What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

WinPalace Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

WinPalace Casino Review

  • Download or Instant Play Casino
  • Reputable Software provider
  • Multi-language options
  • Not the largest game variety
  • Not all games available on instant play
Suggest an edit

Leave a comment about WinPalace Casino

Write your review
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.winpalace.im
Established 2009
Owner Netad Management Casinos
Casino Promotion

WinPalace Casino is a flexible place to game with options for players within North America and worldwide. US players are accepted at WinPalace Casino with no restrictions and the website is available in a number of languages, so regardless of where players are from, they're able to get started with the casino. Multiple currencies are also accepted including USD, EURO and GBP. 

The game variety is also great at WinPalace Casino, and with Real Time Gaming Software backing them players know that they're in for a reliable gaming experience with superior standards. Plus, with helpful and flexible Customer Service, any issues or questions can be quickly resolved.

Customer Support

You never know when you might have a question or concern when playing at an online casino, and that's why WinPalace Casino offers around the clock support. They can help explain their promotions to players, suggest games, and are always available if players have trouble when downloading the casino or accessing the instant play version. With 24/7 Customer Support players never need to wait to receive answers to their questions, especially when choosing the live chat option that connects them with a chat operator almost instantly. Otherwise, email and phone support are available as well with toll-free numbers for players in the UK and the US which are also in operation 24 hours a day.

Software

With Real Time Gaming Software at WinPalace Casino, players know that they will receive a quality gaming experience. It's reputable, reliable and is well-known for its 3D graphics which are high-quality, with fast animation speed and sound quality that plays noises that would be heard in any top brick and mortar casino. Like most of the online casinos which use Real Time Gaming Software, WinPalace Casino has both a downloadable or instant play version of the software so players can give the casino a try regardless of the operating system they use, and don't have to commit to a download if they're worried about conserving the memory on their computer.

Games

WinPalace Casino has both a download and an instant play version of the casino which have over a 100 casino games. Not all of the games are available on the instant play version, and naturally, not everything that's there delivers exactly the same quality of gaming you get from a downloadable software, but is a comparable alternative. All of the games at WinPalace Casino are available to play for free or for real money. The game sections are divided into card and table games, classic slots and video slots, progressives, video poker and keno. The instant play casino focuses primarily on slots, though some of the other varieties are available there as well. Real Time Gaming is constantly adding new games to their development cycle, and as they do that, WinPalace Casino is taking them on to make sure they remain on the cutting-edge with their games!

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.winpalace.im
  • Software

    RTG
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ACH, Cheque, Neteller, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 5-10 days

    Cheques: 21-28 days

    Pending Time: 5-10 days

  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Estonia
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Puerto Rico
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • Currencies

    US dollars
  • Languages

    English, German, Italian, Spanish, French
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Netad Management Casinos
  • Established

    2009
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    USA Toll Free Telephone: 1-888-8359940

    UK Freephone Telephone: 080-823-436-19

    Germany Toll Free Telephone: 080-018-231-47

    Spain Toll Free Telephone: 900-951-558

    France Toll Free Telephone: 080-091-1204

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

WinPalace Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
hajnrih 1379 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on February 22, 2015

LIKED

WinPalace casino is one of the many online casinos that I joined when I first started with online gambling. They offer the famous Real Time Gaming software platform. I was an inexperienced gambler at that time and I made an account in any casino that offered some no deposit bonus. I can’t say that I had any problems here at first. I downloaded the software. Made an account and redeemed the no deposit bonus coupon. The money was added instantly to my account and I was ready to play. I don’t remember what no deposit bonus it was but I do remember the max cash out from the bonus was 100 dollars. That was a pretty descent amount so I decided to try my luck. I started playing some of my favorite RTG games and was very lucky from the start. Cleopatra’s Gold gave me a few good bonus rounds and my balance was rising.

Next I tried Count Spectacular and also had some good wins. In a few hours I managed to meet the wager and had 110 left on my balance. I was very happy with this and contacted live chat support to see how I could withdraw my winnings. Their live chat is very good and they are always online. The operator explained the whole procedure to me so I sent the required documents and made my initial deposit of 21 dollars via Neteller. I was very happy when I got an email from them in which they stated that my documents were approved and my withdrawal would be processed.

DISLIKED

From there on I waited for more than one month for my withdrawal and it never came. After various excuses from their support agents I decided to close my account here and get my deposit back. Their manager told me in one conversation that I should make another deposit and play more so that they would process my withdrawal sooner. That was complete nonsense and I didn’t want to have anything more with them. They closed my account and I waited for my deposit to be refunded. And I am still waiting but my deposit will never come.
lorrieas 2 reviews
United States
Message
Reviewed on January 5, 2015

DISLIKED

SHADY SHADY SHADY!This casino is owned by Netad, who also operates Casino Titan.I recently paid and played at Casino Titan and ALL of the Feature Guarantee games were LOCKED!!They showed on the menu before I deposited money, but after I made the deposit they were locked out!I contacted Live Chat and was told the Feature Guarantee games were "under maintenance".Ok, oh well....I played anyway over the course of 3 days and lost.

Three days later, I go to WinPalace, deposit $26 and guess what???All the Feature Guarantee games are locked!!! So, I go to Live Chat and ask why.The rep says they're "under maintenance"RED FLAG!I then ask the rep a question I already knew the answer to, "Are you affiliated with Casino Titan" and Rose (the rep) says "No we are not connected".LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE!So I repeat myself....SHADY SHADY SHADY!Why are they locking the Feature Guarantee games?Because they PAY OUT WELL, that's why.I dare a WinPalace casino manager to answer this review!My username is lorrie42000.I can't wait for someone from Casino Titan, WinPalace or Netad to tell me why the best games have been "under maintenance' for 5 DAYS.I work in IT and would love to talk with their code monkeys and programmers to find out why software won't work for 5 DAYS!Ridiculous excuse!

DON'T PLAY with NETAD (Casino Titan, WinPalace, Golden Cherry, Begado, Slots of Fortune, Slots Jungle, Grand Macao, or Jackpot Grand)I should file a Complaint and ask for both deposits back for this underhanded activity and rogue behavior on their part.RUN AWAY FROM THESE PEOPLE!
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on August 29, 2014

LIKED

Win Palace Casino is another casino from Real Time Gaming with a very bad reputation. Here at AG you will find a number of complaints for this casino. Even though I have an account here for a very long time I made a deposit only a few days ago. To be honest I didn't have any intention of depositing here. But this casino will offer free chips often. I am a person who will always accept something that is free.

The last time I played in this casino it was 25 free spins for the slot Aladdins Wishes. It’s a very interesting slot game and I managed to cash in about 25 dollars from these free spins. I kept playing this slot for a while. During my play here I got the free spins bonus 3 more times and when I moved on to the next game my balance was about 60 dollars. The next game I chose here was green light. Another great 20 payline slot. Just like on Aladdins Wishes I had a lot of luck here too. After about half an hour or more playing here my balance went up to 150 dollars. After a start like this meeting the wager wasn’t hard. I spent a total of 3 or 4 hours playing here before I met the wager requirements. I had a max. 125 dollars to cash out. Now I needed to make a deposit to be able to withdraw my wins on my e-wallet. I did that using Neteller and made a minimum deposit of 21 dollars.

The next time I logged in on my casino account I noticed that my wins were confiscated and that on my balance was only my deposit of 21 dollars. I contacted their live chat support where I was told that I have broken some rule and they directed me to their terms and conditions without some real explanation. Because of this I decided to uninstall their software and forget about Win Palace for good.
WINPALACE CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 29, 2014
Hi,

Thank you for sharing your experience.

In this situation seems like your winnings were voided as you played excluded games (the games that were not included to that no deposit bonus like table games - ex. Black Jack, Video Poker, or Roulette, Bacarrat etc).

Before playing with the bonus, you need to check which games are included (you can check this in the cashier or just contact our customer support 24/7 and they will gladly assist you with any question).

Regards,
Ally
blondie 1592 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 31, 2014

LIKED

In this post I will share my latest experience at Win Palace casino. Some time ago they sent me an email with some kind of new member bonuses but nothing seemed to caught my eyes, but when I saw on their page that they offer 100% welcome bonus on blackjack, I decided to give them a try because it is one of my favorite table games and bonuses like this do not happen often.

I was a little afraid because of the low ranking Winpalace has on askgamblers, so before depositing, I contacted their live support to ask if I can even get the bonus. I had to wait about 10 minutes for an answer, but it was a positive one. So I went with a small deposit of 20€ and got a match up bonus and started with 40€.

I played table blackjack for about an hour. I started with 1€ bets and increased them to 3€ and eventually my balance increased to 60€ but when I placed 5€ bets I started loosing and quit when my account had 5€. I decided to use them on slots.

From their slots I played Warlock's Spell, I placed 1€ bets and played it for 5 times and unfortunately didn't win anything.

I had a decent time at Win palace casino. Even though they do not have the best rank from other members, I didn't have any problems there and the live support was good, but I wasn't impressed with their games.

I think it's nice that few of their promotions can be used for 10 times not only once.I used instant play and mobile client so the only thing I wasn't impressed was the mobile version, the variety of games was too small. And I think that their terms and conditions aren't the best ones, specifically the withdrawal limits (minimum withdrawal is 100€ which is a lot.)I haven't withdrawn from them and I think I will deposit there again only if they'll offer me some interesting bonus.They get 6/10 from me.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on July 28, 2014

LIKED

Win palace casino using real time gaming software, and of course it is definitely not the best casino with this software. Number of complaints against this casino on all forums and services is really high, here at askgamblers this number is higher than 60, and of course it is already big sign NO if you decide to play in this casino. I should mention that when i played at this casino for first time i did not have an idea is this bad casino or not.
I start my playing journey in this casino with no deposit bonus, which was 50$ with maximum withdrawal 250$. I like such bonuses from real time gaming, and in my experience i cleared some such bonuses without any problem, and of course i am happy with this. I played different games and most of this games was high variance, and therefore i lost without a chance to clear this bonus. You know i am always try to play high variance games with no deposit bonus, if i hit big, it will not be hard to quickly make wagering requirements, and if not hit - no problem, since it was just free money. Also once i played with my own money, made 20$ deposit with 400% welcome bonus, and this was definitely good experience, i was able to clear bonus playing a lot of games, and since i had 80$ in bonus money i have a lot of playtime, this took for me almost whole night to clear this bonus and request withdrawal of 100$. 5x deposit it is always good result i think. Withdrawal take 10 days, because of long time verification, about 5 days, but looking at number of complaints, i think i should be happy that i get paid at all.

I rate this casino with 4 stars, so many complaints it is very bad, also sad that most complaints unresolved.
JOSAVA2013 10 reviews
Message
Reviewed on June 9, 2014

DISLIKED

WinPalace in a non-serious casino players internet always have some excuse to give long against your rights as a player, you should not play in the only act when they are in evidence IS A RECOMMENDATION, then everyone does what he wants but unless they are notified
WINPALACE CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 29, 2014
Dear JOSAVA2013,

Thank you for your comments.

Unfortunately you didn't specify what your issue was, but I can ensure you that we don't use excuses against our players. In order to run a legal and fair casino, there are cases, when we have to follow the rules. You can always find FAQ and Terms and Conditions on our web site or contact our customer support 24/7 if you are not sure in anything, have any questions or issues. We will be ready to provide you with clear and exact information.

Desafortunadamente no has especificado cual fue tu problema, pero lo que puedo asegurarte es que nosotros no damos excusas en contra de nuestros jugadores. En orden de mantener al casino legal y justo para todos hay veces en la cual debemos de practicar leyes y reglas establecidas.

Adicionalmente, en todo momento puedes dirigirte a FAQ (preguntas mas frecuentes) y a las condiciones del casino en nuestro sitio web y/o contactar a nuestro soporte al cliente 24/7 y si no estas seguro de algo, tienes preguntas o inquietudes estaremos siempre dispuestos a ayudar en lo que fuera con respuestas claras y exactas.

Thank you for playing at Win Palace.

Regards,
Ally
Inactive user
Reviewed on April 5, 2014
WinPalace is another RTG casino that I recently played in. I saw here at askgamblers that they have instant play but couldn’t find it anywhere on their site so I downloaded their software and installed. After the quick registration, their live chat support was very kind to offer me a no deposit bonus to try out their games. 75 $ no deposit bonus with a 45x wager plus a 21 $ deposit to cashout my winnings.

Permitted games for this bonus were Slots, Real-Series slots and European Slot Poker. They also offered some nice first deposit bonuses. I didn’t want to use any. Wanted to play for my money and had a good feeling about this casino. Deposited 30 $ and tried my luck. I always like playing slots so I went through the games they had to offer. I found that they have Goblin’s Treasure which a nice 5 reel 25 payline slot. Decided to give it a try and didn’t regret my decision. I like the theme of this game, the graphic and the music. But what I like most is the fact that I had a few great wins at this game. Started playing with a minimum bet and after some wins in a row decided to raise my bet up to 1$ total bet.

After a few nervous spins I got what I was waiting for. 15 free spins x5 multiplier on a 1$ bet. Can you imagine my excitement as I watched my winnings increase with every spin.I had one big win of 60$, one of 40$ and a few more smaller ones. When the free spins feature was over I saw that I had won a total of 206.60$. I continued to play here for some time more but except for the occasional 2 or 3 scater symbols I didn’t have any big wins.Finally decided to call it a night and ask for a withdrawal. I was a little bit worried because I saw a lot of bad reviews about the cashout but lucky for me I didn’t have any problems. I got the money on my scrill account in a few days. All in all I like this casino and will make a deposit here again. Overall 8/10
Reviewed on February 21, 2014
This casino is part of the group that owns Slots Jungle, Casino Titan and Begado. While I have had fewer problems with their sister sites, Win Palace has been pretty awful. The only good thing I can say is I EVENTUALLY got my money but it took a very long time. I won 2K on this site from a $100 deposit. So I guess the other good thing I can say is I must have been playing when they had the slots set to the looser RTG setting.

The customer service is terrible. While they respond to emails, they don't answer any questions. It's like they just cut and paste from templates to respond to everything completely dodging your questions/comments. Firstly, it takes 10 business days for withdrawals to be processed. While you can cash out up to 3K per withdrawal, you will only be approved for $500 each time. And here's my favorite part: Fridays are not considered a business day. Really, where? So there are only 4 business days in a normal week. Throw a couple federal holidays in there and it takes three+ weeks to get a measly $500/2K approved. And on my last two chunks of the withdrawal, they introduced a new "finalization" process for withdrawal.

They created an account at a third party operator where you have to AGAIN request your money be sent AFTER it is approved through WinPalace. Even when you are a "VIP" player with promised speedier withdrawals, you have to email your rep to get it expedited and by the time they get back to you, there is no benefit. And if you have a cash out, you're no longer a VIP and you can't get coupons or comps! Horrible business model. Useless reps. AVOID.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on January 28, 2014
Win Palace Casino, all tough look at this complaints here,well good thing that i have never deposited there. At Win Palace i did registered long time ago maybe more then 8 months ago. Back then i did check on them so they were having a complaints issue but not that much,and tell you honestly i dont understand how people are making deposits there. Well of that all complaints some are please by this casino but most ,well the big group are not satisfied with this casino.

So because I am fan of theirs RTG games i did sign up as a new player well off course there goes the free chip offer. With that free chip i had a good fan there playing my favorite slots ,but didnt manage to do something,wager the free chip so i would cashout from them ,but seeing this complaints here i doubt that ,they will allow me to cashout.

So few weeks ago t,well actually was for Christmas they were giving free chips like the most of the casinos of 20 $ free chip so did take it and play it for a while. With that 20$ free chip i did play Count Spectacular slot ,which is one of the favorites that i have in the RTG group casinos, so i went pretty well well i didnt wager the bonus ,neither was expecting to do that. Don't know i kinda like this casino, maybe because its from the group of RTG casinos,but i think that i will never deposit there,well except if they change something,but i doubt that. For Casinos with reputation like this even if they change something it will take a pretty good long time to convince me that things have changed,so so far I think i will stay away from them,i mean about depositing there.

About theirs chat support i think they are doing great job ,for cashing out from them still didnt managed to reach that level even if i do sometime that will be from free chip offer.
Lolbibo 21 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 26, 2014
Winpalace is an online casino which is well-known by experienced players. I became used to this casino quite fast. I go there regularly to spend some time on slot machines, including the very popular progressive slot game "Aztec's Million".As a VIP member, I have a devoted adviser to manage my account: he is helpful, funny and that makes me feel really confident in the casino's general management ability. This is a great idea that should inspire other casinos. That is said, I never felt the casino's games rigged as in many other online casinos. They are truly random and without any cheating. In addition, you should have no trouble sleeping at night, as payment security coverage on this website is as complete as possible. I made dozens of withdrawals, but never encountered any difficulty or delay. Nevertheless, I never tried any other payment mean than Neteller, I do not know if for example bank transfer payments arrive on time.

The bonus selection is probably the most interesting part of this casino, especially for players whose initial investment is relatively low. Bonus offers can be astronomical. Any skillful player can turn it to his advantage, if of course he is able to attempt the wagering requirements. I made it several times and I think most players can do it also! I should mention the fact that the gameplay is really impeccable and attractive. If there is any rise in earnings, then I no longer want to leave the lobby and stay hours in front of my laptop without even realizing (yes, really!).

In general, this casino is positioned high on all important criteria. It should appeal to anyone looking for reliability and safety. I am quite surprised to see all these complaints about Winpalace payment delay and irregularities on this website. I played recently and received my payment in due time again. I will continue to play especially for this purpose,and will report any scam (if noticed). Good luck for all gamblers!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

WinPalace Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy