What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Riviera Play Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Riviera Play Casino Review

  • No specific country exclusions
  • Good range of slots and other games from Betsoft and Rival
  • Includes five live dealer games from Vivo Gaming
  • Available via download, instant-play, and mobile
  • 24/7 live chat and email support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • No phone support
Suggest an edit

Leave a comment about Riviera Play Casino

Write your review
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.rivieraplay.com
Established 2015
Owner
Casino Promotion

Riviera Play Casino is an instant-play and downloadable online casino. Players here can enjoy a wide range of Betsoft and Rival slots and other casino games, including a live dealer lounge from Vivo Gaming. The site can also be a mobile casino for players with a smartphone or tablet. Riviera Play Casino is licensed under the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Riviera Play Casino does not explicitly restrict players from any particular country or territory. However, we advise everyone to check that gambling here is legal in their jurisdiction before signing up.

Virtual Games

Riviera Play Casino is home to dozens of different slots from Betsoft and Rival. These include 3D video slots like Mr. Vegas slot and Boomanji slot, interactive video slots like the Scary Rich slot series and Nuclear Fishin' slot, and classic slot games such as Sevens and Bars slot and Fantastic Fruit slot.

Players at Riviera Play Casino also have other kinds of casino games to choose from. The virtual table game selection offers Blackjack, Baccarat, Craps, Pai Gow Poker, Red Dog, Roulette, and War. There are also 7 different video poker games, including Aces and Faces, Deuces and Joker, and Jacks or Better.

Live Games

Players at Riviera Play Casino can enjoy a real casino experience through the Vivo Gaming platform. The live casino offers 5 different games broadcast from a professional studio: Live Baccarat, Live Blackjack, Live Caribbean Stud Poker, Live Craps, and Live Roulette. These games all use the same rules commonly found in land-based casinos and even offer interactive chat.

Mobile Gaming

Riviera Play Casino invites its players to try their luck on their smartphone or tablet. The mobile version is available directly through the website, so no app download is needed. Players will find many of the casino’s most popular slots and casino games through the touch-based interface.

Support

Riviera Play Casino provides assistance to players 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The fastest way to get in touch is through the live chat interface. Riviera Play Casino also offers email assistance.

Security and Fairness

Riviera Play Casino protects players with the implementation of SSL encryption. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read private data sent to the casino for any purpose, including registration and banking.

All of the games at Riviera Play Casino have been audited by a trusted third-party testing agency, such as iTech Labs. These tests ensure that the random number generator is authentic and unbiased.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.rivieraplay.com
  • Software

    Rival, Betsoft, VIVO Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    American Express, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: Not offered

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 5-10 days

  • Affiliate Program

    Winnerpartner
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Estonia
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Puerto Rico
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, South African Rand
  • Languages

    English, Italian, French
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Established

    2015
  • Live Chat

    No
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Riviera Play Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Jock66 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on January 20, 2020

LIKED

Absolutely nothing, zilch, zero, ....to enter a positive I would have to tell a lie and I'm much not honest to do that, I joined up in good faith but soon realised that I had been a gullible fool and ill never play on any curacao based online casino again.....indeed I'll not play on any online casino again as these guys put me right off the idea.

DISLIKED

Everything, No Online support, No Paypal deposits, Zero chance of winning more than you wager, Card deposits of saying £25 end up costing you over £28 through currency exchange costs and fees, you have to give way to much confidential information for withdrawals (in the unlikely event you'll ever win anything), High profile slot Games shown on site to sucker you in are not available so your left to play poor quality slots instead..

Learn from my mistake and avoid at all costs.
holcash 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on June 21, 2018

LIKED

Games are ok site and games easy to use variety of games.

DISLIKED

I asked how long my withdrawal will take I'm told 10 days still have the e mail telling me 10 days. To many phone calls early morning giving bonuses.
roly47 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on June 26, 2017

LIKED

I do like some of the games but most are of a very similar layout.

DISLIKED

Can not contact the site. They ignore message requests and e mails. Says players from UK not accepted but they allow me to play and bombard me with e mails even after I asked them to remove me from their mailing list
Afi4wins 2061 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on June 5, 2017

LIKED

I was really excited when I realised that some Rival casinos have become accessible again to me. Well, it's not like I love playing Rival games, but it was just knowing that the blockage was no longer there that brought some happiness. No doubt that a few of the older Rival games were indeed favourites of mine, so I was keen to play them again after so many years of being blocked off. It's just like a new found freedom - excited at first, then back to normalcy soon after, and this was the case with Riviera Play Casino.

The day I found out that I could get access to the casino, I quickly downloaded the software, got it installed, and away I go into it, not wasting any time at all. The first thing I did was to download my old favourite games, like Secret Garden, Shamrock Isle, Cleopatra Coins and a few more. Having downloaded those games meant that I do not have to wait for the game to start, so avoiding waiting time. Once that was done, I next went into the cashier to check up on whatever bonuses there were for me, but I was disappointed to see a message saying 'new promotions are on the way'. There wasn't anything there for at all. Unsatisfied, I then got the casino's Live Chat service and asked the lady host why there wasn't anything there for me, not even that 30 EUR no-deposit free chip for new players that I was supposed to get after registering.

After checking up on my registration, the Live Chat host then told me that players from my country were not eligible to receive any no-deposit bonuses or free spins! Damn! There wasn't any indication of this anywhere at all, not even in Askgamblers, because I had checked up on it earlier on. Then I asked if that restriction also applied to deposit bonuses and free spins. Guess what? She said "yes". Damn! A second blow for me. That got me very upset indeed. What's the point of registering at Riviera Play Casino if I cannot get any bonuses or free spins at all, right? Any a brief moment of silence from me, I then told her that it would be absolutely pointless for me to play at the casino, so I requested for a permanent closure of my newly registered account. She was hesitant at first, but finally agreed to my request. And with that, Riviera Play Casino vanished into thin air for me. All my initial excitement ended in frustration, but there wasn't anything that I could do about it. Luckily though, there was another Rival casino that I could still play at, and that's about all that I can get for now.
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 24, 2017

DISLIKED

This casino is a complete joke. They allowed me to play when I'm from the UK. There was no where to set limits or to close my account. The email they provided bounced back and was unavailable. The chat hosts were never there and when they were they didn't respond to my questions. Stay away from them.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on July 31, 2016

LIKED

Sometimes i even wonder why i even registered at some casinos or take their welcome bonuses,knowing my self i wont deposit there,well to be honest Rival Casinos has never been my favorites and how could they,have you checked their complaints history?
As i know this casino is one of the newest Rival casinos online but having all this complaints by players not good sign at all and reading some of them,how they change their T&C ,omg what a nightmare of a casino.

That was the reason why i said why i even bother with casinos as this one and specially Rival ones,with history as this one,they are one of the non secure and non paying casinos online.I came across this casino here at Askgamblers site when i saw that 10 freebie,registered opened my account here and played in the instant player,since i never download this kind of Rival casinos.

Yes i opened my account here just to claim that freebie as i recall there was no live support at all,as the free chip was in my cashier page which i claimed it without any problem.When you see their 10 free offer with such a nice requirements of only X 10 the bonus youll say what a lovely offer but being i doubt that and honestly i dont bother that much.

I played Vegas Amped video slot just because i had decent run bit in another casino,so thought i could try this game here.I lost my 10 freebie very fast and still thinking why i even signed up here.I guess sometime when there is not else to do i should open some casino and play in fun mode instead bother with Rival casinos.Never liked that much their games because they are expensive to be played and the winnings are real disaster or it might be me having no luck at all at this games.i dont like the complaints they have and specially the reason of the complaints,so i would be extra caution with this guys.
vgloba 5 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 23, 2016

DISLIKED

This casino doesn't pay, they talk to their customers they wrong way, sometimes you wait for livechat weeks no one will ever respond, I think this should be blacklisted, but somehow AskGamblers keep they here, and even promote new no deposit codes.
Do not play this!!!
Kiwiguy 34 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Reviewed on March 10, 2016

LIKED

Had a go with the $10NDB which lasted an hour so not bad for a little fun.

DISLIKED

$10NDB is sticky as in when you make a withdraw they take the $10 back. The catch is the max withdraw is $30 which they take $10ndb back and you have to deposit a minimum of $20 to withdraw it.

So in fact its a free $20 if you can pass wagering and go through the process of depositing then verification and withdrawing it. A little tight in my opinion.
blondie 1592 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 1, 2016

LIKED

Riviera Play is a casino I got introduced to last month. They are a new casino and they are provided by 3 software's and I find the combination quite interesting- Rival, Betsoft and Vivo Gaming which provides them with live dealer games. Casino is available on instant and download versions.

I registered there because I saw that they were giving no deposit bonus to new players. I signed up and as usually with Rival casinos I thought I would be able to claim the bonus myself at the cashier. But in the cashier were only welcome bonuses.

I tried to contact live support, but got message that they are offline and my message would get delivered to them. I visited them the next day, wrote again and got the same system message. Overall it happened for three days and I had almost lost hope to get in touch with them, but in the fourth day I finally was able to connect with live support. Agent was very kind and said that only now he would get my messages and apologized deeply. It seemed like they were having some sort of technical issue because the live chat really seemed professional.He then added 30€ no deposit bonus to my account. Quite generous offer, considering the fact I could play Betsoft games with it.

I started to play Mr Vegas slot, which is one of my favorite games. I played with minimum bets and soon got the slot machine bonus. In it I won only 5x bet size and I couldn't get any other bonus round after that, I know I should have changed the slot, but instead I was hoping for some last minute miracle and played until my balance was around 1€. Then I went to Diamond Cherries, which is one of Rival's new games. I played with 0.03€ bets only, and I got a few 4x bet winnings, but I ran out of credits quite soon.

Overall I had a good time at Riviera Play casino and I think they have really nice selection of games, I also think I would consider depositing there but I most likely wouldn't take their bonus, I read the terms for it and you need to have at least 2x bonus winnings, also bonus isn't cashable and at last the max cashout is 5x bonus amount. So that makes this bonus for me undesirable.

DISLIKED

I would suggest to improve the support because it is frustrating to not get any replies (even email reply would have been nice) for so long.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Riviera Play Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy