What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Snabbis Casino

7.02
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Snabbis Casino Review

  • Top tier software providers
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • No video poker games
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.snabbis.com
Established 2019
Owner Bethard Group Limited
Casino Promotion Snabbis Casino: 100% up to 1000 NOK + 100 Bonus Spins

Snabbis Casino is an online casino operated by Viral Interactive Limited and provides their players with a catalogue of different games. These are hosted by numerous different software providers too so players get to choose from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO and others. The sites primary language is in English and the casino can be enjoyed through a web browser or players can use their mobile casino. Snabbis Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the Swedish Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Cuba, Ecuador, Malaysia, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, and the United States of America. This list could also be updated so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The casino has hundreds of games available through its lobby and these include enough video slots to suit everyone. They’re powered by multiple software providers like NetEnt and Play’n GO and if players know exactly what games they are looking for they can use the search engine which can also be found in the lobby. Titles include The Sword & The Grail Slot, Starburst Slot, Dead or Alive 2 Slot, Wolf Gold Slot and Dwarf Mine Slot

There are table games here as well for anyone who wants to play something different. There’s many variants of blackjack and roulette but players can enjoy games of poker and others too that include baccarat. 

Live Casino

Those players who prefer the thrill a live casino can often provide will be able to place bets with real life dealers on games that include Live Blackjack. 

Mobile Gaming

Players will even be able to load Snabbis Casino when they’re on the move from virtually any mobile, smartphone or tablet device. The casino loads easily through a compatible mobile browser, saving players time and not having to download an app. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. The fastest way to get help here is by opening their live chat facility where a customer service agent will be available around the clock, 24/7. Players can also email the casino or use the online contact form for further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses encryption methods which makes sure players personal and financial transactions will always be kept secure. 

The games are also run using a random number generator so players can rest assured they will get fair and random results. 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.snabbis.com
  • Software

    Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Quickspin, Nolimit City, Lightning Box, Big Time Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, Paysafe Card, Trustly
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, EcoPayz, Trustly, Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 1-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 1-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-1 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 7,000 per week, EUR 28,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Snabbis Affiliates
  • Allowed Countries

    • Aland Islands
    • Andorra
    • Argentina
    • Bangladesh
    • Belize
    • Bolivia
    • Bonaire
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Bouvet Island
    • Brazil
    • Cameroon
    • Cayman Islands
    • Chad
    • Chile
    • Congo
    • Croatia
    • Curaçao
    • Côte d’Ivoire
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • Egypt
    • Faroe Islands
    • Fiji
    • Finland
    • Gabon
    • Gambia
    • Germany [1]
      • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Guatemala
    • Guernsey
    • Honduras
    • Iceland
    • India
    • Ireland
    • Isle of Man
    • Jamaica
    • Japan
    • Jersey
    • Kenya
    • Kosovo
    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Liechtenstein
    • Luxembourg
    • Macedonia
    • Madagascar
    • Malawi
    • Maldives
    • Mali
    • Malta
    • Mayotte
    • Monaco
    • Mongolia
    • Nepal
    • New Zealand
    • Niger
    • Norway
    • Palestinian Territories
    • Paraguay
    • Peru
    • Pitcairn Islands
    • Reunion
    • Saba
    • Saint Martin
    • San Marino
    • Senegal
    • Serbia
    • Seychelles
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • Slovenia
    • South Africa
    • Statia
    • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
    • Sweden
    • Tanzania
    • Thailand
    • Tonga
    • Uruguay
    • Vatican City
    • Vietnam
    • Wake Island
    • Zambia
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Sports
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, Norwegian kroner, Swedish kronor, British pounds sterling
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority
  • Company

    Bethard Group Limited
  • Established

    2019
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Snabbis Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
prince_peiterse 5 reviews
Reviewed on March 11, 2022

LIKED

I have tried playing here at Snabbis Casino and I must say that I was pretty impressed by their game selection that consisted of live games too. I also appreciate that the transactions made with them are all fast so no major issues on that part. Good thing that they have a live chat function as well.

DISLIKED

I like playing but it will be best if there were bonuses that can be claimed. I saw somewhere that they had bonuses but somehow I never qualified for any. If there are limitations, I hope they can make their bonuses available for all players for us to have a fair playing experience with them.
polshart1kurt 6 reviews
Greece
Reviewed on January 12, 2021

LIKED

Not a bad interface, I like the range of games, bonuses are also fine. It is also nice that they have 24/7 support, this can help a lot if some issue occur.

DISLIKED

The process of registration was quite long personally for me, so maybe it would be better to ease this process. The range of bonuses could be better.
Abstained 1 review
Reviewed on December 17, 2020

LIKED

The interface is good especially for mobile. Initial deposits are really easy and they offer some okay bonus deposit options.
There isn’t much else I’d like to add to the positive section as I can’t bring anything else to mind.

DISLIKED

They ask for an unprecedented amount of documents and verifications. Which also took over a week for them to look through, meanwhile my withdrawal was pending and my account frozen.
They don’t offer some really good slots and they have some lower RTP slots than other sites. I’d recommend people go elsewhere. Also they have no one managing their supposed 24/7 live chat so responses are much slower through email. I’ll stick to the bigger casinos now. The support also don’t seem to be that friendly.
Skephan 18 reviews
Message
Reviewed on June 24, 2020

LIKED

Instant deposits, 24/7 live support, good licensing jurisdictions and a lot of games to play and choose from. This looks like a new promising casino to join.

DISLIKED

Registration took a while due to sms verification failure. The bonuses offered are nothing compared to the deposit you make. Seems a bit greedy not player orientated. No cashback and no bonus money. Also it showed a lot of KYC documents to be asked as well of SOW docs. To much of a hassle to even enjoy playing at this casino. Baptism is failed.
Twinspinner 2 reviews
Netherlands
Reviewed on December 2, 2019

LIKED

I accidentally did a few spins of €2,50, which is over the €2 max bet. Still after the wagering was done, they cashed out my 2k withdrawal! They didn’t need to do that so I am really glad they saw through my mistake.

DISLIKED

The pending time of the withdrawal was like 5 days, so that was a bit long. I messaged them multiple times and everytime it was like ‘I ask the payment team to hurry up’, but it still lasted like 5 days. But after the favour they did to me, I can’t really complain!
SNABBIS CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 6, 2019
Hello Twinspinner,

Thanks for the review.

Support
Snabbis
catapultaudio 213 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on October 29, 2019

LIKED

Shame to see this casino getting a bad press here as personally I’ve had no trouble with them. I didn’t sign up from here at Askgamblers though so I just got the standard £50 new player bonus and wasn’t upset by being refused the higher up to £300 + 50 spins bonus advertised on this page.

I’m often amused by the weird and wonderful names given to casinos these days, and initially thought that Snabbis was probably another made up term created to try and create a sense of unusual familiarity in the same way that Google has, but a little bit of research revealed this to actually be a colloquial term (in Swedish) for a brief sexual encounter! This made me smile, particularly as they are currently parading it around on the side of many London buses, so if I hadn’t already given the place a try, I probably would have after discovering this … lol.

Games-wise, the slots available here are reasonably varied, with a handful of the top tier providers catered for. I wouldn’t say there’s anything standout about the library, and several brands do not currently have their full catalogue represented, but I certainly wasn’t stuck finding a few of my favourite slots to spin.

The mobile site worked particularly well on my handset (Sony Xperia, Android), and whilst this is definitely a strong positive for the casino it is something I absolutely would expect from a new casino that has just launched in 2019.

DISLIKED

Other than slots, the game selection at Snabbis is decidedly poor in my opinion. There are a few token offerings, mostly Play’N’Go table games including Roulette and Blackjack. Whilst these games do look pretty good, I find them much too slow even in quick play mode, and would have definitely preferred to see Microgaming or NetEnt’s versions of these casino essentials up for selection. The Live Casino is slightly better featured, offering Evolution Gamings take on games such as Casino Holdem and Three Card Poker. It’s still far short of the best live casino offerings, but it has to be said Evolutions dealers tend to be some of the prettiest around – if your looking for eye candy you could do a lot worse.

The list of games excluded from bonus play is extremely long and includes a bunch of games I’ve never seen on such lists elsewhere, which could definitely end up catching some players out. Games with no obvious reason to be excluded such as Wizard of Gems, Pimped, and Royal Masquerade are particularly strange inclusions – sometimes casinos do this as a kind of knee-jerk reaction to a player just getting lucky on these games whilst playing with bonus money and I wonder if that is what I happening here, they are simply trying to ban any high variance game that could result in people catching a withdrawal using bonus money … which obviously sucks.
Anirudh 1 review
Austria
Reviewed on October 28, 2019

LIKED

Nothing much to say, it is well designed casino, with slots that look really nice. Bonuses look nice as well. Sites navigation is okay and providers are easy to find, which is good.

DISLIKED

DO NOT PLAY here this casino is scam. It is false advertised on AG and other sites that bonus is 100% up to 300eur. When you deposit you will never get that. Wagering requirement is x50! Support staff is completely unprofessional and does not even respond on emails..
My advice is to Avoid this casino. I will never play there again that;s for sure.
leanneb 1 review
Reviewed on October 2, 2019

LIKED

Not much at all considering false offers are being advertised. How is this allowed?

They have Play&Go games which is good.

However there is nothing else positive to say.

DISLIKED

The fact they offer a £300 welcome
Bonus on AskGamblers and numerous other sites. However when you sign up they refuse to honour it! They have also stopped replying to emails?
ocreviews80 1 review
Germany
Reviewed on September 22, 2019

LIKED

The site has decent navigation, a good game selection and verification was pretty quick. Also the bonus offerings are good therefore it is a shame that I have to review it with 1 star only.

DISLIKED

No withdrawal method whatsoever available after I deposited with mastercard, so I was pretty much deprived of a way to withdraw my winnings. Contacted support several times over the timespan of a week and was assured every time that the issue will be fixed immediately. Nothing ever happened so I played away my winnings (couple of hundred euros) and closed my account. Its been one of the worst experiences I've had in the online casino world and I will stay away from this casino in particular as well as any others operated by the same group.
Ana2208 1 review
Serbia
Reviewed on August 22, 2019

LIKED

Snabbis have good games to choose from, it is well designed casino lobby with cool features that makes your life easier while you are on site, it is very easy and fast to navigate !
Nice thing is that there is a 24\7 live support available.
Huge Microgaming jackpots and good start overall!

DISLIKED

When I click on betting it shows that is restricted in my country? Please add video poker and make betting possible!
Also when I enter German language it shows some strange words and bad translates at all that need to be fixed.
SNABBIS CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 1, 2019
Hello ANA2208,

Thank you very much for your review and nice words, you shape the future of Snabbis Casino!

German translates are fixed now so you can fully enjoy your stay at Snabbis website, video poker as well as new game providers like Betsoft, Novomatic and Spinomenal will be available from October!

Thank you again and enjoy,

Best regards,

Snabbis Support Team
.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Snabbis Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy