What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Win A Day Casino

6.03

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country accepted not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Win A Day Casino Review

  • Fun and unique website design
  • No download required
  • Unique game variety
  • Exciting promos
  • US players welcome
  • Using own proprietary software
  • Number of games on offer, although this number is constantly increasing
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.winadaycasino.eu
Established 2007
Owner Slotland Entertainment S.A.
Casino Promotion Win A Day Casino: 100% up to $500, 1st Deposit Bonus

Win A Day Casino is a no downlo­ad U­S-f­riendly online casino, and a sister site of Slotland casino that has been paying winners since 1998 and has a stellar reputation among avid slot players. Both casino sites are part of the Slotland Entertainment Group. Win A Day is powered by Proprietary software and offers a considerably wider game variety with one-of-a-kind games not to be seen elsewhere. This casino is professional, fun, and has exceptional customer service!

Software

Like Slotland, Win a Day Casino, which launched in 2007, also features an internally developed proprietary software which means that players get a different game experience then can be found anywhere else. There is no download required so it is easy to get started. Like with other casinos that have bigger names in casino software providers, Slotland Casino also ensures that their games are audited to ensure they are safe and fair for their players.

Games

Since Win a Day Casino uses proprietary software for their one-of-a-kind games, you will find a growing selection of games that can't be found anywhere else. So, if you have favorite themed slots machines, the chances are you won't necessarily find them here. However, you surely will be introduced to themes and styles of gameplay that you've been missing all along. Also unlike hundreds of cookie-cutter kind of games out there all Win A Day games are individually crafted to stand out from the crowd. While Win A Day Casino mostly specializes in slots, it also features video poker, roulette, keno with new games being added frequently.

Support

Customer support at Winaday Casino is available 24/7 via live chat and offers an exceptional service. The friendly support team is able to handle all inquiries on the fly with a personable touch. Players may also be able to reach them via email and can expect a response within 3 hours or less. VIP players get extra treatment with all their requests solved instantly.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.winadaycasino.eu
  • Software

    Slotland Entertainment, Win a Day Software
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, instaDebit, Courier Check, Skrill, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: 72-96 hours

    Bank Transfers: 24-72 hours

    Cheques: 5-12 days

    Pending Time: 24-48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits
  • Affiliate Program

    Slotland Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Czech Republic
    • Estonia
    • Gibraltar
    • India
    • Indonesia
    • Italy
    • Kazakhstan
    • Latvia
    • Lithuania
    • Malaysia
    • Netherlands
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Taiwan
    • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
    • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Vietnam
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    Yes
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    US dollars
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Anjouan
  • Company

    Slotland Entertainment S.A.
  • Established

    2007
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Customer Support Email: [email protected]

    Deposit Email: [email protected]om

    Info Email: [email protected]

    Withdrawal Email: [email protected]

    Supervisor Email: [email protected]

    VIP Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    No
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Win A Day Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Reviewed on March 25, 2021

LIKED

The games are decent. They are proprietary so they don't exist anywhere else so at least you will slot functionality that is different from most other casinos.

DISLIKED

I have been an online gamer for over 20 years and come from a family of gamblers who have a masters degree in IT and have worked with RTG casino developers and management and in none of the dozens of casinos I play at is there such a high disparity of imbalance of casino advantage as what I have seen in these particular casinos. The games don't seem to use a true random number generator. I had closed the accounts in all three of their casinos (Winaday, Cryspotslots and Slotland) last year due to suspicion of rigged games. Especially after seeing they were blacklisted on some other review sites for this reason. But was willing to give them a fair chance again after discovering the existence of their Slotland Casino. I say this because after a chat with one of their reps I informed him that I was evaluating whether or not to keep the accounts open across all three of their casinos I wanted to know the total of deposits as compared to the total of withdrawals. To my disappointment over this year, I have deposited over $9000 across all three of their casinos and with winnings of only $2000. That is a $7000+ loss disparity which indicates rigged games. Thousands of random spins and over $9000 in deposits yielding a $7000+ loss over a year's time clearly shows the games are not using a true random number generator but rather are using some proprietary algorithm. Which I later confirmed is the case on other review sites. I also inquired who does their independent fairness testing and was told that I would receive a response to that question which I still have not.
WIN A DAY CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 26, 2021
Thanks for your honest feedback, JWOODS0302, while we're sorry our games were not to your liking.

After briefly going over the logs of your spins, we see there were numerous occasions when you could have cashed out, even if it may not have been staggering amounts but definitely a few hundreds here, a few hundreds there.

I could also go in depth explaining the difference between low and high game volatility, depending on which you could either see the game come up with a frequent series of small wins or huge wins, most often coming from some bonus feature, coming up more rarely.

Also a small word of caution, while being over 2 decades in the game and seeing a plenty of other brands come and go, not once has our RTG ever being questioned, in lieu of which your claims may be seen as ungrounded/false/misleading.

At any rate, wishing you luck regardless of where you play your favorite games!

p.s. While not being an MIT graduate either, let me share a little secret: *Any* game with payback programmed at <100% will eventually eat your *entire* bankroll if you don't stop playing at the right moment ;)
jaamakutt 4 reviews
Reviewed on January 2, 2021

LIKED

Best casino who pays out no deposit winnings. None other haven't paid out what I have played. Best community and fast answers on email and live chat! Big thanks!
WIN A DAY CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 4, 2021
Thanks for your wam words, JAAMAKUTT and congrats on your cashout that you were quickly able to turn that $36 freebie into. Plus thumbs up on being smart and using crypto, that way you could have your winnings in the matter of hours and start a new year on a happy note ;)
PayMePlease777 1 review
Missouri
Reviewed on September 2, 2020

LIKED

So far I like everything, payouts are fast, the customer service and billing department has helped me tremendously in setting things up, I can honestly say they have went above and beyond my expectations at Win A Day.

DISLIKED

Nothing, I am waiting to find my first complaint, but it has yet to happen. Service has been too notch, any problems have been user error and the staff has been great about helping me resolve MY issues.
WIN A DAY CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 3, 2020
Thanks for your warm words, PAYMEPLEASE777, while we're definitely hoping that your great initial experience with Winaday would indeed turn into a long lasting one ;)
Happy5 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on February 10, 2019

DISLIKED

I'm a UK player and I signed up and deposited before checking reviews and realising they don't hold a UK licence and shouldn't except UK players and when I questioned them about it they said they can except UK players not really sure what I can do about it now.
WIN A DAY CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 11, 2019
So sorry to hear about your subpar experience with Winaday, HAPPY5. However, as mentioned within site terms, UK is on the list of restricted countries whose players may not join Win A Day Casino.

Drop me a pm with your casino username, or post it below, and I'll have your account discontinued to avoid breaching the terms any further.
Inactive user
Reviewed on July 14, 2018

LIKED

Ok I just have to drop by and give special thanks to winaday. You know how u get used to playing at a casino. And then you start growing this undeniable bond between them.... Like when you baby sit puppies and then there's a always one out of the bunch you favor??? Well this is how I feel about winaday. Over the last year I've had my fair share of bad and good days with this casino. And what I learned is that they are my absolute favorite best number one casino, yes in all the countries outof the 90 I've signed up with .All players who have not played at winaday. Ur missing out. Their games are so thrilling. And fair. And I just love you guys so much lol I hope I'm not creeping u guys out.

Kudos to your wonderful pleasant staff, who by the way are always more than happy to give you a bonus within their capacity. Bitcoin withdrawal have been processed in less than 24 hours, sometimes I can hit a few thousands with just one spin and sometimes I could deposit 500 that day and am not up. But I understand how gambling works. And everything is based on chance and pure luck if you're playing with the right casino of course. It would never stop me from having fun with their amazing games. I hope you guys have tons of more years of success waiting ahead for you! ...😊

DISLIKED

Nothing? But since I have to make this as long as I can...I'm just excited to play and see what next new games they have awaiting for me.
WIN A DAY CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 16, 2018
Thanks for your amazing feedback, TMSET007. Happy to have you on board ;)
johnmolinargv 1 review
United States
Message
Reviewed on January 7, 2018

LIKED

Win A Day casino, the best online casino for USA! I’ve been with them as a customer close to a year now. I enjoy there custom tailored games because all other casinos in the internet offer crap RTP. The customer service is friendly but they don’t tolerate bs. The golden rule for online casinos is if you aren’t depositing money don’t expect royal treatment.

DISLIKED

Not even really a con but I haven’t won big but I’ve been treated fair and understand how machines work. It’s not a business opportunity it’s gambling and should be for fun.
WIN A DAY CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 8, 2018
Thanks for your warm words, JOHNMOLINARGV. Much appreciated, hoping you'll be hitting BIG real-real soon! ;)
Coalminer1971 1 review
United States
Message
Reviewed on December 4, 2017

DISLIKED

The customer service department personnel are very rude and unprofessional.I had a very unpleasant experience with an uneducated person whose name was Jamie and he said so many inappropriate things to me.I will never play there and do not recommend this subpar website for anyone.Please beware.
WIN A DAY CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 4, 2017
I'm truly sorry about your experience, COALMINER1971, but by signing up at Winaday you agreed to the site terms which clearly refrain you from setting up multiple player accounts, which you openly breached.

Especially if you have previously opened not one, but two accounts already, out of which one has been red-flagged, pending investigation that you chose not to respond to --

Nonetheless, check back if you wish me to help you clearing up the mess and start all over again. Coz that way you would perhaps change your mind once seeing how Winaday totally rocks compared to other brands ;)
NoStressExpress 1 review
United States
Message
Reviewed on October 20, 2017

LIKED

The games are more expensive most competitor software. Of course there are expensive games on other sites, but most sites offer a wide range of options in the way of pricing, lines played, number of coins to use each spin, coin value, number of reels, style of slot, etc. The inventory of slots is limited with a grand total of 34 slots, 2 keno type games that are cheap and never seem to win. One sort of lights up this power generator thing, that's dark and hard to understand the ways to cater your bet. The other Keno is set up like a lottery card, but it's more expensive.

The graphics are lousy and the numbers seem to never hit, in the instance that they do, it's difficult to make out what numbers hit where because of the black / grey / dark blue color pallet when they do it's hard to visually see what numbers hit, due to the dark and morbid color palette. I enjoyed a few games for a while which were: Haunted, Lost World, Chinatown, and Fluffy Paws. I did ok on Zodiac one time, but never again.- and still below average amount were hit on all but Haunted where I got up to over $1000 quicker than recently, because that was when they were giving decent bonus amounts- because that's during the beginning,while they're still trying to sucker you in.stage. That's long gone - now you can look forward to weird three reel games that you don't understand fully how to understand and have higher than most deposits, Keno that looks depressing, like nightmare before Christmas coloring, 7 reel slots that spin and stop in like .25 of a second, are very costly, can't choose lines on most if not all, and although I know there are bonus games? I haven't seen one in a long time. I've deposited $100's of dollars recently only to play maybe 30 minutes altogether, not be able to beat even the low wagering requirement, and Winaday doesn't make any easier to stomach by being chinchy with free play offers. They're like, hey .... You lost $500? Here's 50 back, and by the way you can only cash out 10x that, so at the best turn out, you would / probably not .... but could make back what you spent. That's just wrong and deceptive.

Truth? This site sucks. If you'd like to spend hundreds of dollars with a limited number of $1-3 wins, while not receiving enough perks to be even remotely competitive with the other rival gaming sites. It's easy to walk away from Winaday bc losing is always worse feeling when you don’t even get to play for any normal length of time. When you start to lose, there’s not enough gaming variety to move on to a new game, and you can’t cash out for a variety of reasons. Pick one. if one seems to be doing bad. I move around games a lot because the way I see it ? What's to lose, when you're already losing probably 2 dollars every 5 seconds with no return from the casino. When you lose, you're lucky if they even respond ... and don't even get me started on Sage. Oh man, no one loves to say no to even the most simplest requests than Sage. You can just keep in mind that as soon as they get your money, you're just a bother.

Last couple of things, and this first one one of those things that brings me to a boycott.

Winaday has no issue with crediting a new player $40 $80 .... and free spins, but the depositors are always second fiddle. I don’t believe in business that treats their account holders as disposable. Depositors are the one ones who make a casino possible, and that should be rewarded better than casual non-depositing drifters. All the bonuses that have any real hope for cashing out, are only for new…. Well that’s lousy I think.savored for new players who are likely just passing through, while the depositors ask for a bonus and get --- We don't have any bonuses available. Since when has it become successfulbeen considered a good marketing tactic to ignore the loyal customers, to fund the drifters who will prob never even come back.

Another Winaday Issue is :
quality, go to the new players that's never regardless of how loyalty you are or how much you've spend there. and . / depositors, but they offer new players $50 + dollars, and spins and will act like you're asking her to
you're not sure how much you're betting until you accidentally bet 3/4 of your balance, unknowingly.
It usually happens like this for me: I'll be playing a game, then I start doing ok, better than before and then winaday kicks me out into the lobby. I try to login as quickly as I can to get back in my lucky state of game -- - and it starts spinning where it left off, but with a much higher bet - usually the max bet. I did that today twice. I was pretty mad at Winaday after the second time.

DISLIKED

Negative - Low Bonuses, Not much Game Selection, chinchy with Bonuses, machines are tight. Never seem to win or hit anything, $100 lasts for 2 hours if you are lucky - - - Which I never am,
Uninformed Customer Service at times. Machines that glitch and restart the browser every time I start hitting anything, one day per week to cash out.
I think the games are really boring and depressing in color.
Winaday does not have any desire to try to be competitive with other casinos, and that makes it hard for the loyal to stay. I told them to cancel it! First one ever - Glad to see it go.
Burn Baby Burn !!!
Afi4wins 2061 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on June 15, 2017

LIKED

It really isn't surprising to see more and more casinos becoming restricted for me day by day. I signed up at Win A Day Casino a long time ago, probably more than 4 years back, I can't remember now, and I've made quite a few deposits at the casino too, but never making any wins on any of their games. Well, honestly speaking, a few of the games were quite okay to play on, but they were never at par with games from established game providers, so Win A Day Casino never caught my interest for long.

Most of the time since signing up, the casino would lie dormant for several months at a time, coming back into play only after some nice promotional emails came into my mailbox, mostly with free spins to try out their new games. Then those promotions stopped coming in altogether, with none at all since 2016. I was wondering if something was up with the casino, so I tried to do login a few times without any success, and I knew then a restriction had come into play, as with many other casinos too.

Nonetheless, losing Win A Day Casino makes no difference to me now, since I haven't been playing there for a number of years. I can't say that I liked the casino that much, but I appreciated all those free spins and bonuses that I got from them. The fact remains that if any casino doesn't carry games from established popular providers, then survival becomes twice as hard, but as far as I can see now, Win A Day has been surviving for a number of years. Are things getting better or worse? I have absolutely no idea at all, as I am unable to check out any new things at the casino now. If compared to CTXM casinos back in those days, I would say that Win A Day would be a better place to play. I just couldn't like or appreciate any of CTXM games, even now.
WIN A DAY CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 26, 2017
Thanks for your honest feedback, AFI4WINS.

Sorry to hear that our games didn't turn out to be your cup of cake, plus apologies for putting Malaysia on the list of restricted countries due to massive fraud and bonus abuse. None of which applied to you personally, of course.

Nonetheless, let me assure you that having just celebrated its 9th anniversary earlier this month, Winaday is growing strong both in terms of player base, as well in terms of the revenues.

And what you may consider as a weakness actually happens to be one of our main appeals: being able to offer games that our players can't play elsewhere. Of course, this means you either like them or don't, but one thing is for sure: There is no 200 other come-n-go casinos offering them.

Anyway, wishing you luck regardless of where you play!
TimmyN32 9 reviews
Mississippi
Message
Reviewed on March 24, 2017

LIKED

Win A Day Casino is one call Casino!!!! I love the different type of gaming they offer and the variety. The service reps are always quick and very helpful. Verification was a breeze through and they keep in touch with you throughout your withdrawal process. This is definitely another casino that I have made my number one. Thanks for I Casino that fits this US player perfectly!!!

DISLIKED

Any area where a complaint would, could​ or should be given isn't available from me. I simply don't have any.
WIN A DAY CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 24, 2017
Many thanks for your warm words, TIMMYN32. Glad to hear that you found Winaday's 100% unique slot and casino games being your cup of tea ;)

We're sure putting an extra effort into making these, same as to making our players' gaming experience one not to forget.

See you at the games!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Win A Day Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy