 reviews
Norway
Message
I like nothing with this casino, Support is one of the worst i have met
I did two deposits and got bonus, and wagering work of course because, I was losing on both deposit.
I did my third deposit and got my bonus, I played four hours and I won, and I followed bonus rules,
I was wagering for about 50000 nok I think, I checked after in my casino account, and I saw 0 wagering.
I contacted casino support, and they would look at the matter, nothing happened, I send a email to casino and closed my account.
After a few days I got email from the casino the say I still have wagering to do, I sent a email back to support and wrote that I have no longer account in the casino. Worst support ever.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 15. SEPTEMBER 2017
His Majesty King Billy Says:
A corrosive, sulphurous, vitriolic and venomous review from the Kingdom of Norway. Thankfully, the land of King Harald V and our Realm have been enjoying a long and lasting peace which can never be jeopardized by such unfortunate and ill-conceived words.

The King Billy Support Department says:
1. The player played with Gonzo's Quest slot, which gives 0% bonus contribution towards wagering requirement.
2. The player did ask for an account closure the next day. It was solely his decision not to wait for our reply regarding bonus wagering case.

The King Billy Support Department wishes to point out that it always does the extra mile, so that every Citizen, Baron, Duke and Prince of the Kingdom gets the services he deserves. We are deeply saddened when undeserving words about us are published in the AskGamblers review forum, but at the same time we feel satisfied with the thousands of Citizens who compliment and applause our services on a daily basis.
I like endorphina and amatic, but those are slot providers and has nothing to do with the casino itself
Kingbilly must have been the worst casino experience ever. One week, I deposited 25 euro but wasn't allowed to withdraw 175 euro by bank transfer even if it was on their payments page the minimum was 20 euro. They admitted this was wrong information from their side and updated their payments page to a minimum withdrawal of 250 euro by bank transfer. So I gave them another chance and deposited some more, and wanted to make a bank transfer of 250 euro. Then they said it wasn't possible for my country although it clearly says in their terms and conditions its only not possible for germany. Maybe this should be updated?

People be warned to read the whole terms and conditions page (which is not even correct) before you consider even depositing here. If you look at their complaints section, even though they seem to resolved you should really think about playing at this casino. I hope more complaints will follow because I don't like this kind of business. And there were absolutely no other options available for me to withdraw as you admitted in your emails as well, so my money was just stuck in the casino.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 25. AUGUST 2017
" And there were absolutely no other options available for me to withdraw as you admitted in your emails as well, so my money was just stuck in the casino."

Regarding the above entirely erroneous statement by the user, King Billy Casino wants to point out that there were, and are, other withdrawal options available in his case. In fact, the user was informed IMMEDIATELY that in order for him not to wait until we clarified the bank transfer issue, the additional withdrawal options were Skrill and/or Neteller.

Having said this, we also wish to emphatically state that at King Billy Casino, we put the satisfaction of each and every guest at the top of our priorities. We are always doing the extra mile so that every Citizen, Baron, Duke and Prince of the Kingdom gets the services he deserves. This is our philosophy and we invite everyone to be part of our community and enjoy a second to none gaming experience.

Perhaps the most interesting part of the Casino, game catalog, assortment of table games is impressive.
Quite interesting casino
I haven t any difficulties, I enjoyed it )))))))))
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. AUGUST 2017
Citizen ALINFOMINA1976, His Majesty King Billy, First of his Line, Ruler of Casinia, Guardian of the Realm and Protector of the Players is very satisfied with your warm and positive review and extends his thanks to you.

Long live King Billy! Long live ALINFOMINA1976! Play long and prosper!
xPAPANURGLEx 4 reviews
Germany
Message
Thought I would give these guys a try, and can't say I regret. The selection of games is really nice, and the Bonus is more than Generous. I also liked their customer support, and even though they still have ways to improve, I had an overall pleasant experience with them.

And this whole King theme is hilarious, nice and creative.
As it was mentioned previously, their Bonus policy is a bit odd, as the vast majority of popular slots does not count towards rollover (or counts only 50%). I understand that they have their reasons, but that's one of the things I found generally unpleasant ;)
Otherwise I am satisfied.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 30. JULY 2017
Lord Xpapanurglex of Germany,

His Majesty King Billy, ruler of the realm and Protector of the Players is satisfied with your fair and well crafted review. He has ordered his Chancellors and loyal Servants to double their efforts so that the Kingdom gets an even better review from you in the future.

Long live Lord Xpapanurglex!

Long live Ling Billy!

Play long and prosper!

maria74 7 reviews
France
Message
It started great as you can see my review, but since tuesday thing went bad to worst
I noticed I was unable to make a deposit since Tuesday. I contacted several times the support. They had no clue why? I got for compensation 42 spins of 0.10 euros (hurrah 4 euros). Today after 3 days of waiting to get my account sorted, i asked if i can not closed this account and open a new one. They agree. Then I realized why I was not able to make a deposit because my country France was excluded, so I let the support know. They asked me to change my home address to Netherlands. I replied I need a confirmation that the management will accept this by a formal email. The management refused to confirm this by email. Avoid this casino at any price!!!
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
The King says:

Ex Citizen Maria, The King has looked meticulously at your case, examining all documents presented to His Excellency by the Support Department. His ruling is that, what has happened is undoubtedly a Force Majeure situation that cannot be attributed to error or negligence on King Billy’s side.

Le roi vous adieu et vous souhaite de la chance dans votre vie.
maria74 7 reviews
France
Message
The support is super fast and very efficient. They really take care of their players.
I do not have access to netent games because I am in France.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 11. JUNE 2017
The King says:

Lady Maria74 of France, his Majesty is very pleased to read your well crafted thoughts regarding his trusted servants and chancellors. Because of your review, he has immediately signed a decree, enforcing a rise in the salaries of the Support Department.

Regarding the Netent games, do not despair fair Maria! You may be in France, true, but at the same time, you are also a Citizen, and future Baroness, in Casinia, King Billy's Kingdom, where the slots are many and the fun never stops. Play long and prosper, and do not forget to take advantage of our new, ladies only, Victoria's Secret promotion.

All hail Lady Maria74 of France! All hail King Billy!
They have chat but they are not qualified to fix any queries and will ask u to send an email.
Well....

This casino does not deserve a high rating. They literally stole two deposits from me and were unwilling to be reasonable.

Amatic games. I was clear. "I am Canadian, can I play here?"

" yes but netent games will not work"

So I made a deposit. Took March bonus. Only games that worked were betsoft! Useless for me. I have absolutely no interest in those games! When I asked they said send screenshot blah blah blah.

I let it go and two weeks later I figured the problem has been fixed so I made another deposit and I have the same result. The customer service agent was telling me to get rid of the Canadian Currency and I spent half an hour trying to do it and it wasn't possible after all. Really really bad service And totally not knowledgeable.

When I questioned them, a day later they told me that I'm not allowed to play those games! We are talking less than $100 here, I asked him very nicely to refund my money because they totally misled me, they sent me an email from their terms and conditions about chargebacks like I am some sort of idiot trying to scam them!!!!

I would really advise people to be very careful about this establishment, my experience proved that they have absolutely no integrity and can turn on a player and really show but they honestly don't care

BITSTARZ is a better alternative, you cannot compare the quality of service. Can you Billy will probably get more negative reviews of time goes on. I believe they are a new casino but ignorance of how to handle a player because you are new is no excuse .

I closed the account and I suggest you do not play here to avoid dealing with a casino that has no morals.
marsanos 5 reviews
Bulgaria
Message
I'm satisfied with the running of this site.

I never had a problem with deposit or withdrawal. 24 hour chat is great. Bonuses very but there is always something. They are honest and I would recommend them to all.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 28. MAY 2017
The King says:

Lord Marsanos of Bulgaria, your laconic but fair review has been accepted with satisfaction in our chambers.

All Hail Lord Marsanos!

Play long and prosper!
LeoDubbed 132 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Like a plant, it grows.

Direx N.V. is a company that runs many great casinos such as Playamo, BetChan and a few others. Recently, they have added another great casino with the name King Billy. I was referred to King Billy by a friend of mine about a couple weeks ago but I was too busy to check them out and totally forgot about it. Luckily, because I am a member of this forum, I was reminded about this casino. I saw King Billy at new casinos section and gave it a try.

Signing up was easy and fast. I was not aware of their no deposit free spins promotion and surprised when I saw that 21 free spins were waiting in my account. I played the free spins but no big win came out of it. I wasn't expected a big win though, so no harm done. Soon after, I uploaded my documents before making a deposit and my account was verified within 5 minutes after contacting live chat. This is the best feature of all Direx N.V. casinos. So if you need to verify your account quickly, contacting live chat is the best way to do it.

I made my first deposit and received my first deposit bonus instantly. Played my balance on NetEnt latest game Jungle Spirit but wind up with zero balance. It was a bad luck but I still have my daily 21 free spins on the game Starburst. I received my batches free spins without any problems, they were added exactly on the same time I received the first batch except the last batch. The last batch of free spins weren't added to my account and I contacted live chat regarding this matter and they were so friendly to add them manually.

The last free spins batch was actually the four leaved clover I was looking for. I was lucky enough to win my deposit back plus a small winning. I requested a withdrawal and because my account was already verified I got my money within an hour. Yes, King Billy is very fast when it comes to payouts.

I trust this casino as much as I trust all other Direx N.V. casinos, so don't worry about your money playing at King Billy because this king is a trustworthy one. All hail to the King.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 11. MAY 2017
The King says:

Lord Leodubbed of the Netherlands, composer of many and fair reviews and slayer of slots gone wrong, we are satisfied with your generous and well crafted review.

All hail Lord Leodubbed!

Play long and prosper!
blondie 1093 reviews
Message
King Billy is one of the newest added casinos here on askgamblers and that was the first time I heard about them. I thought that they had a really clever name and it definitely got my attention. This casino is powered by several softwares including my favorite Netent, so I was really eager to explore them.

So after visiting their page, I was quite impressed with the game variety I saw, and mind you, I was using my mobile device. Then I contacted live support and I was stunned by the fact how easy it was from my phone. The support responded very fast and I didn't have to wait at all. I was told that players from my country could play there and that after registration I would get 5 free spins.

So the conversation with live chat left me with a great impression and I went and registered. Right after email confirmation, I had 5 free spins waiting for me on Rooks Revenge. I played this game on mobile and won nearly 13€ because of 1 big win. The winnings needed to be wagered 50x before a withdrawal could be made. After that I went to Twin Spin slot but I was redirected to my account settings as I hadn't filled in them completely.

After that I pursued to play Twin Spin slot with minimum bets. I didn't get any big wins but at first the game kept me steady with small winnings here and there. However, that didn't last and I lost all balance.

Overall I had a very good impression of King Billy, the support was really professional and helpful, mobile version worked great and game selection was really pleasing. My only criticism goes to their bonuses as they hold a little high wagering of 40x which I find to be way too high. Other than that I enjoyed them a lot.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 1. MAY 2017
King Billy says:

Queen of the North, your review brings great pleasure to the halls of King Billy.

Even though the whispers of the forest separate our two great Kingdoms, His Majesty King Billy is indebted to thee and will always reserve a special place by his throne for your Imperial Highness should you travel South.
polash 14 reviews
Bangladesh
Message
King Billy is a new good casino like Bitstarz, Limoplay casinos. Promotion is very attractive welcome bonus 201% plus 210 free spins (21 free spins each day for play). All games are fair to play. Verification takes 10 minutes and after that they process any withdrawal request, all most instant. Players can trust them without any doubt.
All players should read and understand their terms & conditions before deposit there!! All popular slots count 0% (lol) of wagering requirements when you play with any bonus. Average slots count 50% and all other remaining slots count 80% of wagering requirements which are very unfair policy. Though their bonus wagering requirements is 50X, high enough and Overall wagering requirements is very high according to me. Next time I will never receive any bonus from them.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 21. APRIL 2017
The King says: Thank you for your review Lord Polash of the East!
visitsVB 3 reviews
Latvia
Message
Hi, as the only review about this casino, is from one person, I thought maybe I can give You guys more detailed look.
On the plus side - Great welcome bonus( 200% bonus +210 free spins, divided in 10days) .

I registered wanting to get this bonus, but after registration I received 5 free spins and manage to get 86cents, which were good enough to manage the wager and make a cash out of max allowed 50eur). First thing which I probably should be saying, is You always read the terms, I know they are boring but its just the way to keep away from disappointment.

I verified my acc in an hour, and I had to make deposit to be able to withdraw on skrill, which with live support help I did and received on my 20eur deposit this nice bonus as well I was able to cash out my free spin 50eur. Money were in my Skrill account after 20min!

Overall, thanks to free spins I have managed to cash out 100eur with deposit of 20, so I am up on this casino ( could be the only one).

That being said, about casino offered games, they have (had, cause there at very this moment isnt, and I was told, that they are doing some upgrade on servers) Neten, Amatic, Endorphina, Game art, Betsoft. So overall You have a choice of super high variance game, and super low.

Overall pretty good casino, I like it, and I will be back one day. Dear King Billy, feel free to give me some free spins :D
No Microgaming. Casino progress bar moves like turtle, playing for three days and still level 1 10%.
KING BILLY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 12. APRIL 2017
The King says: Works at the Kingdom!

His Majesty King Billy wants to thank Citizen VisitsVB for his review as well as all the Citizens, Barons, Dukes (and very soon Princes and Kings) for the overwhelming support and demonstration of devotion to the Kingdom during our first days of operation.

However, due to the unprecedented number of registrations, King Billy Casino needs to do necessary upgrades in order to offer faster navigation and the quality of services every Citizen deserves.

For this reason, some parts of the Kingdom are out of reach: NetEnt games, Jackpot games and table games are temporarily unavailable and for the time being, the Starburst spins will be given on Royal Gems instead.

We hope to upgrade and bring everything back to normality, starting Saturday.

Thank you for your understanding.

Long Live King Billy!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

King Billy Casino bonuses

King Billy Casino complaints

  • 3 of 3 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 4,798 USD avg amount

Have trouble with King Billy Casino?