Restricted: BGO Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

BGO Casino

5.34
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

BGO Casino is an online casino that is focused on providing instant-play games to players around the world. It is powered by a variety of software platforms, including NetEntIGT, and Blue Gem Gaming. The casino is licensed by the authority of the Isle of Man. 

Games

One of BGO Casino's best features is its sleek interface. Using just one BGO account, players have access to all three sections of the BGO lobby. The first and most popular is BGO Vegas, where the casino houses all of its slot machines. Here you can find all sorts of bonus-enhanced video slots, such as the NetEnt's Starburst slot, the IGT's "Siberian Storm", and Blue Gem Gaming's "Dr. Magoo's Adventure". On each game page, BGO Casino provides quick facts about the game, including RTP, game provider, and special features.

The second section of the casino is BGO Casino, which offers a full range of virtual table games, video pokers, and specialty games. Among the most popular games are 3 Wheel Roulette, Single Blackjack, Baccarat, Caribbean Poker, Texas Hold'em Bonus, Wan Doy Pairs Poker, and Roulette Master. Video poker players have access to 12 different variants, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild Power Poker, and Phantom Belle Bonus. Other games include Whack-a-Jackpot, Hi-Lo Techno, and Granny Prix.

If you're looking for the most realistic experience possible, BGO Macau is likely where you'll want to be. This section features live blackjack, baccarat, and roulette streamed 24/7 from a professional studio via webcam. Special interactive features and flexible betting options ensure that all types of players can enjoy the games.

Support

BGO Casino offers live chat to registered players. This is the fastest way to get in touch with the casino at any hour of the day. However, players can use an email contact form as well. If you have a question, concern, or feedback, click the "Help" button on the BGO Casino website and fill out the form with as much detail as possible. This form is slower than the live chat option, but a representative will reply within 48 hours.

Security and Fairness

We are pleased with the security measures used at BGO Casino. Whenever you send the casino sensitive information for verification, registration, or banking, your details are kept encrypted through the use of SSL technology. This obscures your information and makes it virtually impossible for anyone to read.

While BGO Casino does not feature any third-party audit seal on its website, we are confident that it offers a fair game. The Isle of Man license requires regular game inspections and proof of fairness. Additionally, most of the platforms used at the casino have been tested extensively over the years.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Large selection of games from several software providers
  • Live gaming available
  • Live chat support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Licensed by the Isle of Man

Cons

  • Long list of restricted countries

Screenshot

BGO Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Thestockport2 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
The old BGO was great. I could deposit without taking up bonuses which I don't like and have won many times on occasions many £1000s
Since BGO changed to it's new format it adds bonuses to my deposits without asking. I do not want a £10 humus with £500 wagering attached sometimes I spend all my deposit and bonus so put another cheeky £10 on and win enough to get my money back and go to withdraw OH no you can't as nearly all your winnings go into the bonus pot that was spent before I deposited money. Surely this is illegal
BGO CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 2. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback.

I am sorry to hear you are not enjoying the new bgo website! When depositing, you will receive a pop up asking if you wish to accept or decline a bonus. If you do not wish to receive this, please select decline.

We can also manually remove bonuses if you do accidentally accept these - please contact us via Live Chat, Email and now telephone!

Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can assist with anything else at all.

Kind regards,
Rebecca
bgo Customer Support
Wilbo13 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Tried for 2 hours to deposit last night and the site was clearly down, had to give to bet victor instead, every time I try to contact online help I never get an agent! And to think I have spent a fortune on this site, I don't know if there's any going back from this
BGO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 28. AUGUST 2017
Dear WILBO13,

I am sorry to hear about the difficulties you have experience when attempting to withdrawal. If you could kindly contact myself at support@bgo.com I will happily investigate this further for you.

I apologise that you experienced a delay when requesting to speak to an agent via our Live Chat facility. We will soon be offering telephone support to all of our Customers, so if we can assist with anything else then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
Rebecca
bgo Customer Support
Had a few decent wins recently and good value and entertainment from small deposits can't win all the time.

Had some very impressive wins from free spins managed to clear the wagering a few times but as I enjoy playing the games at the site went back in but had the option to withdraw over 150 quid from free spins.
Good UK site I stick to my budget and it's not to bad.
BGO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 28. AUGUST 2017
Dear Colin,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback.

I am pleased to hear that you are enjoying our site, and congratulations on the wins!

We will soon be offering telephone support to all of our Customers, so if we can assist with anything then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
Rebecca
bgo Customer Support
m616vra 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Genuinely struggling here to find anything that I like about the site.
Aggressive marketing - since sign up I've received a automated voice call, text message and several emails - in about 2 days. The site is laggy, as are the slots. It's been an all round terrible experience. There was a small interaction with customer service before a promotion was activated, that wasn't terrible but it could've been far better. I regret having not read these reviews first before signing up.
BGO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 18. JULY 2017
Thank you for your feedback,its really helpful. I have passed this to our marketeers.

many thanks
Sarah
bgo Customer Care
Dollydee 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
BGO is the casino I probably play on the most. Huge selection of games, never had a problem withdrawing money (if I withdraw to paypal in the evening its always there the next morning). They do a great selection of promotions both prizes and deposit bonuses.
Online help is terrible and I always have to email in with any problems you can stop in chat for ages and no-one ever really gets back to you.
BGO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. JULY 2017
Hello Dollydee,

Thank you for your feedback, its really positive to hear that you enjoy our site, promotions and when you deposit and withdraw the process works well. I am disappointed to read your feedback regarding chat and email, but it is something we are working on as a priority, with additional service channels being added in the near future.

best wishes
Sarah
bgo customer support
wagroc92 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
The choice of games. Easy to sign up. Variety of genres.
Suspending my account less than 24 hours after opening, no informing me of the suspension, and ignoring emails sent to find out why.
BGO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. JULY 2017
Hello Wagroc92,

I do apologise, having checked your account and our Customer Service records we did need to clarify matters with you before reactivation, I appreciate this may have caused frustration.

I hope despite this you will consider bgo again in future.

best wishes
Sarah
bgo customer support
chinayesca 3 reviews
Costa Rica
Message
The variety of slots, the site overall is fantastic.
Their customer support absolutely sucks. They take daysssss to reply to any questions you have, with really useless replies. This makes me hate the site and find the same games elsewhere.
BGO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. JULY 2017
Thank you for your feedback Chinayesca,

I am really happy to see that you enjoy the site and the variety offered. Regarding customer service, this is something we are working on at the present time, taking steps to improve the speed and quality of our responses. We want our customers to feel listened to and act on their feedback. New mediums will also be added over the next few months to ensure that customers can use their preferred contact method.

best wishes
Sarah
bgo customer support
Afi4wins 1232 reviews
Malaysia
Message
BGO is one casino that got me going like a yo-yo - to join or not to join. It went on and on for quite a long time, but couldn't get me to sign up, simply because there wasn't any offer by the casino that was good enough for me to take up. One fine day, I received a promotional email from them for some no-deposit free spins upon registration, plus quite a nice welcoming package. What the package consisted of, I just cannot remember now, because eventually I couldn't take it up, but the no-deposit free spins were just too irresistible and I couldn't hold out any longer. I signed up. Hahaha.

After playing the free spins, for which I didn't win anything, I then decided to make a deposit to claim the welcome package. Before I could do it, a message popped up indicating that I need to have my account verified first before I could make any deposits. The required documents could be uploaded at the website itself, so that wasn't a problem at all. I uploaded my documents and then logged out, giving the casino time to peruse my documents before approving them.

Soon after, can't remember if it was on the same day or the day after, a reply came via email stating that my documents cannot be accepted, as per the stipulated UKGC requirements. I needed to submit other supporting documents to prove my identity and home address. The photos of my ID that I had sent were not acceptable, and the mobile utility bill was also rejected. They requested me to send a copy of my passport and a valid utility bill with my name and home address on it. I replied that I don't have any of those - my passport is no longer valid, it had expired since many years ago, which I never had any reason to renew, and the registered home address was not under my name because it was my parents home. My bank statement has a different address, so that too couldn't be accepted.

What the argh, I said to myself. After a few replies back and forth to the casino, I finally gave up, told them that there was simply no way that I could submit any document that meet their requirements, and I therefore requested that my newly registered account at BGO Casino be permanently closed. A few hours later, a reply came back complying to my request. The account has been officially closed permanently.
Well, perhaps it would be unfair for me to put all the blame on BGO, because it was all due to the UKGC's requirements upon the documents that I couldn't satisfy. BGO was just one more casino that I couldn't get my documents to be verified, and eventually ending up with a closure of the account.
BGO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. JULY 2017
Hi AF14WINS,

I empathise with your frustration, unfortunately the rules regarding verification of identity are such that we really have little flexibility. I am sorry we couldnt be anymore help - but thankyou for your very pragmatic feedback.

best wishes
Sarah
bgo customer support
Lilnoob 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Have been a customer for a number of years used to love their range of games. I'm not a huge gambler just £20-£30 here and there and didn't have a lot of luck on here maybe 2 or 3 decent (£50-£100) wins over 2 years.
They recently changed their terms and conditions and now charge you for every withdrawal, took 10% of my winnings in "fees". I have no time for any place that charges you when you win.
Amberh 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Huge selection of games and a great VIP service. Bonuses offered regularly and I have never had a serious problem. I have had to chat to them on a few occasions via live chat but they are very friendly and always sort any problem (usually a very small one, sometimes not credited a bonus straight away but they WILL sort it for you). I have by coincidence 60% of queries Rich B and customer service is great.

I would Highly recommend this casino site. Always read the t&cs and enjoy playing on the site.
I don`t have any bad experiences with this sight.
catnap67 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
The range of slots is good and they seem to have regular promotions however the customer service is dire.
The terrible customer service never anybody available on chat, have emailed, emailed 3 days ago no reply. This gives me no confidence in the site and am beginning to see why they have such a poor review score. I am thinking of leaving the site based upon this they don't seem to care about their customers at all. Very shoddy.
Jack422 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
BGO/Power Spins.... self excluded be warned!!!!

I was searching the other day for a new casino and found Power Spins. I read the T&Cs as I've previously been stung and signed up. After depositing and playing £400 I took a break and was looking on a forum where I saw that is you have previously excluded from BGO then your account is void with Power Spins.

There was no telephone number so I emailed and had a prompt response which was good however they confirmed yes indeed as I have self excluded a couple of years ago with BGO then my Power Spin account was suspended from that point.

I requested my deposits back on the grounds that I never would of been able to withdraw winnings and they did not connect the accounts and stop me which wrongly allowed me to unknowingly deposit with no chance of ever winning.

Now the infuriating thing is I went round circles. They refused a refund and told me it was in the T&Cs which it wasn't. I checked 3 times then sent them their own copy as it was nowhere in there. My reply was that it was on the FAQ page. When I advised that isn't the T&Cs page and I wasn't agreeing to FAQ on sign up they just kept saying I couldn't get a refund.

When I pointed out their own T&Cs allow refunds in certain circumstances and as they had not protected a player, not made their own terms clear and I had contacted them out of honesty and concern they still said no as I'd spent the money. Well yes I had and if I hadn't of emailed them they would of allowed me to continue spending with no chance of ever withdrawing!!!!

Very very wrong!!!! And very disappointing that such a established Casino allows this and treats customers this way.
simmespelet 8 reviews
Sweden
Message
I think that there is a good selection of games on the site.
I deposited 50£ and did not get my welcome bonus. Asked Rich B in the chat and about 20 (!?) later he wrote back and I was credited. I lost the money and went for the 2nd bonus. Deposited £200 and again I was not credited so I asked in the chat, another 15-20 mins later I got a response from Rich B (Is he the only one working the chat?) that I should have been credited automatically. He later responded again saying that I couldn't receive the bonus because I deposited via Neteller!? The first deposit was cleared by mistake.

Ok, so you announce that you use these deposit methods with big NETELLER logo's on the site and then don't write about this exclusive welcome bonus for customers NOT using Neteller or Skrill. This is nowhere to be found in their rules and regulations. Highly unethical and false advertisement if you ask me. I've asked to withdraw my £200 and if I get it or not is unclear at the moment.

/Simmespelet
normitts 9 reviews
Latvia
Message
I can't say anything bad about this casino. From 10$ get up to 180$. Then down to 80 (its normal - gamblers know) and requested withdraw. Everything was formed in a week (documents...etc, getting funds in Skrill). Good job guys. You are in my positive bookmark list :). Waiting for good promotions.
Always can be better. Try to reach top level BGO! I realy have no bad to say more.
BGO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 17. JANUARY 2017
Thanks Normitts, great to hear you have good experience with bgo and looking forward to new promotions. Check out this one currently on the go https://www.askgamblers.com/gambling-news/promotions/win-a-share-of-10-000-free-spins-at-bgo-casino/
Hope you will like it!
- Live chat is almost dead, most time it's not available, and when it's available, it cannot solve any real problem like account verification, withdrawals, and you still have to wait for the emails.

- Emails are replied very slowly, maybe after 24hrs after it was sent - so dealing with a problem takes very much time.

- Withdrawals are proceeded slowly, I'm withdrawing a small amount to my e-wallet almost a week - this could be done in a few hrs in good casinos.

Do not waste your time on this project, as casino staff is doing anything to delay yours winnings.
And they are launching a new project called Powerspins - be aware that you'll face the same problems there.
dogshead 17 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Seriously taking not happy with this casino. Took the 2nd day calendar 100% deposit match bonus. Deposited £25 bonus was not credited. Attempted to contact live support numerous times over a 6 hour period was always greeted with an automated response which is not the first time with a bonus issue if we are expecting high volume of traffic thanks for your patience we will deal with your query asap or if you prefer you can forward your query to support at email bla de bla. Words to that effect!

Anyway sent email no response. Waited on chat pending 45 mins no response????? After promotion cut off decided to play with my deposit which was annoying as it was not my plan. Your offered a bonus you take it for a reason and expect the bonus!

Anyways made £15 profit on my deposit which is not bonus tied as this was not credited and decided to withdraw take my service elsewhere.

Now here is the final nail in the coffin. I recently made a successful withdrawal only a week ago and play very few select games. When I placed the withdrawal they refused saying I cannot withdraw with an open game pending???,

What!!!! So I checked all the games I recently played since my last withdrawal and all games were finished and no pending games.

I strongly advise to be very wary of this casino as this is not the first time I've had a bonus issue where it wasn't credited. As for refusing to process my withdrawal that's b******.

Similar tactics were used by Smartlive not so recently and we all no what happened to them!
Jimbomack87 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Hidden T's and C'S. Wrong information given by chat advisers. Bad attitude to customers querying the T's and C's. I got done by the 10 quid max bet but wasn't told this for nearly 3 days after requesting withdrawal. I asked was everything ok and was assured it was, just waiting on the finance team to get to my request. Borrowed money from friend to buy a car while I waited. Then got hit with the 10 quid max bet even though I asked if everything was ok! I have asked for all my data and received nothing.

Have gone to my solicitor and he agrees I have a case. I will implore everyone to do the same. I'm not challenging the rules but the bad advice has left me in debt with a friend who cannot afford to be that far out of pocket. I have contacted all the relevant bodies and the media. I did ask if tbey read the t's and c's on their last iphone update.........got nothing back......
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

BGO Casino bonuses

BGO Casino complaints

  • 54 of 73 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,251 USD avg amount

Have trouble with BGO Casino?