What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Slotozen Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Slotozen Casino

7.07
CasinoRank
6.7
Player rating 10 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Home to providers
  • No withdrawal fees
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.slotozen.com/

Languages

English, German, Spanish, Portuguese

Established

2021

Company

DAMA N.V. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Stay Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Angola
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Barbados
  • Burkina Faso
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Cayman Islands
  • Central African Republic
  • China
  • Congo
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Eritrea
  • Estonia
  • Ethiopia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Guadeloupe
  • Haiti
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Jersey
  • Lebanon
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Lithuania
  • Mali
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mayotte
  • Myanmar [Burma]
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • Nicaragua
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Rwanda
  • Réunion
  • Saint Martin
  • Sierra Leone
  • Slovakia
  • Somalia
  • South Korea
  • South Sudan
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Uganda
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Wallis and Futuna

Casino Type

Instant Play, Live casino, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, MiFinity, Paysafe Card, CashtoCode, Neosurf, SticPay, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, Jeton, Sofort, AstroPay Card, Flexepin, MuchBetter, Volt

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Australian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Polish zlotys, Japanese yen, Kazakhstani tenges, Brazilian reals, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Interac, EcoPayz, MiFinity, SticPay, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Boleto, Sofort, PIX

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-3 days
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, August Gaming, Avatar UX, Belatra, Betsoft, BGAMING, Boomerang, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Bulletproof Games, CT Interactive, Dreamtech Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Electric Elephant, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamevy, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Kiron Interactive, Leander Games, Leap, LuckyStreak, Mr. Slotty, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Games Global, Rabcat, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Slotozen Casino is an online casino where players can enjoy a universe of games from big industry names such as NetEnt, Nolimit City, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil Gaming, and more. The site supports several different languages so it supports players around the world and it can be reached on most devices like the latest smartphones and tablets. Players can also feel safe as the casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States of America, Spain, France, the United Kingdom, Poland, Netherlands, Jersey, and Greece. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Their games lobby is packed with games that include some of the industry’s finest video slots. Players will also be pleased to know that it is easy to navigate and quick to find games thanks to some filleting options. Players can sort games into alphabetical order, list games by their popularity and how new they are, and can also use a drop-down menu to select their favourite providers. Some of the titles available to enjoy here include the Book of Dead Slot, Book of Shadows Slot, Aztec Magic Deluxe Slot, and The Dog House Slot.

Megaways Slot

When it comes to table games the casino also hosts a variety of these so players will always have something to enjoy, regardless of which game types they enjoy. There are popular tables like Blackjack, Roulette, and Poker which come in classic and more modern versions, depending on the provider. 

There are some video poker games too so players create their best poker hands and beat the dealer. There are lots of choices and they come in multi-hand variations so players can easily switch depending on what they prefer. 

Live Casino

Then we move onto their live dealers’ section where players will have access to several tables that are hosted by live croupiers. These are real people that players can interact with and more than one player can join the same game, just like in a land-based casino. There are games from the likes of Evolution Gaming so players are in safe hands.  

Mobile Gaming

Slotozen Casino can also be enjoyed on the go so players can either log in or create an account through a compatible mobile browser to enjoy their favourite games wherever they are. No additional applications are needed and the mobile site replicates the web version so players can enjoy the same casino experience at any time, only with more convenience. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. They have a live chat facility where customer support agents are available to help 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also reach out to support directly through email if they require additional assistance or use their email contact form. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security players won’t need to worry. The casino uses encryption methods and firewall technology to protect its players at all costs. They also use a random number generator to determine the results of their games so that they are fair and unbiased.

Player Reviews

6.7
10 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Taurangalee
January 21, 2023
7

I like slotozen has very good selection of games and many cool bonuses. I am a long time player and have decided to cut back on the many casinos iv been playing on for years. Iv selected a few chosen few and to say this casino made it on my list. I havnt had a big win yet but am excited to see how there withdrawal system fans out as I'm one to really play in the instant withdrawal casinos.

At this moment I havnt anything bad to say about this casino but will keep you updated on how things go.There ain't many casinos that get the top notch AAA mark

Slotozen Casino
January 25, 2023

Dear Taurangalee,

Thank you for such a great feedback. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our casino. We wish you the best of luck!
With love, Slotozen Team

ManicMansfield
October 29, 2022
8

Slotozen is the best online casino out of several I've tried, the welcome bonuses were great and they offer extra cash deposit bonuses, free spins or both quite often. They run different competitions regularly and you earn points to reach levels where the reward can be free spins or cash bonuses. Support is good and there is always an agent on chat that can help you with any problems, plus if you're a VIP like me, you'll be allocated a personal account manager.

The only negative I found is that when you have active bonuses, you are restricted by the developer from playing some games and quite a few are my favorite.

Slotozen Casino
January 11, 2023

Dear Manic,
We are delighted that you like our website, thank you for your feedback!
We're working daily on the abundance of games on our site and I'm sure there's a lot of games for you to enjoy.
Love, Slotozen Team

ryanreynolds
October 17, 2022
8

This site has a simple and easy to navigate website, which makes usability really easy and hassle free. All features are all layed out in the site as well, tons of games, varied payment methods and somewhat generous bonuses given to all players.
Oh it is a good thing that it has no withdrawal fees.

Additional live dealer games would be nice and a good edition to their game catalogue, aside from that, also I think that they should add a customer support via phone and even on emails.

Slotozen Casino
January 11, 2023

Dear Ryan Reynolds,

Thank you for the feedback! We are delighted that you like our design.
We are working on new games for our players every day. Also our chat support is available for you 24/7 and will always help with any of your questions.
We look forward to seeing you on our site!

Blackjax
August 26, 2022
9

Slotozen casino is another great addition to the casino directory at Askgamblers and I loved playing at this casino. The casino is owned and operated by Dama NV and regulates with a gambling license issued by the government of Curaçao. The casino offers its players 12 fiat currencies that include Euro, USD, ZAR, INR, NZD, CAD, AUD, and crypto currencies which are BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOG and USDT. The minimum and maximum amount for deposit and withdrawal are €20 and €4000 respectively.

The casino has more than 90 slot providers at their casino and these providers include BTG, Gamomat, Thunderkick, Play’nGo, Yggdrasil, Elk studios and many more big and small providers. The casino is very special in every aspect and where all other casinos give 3 or 4 bonuses in welcome package, Slotozen casino gives 5 deposit bonuses where you can claim €850 in bonuses. The casino gives you a first deposit bonus of 50% up to €250, a second deposit bonus of 100% up to €100, a third deposit bonus of 70% up to €150, a fourth and fifth deposit bonus of 100% and 120% up to €150 and €200 respectively. The bonuses can be claimed with a minimum deposit of €20 and you need to wager the bonus 40 times in 7 days.

The casino has a great support staff which is available at live chat and email all the time and respond to all your queries.
My personal experience at this casino has been good as I have made a total of 5 deposits adding up to €610 and managed to cash out €735. All three games from all providers run smooth and RTP is great as well. The verification is quick as well and the casino has processed all my cash outs in under an hour. Do try this casino.

Message
Slotozen Casino
September 6, 2022

Dear BLACKJAX!
Thank you for your lovely feedback.
Happy you enjoyed our range of games and welcome bonuses offer. Keep an eye on our new games and promo offers for the most exciting playing experience. Have fun and good luck! Cheers, Slotozen Team

Mimosa
July 11, 2022
7

I found Slotozen Casino very nice! I love how the game are organized and easy find. Their website load pretty fast and they got tons of good providers some missings but still very enjoyable. The chat customers service is fast to respond and help you with your questions and concerns. Bottom line I love how simple and straightforward this casino has to offer.

I won a sum of money and it has been difficult to pass my verification. They asked for document that not even my bank had it! So we still going back and forth and hopefully they’ll approved my doc because if not I will be very disappointed cos I really like the looks and feels of this Casino.

Message
Slotozen Casino
July 20, 2022

Dear MIMOSA,
Thank you so much for such a lovely review!
We appreciate it greatly!
Please provide us with your email, and we will try to investigate the case.

Best of luck with Slotozen

lypse19
June 10, 2022
1

I like the game Gigablox are really fun and appreciate the fact that there's is e-transfer available as a deposit method make it very easy to deposit and its approve instantly.

I don't like the customer service not working in the interest of they customer but in the interest of casino.
They make me go vote to become the rising star for a little king gift but once iIhave done it and give them the screen shot the representative make me angy because he was giving me a hard time just so he don't have to give me free spin like mention in the promotional email.
Sorry but that the kind of mess I don't want a casino to make me feel like this.
They have loss me as a customer today just because the try that on me be legit I be of forget about me and my money.
I'm kind so I ask them to be kind to me if they want to play that way I will certainly not be encouraging the type of manner.

Message
Slotozen Casino
June 14, 2022

Dear LYPSE19!
So sorry you weren't completely happy with us. We also apologize to hear our support team couldn't meet your expectations.
We will submit your request to the required department and process it as soon as possible.
Best of luck with Slotozen

Lettsa13
June 2, 2022
8

The game selection is great and the bonus offered are also good. I love the cash back Monday option. The chat support are friendly and helpful when they are available.

At times the live chat is not available and only an email can be sent when help is needed. Generally the email is answered within a short time which helps.

Slotozen Casino
June 8, 2022

Dear LETTSA13! Thank you so much for such an amazing review! Always happy to chat and sort any questions for you. Enjoy your playing, and best of luck!
Love, SlotoZen Team

Casinolover717
February 25, 2022
8

The site is easy to navigate and the look and feel is very good.
Big welcome package.
Individual bonus offers, very nice to keep me coming back to the site.

Play'n Go is missing as gaming supplier.
I am a bit surprised about the bad rating, as I received my withdrawal after finalizing the general kyc, positive surprise of this casino!

Message
Slotozen Casino
February 28, 2022

Dear CASINOLOVER717,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Slotozen!

Even though it’s a new brand, we did our best to create a product, that is worth attention.

At the same time, we continue updating Slotozen all the time, adding new games and game providers, creating more and more generous bonuses and other interesting offers.

Players' reviews are our motivation to work more and harder for you!

Best of luck with Slotozen :)

blondie
January 31, 2022
8

Slotozen is one of the latest casinos I joined, after noticing them being added on Askgamblers. I was curious to try them after seeing that they offer Netent, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City and other popular game providers. And I also really liked their welcome bonus package- it offers deposit bonuses for your first 4 deposits and comes with 40x wagering requirements. Without much of a thought, I signed up there and made my first deposit and claimed the first deposit bonus.

The first deposit bonus gives a 100% match bonus and 100 free spins, which in this case are split in 50 spins per day, which is definitely a nice change, as usually casinos split spins in sets of 20 or even 10 spins per day. I deposited 30 eur and got a 100% match bonus right away. In my session I played a few games I don't usually play, like Hoarder Xways, Fire in the Hole and Warrior Graveyard slots. However, even with minimum stakes, I didn't get any wins above 100x bet and my balance didn't survive more than an hour. Then I played my free spins, which paid roughly 5eur and used them on the Starburst slot. The next day I got another 50 free spins and won only 2eur, which I used on the same game.

Although I didn't have much luck at Slotozen casino, I did enjoy their game selection and decided to make my second deposit and took the second welcome bonus. I had a good session with a few of my favorite Netent games. I had better luck than in the previous session and I was halfway through the wagering, but in the end I didn't manage to complete it and lost.

That being said, while I haven't managed to make a withdrawal yet or had any impressive winnings, I've enjoyed my time at Slotozen. They have a great selection of games and also their bonus terms are good. I'm definitely going to complete the welcome bonus package to try my luck again. But so far I haven't had any issues or reasons to chat to support, so that's definitely a plus.

Message
Slotozen Casino
February 15, 2022

Dear BLONDIE,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Slotozen!

We are happy to receive such a review, it makes us work more and more to make the product even better.

We are constantly offering different kind of bonuses for each player, including tournaments, great Season War program and other generous exclusives and we hope you enjoy Slotozen even better!

Wish you best of luck :)
SlotoZen Team

fb_1168415493223027
January 12, 2022
3

A standard casino from the softswiss platform, a large selection of games and providers. There are many different options for depositing and withdrawing funds. not a bad design, and decoration. User-friendly interface.

I registered at the casino, uploaded the documents, and that's what they wrote, all the documents were rejected! the explanation says that documents are accepted either in Latin or Cyrillic! complete insanity! all documents are standard and downloaded in all casinos from softswiss, and there are no problems anywhere, all docks are naturally in Russian in Cyrillic!

Message
Slotozen Casino
January 17, 2022

Dear Anton,

We’re very sorry about the confusion with your documents. They were rejected by an agent's mistake. Your account is already verified.

Next time, please contact our Support Team directly, so we can help with any of your questions.

Best of luck,
SlotoZen Team

7.07
CasinoRank
6.7
Player rating 10 reviews
7.07
CasinoRank
6.7
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Slotozen Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy