Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Red Star Casino - Unfair winning confiscation and account closure

UNRESOLVED
Shirovinda Russia
Posted on November 26, 2018.

I registered on red star casino on 2th of November, I made my first deposit and lost it, after that I made my second deposit and won 8596 euros after completing my wagering. I requested withdrawal of 2.000 euros but my winnings and even my deposit were confiscated and my account was blocked because of “creation of multiple accounts”. I never had any other accounts, and I do not know why casino is accusing me. I would like to ask casino to give any sort of proof that I created any other accounts and send it to Ask Gamblers team. If they can`t do that, I would sincerely Ask Gamblers team to help me with this issue since it can be taken in regard as unfair winnings confiscation.

Posted on November 28, 2018.

Hello,

The account has been flagged by our Security as a duplicate registration based on its similarity to another account. We do not share details about our security rules publicly, but were are sufficiently convinced that the resulting breach of T&C has taken place to block and void the account.

Additionally, the person behind both accounts has attempted to abuse a bonus offer that we have removed from the website on the 1st of November. The account above was registered on the 2nd of November, and as the result did not qualify for this promotion, which also contributed to the decision to null and void all winnings.

Regards,
Red Star

AskGamblers
Posted on November 28, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Red Star Casino team to provide the required information.

Shirovinda Russia
Posted on November 28, 2018.

Dear Ask Gamblers
I do not know of what I am being accused, I can present every proof that I only have 1 account. Regarding the bonus accusation, all I did was entered the bonus code that is available for every player, and now casino states that I did not qualify to receive it by that time. Why did casino grant me bonus then? It seems like it did it intentionally in order to confiscate winnings afterwards.

Posted on December 2, 2018.

The evidence requested by AskGamblers has been provided to their team at this point.

Shirovinda Russia
Posted on December 3, 2018.

Dear Ask Gamblers team
I do not know what sort of evidence was presented to you by Red Star Casino, and what evidence could there possible be. I had luck once and won some money in online casino, and now I am being accused of various things with some sort of "evidence" presented against me. I can present any proof that I only have 1 account.

Posted on December 7, 2018.

We're collecting additional evidence requested by AskGamblers team, and will submit it in due course

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Red Star Casino team to provide the required information.

Shirovinda Russia
Posted on December 14, 2018.

I am still waiting for this issue to be resolved.

Shirovinda Russia
Posted on December 18, 2018.

I would like to inquire on ongoing process, please keep me informed

Shirovinda Russia
Posted on December 21, 2018.

Greetings, I would like to inquire if any of the evidences is still being collected or that my complaint is simply being ignored.

Shirovinda Russia
Posted on December 25, 2018.

Dear Ask Gamblers team
Please do not close the topic. I haven`t been receiving any replies lately and I would really like to know about the process. If the red star team cannot provide any sort of proof, unfairly confiscates my winnings and keeps ignoring my complaint, I believe that this can be regarded as unprofessional behavior. If the casino keeps doing that I would like to spoil the reputation of Red Star Casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Shirovinda Russia
Posted on January 1, 2019.

Dear Ask Gamblers team
Please ask Red stars casino team to provide the evidence once again since they did not do it first time. If they cannot, I would like them to return my unfairly confiscated winnings.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 6, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds