What's new
What's new

Royal House Casino

7.1
CasinoRank
8.6
Player rating 33 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Variety of casino games
  • InstantPlay and mobile versions
  • Live chat support
  • SSL encryption
  • Proven fair
What we don’t like
  • Live Chat not available 24/7
  • 72h Pending Period
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2016

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, iDEAL, Skrill, Pay by Phone

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, iDEAL, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 4-10 days
Cheques: 5-28 days
Card Payments: 6 days
Pending Time: 72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 3,000 per week, EUR/USD 6,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Nyx Interactive, 1x2Games, Leander Games, Quickspin, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Royal House Casino are an online casino with a luxury theme offering a VIP gaming experience. The casino features a great collection of casino games and online slots powered by different software providers, including NetEnt, Microgaming, Nyx Interactive, Quickspin, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), and 1x2Gaming among others. The casino is available both desktop and mobile devices in InstantPlay mode. Royal House Casino are licensed by UK Gambling Commission and Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Casino is not available to all players. The restricted countries and territories list includes the following: Belgium, Hungary, Belize, Israel, Greece, Spain, Ireland, Turkey, the United States of America, and several more. To read the full list of restricted countries, players should scroll down to the ‘Casino Details’ section.

Virtual Games

Royal House Casino feature various video slots, including the most popular NetEnt and Microgaming titles such as the Thunderstruck II slot, Jimi Hendrix slot, Aloha! Cluster Pays slot, and Jurassic Park slot. If players wish to try their hand at progressive slots, the choice is once again vast and includes popular titles like Cash Splash slot, Mega Moolah Isis slot, and King Cashalot slot.

The casino also features a table game selection that includes different blackjack, roulette, baccarat, and poker, from American Roulette and Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker to Vegas Strip Blackjack and so much more.

As far as video poker games are concerned players can enjoy variants like Deuces Wild, Aces and Eights Poker, and Double Bonus Poker.

The casino’s choice of specialty games includes a number of scratch cards, and keno.

Live Games

Players who would like the thrill of playing against real dealers can try their luck in the live casino. The offered live games are Live Roulette, Live Multi Player Roulette, Live Baccarat, Live Multi Player Blackjack and Live Multi Player Baccarat.

Mobile Gaming

The casino can be accessed via mobile devices. In the mobile casino players can test their luck with a large number of video slots and casino games optimized for mobile gaming.

Support

The Royal House Casino support team can be contacted in several ways between via live chat from 6:00 am to 23:00 GMT. Additionally, players can reach the support team via the casino’s online contact form, or email. There is also a FAQ section where players can find answers to their queries.

Security and Fairness

The casino is equipped with the most advanced 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall technology which ensure the safety of players’ data.

Since Royal House Casino is powered by respectful software providers, including Microgaming and NetEnt, therefore, players may rest assured they will get a fair game at this casino.

Player Reviews

8.6
33 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
BlakeKre
October 11, 2018
10

Been a member for a couple of months now and I can say that Royal House is a place to stay. I enjoy the games and the bonuses are great. The selection of games are very good and I like the live games more. I am hoping to be a vip soon and looking forward for the perks.

Message
JaxIrving
September 17, 2018
10

Just started to play online and had to check the reviews before making my mind up! Royal House is the place to stay. I am online almost all day and have become a regular on the site now.

The site is good when it comes to withdrawals and deposits, it's quite quick. Asked for help twice, and it was the best service I've had. Very friendly I would say.

The games are very good too, nice variety.

Message
hdavies79
August 30, 2018
10

Very good selection of games, and it's nice to see that they have live casino games. I'm currently a VIP on this site and its good to get bonuses every now and then (specially when you're out of funds). The team is very helpful and always polite and patient hehe. Keep up the work royal house.

more jackpot games would be nice. there's a few only right now.

Message
GemmaB
August 25, 2018
10

Was recommended by a friend to royal house. Not much of a player but I do enjoy the live casino games, and the fact that they have a page to easily find the games I like. I can be in my pjs playing blackjack hehe. Their service is good too, the help team is helpful. I had an issue regarding the cashier and they sorted it very quickly. Keep up the good job!

The no. of points you need to reach VIP is a bit high. Perhaps they should review it.

Message
Cowboywannabe
August 1, 2018
10

I am not much of a regular player at Royal House but there's never been one occasion when I logged in and there was no new games on the homepage. Thank you for this amazing choice of games Royal House.

A bonus on all deposits would be amazing… even a tiny one would make me happier to deposit.

Message
AranBlazz
July 26, 2018
10

Personally, I think that Royal House Casino is a good site. I've played on there for just a few months. . . But there are few things that I already love. The games are not so bad and the display of the site is great as well. It fits my tablet, which is lovely, as I play while I do other stuffs at the same

I know it takes time, but hoping to be a VIP soon. My friend who is a VIP told me that they get nice offers

Message
DanielMart
July 18, 2018
10

Today was my birthday and I just went on chat to check on a withdrawal and guess what, they gave me 50 free spins in the game happy birthday. Made my day ..

This site is already amazing, never had issues with withdrawals. Telephone support would be the cherry on the cake.

Message
AranBlazz
July 4, 2018
10

Nice choice of games, good service and interesting promotions. Been a member for some time and recommended few of my friends. They enjoy the site too.

Nothing much, except that the jackpot games are limited. New ones would be nice

Message
AndyBloomer
June 18, 2018
10

I am playing at Royal House Casino for a couple of years. It is one of the best online Casino I have ever played on. All the Casino games are great and very attractive. I am a great fan of Casino and here I can enjoy my favorites.

It would be great to have some Casino games on Tablets.

Message
ArchieBlossom
June 7, 2018
10

Royal House Casino is the best casino site ever. I have been playing on the site for more than 2 years and it’s a pleasure to be on here. I enjoy all the casino games. After a long tiring day, I know I can relax at Royal House Casino.

New promotions will be good for this lady after work.

Message
Welcome Bonus

Royal House Casino: 100% up to $/€/£ 200, 1st Deposit Bonus

New Players Only. Wagering occurs from real balance first. 50X wagering the bonus. Contribution may vary per game. Available on selected games only. The wagering requirement is calculated on bonus bets only. Bonus is valid for 30 Days from issue. Max conversion: 3 times the bonus amount. Excluded Skrill deposits. Full Terms apply Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Royal House Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Royal House Casino Bonuses

Show all

Royal House Casino Complaints