Restricted: Dublinbet Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Dublinbet Casino

TRUSTED 8.75
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

dublinbet is a revolutionary online casino with a focus on live gaming that is one of serveral sites that hold our prestigeous Certificate of Trust. However, virtual games from top software providers including NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’N GO, Betsoft and Yggdrasil Gaming are also on offer. Players can enjoy their favourite games directly at this cleanly designed website on their computer, smartphone, or tablet. Dublinbet Casino is licensed by the government of Curacaro.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict rules and regulations, dublinbet Casino cannot allow residents of the United States, China, Curacao, Hong Kong, Turkey, and some other, to sign up and play. Residents of all other countries where online gambling is permitted are welcome.

Virtual Games

Even though the big draw at dublinbet Casino are its live games, players may also enjoy plenty of virtual online casino games. They offer a variety of online games from many different suppliers including NetEnt, Play’N GO, Betsoft, Microgaming and Yggdrasil Gaming.

Their selection of slots is rather impressive and includes popular games such as Attraction slot, Mr. Vegas slotImmortal Romance slot and Winterberries slot. Major progressive games like Mega Moolah and Jokerizer are also available.

Table game players who do not wish to play in the live section are welcome to try any of dublinbet's virtual table games. These use the same design as the live games, just without the personal touch of a dealer. In addition to baccarat, blackjack, roulette, and Texas Hold'em Bonus, players will also find sic bo, casino war, 3-5-7 poker, and a unique poker-based game called Grand Slam that is definitely worth checking out.

Additionally, dublinbet Casino has 4-hand and single-hand variants of video poker, plus the casino staple of keno.

Live Games

Unlike most other online casinos, dublinbet Casino is most popular for its live casino games rather than its slots. It’s one of the few casinos to offer Actual Gaming’s live feeds from real casinos in Dublin, Ireland. Players may choose from European roulette, baccarat (available in both normal and high stakes versions), Early Payout Blackjack, or Texas Hold'em Bonus in the live games section. Each game can be played for real money or for fun chips.

Players are also welcome to submit messages to the live dealers and even tip them for their services. dublinbet's live games succeed in giving this online casino a brick-and-mortar feel.

Mobile Gaming

Wherever you are, you are always in the game with dublinbet Mobile Casino which is really easy to use. With the aim of bringing the thrill of casino straight to your iOS and Android device, they are now offering over 100 amazing mobile games.

Support

Dublinbet Casino puts customers first at all times. It strives to provide top notch customer service players can get in touch with via live chat during business hours. If support is not online, players can send the casino an email and get a reply by the next business day.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that their details are kept safe at dublinbet Casino. The site uses 128-bit SSL encryption whenever sensitive information needs to be transmitted. This technology prevents anyone from being able to see private personal and financial data during registration and banking processes.

Moreover, dublinbet employs world leading software platforms that are proven fair through numerous independent audits ensuring players get a fair game. Hence, it is for a reason listed among our Certified Casinos.

Pros

  • Variety of games
  • Live games from real casinos in Dublin
  • Live chat support available during business hours
  • Encrypted with SSL technology to keep data safe
  • Software is proven fair by independent audits
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • Live chat support not available 24/7
  • US players not accepted

Screenshot

Dublinbet Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Dave1Veg 2 reviews
Australia
Message
- Access to wide variety games
- Could be good site
- Very slow withdrawals
- Chat never works
- Support emails not answered promptly
- Small withdraw Limits
DUBLINBET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. APRIL 2017
Hello DAVE1VEG,

Thanks for your feedback.

Glad you´ve noticed the wide variety of games offered in our Casino.

Regarding the withdrawal procedure, we validate our withdrawals within 3 working days. Unfortunately I was not able to find your player´s account, and therefore couldn't check what went wrong in your case.

Note that, we work between 10 AM and Midnight CET, which would explain why the Chat is not available, when you are playing (on a different time zone). Likewise for Emails, considering the 8-10 hours time difference between us, you might encounter a bigger response time than our players located in Europe. We are genuinely sorry about that.

Lastly, the withdrawal limits are 1000€ per day, 5000€ per week, and 20 000€ per month. Those can be adjusted with our financial department.

We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not a great one and would be more than happy to make it up to you. Feel free to contact us again directly via email, referring to this review on AskGamblers.

Best Regards,

The DublinBet Team
merlin 2 reviews
Finland
Message
Playn'go games and thats all what is good here....
It takes really long time to verified documents and even longer whitdrawing money. And chat window I asked to close my account and almost week later my account is still open and all my winnings are gone. So that kind of responsible gambling....
DUBLINBET CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 20. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear Merlin,

Thanks for your review.

However we feel that your feedback is quite unfair considering that you actually managed to make and withdraw consequent winnings, but also because our Support has constantly beeing informing you of our procedures regarding Document Verification and Account Closure.

1. Regarding the Document Verfification, you uploaded your documents on the 15/01/2017, and we sent you two different emails explaining that we needed one more document in order to validate your account.
You came back to us just 5 days ago, asking why your account was not verified, and we asked again for the document needed. Once we received your document, your account was validated within just 24 hours.

2. Regarding your Account Closure, and as explained on the chat by our agent Maria, you have to send us an email in order to request this closure (as we ask for extra security details). We never received this email from your side, which why your account was still opened.
However we received the email you sent us today, and so your account is now closed.

All together, note that our procedures are very similar to other online Casinos´, but it seems that either you didn´t follow our instructions or didn´t read our emails, leading up to misunderstandings and your bad experience in our platform. We hope to have clarified that now, otherwise don´t hesitate to contact our Support team again.

Best regards,
The DublinBet Team
I’ve poured at least $1,000 onto in recently without anything that resembles a decent win. Other sites are much better. I also find that there is a huge lag which I don’t get with other sites which is disappointing. Not sure where all these ‘glowing reviews’ coke from.
DUBLINBET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 31. JANUARY 2017
Dear BERTRANDOSPAVENTA,

Thank you for your review!

While we feel for your recent lack of win on DublinBet, please note that the large variety of games offered on our site are made available by a list of providers which you can also find on other sites. This means that the payout rates are usually the same everywhere and the chances of winning are just a matter of luck and we really hope you'll be able to enjoy some winnings in the near future.

Regarding the lags you mentioned, we must say that we haven't had any complaints on this matter for a while, but when you play online it is not impossible to encounter some temporary lag due to different factors (internet connection, servers, etc). Should you still encounter such issues, we suggest you get in touch with our customer support team who will be happy to look further into this matter.

Since we are on a related topic, here is an exclusive info. DublinBet will soon upgrade the site design and servers, which will not only offer a more modern and mobile-friendly look but will also optimize the speed and site reactivity for all users!

Best regards,
The DublinBet Team
G4life 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Best selection of live baccarat games compared to other casinos.
Really bad withdrawal process. Its very random. Sometimes it might take 24hrs but most times up to 3 working days to process. After processing they don't release funds straight away they probably only release twice a week on certain days so depending on day it was processed and day they release the funds could take up to 2.5 weeks to receive. REAL shame because its a great site with good CS but if you don't pay on time you'll just never be respectable.
DUBLINBET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 17. JANUARY 2017
Dear G4LIFE,

Sorry for the late reply.

As you mentioned it for Baccarat, one of the main strengths of DublinBet is the variety of table games and live games we offer from the best game providers on the market.

Regarding your comment on payouts, please note that following player feedbacks (which we are always important to us) we have improved our payment processes around the end of last year and withdrawals are now processed within 3 working days (can be less, but up to 3 days).

This is the time frame our financial department needs to approve and send the payment. Depending on the withdrawal method, you sometimes need to add a few additional days for the transaction to actually reach it's destination.

For faster payments we suggest to use e-wallets, since the withdrawals can not only be processed faster, but will also arrive on the players account almost instantly after the transaction is processed.

Best regards,
The DublinBet Team
I used to play here, good selection of games, clean website, but things are getting bad.
Withdrawal times are getting higher and higher, tooking now about a week. Fitzwilliam landbased tables are gone. It has nothing better than other casinos to offer now.
DUBLINBET CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 21. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear Pedro P,

Thank you for your review.

Please note that we are currently reviewing our payment processes which will drastically reduce the payout time in a very near future. The aim is to process all withdrawal requests within 72h by the end of the month. We hope that you'll stick around and that you'll be able to enjoy those improvements very soon.

Regarding alternatives to Actualy Gaming (Fitzwilliam), we suggest to try Evolution Gaming's Dragonara Roulette which is also a land-based casino roulette live streamed from the Dragonara Casino in Malta.
This in addition to the other game providers such as Ezugi and VIG you'll see that we still offer a large variety of Live Casino games on our site.

Best regards,
The DublinBet Team
Kapsermax 1 review
Denmark
Message
Games are fine and very various.
The live casino is really great with lots of bj tables with different limits.
Payouts are awfully slow. I have awaited a 1000 euro payout for more than two weeks - and I am getting suspicious...:-/
DUBLINBET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear Kaspermax,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed the large variety of games offered on our site, especially since it is the aim of our site to offer the widest range of games and providers on the market.

Regarding your withdrawal, I received confirmation from our financial department that your transaction was processed yesterday, so within a week (payout was requested on the 31/10).

Since we understand that a quick validation of withdrawals is important to our players, we are currently reviewing our payment processes which means that very soon we will be able to approve all payment requests within a maximum delay of 72h.

Customer satisfaction has always been our biggest concern and we hope you will enjoy these new improvements.

Regards,
The DublinBet Team
KarlaDoub 1 review
Czech Republic
Message
Very many of slots!

Verification of documents passed quickly.

Positive reviews seen on the Internet.
Promise to pay the money within 7 working days. I ordered the withdrawal of another 15 September. Money is still in the processing :( I hope that the casino is not bankrupt?
DUBLINBET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear Karladoub,

Thank you for your review.

It seems that our financial department has been doing further investigations on your account which has postponed your withdrawal a little bit. Note that all your withdrawals have since been processed and your winnings should already be available on your Skrill account by now.

In case you ever have any queries about your account status or withdrawals, our customer support is always available and happy to help speed things up while all our teams are doing their best to stick to our delays and keep our players satisfied :)

Regards,
The DublinBet Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Dublinbet Casino bonuses