Restricted: The Grand Ivy Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

The Grand Ivy Casino

VERYGOOD 8.16
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

The Grand Ivy Casino is an elegant online casino with one of the most diverse game libraries on the web. It features top online slots and casino games from NetEnt, MicrogamingAristocrat, Elk Studios, 1x2Gaming, Amaya, Leander Games, Quickspin, and others. A significant number of these games are available on mobile. Players here can also count on 24/7 live chat support. The Grand Ivy Casino is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

The Grand Ivy Casino is unavailable to players in several countries and territories. Among these are Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Italy, Latvia, Spain, Netherlands and the United States and its territories. A full listing of prohibited regions can be found in our casino details below.

Virtual Games

Slot players will find an extravagant number of titles to choose from at The Grand Ivy Casino. Many of these are major progressive slots with large jackpots, including Mega Fortune slot and Mega Moolah slot. Hundreds of other titles are also available, including Cosmic Fortune slot, Zombie Rush slot, Big Bad Wolf slot, Dolly Parton slot, and Immortal Romance Slot.

In addition to live table games, The Grand Ivy Casino provides players with plenty of virtual table favorites as well. Among these are roulette variants like American Roulette and Common Draw Roulette, blackjack favorites like Single Deck Blackjack and Pontoon, and other favorites like Baccarat, Craps, Poker 3 Heads Up Holdem, Red Dog, and Three Card Rummy.

Video poker players can enjoy plenty of variants at The Grand Ivy Casino. These include both single-hand and Pyramid Poker denominations of Bonus Deuces, Double Bonus Poker, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Aces and Faces, among others.

Plenty of other games are available as well. These include Virtual RaceBook 3D, Predictor, Skratcherz, and several keno variants.

Live Games

The Grand Ivy Casino features a suite of live dealer games from Ezugi. These include Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, Live Keno, and Live Lottery. These games make it easy for players to experience a real casino game from the comfort of their own homes, complete with plenty of interactive features.

Mobile Gaming

A large selection of The Grand Ivy Casino’s slots and games are available to players on the go. This mobile casino is accessible directly through the casino’s website on most smartphones and tablets. It’s integrated seamlessly with the main casino so players can get started right where they left off.

Support

Players can get help with any question or concern at any time at The Grand Ivy Casino. Most players opt to use the live chat feature built into the website, which connects them to an agent within just seconds in most cases. Players can also email the casino directly.

Security and Fairness

The Grand Ivy Casino protects players with the implementation of SSL encryption. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read or decipher sensitive information like passwords and banking details.

All of the games at The Grand Ivy Casino are provided by trusted vendors. They are regularly audited for game fairness to meet UK Gambling Commission fairness standards.

Pros

  • Extensive collection of slots and games from multiple providers
  • Includes many popular progressives
  • Provides players with genuine live dealer games from Ezugi
  • Streamlined mobile casino available
  • Live chat and email support available 24/7
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair to UKGC standards

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of the US and other restricted regions
  • No phone support

Screenshot

The Grand Ivy Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
mickey30 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
The most ethical casino out there, they didn't have to help me with an issue, but they went above and beyond what any other casino I have ever dealt with. They have amazing customer service.
Nothing, they are the best out there, I can't think of anything negative about them.
THE GRAND IVY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Hi Mickey30,

Thanks so much for your review. That’s amazing to hear!
We strive to make everyone's experience as good as yours!

I'll see you around at The Grand Ivy!

Kindest Regards,
Stephanie
Joenas 3 reviews
Australia
Message
What I like about Grand ivy casino was the range of games available Live Roulette and Slots especially micro gaming and quickspin, I had a good win and waiting game now I would rate this casino 10/10 but verification and withdrawals take longer than expected.
After reading the TS&C for withdrawals and verifying account process takes up to 5 business days, I think If verification and payments were processed over the weekend, and verification and payments took place within 24 hours I would rate 10/10 but I would give it 9/10
THE GRAND IVY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Hi Joenas,

A million thanks for your review!
We are working on improving our processing time. Note that once you have been KYC approved the process is much quicker, so next time you win it won’t take 5 days!

Kindest Regards,
Stephanie
The Grand Ivy Team

Good games, won good pot in black jack table. Everything went well on deposits.
Haven't got any response after making withdrawal and sending documents 5 days ago. Starts to make me worry what is going on.
THE GRAND IVY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 19. APRIL 2017
Hi Blackker,

Many thanks for your review and congratulations on your win!

Sorry to hear about the delay. We aim to have KYC documents reviewed in 1-2 business days – I believe this delay was due to the recent Easter Holiday.

However, feel free to send us a message with your username and we will investigate it if you haven’t received a response yet.

Kindest regards,

Stephanie
The Grand Ivy Team
Josh25 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I won around £800 after initially depositing around £300.
I sent over my verification details after withdrawing the winnings on Friday the 7th at 4am.

I have spoke to customer services now around 6/7 times and all I get is apologies and they don't know when it will be done.

The website states 24-48 hours (business) it has now been 96 and nothing is confirmed.

In a bid to try and not return and stop myself refunding the money I places my self on a time out - I then spoke to a chat adviser (when I tried to find out where the money was). I was informed that I could just ask them to remove the timeout ( what's the point of having one if I could just cancel it) and log back in to check the status of the withdrawal.

Still not heard from them and as you can well imagine - I reversed the withdrawal and lost the lot.

I take full responsibility for losing the cash. But I can't help but think this could have been averted if they stuck to what they advertise on their website with their verification process or at least have a time out that you can't just change your mind on.

Overall the casino needs to give the player more protection. Not just put verification on slow down when a player wins.

Not a trustworthy casino - doesn't act withing their own timeframe and their player protection doesn't actually protect players.
THE GRAND IVY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 19. APRIL 2017
Hi Josh25,

I hope you're doing well. Thank you for your honest review.

I just wanted to quickly address the issue you have experienced with your withdrawal.

Firstly, as we are fully regulated by the UK Gambling Commission, we are legally required to conduct full and detailed identification checks on all of our players. This is not something that can be automated; furthermore, as you made our withdrawal on a Friday this does mean that the review would only take place on the following Monday. We are required to have a team on hand to conduct reviews on first withdrawals and, as such, our withdrawal times refer to business days only.

This is for your protection as well as ours and this is something we are unable to compromise on due to the high level of fraud in the industry. On a positive note, this is a one-off process (provided your details do not change).

All the best,

Patrick
The Grand Ivy Team
honestdude 30 reviews
Canada
Message
I played at The grand Ivy fr quite awhile and I enjoyed it. I also withdrew and although my credit card didn't allow to be credited, I had a bank transfer go smoothly. But then the following today. Read on.
I received 3 email offers of bonuses and I went on-line. All offers said they expired at midnight GMT Thursday February 9th. I am in Canada and it was gmt time 5pm. I verified time in UK and it was 11:30 pm Thursday Feb 9th. So I was in my opinion on time.

Went on-line, tried to deposit. I get a drop down that read -% + 100 spins. No idea which of the 3 this represented so i decided to chat. On comes Kyle..

Long story short, he tells me I only have one bonus available. A 200 spin which I can't use cause I am in Canada. Offers $20 for those spins. I explain and send the 3 email offers. Plus a screen shot of the drop down asking what the percentage match was. He says those offers are no longer valid bur Kyle was the one who asked me to send him a screen shot and can make an exception if I did. I sent the screen shot. Came back and said only $10 available now.. lol.

What a waste of time and yes frustrating so I believe all the comments about their client service. So I ask Kyle what would he do? I have 3 emails an incorrect drop down menu showing a bonus and he tells me there is no other bonus. I get upset now and ask Kyle what would be the procedures if I decide to close my account. he comes back with "I closed your account". Oh well, ok, I say thanks and log off.

What service! I was asking but I guess I'm done with the grand Ivy.. Not my loss. Avoid! I liked it there but wow...cannot handle the service so no worries.
THE GRAND IVY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi there honestdude,

I would like to investigate your case. Please send me a direct message with your Grand Ivy username and I'll do everything I can to get to the bottom of what happened on your account.

All the best,

Patrick
The Grand Ivy Team
spicyhot 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Games similar to other casinos. Nothing extraordinary. Covers most jackpot games.
As a vip player for a number of years I decided to give this casino a try. I deposited over £1500 and lost it quite easily.

I asked for a free bonus having not taken up a few of there ridiculous wagering deposit bonuses and I was told I could have a £150 free bonus with a 35 x wagering but my winnings would be capped to £100 (if I were ever to win!). I therefore closed my account (after a week) and saved myself loads of money and time.

I have been a vip member of every top casino for over 15 years and the standard of service here is as bad as I can remember. (maybe betfred was as bad.) This is just the sort of casino that should be avoided at all costs. They are after your money but show the worse possible incentives/ bonuses and indeed service. I simply can't understand the rating here? Avoid!
THE GRAND IVY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 17. JANUARY 2017
Hi spicyhot,

Thank you for your review.

Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with The Grand Ivy. We pride ourselves on giving the highest level of customer service, especially to our VIP players, so this is something we take very, very seriously.

If you can please get in touch with our VIP team, I'm sure there's something we can do for you. Please go to www.grandivy.com/support, launch Live Chat and ask for VIP Host Susan.

All the best,

Patrick
The Grand Ivy Team
Charliethecat 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Games are ok nothing special, no different to any other casino. Live chat seems to be not bad you get a response within a few minutes.
Time it takes to get your documents checked 5 days and still waiting, withdrawn 500 a week ago and is still pending cash out, total useless. Would not recommend to anyone, complete joke take your money off you without a problem but as soon as you try to cash out they make you jump through hoops, better sticking to the bookies least you get your money there and then.
THE GRAND IVY CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 5. JANUARY 2017
Hi charliethecat

I hope you're doing well. Thank you for your honest review.

I just wanted to quickly address the issue you have experienced with your withdrawal.

Firstly, as we are fully regulated by the UK Gambling Commission, we are legally required to conduct full, detailed identification checks on all of our players. In many cases this is not something that can be automated; our lead times take this into account. This is for your protection as well as ours.

On a positive note, this is a one-off process (provided your details do not change).

I have not been able to locate the cashin you described and so have not been able to look into this in great detail, but I will state that as last week was the Christmas period, we have had less staff on-hand. This could have potentially contributed towards the delay you experienced.

On behalf of everyone at the Grand Ivy, I'd like to congratulate you again on your win. Should you ever choose to play with us again, you are more than welcome.

All the best,

Patrick
The Grand Ivy Team
honestdude 30 reviews
Canada
Message
I like the games offered by certain providers that don't appear elsewhere. They have just added a few more microgaming suppliers.

I just made a withdrawal for the first time at this casino so really waiting to see if they abide by their time limits. Withdrawal was made on Sunday, December 11th to credit card. December 12th: Received an email about withdrawal to send my documents for verification.
December 12th: I sent documents and they responded that I should hear back from their accounting in 1-2 days. Once this is verified I should have a deposit within 4 to 5 business days, (which is still in my opinion too long but will update.
The customer service chat may sometimes take 10 minutes to respond. Withdrawals seem to take a little longer than other casinos I have withdrawn from. They offer free spins on Nentent on their bonuses which Canadian Players cannot participate in but they do however credit the spins at .20 cents a spin but you need to chat to ask which takes time.

Will update on my withdrawal to see how long it really takes. Should receive a response soon on the status of their document verification. Keep you posted.
THE GRAND IVY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. DECEMBER 2016
Hi honestdude,

I hope you're doing well today and wanted to thank you for the review. It's much appreciated.

I just wanted to quickly address a few of the points you made:

- Regarding Customer Service, we are doing everything possible to make things as quick and smooth as possible and will be expanding a lot throughout 2017.

- Regarding NetEnt spins - this is a serious issue that we will be addressing early in 2017, specifically by offering our Canadian players Microgaming slot spins.

Congratulations on your withdrawal and I hope you continue to enjoy your time with The Grand Ivy.

All the best,

Patrick
The Grand Ivy Team
Locker72 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Shocking customer service. Can take up to 10 days to reply. 35 times wagering requirements includes your stake not just the bonus. Reply to one of 8 emails between us concluded with this following replies contradicting each other. The correspondence I have had with them I have pasted the first one they sent. Followed by the second.
THE GRAND IVY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Locker72

Thanks for the review.

I'd like to extend our apologies for any poor customer service you have received. The Grand Ivy team take this very seriously and we sincerely hope that any mistakes were corrected and that your issues were resolved.

Regarding the bonus playthrough, we do everything possible to make our wagering requirements as clear and transparent as possible, as required by the UK Gambling Commission. Unfortunately, due to the large bonuses we give out as standard, wagering requirements are a necessity of the industry. We understand that they aren't for everyone, which is why we also give all of our customers every opportunity to opt out of bonuses at all times.

I hope you decide to give us another try and that your experience this time is a more pleasant one.

All the best,

Patrick
The Grand Ivy Team
chazzle 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I am a long time high-roller and had pretty much exhausted nearly every online casino in the UK, getting bored or dissatisfied in some way with each of them, when I stumbled upon the slick looking Grand Ivy.I joined up and took full advantage of the welcome package, and was soon identified as a high roller so was invited on to the VIP program. From day one the VIP experience has been simply outstanding - my designated VIP rep isn't just your run-of-the-mill VIP agent, he goes above and beyond in ways I've never known a casino to do including sending personalized gifts, tailoring bonus packages to suit my play, flexible to any requests or requirements, friendly emails and messages to check in, lightening fast response times (even when he is on holiday) and an overall feeling that he really cares about you the player and the person.He has gone out of his way on many occasions to make sure my playing experience is fun, fair and that I have everything I need to enjoy my time at the site... for this I am truly grateful as it makes a world of difference compared to other casinos where I have been a VIP and always felt I was being given a less than personal service and that they didn't really value my custom at all.

As for the casino itself, everything is slick and smooth on the website and the mobile version, there is a wide variety of my favorite games which will always keep me coming back (Gorilla Go Wild, Koi Princess and Double Play Superbet..)Of course luck will go up and down but you feel the games play out fairly, the support is great and the deposit and withdrawal processes seamless and fast.I can't say enough good things about Grand Ivy and it continues to be my 'go to' venue now for my slot action :) Thanks guys!
honestdude 30 reviews
Canada
Message
I am updating my review from may 12th, Grand ivy casino manager had responded on this forum, which is way more to say of many other casinos who don't monitor reviews. So good on them. After this, the manager did however send me free bonus money to pay so at least they look after the negative complaints.
I don't like when casinos mislead clients with adverts that mention "free" deposit money when in fact, it is far from free. If someone gives you something to play with for free, then if you won, they tell you that you cannot withdraw unless you deposit then it was never "Free". In Canada, under our advert laws, this would be considered "false" advertisement but given the fact that these casinos can operate under foreign laws ignoring jurisdiction laws in where they advertise then of course it will be a matter of time till countries start clamping down on regulations for playing on-line casinos. The more complaints they receive the more they are pressured to monitor and restrict. Already happened with Netent so they are catching on.
blondie 1070 reviews
Message
Grand Ivy casino is a place I first heard of about two months ago. I saw they were giving some free spins and when I tried to register, I received blocked country message. While being away in the UK and having some free time on my hands, I decided to take a chance and register at Grand Ivy. On AskGamblers I saw they were giving 25 free spins on Jimi Hendrix slot and even though it wasn't listed as AskGamblers exclusive freebie, I still registered through the link. Only later I noticed that AskGamblers also have an exclusive free spins, but while I was looking through my phone I somehow didn't notice this, unfortunately.

Grand Ivy has many software providers, from which Netent and Microgaming are my favorite. The registration was easy and luckily I didn't need to register my card which I experienced in few other UK casinos, and since there was no bonus code I just went to the slot on which the free spins should be. But when the game loaded- there was nothing. I went to support section and opened live chat, it was very easy even with the fact I was using my phone. I provided support with the AskGamblers link and instead of spins, I was given 5£ free chip. When I asked about the wagering I was told that the wager starts only after deposit is made. I am really not a fan for such bonuses, I find them complicated with lots of wagering, as you get welcome bonus with your deposit. It's just not for me.

I did spend the bonus money on the new Jimi Hendrix slot. I was playing with minimum bets and a few times I had 5-7x bet winnings but needless to say I ran out of credits soon, not even reaching over start amount.

Right now I have a decent impression about Grand Ivy casino, support was very fast and professional, just like it should be. I also liked their mobile version a lot because it was simple and easy to navigate. I only think that the bonus terms could be written more simpler as I tried to read them and still didn't understand how bonus wagering works. Other than that I think they are a decent casino that can be trusted.
honestdude 30 reviews
Canada
Message
I registered based on their promo email that said no deposit just register and receive 25 free spins on Jimy Hendrix game. As usual with these free spins from new casinos, after registering site brings you immediately to the deposit screen when it should really bring you to your free spins. I clicked on the Jimmy Hendrix game and all I got was "free play for fun" with 5000 coins. I won up to 11000 free coins but this was all "play for fun". Thanks, that's all I found that I kind of liked.
The fact that I tried to chat twice, Once with Jon and the second time with Jonathan cause John wasn't answering. Then I asked the same question about where my 25 free spins were and again no answer so I gave up and signed out. Customer chat support was virtually non-existent for me. So I won't be depositing into this casino.
THE GRAND IVY CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 12. MAY 2016
Hi honestdude.

It sounds like you have not received the level of service that you should expect from The Grand Ivy. This feedback has been escalated to the head of the support team. In order to make good, would you please EMAIL support and I'll personally pick it up and call/email you at a suitable time.
In order for us to make good, we need your Username, or simply put the word COMPLAINT in the subject line in caps.

It sounds like we have let you down and would like to make it up.

Kind regards,

Grand Ivy Team Lead


katemak 1154 reviews
Message
Always searching for some new casino to lend and specially if there is some freebie connected why not try before you buy, right? I always do, why not take advantage of some free spins promo no deposit at all and if I like that casino will see if I deposit there or not. Now days how many casinos has opened and some of them not willing to pay, first I would like to see what kind of casino they are so I can deposit and play without any doubts and when it comes to an freebie you didn't give anything so even if you lose and don't get paid not that important.

So Grand Ivy Casino they might be good or not still didn't hear any bad news from them which is good sign I guess. But what I don't like the most is free spins give away as this casino has to offer. Actually the free spins are not free at all, winnings from it the player will have a chance to wager them after the first deposit made, so change your advertise its not a free spins but they are deposit free spins which is big difference.

I opened my account their free spins on Gonzo were there and I guess I was lucky that day so I triggered the free spins right away. I managed to get 32 euros on my account but nothing from it since I haven't deposit there. Actually my e-wallet was empty that day so I couldn't deposit and I played those 32 euros because I had nothing to do that day.

Of course I reached zero after 20 minutes of playing, well I wanted to try if I could get some bigger bonus at least and then make a deposit after few days but since I lost it all I didn't do anything. They might be good casino I still don't know I might try them but will wait to hear some good news from other players who made deposit and of course had successful withdraw. Good Luck.
Afi4wins 1207 reviews
Malaysia
Message
I've been getting a lot of promotional emails in my mailbox these last few months, some directly from casinos, others from affiliates. Most of these are useless of course, but a few are genuine offers, which I would follow up by visiting their websites. One of these was The Grand Ivy Casino. What attracted me in the first instance, was that they have BetSoft games, so I was hoping that the game Fruit Zen would be in there. The best way to find out was to visit their website and check through their games list, which I did. Sure enough, I found Fruit Zen listed in the 'Slots' list, but strangely enough, I couldn't find it earlier on when I used the 'Search game' and 'Provider' facility.

Not bothering about that strange searching thing, I then signed up, made a deposit, got a 100% first deposit bonus and moved on to play my 25 free spins on Starburst. Well, what more could I say about playing Starburst with only 25 spins. Not a lot! That includes what the game gave me too. The free game was over in just a matter of a few minutes, but I wasn't really bothered about that, because my main intention was to play on Fruit Zen with my deposit and bonus money.

Imagine my disappointment when I clicked on the game Fruit Zen, the game screen came on, then suddenly it turned all white, with a message 'This game does not exists!' What? How could that be right? I was not satisfied. I tried again one more time. I got exactly the same message. Well, needless to say, I cursed at Grand Ivy! Hahaha. Now I can laugh...but not at that moment in time though!

Fast forward: The casino team had read my bonus review, got in touch with me, requested me to write back to the support team about the missing Fruit Zen link. I did that. I also visited The Grand Ivy's website again, tried to find that link in the 'Slots' section, but strangely enough, yet again, it was no longer there! Either it was removed, or got removed, or got cleaned off the memory banks, I really don't know. Maybe it was just one of those technical glitches that do happen rarely. Could I have mistaken it all? Not likely, because I found the same exact problem at Diamond 7 Casino too, and both events were within one day of each other. Both glitches have now disappeared, at both casinos.

Well, I may have lost my deposit, I may have lost my bonus money, and have lost those free spins winnings too, but The Grand Ivy's Manager was kind enough to compensate me with a $20 no-wager bonus on Starburst! All's not well that end well, well, almost!
What do I dislike about the casino? Where's my Fruit Zen game when I wanted it!!! Hahaha. Other than that, well, I don't quite like the splitting up of that 100 free spins into 3 tiers. I have to make 2 more deposits in order to get them, but my interest have faded out by now. Maybe later, much much later, who knows!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

The Grand Ivy Casino bonuses