What's new


What's new

The Grand Ivy Casino

5.3
CasinoRank
5.1
Player rating 41 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • UK Gambling Commission-licensed
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Norwegian

Established

2016

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Skrill, EPS, Sofort, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, MuchBetter, Neosurf, Rapid Transfer, MiFinity, Luxon Pay

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Indian rupees

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 12-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 7-12 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week

Software

Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Red Tiger Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Games Global, Inspired, NetEnt, Stakelogic, Relax Gaming, Wazdan, Hacksaw Gaming, Elk Studios, Nolimit City, Nyx Interactive, Swintt, Just For The Win, Skywind Group, Lightning Box, Thunderkick, Iron Dog Studios, Leander Games, GreenTube, Pocket Games Soft, Slingo, Eyecon, Merkur Gaming, Big Time Gaming, 1x2Games, SYNOT Games, Spinomenal, Evolution Gaming, Push Gaming, Spearhead Studios, IGT (WagerWorks), Realistic Games, Gaming Corps, NetGaming, Gamevy, Fantasma Games, AGS, Booming Games, Foxium, Northern Lights Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Golden Rock Studios, WMS, Snowborn Games, Rabcat, ReelPlay, Chance Interactive, Barcrest Games, Kalamba Games, BGaming, Revolver Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Live 5 Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Oryx Gaming, Endemol Games, Leap, Reel Time Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Core Gaming, Red7 Slots, Bally, Felt Gaming, Shuffle Master, Apollo Games, Four Leaf Gaming, Betdigital, Blue Guru Games, Spinmatic Entertainment, Electric Elephant, Storm Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Side City Studios, Asylum Labs, Ezugi, Avatar UX, Peter & Sons, Spribe

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

The Grand Ivy Casino is an elegant online casino with one of the most diverse game libraries on the web. It features top online slots and casino games from NetEnt, MicrogamingAristocrat, Elk Studios, 1x2Gaming, Amaya, Leander Games, Quickspin, and numerous others. The website is available in four languages, English, German, Finnish, and Norwegian and can be accessed on most mobile devices, without the need for additional software. The Grand Ivy Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

The Grand Ivy Casino is unavailable to players in several countries and territories. Among these are Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Italy, Latvia, Spain, Netherlands, and the United States. A full listing of restricted regions can be found under the 'More casino details tab.

Virtual Games

Slot players will find an astounding number of titles to choose from at The Grand Ivy Casino. Many of these are major progressive slots with large jackpots, including Mega Fortune Slot and Mega Moolah Slot. Hundreds of other titles are also available, including Cosmic Fortune Slot, Zombie Rush Slot, Big Bad Wolf Slot, Dolly Parton Slot, and Immortal Romance Slot.

In addition to live table games, The Grand Ivy Casino provides players with plenty of virtual table favourites as well. Among these are roulette variants like American Roulette and Common Draw Roulette, blackjack favorites like Single Deck Blackjack and Pontoon, on top of Baccarat, Craps, Poker 3 Heads Up Holdem, Red Dog, and Three Card Rummy.

Video poker players can enjoy plenty of variants at The Grand Ivy Casino. These include both single-hand and Pyramid Poker denominations of Bonus Deuces, Double Bonus Poker, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Aces and Faces, among others.

Plenty of other games are available as well. These include Virtual RaceBook 3D, Predictor, Skratcherz, and several keno variants.

Live Games

The Grand Ivy Casino features a suite of live dealer games from Ezugi. These include Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, Live Keno, and Live Lottery. These games make it easy for players to experience a real casino game from the comfort of their own homes, complete with plenty of interactive features.

Mobile Gaming

A large selection of The Grand Ivy Casino’s slots and games are available to players on the go. This mobile casino is accessible directly through the casino’s website on most smartphones and tablets. It’s integrated seamlessly with the main casino so players can get started right where they left off.

Support

Players can get help with any question or concern at any time at The Grand Ivy Casino. Most players opt to use the live chat feature built into the website, which connects them to an agent within mere seconds in most cases. Players can also email the casino directly if they need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

The Grand Ivy Casino protects players with the implementation of SSL encryption. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read or decipher sensitive information like passwords and banking details.

All of the games at The Grand Ivy Casino are regularly audited for game fairness to meet UK Gambling Commission fairness standards.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

5.1
41 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Ali1518
March 5, 2024
1

Worst casino ever holding on to withdrawal since over a month now. Will request a document and wait 10 days to reply just to request another document. Unresponsive to emails. Live support are useless and will just tell you to wait.

PokerSlot
March 25, 2023
8

It was a fun first time experience. Before I don't never game. Now played for a bit, and left.
The support was very friendly, explained if we didn't understand anything.

gamerkr
February 7, 2021
2

Games froze. Had problems with free bonus spins not showing up and have played multiple times now and games are really tight.
Cannot even win enough to play for a little while. Just takes money as fast as I can deposit. Not impressed with how tight the casino payouts are.

Junglemegs
December 15, 2020
1

Poor customer service. Unresponsive.
Holds on to withdrawals for no reason despite being asked 12 times why and when. No one will give straight answers and keep telling you to wait. Wait some more. Avoid this casino at all costs. There are much better out there that value their customers.

sammeawad123
November 26, 2020
2

good games but nothing else. I can say worst customer support, avoid they will stress you out every time they will tell you different excuses to delay your withdraw

Took almost a month to get them to release winnings. Was playing a game to win, then winning only to be under stress with the possibility of no payout. I’d avoid this site completely.

sndplayer
October 2, 2020
10

I don't know if it's the best online casino over there, but let me tell you I have fun with them! From the day I opened the account till now,I had not a single issue! I lost and I won aswell. They always payed my winnings,there were no issues. Honestly I was a bit afraid because some negative reviews,but I would recommend to anyone to give it a try!!

Well the withdrawal time could be shorter!!As the deposit it's instant they could do something about that. After all it's about your customers,Grand Ivy 😉

crankykate
September 26, 2020
1

Took almost a month to get them to release winnings. Was told not to rely on winnings, told I had gambling issues etc when really my only issue was playing a game to win, then winning only to be under stress with the possibility of no payout. Threatened to report them to the gambling commission and within 2 hrs the money was in my account. I’d avoid this site completly.

Rose1811
June 8, 2020
9

I love this casino it always seems to pay out quite big and gonzo quest is really good at that, and the new games tend to pay out with bonuses and free spins. I normally find at the beginning of the month I tend to win more as well.

The waiting time for withdrawals it’s 48hours pending, wish it wasn’t this long especially at the moment as you can’t cancel your withdrawal.

Mel2020
May 4, 2020
1

The Grand Ivy casino has been delaying my withdrawal for nearly 3 weeks now. They keep telling me there is an issue with the payment processor. Their live chat staff tells me different things. I really need this money. All their staff does, is passing you from pillar to post.

Message
Cata1993
April 19, 2020
7

There are plenty of selections, loads of games. I was lucky to win on plenty of fish game which in my opinion is giving the bonuses more often than other games.

I did manage to raise my credit to 40k pounds after I did deposit 5k, I did try to withdraw 35k from it and Grand Ivy is not accepting my withdraw and put the amount back in my user account.

Welcome Bonus

The Grand Ivy Casino: 150% up to £300 + 75 Bonus Spins

18+. new players only. min. dep £20. max. bonus bet £5. 150% match up to £300 + 75 bonus spins on Big Bass Bonanza on your 1st deposit. Winnings from all spins credited as bonus funds and capped at £100. Bonus funds are separate to cash funds & subject to wagering requirement (x deposit plus bonus). Only bonus funds contribute towards wagering requirement. Bonus funds must be used within 30 days, spins within 72hrs. Affordability checks & terms apply. Please gamble responsibly. BeGambleAware.org. Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to The Grand Ivy Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

The Grand Ivy Casino Bonuses

Show all

The Grand Ivy Casino Complaints