What's new
What's new

Red Star Casino

7.8
CasinoRank Good
8
Player rating 49 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Completely instant-play
  • Impressive selection of games from NetEnt, Microgaming, NYX Gaming, Play’n Go, Betsoft and more
  • Live dealer room available
  • Live chat support provided around-the-clock
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Real money casino games available for mobile phones
  • Holds Certificate of Trust
What we don’t like
  • No phone support at this time
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, Norwegian, Ukrainian, Spanish

Established

2005

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Bitcoin, WebMoney, Paysafe Card, Rapid Transfer, Ethereum, Litecoin, Perfect Money, Interac, Binance, Dogecoin, TRON, Bitcoin Cash, Sepa, Tether

Currencies

US dollars, Euros, Russian rubles, Ukrainian hryvnias, Kazakhstani tenges, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, TRON

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Visa, Skrill, WebMoney, Bitcoin, MasterCard, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Interac, Perfect Money, TRON, Sepa, Tether

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 45,000 per month

Software

Games Global, Play'n GO, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Elk Studios, Ezugi, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Playson, Rabcat, BetGames.TV, Tom Horn Gaming, Takisto, Skywind Group, Amatic Industries, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, GameArt, Iron Dog Studios, Kiron Interactive, Leap, Belatra, Evoplay, Habanero, Mr. Slotty, Booming Games, Spinomenal, Platipus Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Nolimit City, Wazdan, iSoftBet, BGaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Blueprint Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Playtech, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Stakelogic, Booongo Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Red Star Casino is the official online casino of the Red Star gaming network. It features hot online slots and other games from both the Microgaming, Play‘n Go and various other platforms, as well as live table games. Red Star Casino uses a simple instant-play interface and operates in both Russian and English. The site holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Curacao. And it was also awarded the Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries

Due to various laws, Red Star Casino is unable to accept players who live in the United States, France, Australia, Curacao, Holland, Swewdm Spain, the UK and Cyprus. Residents of all other countries are welcome to sign up as long as online gambling is not prohibited by their laws.

Virtual Games

Players looking for online slots have an impressive array to choose from at Red Star Casino. The site is home to some of Microgaming's most popular progressive titles, including The Dark Knight slot, King Cashalot slot, and Major Millions slot. Other games include more titles from Microgaming like Playboy and the Untamed series, as well as leading Play‘n Go slots like Ninja Fruits slot and Riches of Ra slot.

The virtual table game selection is also impressive. Roulette enthusiasts can choose from several different editions of the game, including new Multi Wheel Roulette Gold. Blackjack players have access to all sorts of variants, from Atlantic City Blackjack Gold to Big 5 Blackjack. Other games include Craps, Pai Gow Poker, Baccarat, Casino War, Trey Card Poker, and Cyberstud Poker.

Video poker lovers are well taken care of at Red Star Casino. The site features almost every type of game, from traditional favorites like Jacks or Better and Joker Poker to more uncommon ones like Louisiana Double and Bonus Deuces Wild. Many of the games are even available in multi-hand mode.

Live Games

The Red Star Casino live dealer room gives players the opportunity to enjoy a game of Blackjack, Baccarat, or Roulette with a real person behind the table. The games are all broadcast directly from a professional casino studio and follow the same rules of conduct and good odds found in a typical gaming pit.

Support

Red Star Casino does an excellent job at staying available to players. Live chat representatives are available around the clock to answer questions almost instantly. Players can also email the casino and expect a reply within 24 hours. The site's phone service is currently not available.

Security and Fairness

Red Star Casino clearly takes player safety seriously. They explain in their "Security" page that SSL encryption is used whenever sensitive details are exchanged. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read your private information, including credit card numbers and passwords.

Red Star Casino also ensures that players understand that they are getting a fair game, and are by accordingly listed among Certified Casinos. The auditing process is described in the "Random Number Generator" page. Players who are interested in more details are encouraged to contact the site's customer service department.

Player Reviews

8
49 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
tricky_mikki
September 14, 2022
10

Red Star is a great casino, I have been playing here for a long time. Many people consider this casino to be a superfluous middle peasant, but for me too promoted offices are bad. There are many clients, not enough attention for everyone.
And here bonuses come to the mail and sometimes they throw up spins with a small wager. It's cool that all the slots are packed into categories, among them you can find a couple of machines with jackpots.
San Quentin this year has become famous for its good winnings for me)

man_on_the_moon
September 7, 2022
10

I went to play, and stayed here because the game went the first time. Received a ticket to participate in the lottery, where i won five dollars. Laughter and nothing more. True, then it turned out to win 80 bucks in Immortal. And then cut off. I see nothing new or unusual in this - a game is a game. Withdrawed 500 USD in total. There were no problems with webmoney, and this pleases. I have a habit, or a strategy, if it stops pouring, then I go to another place. I manage to win on the move, and if you wait for your chance, then you can stay without pants. I'll go through three or four rooms, and come back here again. Might be able to stay longer than this time. I recommend this casino.

timo_kurko
August 29, 2022
10

Played here as a youngster in terms of gaming experience. Of course I knew that there were other games besides slots but didn't suspect that there are so many of them. And if at first I could only spin the drums, later on I began to test other games. So I got acquainted with American French roulette. I have never even heard such names before - Craps, Baccarat, Cyberstad, Hold'em, not to mention the notorious poker and video poker.
I tried each. Poker for me is the most familiar and understandable entertainment from the entire assortment. This site has become a storehouse of knowledge for me for which I am very grateful to him.

Mr.McCormick
August 22, 2022
10

This casino hasnt been a bad run for me, I have tried it out and the games are totally awesome plus the payouts seems prettyy fair. I really enjoy playing here however the promotions are not as good I think they can do better. However overall this casino is not bad at all to play with. I would compare this casino to craft beer

nahuipu_tina
August 19, 2022
10

I used to play at this casino and they seemed fair and trustworthy, even though I never managed to get a withdrawal big money from here. They offered good bonuses and free spins. From what I've heard they still process withdrawals pretty fast. I do not know much about the brand behind this casino but I have no reason to give it a low rating, my experience was always pretty nice.

Johnny_2021
August 18, 2022
10

Everyone writes reviews, and I decided to leave mine. I have been wandering around different casinos for a long time, I decided to go into this one to try poker. I chose this casino by chance. Card games are easy for me, but for some reason my talent cannot cope with excitement, so I am often broke. And here it turned out to remain in profit thankgod! But thanks to roulette in live games!
This casino is focused on Russian-speaking players, verification does not cause problems. Promotions and withdrawal of money please the heart. They also have groups in Telegram, where you can additionally win every nice little thing like free spins or poker tickets

mr.cringe
August 18, 2022
10

I Love this casino!, I started in the casino world playing the slots and that but ended up developing a passion for poker, I'm not more enjoying so many slots anymore... but I still like them and very commonly play them, but now my main entertainment at casinos is the classic poker for sure. I joined here because I was searching for a iPoker Network provider, after bad experiences with sportbooks that offered it (without cashback, with extra rake, with annoying terms, etc.), I found one casino that let me play iPoker with a rakeback, plus everytime my poker bonus end I ask for another one and they gave to me :) The first time was difficult for me because I used to always pay and withdraw via visa, and my visa doesn't work with them, then, tried 3 wallets, and keep with Luxon, its amazing, very good, with no fees, and instant, now, I make my deposits via luxon and withdraw via luxon or crypto in the case I need the money in my pocket fast, and they are REALLY fast, at their work hours (GMT time) the withdrawals are almost instantly and I have never had any kind of problem. I had a really good experience at their casino (it's a little ugly, but had got NICE winnings). Thanks to Red Star for providing iPoker, after trying 5 providers, I still wanted to play at that playtech network because is full of donks, but I always had problems with sportbooks, at redstar, all have been clean, fast, and direct, no more, another highly professional casino that I would recommend for sure.

goat_grinder
August 18, 2022
10

First time playing there, I had no expectations when I made a deposit, but after a while I was really pleasantly surprised. Good selection of games, great support agents, fair offers and promotions (100% match every week or lucky wheel) and my withdrawal of 120EUR was processed the same day I requested it. Overall really great casino, 10/10 for me.

War16
August 17, 2022
10

Plenty of game providers. Very fast payout. The best casino available for my country. And even more important is a very stable casino in operation, all the shortcomings are corrected very quickly, as well as the support service is always ready to help.

Message
prince_peiterse
March 23, 2022
7

Well Red Star is not much of a problematic site for me but I do think they have a lot to improve when it comes to their collection of games and so on. They have to keep those updated with the latest ones especially the slots. I think that is the best factor they have to improve if they want to stay at the top of the casino lists out there especially this one as well. That is a huge improvement that they need to make in my own honest opinion. This is just a small hurdle they need to jump.

I think the flaw that this site has is its font. I am not much of a touch and go of those fonts but, the one they use really irritates me at some point. It is not like I am allergic to it, but then they could just find a way to make it work for both sides rather than at least force it into all people. They have to choose a font style that is easy and pleasing to the eye as well. They could have just at least gone with garamond or something like that as well.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Red Star Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Red Star Casino Bonuses

Show all

Red Star Casino Complaints