Restricted: 7BitCasino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

7BitCasino

TRUSTED 8.35
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

7BitCasino is an online casino that gives players the ability to enjoy plenty of slots, table games (both live and virtual), and video pokers from numerous software providers including Microgaming Quickfire, NetEntBetsoftSoftSwiss, Amatic, Ezugi, and several more that are listed in casino details below. What's more, all games are available in a convenient instant-play format. Apart from a large selection of games, it also guarantees a safe gaming experience and thus it has earned our prestigeous Certificate of Trust. Although the site is primarily a bitcoin casino, players can play with conventional currencies as well. 7BitCasino is licensed by the government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

All players are accepted as long as their government does not restrict online gambling, including US, UK and Spanish players.

Virtual Game

7BitCasino features plenty of bonus video slots from SoftSwiss, a common bitcoin casino platform, as well as some from Microgaming Quickfire and Betsoft. Among the most popular titles are Book of PyramidsLucky Lady’s CloverAgent Jane BlondeWhospunnit?Break da Bank AgainImmortal RomanceUnder the BedSanta’s Wild Ride, and Thunderstruck II.

Those looking for a speedy table game experience can try their luck with a multitude of casino favourites. Roulette players can try their luck with American, European, French, and Premier Edition variants. Those who like blackjack can put their skills to the test with games like Blackjack Surrender, Double Exposure, and Multihand Blackjack Pro. Other games include Texas Hold’em, Caribbean Stud, Trey Poker, and Let It Ride.

The video poker selection at 7BitCasino is quite diverse, featuring both multi-hand and Pyramid Poker denominations of many of the most popular variants. These include Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Double Bonus, Deuces Wild, Double Jackpot, All American, and Bonus Deluxe.

Live Games

Players at 7BitCasino can try their luck with the full line of Ezugi live games. This comes with Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat, as well as two games that you usually can’t find live online: Live Lottery and Live Keno.

Support

7BitCasino has a friendly and professional support team that is eager to help players with any issue 24/7. Feel free to contact them via e-mail with their inquiry form which can be found in the Contact Us section in the casino loby. You can also get in touch with them via their live chat, that is also aavilable round the clock, by clicking on the Help button on the right.

Security and Fairness

Players at 7BitCasino can rest assured that their private details are safe. Bitcoin gaming eliminates many of these concerns by itself, but those who decide to use conventional payment methods are protected with 128-bit SSL encryption from COMODO.

The SoftSwiss, Microgaming Quickfire, and Betsoft platforms used by 7BitCasino have all been shown to be fair. SoftSwiss uses provably fair technology, and Quickfire and Betsoft have been audited by trusted third parties. Due to all the precautions it takes to protect its players, the casino has established itself as a safe place to play casino games earning a spot among the superior Certified Casinos.

Pros

  • Holds Certificate of Trust
  • Available in a convenient instant-play interface
  • Features games from Betsoft, SoftSwiss, and Microgaming Quickfire
  • Contains a live dealer room from Ezugi, including 5 different games
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • SoftSwiss games provably fair
  • Microgaming and Betsoft games tested by trusted third parties
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Features both bitcoin and fiat currency gaming

Cons

  • No toll-free phone for customer service

Screenshot

7BitCasino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
jc101785 5 reviews
United States
Message
This is by far best online bitcoin casino. Anthony the support agent has been incredible. I requested payout and he was able to escalate and ensure it was processed within an hour. He always goes above and beyond to ensure bonus are issued and goes extra mile for those players who are loyal. He is the best agent I have come across in the industry and kudos to 7 bit and Anthony for making the experience a true VIP.
Live dealer games is only negative but casino is truly the best out there.I recommend to all bitcoin players as support is phenomenal.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 28. JULY 2017
Dear JC101785,

Thank you very much for your warm words! We are doing our best to make you happy!
Sincerely,
7bitcasino Team
weirsy158 1 review
United States
Message
Promos are amazing and payouts are super fast. Anthony helped me deposit and was extremely professional and diligent and made sure I received all bonuses. He was a pleasure to work with and this is the best bitcoin casino out today.

I love 7 bit and recommend highly to all players. Also they offer vip program.
Not much to dislike. Geat overall casino, some times game error so you need to reload but no big deal.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 20. JULY 2017
Dear WEIRSY158,

Thanks for playing at our casino! We are doing our best to make you feel good with our service.
Sincerely,
7bitcasino Team
muckyduck 1 review
United States
Message
I strongly advise everyone to read this review for a lot of reasons. I've been gambling bitcoin since the price of bitcoin was only 400 dollars a coin and I've tried every btc casino under the sun at one point or another. After having issues that were not resolved or even worse with all the other casinos I've now made a home with 7bit. I'm confident that when I deposit money into their casino and win that I will not ever have an issue with withdrawing my winnings. They are the only bitcoin casino that I have ever been able to honestly say that about. All others have went as far as confiscating my winning and closing my accounts for no reason at all. Believe it or not 10 btc was confiscated from me at a casino it was 7bit that pointed me in the right direction on how to get my money back. These guys are by far the best in the industry. They are constantly improving in all aspects and they are all friendly. There are 3 live chat agents that are quick to respond at all times as well. Although I gotta give a shout out to my favorite which is good ol Tom. He's the guy that always comes through for me. Although they all do great.
Nobody is perfect as we all know but I sincerely do not have any issues that have not been resolved nor will I ever with these guys, therefore I can't say one bad thing about them.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 7. JULY 2017
Dear MUCKYDUCK,

Customer satisfaction is our utmost concern! We appreciate your feedback !!!

Wish you all the best,

7bitcasino Team
Furbelows 1 review
Germany
Message
Great casino for occasional gambling. Friendly customer support, don`t know about payouts, but I hope they are as good as advertised. I really like the amount of games they have in here. It`s Huge.
The bonuses are pretty poor. I wish they`ve shown more generosity. Also can`t say anything for the payout speed. 7/10 so far.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. JUNE 2017
Dear Friend,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are doing our best to keep our casino on the high level and we hope to see you soon among our Big Winners!
dawalacipulus 3 reviews
Indonesia
Message
This is the most trusty casino, I already managed from welcome packed free spins and upload documents its very insane superb fast only take a minutes approve and my winning arrived on my skrill. Crazy the most super fastest verification and withdraw. The best from the best casino 7bitcasino.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. JUNE 2017
Dear DAWALACIPULUS,

We can't thank you enough for those kind words, my friend! We are working 24/7 to improve our service.
Do not hesitate to contact us in a case you have any questions or need any help in future!

Sincerely,
7bitcasino
jonathangargis 1 review
United States
Message
7bitcasino has a great variety of games, quick payouts and awesome support. They take care of their players better than any other bitcoin casino I've played at. You honestly can not find a better site. Take my word and do not waste your time at other sites, 7bit is hands down No. 1.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. JUNE 2017
Dear JONATHANGARGIS,

It's a great pleasure to know that you enjoy playing with us .

Thanks for being a loyal customer!

Sincerely,
7BitCasino Team
Niceguy 8 reviews
United States
Message
Customer support ignores you for hours. Free spins are not added automatically and when you go to support they ignore you. Withdrawals may hang for days or even weeks. They don't offer new games by various game providers. Not impressed at all
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. JUNE 2017
Dear NICEGUY,

We appreaciate your membership and thanks for sharing your experience.

Accept my appologies that customer support didn't help you in the shortest terms. Issue may be caused by weak internet connection.

Regarding withdrawals. We are doing our best to send them as soon as possible. However, sometimes the delays may happen.

We have also updated list of the games, please check it, I'm sure you will be gald to see new games.

In case you have more questions or need any help in future, please contact us at support@7bitcasino.com

Best regards,
7BitCasino
trawfulbutter 7 reviews
United States
Message
Fast deposits
Fast cashouts
Great Monday wednesday Friday promos
Live support is very willing and helpful
Games are up to date constant new releases
Smooth platform
Nothing so far one of my top casinos
The page loads very fast convenient
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 16. FEBRUARY 2017
Hey TRAWFULBUTTER,

Thank you very much for your kind words. Reviews like that motivate us to work even harder to achieve the best gaming experience for you.

Best regards,
7BitCasino
melorium 12 reviews
Sweden
Message
Amazing and good Casino. Real good games.

Very good support so far. Here is a casino who cares for the customers. I will stay here and play a lot.

I manage to win win 22.000 Euro in couple of days. I get 6000 of them and wait for the rest hope soon.
Maybe that I have to get the answer on my question when I email them. But its not a problem yet🙂
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 21. JANUARY 2017
Hey Melorium,

We are extremely pleased that our casino made you happy. Thank you very much for your review.

Best regards,
Richard Elliot
rino33 3 reviews
Italy
Message
I played at this casino with the welcome bonus and won 2000 Euros, have been paid in a few hours and on Sunday, which means very beautiful and slot payout very good, compliments is a pleasure to play with this casino.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 21. JANUARY 2017
Hey Rino33,

Thank you very much for your warm words. We are doing our best to make you happy!

Best regards,
Richard Elliot
nyashka 7 reviews
Panama
Message
Nice and very beautiful slots, live games, all usual.
Not paying. For past month not paying my commissions, support says that already paid, later that will pay soon, already for 7 days long, from 4th december.

This is not first time, problems is eternal on this site. Withdrawals may hangs for weeks. If you win big amount they will not paid to you, they not will be pay you until you lose all.
TheD1ceMan 3 reviews
Switzerland
Message
Fast deposits and withdrawals with BTC (talking about minutes). No need to supply additional documentation for BTC withdrawals (so far).

Many games to choose.
In some games (roulette for me), my wager wasn't displayed correctly, however my winnings were still paid correctly.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hey THED1CEMAN,

Thank you very much for your review, We are trying to process cashouts as fast as possible.
In the meanwhile, could you please describe your wagering issue to our support email - support@7bitcasino.com

Best regards,
7BitCasino team
TMset007 12 reviews
United States
Message
Had some nice big winnings in the past so feel like their gaming is fair.
I just spent well over $200 on this casino over the weekend and when it came to requesting a bonus, they completely ignore you. After a greet and request for your username they go completely MIA. Wt*?? Third time this has happened first and second time I didn't care I just played at another. But this time around it just got simply annoying since there's other casinos that reward high stakes players with comp points or automatic bonuses, you have to request from here and they go completely silent on you. Makes no sense. Never playing again.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. DECEMBER 2016
Dear TMSET007,

We are very sorry for your experience. The situation with chat, that took place with you, in most cases is provoked by weak internet connection. Please contact us using our mailbox support@7bitcasino.com and we will gladly offer you a bonus.

Best regards,
Richard Elliot
TMset007 12 reviews
United States
Message
Support is great . Fair gaming and great winnings in the past with this casino. Their games have higher minimum bet than others. But I do love their website and whole set up.
You have to contact support for bonuses. They are not automatically updated . Max withdrawal is 5 btc at a time. With a winning of 11 btc they are taking forever with the last 5 btc I have requested for withdrawal. It's been over two days. They never take this long and I am really surprised for a btc casino to take this long. Experience with btc casino is that usually they don't take over 1 day for any greater amounts of 1 btc.
daeyas 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Nice layout and fun games I guess not much else to say really....
Withdrawals are taking a very long time, other members are saying it too. So far it has been 48 hours and its on a weekday.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 17. OCTOBER 2016
Dear Daeyas,

Thank you for your feedback, we are working hard to keep our casino on the level.
As for the withdrawals. We are doing our best to send them as soon as possible. However, sometimes the delays may happen. We will make sure it wont happen again in future.

Sincerely,
7Bit Casino
zjabo 2 reviews
United States
Message
I do appreciate that they have high-limit games....many btc casinos have very low table limits.

I LOVE that 7Bit is providing refunds to all Players from the United States who have lost money at their casino!! Because they screwed up and took wagers from Players in the USA when they were not allowed to, they have offered to refund all deposits made by American players!!

THANK YOU 7BIT CASINO! YOU'RE THE BEST!
**Players from USA are NOT Permitted to wager - not even bitcoin** according to 7Bit Casino Representative in an email sent to me. I was told this after I requested to withdraw a substantial win (15.4 btc approx).

Excerpt from 7Bit email:
"Please note due to the terms and conditions of the casino p 3.11 "If you are a player from US or any of its states, you won't be allowed to play real money wagering games including bitcoins.""

I'm confused - every advertisement I have seen from 7Bit says US players allowed. They seem to be fine taking deposits from US Players - but when it comes to payouts, they invoke p 3.11 of the T&C.

It would appear, according to 7Bit's own policy, that any losses sustained by US Players should be refunded, as they were not allowed to play in the first place.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 29. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear zjabo,

Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. Although we accept bitcoin deposits, we do not offer online gambling for US players. While your account info says Canada under profile country, it appeared that you are US resident according to the documents uploaded. Therefore, your account will be closed after a full refund of all your deposits to our casino and, unfortunately, you will not be able to play with us anymore.
Leo 9 reviews
Canada
Message
Another great Bitcoin Casino, up there with Bit Starz and mBit.

Pros
1. Welcome Bonus (6 Deposit Bonuses)
2. Friendly Staff
3. Wide variety of games.
Cash outs aren't as quick as Bit Starz and mBit.

No loyalty program.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Dear Leo,

We appreciate your feedback. We're working every day to improve our services for you! Let me just comment that all the payments are made in accordance to our Terms.
We also have a good bonus system for our loyal players and you may contact your Account Manager in order to create a Personal Bonus Plan.
Best of Luck playing at 7BitCasino!
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
The virtual currency Bitcoin has matured enormously over the past few years, transforming from a niche concept used primarily to facilitate illegal transactions on the so called "dark web" into something close to a legitimate payment method accepted everywhere from major on-line retailers to local taxi firms and coffee shops. The "Blockchain" technology underpinning the virtual currency is even being considered for use by major worldwide banks and governments too ensuring that Bitcoin can no longer be considered some kind of anti-establishment protest!

It was only a matter of time before on-line casino's looked at using the technology as well, and it has obvious advantages when it comes to processing deposits and withdrawals - it's possible to integrate the payment system directly for a start making instant transactions(aside from the time taken processing the blockchain) without the need for a third party processor a real possibility.

Despite the huge increase in Bitcoin's use and popularity it's value is still much more volatile than the worlds traditional currencies, which for most people makes it unsuitable as a long term investment - although it could just be seen as another gamble of course! I imagine this is one of the reasons that 7Bit allow you to choose an alternative currency to keep your balance in which is a feature I really like whenever I find it available as I can choose to play in US Dollars instead of British Pounds giving me more credits for the same size of deposit. Of course wins are worth correspondingly less too, but for me the increased playtime and number of spins outweigh any disadvantages.
As much as I like playing with Bitcoin I have a couple of significant issues with 7Bit Casino at the moment which stop me choosing to play with them on a regular basis. Least important is the fact that the casino refused to honor the ten free spins I should have been given after signing up - the bonus code I found at an affiliate site was accepted by the registration form but when I contacted support via live chat to inquire about which games were available to use the spins I was informed that they did not currently have any no deposit bonuses available - of course they tried to persuade me to take the match bonus instead which I find a little galling immediately after they have refused to honor a previous bonus deal!

More seriously I asked the agent if they would have informed this affiliate of the revocation of the free spins offer and was told that they most certainly would have done but affiliates are often slow to update their sites. This sounds reasonable of course, but when I dropped the site in question a note to make them aware the casino was no longer honoring the advertised promotion they insisted that the casino had most certainly NOT alerted them that their offer had been pulled. As I don't know the casino yet but have been using the affiliate site for many years and always found them to be meticulous in keeping their offers up to date I have to believe the casino is not being honest here.

Much more seriously the casino is advertising that they are open to almost every country in the world - including the USA! I'm unsure if this applies to all of the games on offer as it would be unheard of for NetEnt for example to allow a casino to offer their games to USA customers, it could land them in some serious hot water! I would not be surprised to see the casino becoming blocked in many European countries as a result of this flouting of accepted casino industry practice.

And on top of this the casino does not currently hold a UKGC license either, making their operations in the UK illegal as well. Every game provider features on this site should be extremely concerned about this fact as it puts them at a real risk of having their own license revoked.

It seems to me that this casino is taking some serious risks which could easily result in them disappearing overnight one day in the not too distant future, so for this reason I'm not likely to play here again anytime soon.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Dear RAVERBABE

Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you've experienced with a no deposit bonus. Currently, we do not have free bonuses upon registration on regular basis, but we are having free time-limited NDB campaigns from time to time. Please note that there are few important conditions in order to qualify: the account should be created only through the link provided by the affiliate offering the promotion, bonus should not be expired and no multiple accounts are allowed.
Regarding country restrictions, our casino is licensed in Curaçao and game providers have their own lists of allowed countries. Unfortunately, we can't offer real mode games to customers, countries of which are not supported by the game provider.
Kevin S. 10 reviews
Sweden
Message
I'm basing this review on the aftermath, upon closing my account. This casino simply refuses to stop sending promotions to me. Just past week I replied to three of their promotion emails - asking them to please stop. Not even an answer. Actually, I've noticed the same behaviour as with spam. Should you reply to their promotions - they will simply increase the rate of the emails to you. Over a year and 30 or so emails asking them to stop and 2 or 3 chat-sessions. And they still go at it.

However, I did not even like this place when I was active. And although this is only speculations, I noticed that after closing my account, I would begin receiving offers from new released casinos and also sms to my phone - which I had never ever received before. Don't want to accuse them for something I cannot prove - but seems like an odd coincidence - considering their aggressive marketing strategy - it kind of seems plausible... Only mentioning this, in case others have noticed similar things....
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Dear Kevin S.

Thank you for your feedback. The unsubscribe button is present at the bottom of any promotional email from us. Also, no emails are being sent to closed or deactivated accounts. You may be subscribed to a newsletter from one of affiliates that are sending our promotions, so I would suggest you to check it.
I would like to emphasize that no personal information is shared to third parties and there can't be any possibility that the calls or messages you receive are connected to us anyhow.
Alberto.p 2 reviews
Spain
Message
I find it quite ok, the page looks good for me. Very clearly structured.
The loading time of the page is way too long, you do have no fun anymore to play a game whit this loading time.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Dear Alberto.P

Thanks a lot for your feedback. We're sorry for any difficulties you may have experienced while playing at our casino. We couldn't find any delays on our side, so I would suggest you to contact our 24/7 chat help with more details on which browser and operation system you use.
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

7BitCasino bonuses