What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: Windows Casino is closed, please try these instead:

Windows Casino

0
CasinoRank
7.2
Player rating 13 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 4 days
What we like
  • Impressive variety of Playtech games
  • 24/7 live chat assistance, as well as phone and email support
  • Protected with encryption and firewall technology
  • Certified fair by TST
What we don’t like
  • No US players accepted
  • Instant play casino not as good of quality
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.windowscasino.com

Languages

English, German, Spanish, Greek, Danish, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, French, Russian, Turkish

Established

2000

Company

Hectyc B.V. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Wager Junction

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Armenia
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Georgia
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Lithuania
  • Malaysia
  • Mauritius
  • Micronesia
  • Moldova
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Taiwan
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill, ClickandBuy, Entropay, Wire Transfer

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 5,000 per week

Software

Playtech

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Accounts Email: [email protected]
Support Email: [email protected]
Toll Free General Information Email:

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Windows Casino was one of the first online casinos to be founded. To power its games, Windows Casino relies upon Playtech software. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao as a registered online gaming company. Unfortunately, regulations prevent Windows Casino from allowing US players to join.

Games

Being a Playtech casino, Windows Casino's selection of slots is definitely one of the biggest in the online gaming industry. Their regularly updated selection of video slots incorporates cutting-edge gaming elements, such as the extended symbols in Iron Man 2, the quirky and random bonus elements in Pink Panther slot, or the refund-filled action of Mr. Cashback. In addition, Windows Casino also houses a number of three-reel video slots with all sorts of paytables, some of which even feature bonus rounds.

If it's table games you're after, Windows Casino has plenty of those, as well. In fact, Playtech is one of the most diverse platforms when it comes to table game entertainment. Choose from a number of blackjack and roulette variants, or try your hand at other games like baccarat, Caribbean Stud Poker, and red dog. You can even try out a number of specialty Asian games, as well.

Video poker enthusiasts can get the action they want at Windows Casino, as well. They feature a diverse amount of both single-hand and multi-hand video poker variants. All of the games are available in a wide range of coin denominations, from popular variants like Joker Poker and Deuces Wild to more lesser-known flavours like Mega Jacks or 2 Ways Royal.

Support

In addition to having a complete suite of gaming options, Windows Casino also has a comprehensive support platform. This means that players won't have to wait extended periods of time to get the assistance they need. If you need a question answered, you can use their live chat functionality 24/7. If you'd prefer, you can also give Windows Casino a call - most countries even have their own toll-free number. Finally, they can also be reached through an online contact form where correspondence will continue via email.

Security and Fairness

Windows Casino really does a great job with keeping players safe. Their security technology provides players with guaranteed confidentiality. Any data you send to Windows Casino for the purposes of registration or banking is kept behind industry standard encryption. Once your information arrives at the server, an enterprise-level firewall keeps anyone from accessing it.

Understandably, many players want to know they're getting a fair game online. Thankfully Windows Casino removes this concern with their TST audit, located at the bottom of their website. Just click the seal to be taken to the complete report where you can see a validated certification that the games at Windows Casino are fair.

Player Reviews

7.2
13 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
lindermanr3
July 15, 2022
8

I actually like Playtech games, so I appreciate the games being offered here at Windows casino. I think it's also an asset that they do have a 24/7 live chat since that is really helpful. Their customer support is also kind.

I think the site is just available for US players so I would have to use a VPN every time I play here. Still, I think that it will be better if they can add more game providers on their list.

katemak
October 28, 2015
7

The first time when I saw Windows casino, the first thing I thought or reminded me of some Rival casino, don’t now why, but it deed. When I opened the casino and saw Playtech games I was a bit surprised. Before I wasn't fan of these games, but lately I can say I start enjoying playing this slot games. Looking at their site its quiet simple but still I kid of liked their casino.

I was trying to find some nice welcome offer, free chip or at least some free spins, but since I couldn't find anything I visit the site and to see what they have to offer. They do have nice welcome bonuses, specially the second one, but I really don't like that trick of every casino, so like they made you to deposit again, I guess that's their strategy to come back or deposit right after, if you lose your first deposit, because to be honest 250% match is really nice offer. As for the wagering of their bonuses not quiet friendly.

It seems as x 25 wagering is pretty fair, but loosing that it needs to wager the deposit and the bonus given, not so small amount to be wagered. My first deposit here was only 20 euros, because I was saving money, if I lose my first deposit quickly I could try my luck again with the second the bigger one of 250% match.

Having 40 euros to play, not too much I guess, but I have wagered more small deposit and withdraw really big wins, I thought I could give it a try. I played Fortune Hill maybe for an hour, and then my balance reached till 80 Euros and switched the game to Incredible Hulk, which s another Playtech game I like to play. Well with Hulk my balance reached only 20 euros plus and as always raised the bet and lost it all. I didn't made the second deposit so far, but will do that in the near future for sure, because I don't want to miss such a nice bonus. Good luck!

Message
Ahmo6
January 31, 2015
7

Windows Casino that I have recently decided to join. It is solely powered by Playtech software which is just the kind of change that I was looking for since recently I have been playing Microgaming and NetEnt slots a lot.

So as I loaded their page which by the way looks awesome to me, I saw the two part welcome bonus. On your first deposit your get 100% bonus and on your second deposit you get 250% with also a good wager, so I honestly couldn't resist so I decided to I shall take it. So they offered instant play and a downloadable version of the casino, this time for a smoother play I went with the downloadable software. Then I made my sign up and finally made my deposit of 20$ and took my 100% welcome bonus for a total of 40$. So I was excited and ready to go hit the slots. So I decided one of the Marvel slots and it was Blade which has 50 paylines and it is also progressive. So I started of with the 0.50$ bet per spin and I started spinning and in the beginning it took 10$ almost without giving a single payline, but later on things started going better but still it wasn't what I expected. After about hour of playtime I had about 25$ left and I had no intentions of changing slots and still I haven't managed to hit free spins.

So I decided to turn on Turbo mode and let it on 50 FS , but unfortunately in the next 15 minutes I managed to lose all my money. The slot was really cold to me from the beginning I really don't know what didn't I just switch it, but what can you do. Overall this is a classic Playtech casino that I won't be playing in any time soon. 7/10

Message
LilianInThaHouse
August 31, 2014
7

Windows Casino is run by Playtech software. I like Playtech slots very much and have an account in almost every casino with this software. Among them there are a few where I play on a regular basis and a few where I played only to take a welcome bonus. One of those casinos is Windows. They offered and still are 2 welcome bonuses for the first 2 deposits. 100% on the first deposit and 250% bonus on the second deposit with a wager of 25 x bonus + deposit. Like I expected these bonuses were not cashable.

Most Playtech casinos have in their offer non cashable bonuses. Off course I don't like that but on the other hand the wager requirements in these casinos aren't high. Before I made a deposit I contacted live chat support. If I remember correctly their live chat operator was available after 5-10 minutes. So their live chat isn't fastest but that is another characteristic for most of Playtech casinos. I asked the operator a few questions about the bonus. After this I found out that all games were allowed for this bonus but if you decide to play Blackjack or Video Poker the wager was 75 x bonus + deposit. That’s interesting for players who like these games but not for me because I am a slot player. In a single day I made 2 minimum deposits and took both bonuses. I spent several hours playing here non stop. I spent the most time on Marvel themed slot games. I like all of these games but Fantastic Four is my favorite. I had some really big wins on Fantastic Four. But that wasn't enough to meet the wager and make a withdrawal.

Overall: Windows casino is a typical casino run by Playtech. In my opinion it doesn't offer anything extra that would attract me to play here more often.

Message
blondie
June 30, 2014
8

My next review is going to about Windows casino, which is based on playtech platform. I am always interested in a good playtech casino so decided why not. They had a really tempting 2 stage welcome bonus (first time 100%, but after second deposit-250- great, isn't it) but since my favorite games from playtech are table games, I wouldn't achieve the wagering requirements. I just don't like playtech slots that much. So after sign up, I made a 30$ deposit.

I started with the table games. Casino holdem table was very lucky for me as I got 50 $ winnings after spending 15 minutes there with 1$ starting bet. Blackjack gave me smaller winnings, however, after an hour spent at the table games had increased my balance to 120$.

Later I played few of the slots. I really liked the Thor slot, it has an interesting intro, which gives a cool feeling before playing it. I started with 0,01$ bet per line and with the first spin I already won 0,45$. I increased the bet to 0,02 bet per line and got winning of 0,60$ the same as my bet. I continued with those bets for like 15 more times and overall won 6$. It didn't seem worth it so I continued with Iron Man 2, which I've played before. I put 1$ bet and with third spin I got 3 matching Iron man symbols and they gave me 10 free games, which was amazing! I got like 5 empty spins and then I got a 60 $ winning. It felt amazing. I spent there about 40 minutes and overall got 80$ winnings with this slot. I think that this is one of the most paying slots, a chance to win big there is very big, at least from my experience.

I had a very good time at this casino. I decided to withdraw to try my luck in some other casinos, but I will play here again, my favorites are still the table games but as you can see I've got good winnings from their slots too. I give them an overall 8, and will visit this casino some time again.

Message
Zeljko777
June 30, 2014
6

My today's review is about Windows Casino. Windows Casino is playtech software sponsored, so it's a heaven for all playtech fans. I'm personally not the diehard playtech fan, but whenever I get the opportunity to play with playtech software, I most immediately think about the Marvel games , which are very fun to play, especially if you like Marvel.

I don't like the casino name , though. Windows? The slogans that pop into my mind are something like ' Lose your money as fast as the wind ' ahaha, which was kind of true in my case to be honest. It took me a while to register, as I had problem verifying my account, but this was to my fault only, and not that of the casino. My deposit of 20$ , in addition to the bonuses. I don't like the fact that the second bonus is bigger than the first one, but then again , it's like a very good bonus for players that liked the casino first time they joined in.

I have to say, it took next to nothing for me to burn my cash playing marvel slots.
I always enjoy playing those slots, and I really like the graphics as well , and it's a very positive thing I like about play tech, but sadly , one of the rare things.

My bets were usual 0.3 , 0.5 bets, but later when I started rolling in free spins I upped my bets to about 1$. Needless to say the money I thought I won was very much distant from me, as I managed to waste it faster than I got it.

The casino itself is in working order, meaning, the software is responsive, it all works.
But there are no tournaments, which is bad, if you're a tournament type of guy, I guess!

6/10 from me. Nothing special!

Message
nikita11
June 30, 2014
9

One of the first casinos I played on and I think this is also one of the first casinos to have been founded. They have been supported by the play tech platform which I like but not that much. I did not understand something that they have a good match up bonus for the second deposit and only 100% match up bonus for the first bonus and I think they are tricking us into making one more deposit on their casino site which I did in greed.

I think i did not play with all my heart on my first deposit because I was just looking at the 250% match up bonus which can attract any user even me who only plays with real money because I like to keep all my winnings. Even the no deposit bonus was not good enough to hold me onto the games and I blame myself only. Their marvel slots are very nice and fun to play on. They do not have any tournaments going in in this casino site and I did not like this because tourneys give us a nice chance to increase our bank roll and make some serious money. They have a very very nice support team and I think theirs was one of the best support team I had ever spoken to because they were t fast in replying and even very polite and solved all my issues of verification and all.

I troubled them a lot because of the bonuses but I like their attitude and they never lost their composure and stopped replying. I have a lot of memories of this casino and I still am connected with them and play here sometimes just for sun. I would rate them 9 out of 10 and I deduct one just because they have a nice second tie deposit bonus and not on the first one.

Message
bogdangy
June 27, 2014
7

This is my personal review about Windows Casino! I started to play at this casino because I saw on askgamblers that they are offering a 100% welcome bonus up to 125$ with only 25 times wagering requirements! So I decided to create my account and to make a deposit to take advantage of this nice welcome offer.

I made a deposit of 20$ via skrill and I received another 20$ bonus! With 40$ to play I searched for a good slot game to play but I realized that they only have games from Playtech! But that wasn't a big problem because I have some favorite games from this provider, like Gladiator, Iron Man 2 and The Mummy! I opened The Mummy slot because I didn't played it for about 2-3 months when I lost some money at Bet365 casino! I managed to catch the bonus game very fast and paid me 12$ and I decided to try another slot! Gladiator was on my list and I started to play on the minimum bet of 0.25$! I kept playing about 40 minutes but no sign of free spins feature, just a couple of times the 3 helmets bonus!

My brother advised me to change the game because this game doesn't seems to pay very soon and he was right but I didn't listened to him and I kept playing! I lost all the money 1 hour later and I was disappointed because the game didn't gave me the free spins feature at all!

Overall I have to say that it wasn't a good experience here at this casino because of the low payout rate in my opinion! For the games I will give 8 because they have only Playtech games, 9 for the welcome bonus, 8 for the payment methods because the don't have much options! Although I lost my money I want to come back to take advantage of the 2nd deposit bonus that is better than the 1st one, 250% up to 125$ with same wagering requirements!

Message
yapro
May 31, 2014
6

Windows casino is an old one playtech casino, which I played two or three years ago. I found the name of a casino a bit strange, but I am sure that casino did not have any links to microsoft windows product, they probably decide that this will be good to name casino windows.

Casino offers 100% bonus on first deposit, and 250% bonus on second deposit. I can say that I did not like such things, when casino value second deposit more than first, because I prefer to get nice bonus on one deposit, and if I did not like casino just uninstall it and forget.

I made my first deposit at this casino with value 35$ and deposit was doubled by casino, no any problems with crediting it or something like this. I open thai paradise game and start playing with 0.9 bets but the game was cold as ice age, and I just get lost my deposit without even a chance to win something, because 3 scatters did not appear during about 150 spins or so, probably even 200, and this is strange for this game, because usually free spins come often for me. I used my second deposit with 250% bonus, and this time start playing only marvel games, I just open this section, and start play every game till I hit feature, then leave. I played that way few hours, but in the end fill myself tired, huge up my bet and get busted. The thing is that marvel games has lower RTP because some of RTP goes to jackpot prizepool, and it is hard to win something on this games.

I rate windows casino with 6 stars, no any interesting promotions, or tournaments, and therefore nothing to do at this casino for me. I prefer omni casino instead this one, because when I play at omni casino, I know that I will get faster withdrawal, and also take part in tournament.

Message
swati
May 31, 2014
8

This ismy review about windows casino. It was established in 2000 and it is licensed by jurisdiction of Costa rica. It is very popular casino and very old one also. It was almost the first casino in the casino industry to start this business and evolved various players to win the games .

I played here normally when I deposit the money of 70 $ here I bet for iron man 2 and played this in casino room with several players. I love slots which are based on movies and such experience can only be expected when their is play tech software as I am the lucky one to win this game a lot of times I got my amount double in few days only. Its just a another casino but it has different features and various promotional bonuses that it provided to us and are the best in this casino to attract more and more gamblers to play it. It provides three types of bonuses.

They are windows casino 250% as 2nd deposit bonus.another one is windows casino 100% as welcome bonus and the last one is the best one as I feel that this type of bonus is very unique and provided by this casino only. The bonus is of $ 25 to refer to any of your friend. And I use it several times to get this bonus and I usually refer this casino to my best friends to grab the chance of referral I was so grateful to always have this bonus and enjoy it. For security purpose also this casino provides the safe and secure system. It uses ssl encryption technique so that the data and information and your personal details will not leak out. I like it a lot as they provide the best software of play tech. I gave it a overall rating of 8/10 and in terms of software 9/10.

Message
0
CasinoRank
7.2
Player rating 13 reviews
0
CasinoRank
7.2
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Windows Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy