You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Casino Heroes is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Casino Heroes

VERYGOOD 8.23
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Casino Heroes (formerly known as Casino Saga) is an online casino powered by NetEntertainment, Microgaming BetsoftQuickspin, Push GamingYggdrasil and Play'N GO. It was created by Scandinavian game enthusiasts who wanted players to take the online casino to a new level of experience. All games can be played instantly via a compatible flash browser, and the casino has a mobile casino. Casino Heroes is licensed by Malta Gaming Authority, and Curacao eGaming.

The casino stands out with its pretty straightforward adventure set at the Hero Islands that engages the players. The evil dragon called Betser has stolen the King’s golden crown, and he hid it on the Treasure Mountain. To guard it, Betser has placed bosses, one in each region of the island. Players are challenge to move through the regions, fight against the bosses and bring back the stolen crown.

Restricted Countries

At present Casino Heroes do not currently accept players from the following countries: USA, Russia, Italy, France, Guyane (French Guiana), Reunion, Guadeloupe, Martinique, China and Hong Kong.

Virtual Games

Choosing games at Casino Heroes is really easy, with its clear interface which is suitable for both beginners and more advanced players and include a range of search and filtering possibilities. Casino Heroes provide a unique list of games which include Video Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Table Games and even Video Poker Games.

Video Slots include some fantastic renditions from both NetEnt and Betsoft. You control your island journey dependent on the games you play. Your journey begins on the map in a place called 'Heroes Ville', you simply move forward by playing your favourite slots and games. These may include online slots like Twin Spin slot, Magic Portals slot, Dead or Alive slot, or even After Night Falls slot

Casino Heroes offer more than 20 different table games, there really is something for everyone here. Games include the likes of Caribbean Stud, Craps, Red Dog and Casino Hold em'. Not forgetting endless variants of Roulette and Blackjack.

Finally, the casino have a range of video poker games like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild and Bonus Poker. The full range of games can be viewed and played on the casino website and mobile.

Live Casino

Casino Heroes Live Casino is powered by Evolution which is the world’s number one Live Casino provider. At Casino Heroes you will find tables to suit everyone’s needs, from Party tables to Platinum VIP tables across Roulette, Blackjack, Casino Hold Em, and Baccarat.

Support

Casino Heroes have a customer-oriented approach to gaming. You can chat to one of their support heroes who are a group of highly trained individuals who aim to offer the best support by catering to the players needs and offering a rapid response time to all queries. Unfortunately, the live chat working hours are from 10am to midnight CET.

Players can also head straight to 'The Heroes Oracle' where you will find not only answers to the five most common questions but also answers on how to play their games, how the Boss games work, Player Accounts, free spins and bonuses, deposits and withdrawals as well as technical questions and answers regarding licences, security and the casino itself. An amazing selection of FAQ's.

Security & Fairness

The games are built by the well known NetEntertainment which is a trusted brand and have verified systems to make sure they are built in a fair way. Casino Heroes uses SSL encryption (https) which basically means all traffic in and out of the casino is encrypted!

Pros

  • Instant play Casino
  • SSL encryption
  • Software are proven fair
  • Live Chat Support

Cons

  • Up to three days pending period
  • Live Chat not available 24/7

Screenshot

Casino Heroes Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
kazimek 7 reviews
Poland
Message
Casino has very nice design now called 3.0 Big amount of quality slots and good deposit options. But one of most important thing in online gambling - withdrawals are really fast here. I got account from long time and withdrawals always processed in 2-3h by skrill. That thing make this casino above most of casinos today.
Previous design has some lagging specially when u reach boss but you still play on slot. But now is 3.0 version and didnt see that problem.
CASINO HEROES REPLIED ON FRIDAY 27. OCTOBER 2017
Thanks Kazimek! We are happy that you like our new improved and updated version of CasinoHeroes.
Fiekie247 220 reviews
South Africa
Message
Casino Heroes formerly known as casino saga is another casino with many providers. You will find Netent, MG, PlaynGo, Playson and many more providers on this site. It has some adventure type of style while playing similar like your casino room and Casumo.

When you play slots, you advance in the journey, unlock new towns, and fight bosses to take over the town/city. You then unlock rewards like rubies, free spins, super/mega spins as well as free cash up to 1000 euro. All freebies that you unlock comes with a standard wagering of x40.

Casino heroes just released their latest version 3.0, which looks very smooth and slick. I love it much better than the previous version, looks more realistic and obviously graphics wise very cool. I have not yet played much lately since the new version, but hopefully make a deposit soon.

I signed up a very long time ago and claim their welcome offer. I think the up to 300 free spins offer was available to me. I think I deposited 20 euro and received like 50 or 60 free spins. I have made several deposits at this site, but never claimed any bonus after the welcome offer. They offer from time to time free spins for depositors whenever new games are released or certain public holiday's worldwide etc. One thing is like is that your deposited funds are not tied to bonus money. So if you win big with your deposited funds, you can cancel bonus withdraw your real cash.

Support is great and very efficient. They answer all my questions and respond in a timely manner. Withdrawals at this casinos takes about 6 hours max, I receive my money normally within 3 hours or less 90% of the time. Great game selection, great support and fast withdrawals is everything I need from this casino and I guess I can talk on behalf of others as well.
Sometimes the site/games lag when you play and the progress bar collects those gold coins to move in the journey. Hope this is fixed in the new 3.0 version.
When I joined the casino heroes they were the casino saga. I signed up because they offered 25 free spins on the king of slot video slot and this time it was only avaiable at their casino.

The registration was easy and fast, after I completed it the 25 free spins was on my tresure chest. The claiming was easy too, I clicked it and the slot started with the free rounds. The game was basicaly the same like the jack hammer with different symbols. I really enjoyed it but after I complete the free rounds I had about 3 euro and lost it very soon. I was in a gambling mood so decided to make a minimal deposit and try my luck in real action. I contacted the support to verify my account because I like to complete it before I lucky and can withdraw. I sent my Id my ub and a skrill prcsr. They approved it in the same day.

I deposited a tenner with my skrill and didn’t calimed any bonus because I like to play without wagering requirements.
I played with the king of slotagain but this time I played with 50 cent bets. When I almost lost my deposit I get ten free spins. I expected much more money from the free rounds but I only get 2 and half euro. That session was unlucky but a few days and deposit later I could withdraw 150 euro so my losses was covered. I didn’t played at their casino for a while when I saw they changed their name to casino heroes. I get some free spins but I wasn’t lucky again.

But now a few weeks ago I get ten free spins on twin spin. I get about 2 euro from the bonus spins. I changed the slot to the victorious and after a half hour of play I ended up with 200 euro profit. I placed a withdraw at the morning and they processed it within 5 hours.
CASINO HEROES REPLIED ON THURSDAY 31. AUGUST 2017
Hi Financ,

Happy to hear that you like our casino and that you were lucky lately! :)

Make sure to check out the new updated CasinoHeroes that is planned to be launched in mid-September.

Loads of new features and an even improved gaming experience especially on mobile to be expected.

Best regards,

The CasinoHeroes Team
RaCki 11 reviews
Sweden
Message
They do offer more than Netent, Microgaming but alot to wish for.
They used to be much more generous with campaigns, now all they do is collecting deposits and the 40x wager on freespins you either buy or exchange for rubys are just too much.

I'm barely depositing here anymore from being very active.
rellyneus 1 review
Sweden
Message
Really the best OnlineCasino that I played so far and the only who had so quickly withdraw that some times is almost instantly.

It has a various amount of games that don't let you bored not even a moment.
The support is also very satisfying and with a quick response.

A lot of bonuses and even better when you are a VIP player (some bonuses are free).

Very satisfying for me, personally ;))
I am or I was a Vip Player until July when they changed the VipTeam so it seems they change something cause I'm no longer included, fact that I don't understand because I play the same like before. This is the only dislike about this OnlineCasino. :D
merel25 5 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Well this casino left me amazed! First of all I like the modern layout. Very easy to navigate. I like their range of games, and I like their "bonus' system in the form of fights with which you can win nice prizes like superspins of 4 euro's each.

Their customer service staff is very friendly and a chat is quick and professional, and super friendly. But what is the best is their withdrawal procedure. The funds stay pending for only a couple of hours and are sent to your account the same day! Yes, the same day!
Nothing. This one is a keeper. I am continuing to play here. I have closed my accounts with casino's that keep the funds pending for days as I believe they do not know what their customers want and try to make them reverse (and lose). This casino knows how to keep customers.
CASINO HEROES REPLIED ON FRIDAY 11. AUGUST 2017
Hi MEREL25 and thank you for your comments. Happy to see that you enjoy playing with us.

We are also happy to inform you that we aim to get even better with a new very exciting update of CasinoHeroes that is planned to be launched during next month.

So more fun coming soon! :)

Faerynuff 2 reviews
Australia
Message
I like the layout & the wide variety of slots available. However what stands out the most is the Excellent VIP Customer Service provided by Gianluca Pala. He understands what players want and always finds a quick solution to any issues that arise. Definitely what has kept me coming back.
A change in the 'Boss Fights' that occurs at the end of each challenge. Whereas before you had a fair chance of succeeding, the new fight is unbalanced with far to many negatives (causing quick defeat for us Heroes). You are then taken back a fair way & need to play a lot more to get another go. This has happened easily 5 times in a row. This doesn't exactly make me want to deposit or play on to reach the Boss Fight. Previously this was something I aimed for.
CASINO HEROES REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 2. AUGUST 2017
Thanks for your great feedback and glad that you are treated well! With regards to the Boss Fights, we have done a recent change so that if you loose, you are now not sent back on the path as far as before, it is actually halfed. This will make it easier to get back into the game.

In general the boss fights do get harder in the end of an island/world (and gives higher rewards) but loosing 5 times in a row is quite unlucky! The average win rate in the later regions are at about 30%.

You will certainly enjoy Casino Heroes 3 that is launched in September where you will have the opportunity to play in the different 3 islands as you wish. This release will also include some changes in the Boss Fights to make them more visually appealing as well as introducing a new feature in the boss fight itself. Many other improvements are included in the release such as improved speed and improved usability especially on mobile!

Regards Casino Heroes
CashCash 3 reviews
Australia
Message
I really appreciate this fun system, it's like a game, a real adventure to complete (which is never ended by the way.. obviously like candy crush but in more expensive). Large game selection though, really super nice customer service, they answer quick. Again most of all this is about the whole architecture of the website, the design, the way to get your loyalty point (Rubis system) and free spins as well. Finally something fresh and new !!
The website is nice but they really need to improve the speed. I mean everything is beautiful but they need to double check the size of the pictures, background etc.. I don't have a super fast internet plan and sometimes I really feel like I'm struggling.

Not that much bonus on deposit, that's an issue also but hey you can't get everything. I still enjoy this casino.
No winnings so far.
CASINO HEROES REPLIED ON TUESDAY 1. AUGUST 2017
Happy to see that you are enjoying our casino :)

We have been working on a new very exciting update to CasinoHeroes the last 6 months. This is the biggest update since the launch in 2014.

More info to follow soon... :)

Tweeksta 28 reviews
Australia
Message
The only good thing to happen to this casino since the name change is that all the games are now unlocked and can be played... Apart from that the only other good thing about this site is that they have slots from my favourite Game Suppliers playngo, netent, quickfire and microgaming.
This casino rarely ever gives out deposit bonuses and when they do the min deposit to claim it is usually €30 which compared to other casinos I play at is too high so I stopped playing at this casino after awhile becoz without any deposit bonus, game play was very short most of the time.

When the casino changed to casino heroes, they introduced the ruby shop and changed the way the bosses battled in the challenge from spinning the wheel to picking a box where u would find either the Boss you are fighting, free spins (of value up to €4), Rubies (the currency of the Hero Islands), weapons that you can use to fight the Bosses or Health points. Casino heroes says that Playing the Boss Fights is very simple and can be very rewarding...... yes...... and in my case, it is also very frustrating and money burning!! I was trying to beat the izanami boss when the site converted to casino heroes and now after 8 failed challenges and over €200 in deposits made, I am still trying to beat this friggin boss. Wots even worst about casino heroes loyalty program is that any Free Spins won from the battle come complete with 40 times wagering ...on top of that if you decide to make a withdraw u will loose any free spins or bonuses that u have in your treasure chest...

The WORST thing about this casino is that they DO NOT look after their loyal players. I went to live chat and asked for a no deposit bonus or sum free spins becoz I had deposited €140 all up that day and hadn't claimed any deposit bonus becoz there wasn't any to claim. I was told that to be fair to all their players, they do not give out any special bonuses to individuals.... WTF!!
Jacob86 14 reviews
Sweden
Message
Unclear bonus terms made me deposit at scam terms. So basically I took the welcome bonus at casino heroes 2 months ago. I lost all the money including bonus money. I later got an offer of 100 free spins with 20 euro deposit. I played through these and won 15 euro (total 35 euro in account). The wagering requirement was 8300 euro, basically impossible to achieve.

It wasnt big money but still I would warn of taking any bonus at this casino. Your old bonuses never go away. So the wagering requirement sticks forever, and is added with new bonus. I have never played at a casino that handles it this way.
CASINO HEROES REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 2. AUGUST 2017
Hi Jacob, it looks like your wagering requirement from the first bonus was not cleared out for you, this should happen if your balance gets below 1€. If you feel something went wrong, give us a shout in the chat and we'll sort it out for you. It looks like the wagering should have been 15*40=600.

Regards Casino Heroes
XiejeNL 4 reviews
Netherlands
Message
-Various selection of videoslots
-Ruby's & fighting with a boss is nice feature
-Withdrawal is fast
The reason that I stopped depositing here is because lack of loyalty for depositing player's. If you see my history I have withdraw once like 1 time and deposits like 100 times in the past and when I ask live support for something goodwill bonus I don't get anything in return.

That's my experience, I hope they will change this in the future.
LeoDubbed 135 reviews
Netherlands
Message
An exciting journey doesn't always have to be outside.

Casino Heroes was formerly known as Casino Saga and it was the second casino with a journey. Who was the first you might ask? That was clearly Casumo. I think because of the popularity of Casumo, some millionaire decided to start his/her own online casino and then Casino Saga was born.

At the time Casumo was new, I was kinda addicted to the casino. It was something new, something excited and something challenging. Not long after, a new casino has arrived and it was called Casino Saga. This one had a better journey, a better welcome offer and it has boss battle.
Man, I love those boss battles.

I still remember the best day of playing at this casino. I have won a boss battle and I was awarded with €500. I couldn't believe my eyes but when I went to the treasure chest page, I saw the €500 waiting to be claimed and some experience points but I wasn't interested in them. So I claimed all rewards and went straight to the cashier to make a withdrawal. And there I found out that the free €500 was not real cash but it's bonus money. Within a second my mood changed from happy to sad of disappointment. I had to wager about €20.000 in order to request a withdrawal. That was the largest amount I've ever had to wager in my gambling life and I knew that it was impossible to do. After several hours playing on various games, I only managed to clear 20% of the wagering.

Recently, they have changed the boss battle. There's no more wheel to spin. I actually miss that, but they also added the free spins shop that could be bought with the gems they awarded you for playing. The winning from the free spins are not wager-free though. In fact, all their free spins offers are not wager-free. That's something I don't like about them.

Regarding the withdrawals process, they are fast enough. 3 to 6 hours is the normal time frame for e-wallet but it could be longer.

I had great time playing here and I hope they will add more games in the future.
Cracytermit 1 review
Norway
Message
This is the worse casino I have played on, I use a lot off money on Heroes Casino. The problem was when I wanted to take out the money I win, then I get at they have problem with payout. But the message I get up was at the don't have any agreement with pay system to my country Norway. So for me this is something I never have experience on other casino I have been played on. So a good advice, stay away from this Casino. My advise find another casino other then Casino Heroes.

CASINO HEROES REPLIED ON FRIDAY 17. MARCH 2017
Dear Client,

We do appreciate your feedback but would like to clarify the situation. We had an issue which affected mainly our Norwegian players doing bank withdrawals. This issue was due to a technical glitch which started and affected some withdrawals over the weekend. Our support agents advised all affected players to either withdraw using one of our available methods or to wait till we notify them that we have solved the issue. Norwegian bank withdrawals were back up and running as usual on Monday. We do apologise for the inconvenience caused and assure you this does not usually happen. The issue was also dealt with at higher management and procedures and actions have been taken to ensure that such issues do not occur again.
On behalf of the casino we do apologise again and assure you that we constantly strive to have the best offering in the market. We also hope that you will continue your journey on our website and have an enjoyable experience.
Tippejan1 1 review
Norway
Message
I have tried many online casinos, and most of them are quite similar. Same games... same bonuses.. and same wagering rules which makes it IMPOSSIBLE to withdraw any of the bonus money.

Casinoheroes.com, however, is different! If you prove yourself worthy of their VIP status, you are granted extremely generous benefits. No wagering.. and you also get a personal VIP consultant that makes sure that you enjoy the gambling experience with casino heroes.com. Of course I understand that his job is to make sure that the customers are happy, and in that way stay loyal to this particular online casino. But the way they follow up is beyond what I have ever experienced elsewhere.

They have great cash back deals; every Monday you get 20% of last weeks losses refunded. And every now and then your VIP consultant sends you an e-mail, informing you that he has granted you a little gift of 2 - 3 - 400 euros. On one occasion, my VIP consultant sent me an e-mail, informing me that he would treat me with a little surprise in a couple of days. I was the amazed to realize that he had granted me a gift of 2000 Euros!! And there was no wagering.. The only thing he expected in return was that I just "play a little, and don't withdraw everything right away".

My VIP consultants name is Gianluca Pala, and I strongly recommend that if you ever sign up with casinoheroes.com, you should definitely try to make sure that you end up under this guys "protective wings". Of course this is his professional job and everything, but he seems like he genuinely cares about his clients. Truly, truly amazing! Thank you for everything you have done for me so far, Gianluca. You are the best!!
Łukasz G. 28 reviews
Poland
Message
I am long time loyal member and usual depositor the Casino Heroes is solid with enough software for my needs. I really like the website design the idea of little mmorpg or some kind of online The Settlers massive multiplayer game. The only negative but very hurting for me was the total change of the boss fights. I do not feel, like or win close worth winnings than previous wheel fight. The essential thing why I chose the casino in the first place :( I won some nice bulk of credits but never a really big win here.

So, I never checked how the withdrawals work at Heroes. Maybe I was unlucky but I will give a short time more to check and believe in Casino Heroes reputation. But if I will wait too long I wont deposit because its a little bit irritating comparing my favourite Online Casinos I am usually playing. Will see, HOPES TIGHT! Everybody is treated fairly, no additional no deposit begged out of chat bonuses just the staff you won etc.
There is not a problem with them at all just wanted to check the withdrawals here someday :)
The mobile platform and the customer service or for superior than 90% of the casinos that offer online gaming. The game selection is also solid.
I had a very good run over here last month, I really enjoyed myself, now they have removed Netent From the Canadian market, and I don't play there anymore.

One thing that I must caution you on, and it was enough to make me close my account for weeks at a time over the year, is there challenge. There is no way in hell that this is random. I went through though MUHAHAHA ***** about 10 times, and I lost every single time and most of the times I didn't even get one hit on him. That is not random, even customer support said it was weird and they offered to make me skip it. Unfortunately, I will never make another deposit on this casino again because of that.
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casino Heroes bonuses