What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Red Ping Win Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Red Ping Win Casino Review

  • Completely instant-play
  • Features wide range of video slots from multiple providers
  • An extensive selection of table games
  • Live casino available
  • Mobile casino present
  • Live chat and email support
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Games proven fair
  • Some country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://redping.win
Established 2017
Owner DAMA N.V.
Casino Promotion

Red Ping Win Casino is an online casino, owned and operated by Direx N.V. The casino is a home to numerous online slots and casino games, powered by some of the leading software suppliers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Habanero, Endorphina, GameArt, and many other popular providers. All casino games are offered in a simple instant-play format. The website sleek and modern, available in eight different languages including English, Italian, German and Spanish. Red Ping Win Casino is licensed and regulated by the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Registration and real money play are banned to residents of the USA, UK, France, Netherlands and Spain. However, it is the player's responsibility to know whether the opening an account is allowed within their jurisdiction. Funds that are deposited or won by any such users will be forfeited.

Virtual Games

Apart from NetEnt, Habanero, Endorphina, GameArt, the casino is also a home to numerous video slots powered by SoftSwiss, iSoftbet, Thunderkick, NextGen Gaming, Betsoft, alongside other suppliers. The most popular titles include Gonzo’s Quest slot, Wild Toro slot, Twerk slotBook Of Pyramids Slot and The Dead Escape Slot. Also, there are many progressive slots available like Divine Fortune slot, Mega Joker slotNeon Reels Slot and many more.

Table games selection is also very rich at Red Ping Win Casino. In particular, players can choose from blackjack, baccarat, roulette and video poker.

Live Games

Red Ping Win Casino features the live dealer games from NetEnt and Ezugi. More preciesly, the live casino section offers Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Keno and Bet on Numbers.

Mobile Gaming

Those who prefer playing on the go, can access plentiful games by using the casino’s fully optimised mobile casino. Some of the most popular mobile games include Giovanni's Gems Slot, Aloha! Cluster Pays SlotWolf Gold Slot and Romeo and Juliet Slot

Support

Players at Red Ping Win Casino can rely an excellent support team who will help them with any question. Representatives are available via a simple live chat interface, ensuring that players don’t have to wait long time to get help. Support agents can also be reached by email.

Security and Fairness

Red Ping Win Casino is committed to provide secure gambling services to players to ensure that no data is stolen, lost or misused. The casino implements the latest technological achievements to provide for the safety of all personal data of the players. They use 128-bit SSL (Secure Socket Layer), technology, preferred by many legal and financial institutions, to guarantee safety of all transactions performed on the website.

All games at Red Ping Win Casino are powered by reputable software platforms, who have undergone rigorous testing to meet fairness requirements.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://redping.win
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Amaya (Chartwell), Yggdrasil Gaming, BGAMING, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, Habanero, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Pragmatic Play, Belatra, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Just For The Win, Iron Dog Studios, Ezugi, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Platipus Gaming, August Gaming, Nolimit City, Booming Games, Spinomenal, VIVO Gaming, LuckyStreak, Booongo Gaming, Igrosoft, Playson, Red Rake Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Maestro, Alfa Click, Promsvyazbank, Svyazno, Rapid Transfer, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Euroset, Evroset
  • Withdrawal Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, QIWI, Skrill, Trustly, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Maestro, Rapid Transfer, Bitcoin, Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 1-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 1-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 500 per day, EUR 1,250 per week, EUR 2,000 per month
  • Restricted Countries

    • Aruba
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Bonaire
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Curaçao
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Guadeloupe
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Lithuania
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Netherlands
    • New Caledonia
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Réunion
    • Saba
    • Saint Martin
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros, Russian rubles, US dollars, Bitcoin, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, New Zealand dollars, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, German, Polish, Russian, Norwegian
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    DAMA N.V.
  • Established

    2017
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Red Ping Win Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
bet012 15 reviews
Poland
Message
Reviewed on July 2, 2020

LIKED

I consider Redpingwin to be a top-of-the-range casino, few fast and proven casinos these days. I highly recommend Redpingwin because it's one of them. Easy service on the site, a wide selection of games, pleasant service. I hope you will find out that Redpingwin is worth trusting.

DISLIKED

In this matter, it's hard for me to say what's NOT, Live chat responds in just 1-5 minutes. wide offer that meets the requirements and the most demanding. I think it is a matter of time before Redping is at No. 1 for many players
RED PING WIN CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 4, 2020
Dear BET012,


We want to express our gratitude for the fact that you rated our casino so highly. It is very nice to hear that you were satisfied with our service, and quick answers did not keep you waiting.

Our whole team really try to be the best casino, and meet the expectations of the players.

Thank you for trusting us. We will be glad to see you again in our casino.

May good luck be with you!


Warm regards,
RED PingWin Casino team
lynlyn23 2 reviews
Philippines
Reviewed on May 3, 2020

LIKED

I like games, fast withdrawals. Great casino and one of my favorites. I like customer service and the episodes. I like casino very much and how they give cash backs.

DISLIKED

None at the moment. But hoping for more loyalty bonuses. Looking forward to more winnings. Sometimes I just don't get cashbacks though. And deposit bonuses are only on weekends.
RED PING WIN CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 6, 2020
Dear LYNLYN23,

We are grateful for such positive words about our casino. Our team is sincerely pleased to hear that you like the variety of our games,fast cashout procedure and our customer service.

Regarding the issue with cashback, we want to assure you that if the loss values within the week are not less than 100 EUR, this bonus will be credited to you automatically. What is more, at the moment we provide a deposit bonus on weekends, but from the next week, we are going to add new great deposit bonuses on other weekdays, so that our players can enjoy playing at our casino to the fullest.

Thank you for your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it!

Wishing you big winnings and awesome time with our casino!

Kindest regards,
Red PingWin Casino team
stever22 1 review
Estonia
Reviewed on April 30, 2020

LIKED

Very good site and so many games.
And I had big wins there.
My favorites games are megaways and microgaming. Cashout arrived on my banking account.

DISLIKED

I can't play so many games on my region. It's very bad I think.
And cashout is too slow I think.
But other games are very good and winnings are always big.
RED PING WIN CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 2, 2020
Dear STEVER22,


We sincerely appreciate your review of our casino! It is really important that the great variety of our games appeal to you. Moreover, we are pleased to hear that the fortune was on your side!

Concerning the issue with cashouts, our finance team is doing our best to process them in the shortest possible time. However, it should be noted that we need some time to check player’s cashouts for security purposes. Regarding the availability of games, unfortunately, some games can be restricted to your country. But we constantly strive to add new slots from premium providers to make our customers happy.

Wishing you amazing emotions in our casino and incredibly big winnings!


Kindest regards,
Red PingWin Casino team
tulupp 1 review
Reviewed on April 13, 2020

LIKED

Smooth website, good game collection (could be a little bit more providers but is decent), fast verification, fast payments (BTC within a couple of hours), nice and fast live support, good welcome bonuses, no problems during playing games slots run as they should. Realy good place to play and have some fun.

DISLIKED

Sadly Book of Dead is not in wager requirement wagered during bonus nearly 300€ before i saw the money is not added to wager. But if you have active bonus and go to Book of Dead you can still open the slot and play with bonus money but dont will get any wager progress done. No notification about it when you open slot. Only in the bonus terms you can see that BOD dont will fill the Wager. Maybe ban opening restricted/no-wager slots for active bonus users?
RED PING WIN CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 13, 2020
Dear TULUPP,

Our team is eager to say thank you for posting such a positive review about our casino! We are grateful to hear that you like the game collection we provide. Be sure that we constantly work on improving of our site and try to make the choice of providers more diverse. Moreover, we are grateful for mentioning our fast verification procedure, prompt payouts and great bonuses.

Concerning the games in which the wager is not counted, our bonus policy provides the full list of these games. However, we will take your words into consideration, thank you :)

We sincerely hope that the luck will always be with you!
Wishing you a big win and an awesome time with our casino!

Kindest regards,
RED PingWin Casino team
mary_little_lamb 6 reviews
Reviewed on March 31, 2020

LIKED

Bitcoin and bitcoin-dedicated games! What's not to love? I also like the little tech-support bubble on the corner. It's a nice touch. Overall, the entire website feels nice to switch games around.

DISLIKED

I don't like the fact my winnings are being broadcasts to anyone in the home page! That's the last thing I noticed when I loaded the website but realizing what it is made me feel uncomfortable! You do realize that even if I go under an anonymous name, hackers could find me and my address in your database? Good thing you support e-wallets. Until that's fixed, I won't be linking you to my bitcoins.
RED PING WIN CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 5, 2020
Dear MARY_LITTLE_LAMB,

We would like to thank you for the review about our casino! Our team is grateful for pointing out the wide variety of BTC-games and e-wallets. It is also such a pleasure for us to hear that our website is easy to navigate.

Our team would like to shed the light on the issue of the security of players’ personal data. According to the terms of Privacy Policy, section “Security of your Data”, “we endeavour to protect your personal information and respect your privacy in accordance with best business practices and applicable regulations. Being committed to providing secure services to players, and we will take all reasonable precautions to ensure that all the data that you have submitted to us remains safe.” Our Privacy Policy can be easily found here: https://redping.win/privacy-policy

On the bottom of our home page it is displayed that a certain player wins certain sum in the game. This feature is implemented to show that every player has a chance to win at our online casino. There is not any email address or other personal information that can be used against the player. What is more, it is impossible to “hack the email” by knowing just the nickname of the player. To guarantee that we secure our players, the casino’s administration took your words into consideration and masked nicknames of players.

We do our absolute best to provide our customers with secure and reliable service. Player Accounts can only be accessed with the player’s unique ID and password. As additional protection from unauthorized use of player’s account, every player can set up two-factor authentication (2FA) by following the link: https://www.redping.win/profile/info

If you have any other questions, do not hesitate to contact us anytime :)

Kindest regards,
RED PingWin Casino team
Nickiou7 1 review
Cyprus
Reviewed on March 24, 2020

LIKED

Good games, fast software, no bugs, easy to access, quick support and very helpful, All looks good, live tables run good. I enjoy it very much playing here!!!

DISLIKED

For now all good! A little bit more choices will be nice! Like add games from other companies as well I know its not so easy to have access on all slots games but would be nice to play some classics!
RED PING WIN CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 25, 2020
Dear NICKIOU7,

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our casino!

We appreciate our players and try to meet with all needs. We are doing our best to provide players with comfortable playing and good mood.

Wish you the best luck ahead!

Kindest regards,
RED PingWin Casino
Sarounette31 1 review
Belgium
Reviewed on March 21, 2020

LIKED

This is the best online casino. Withdrawals are quick and the site is completely reliable. I love it! Moreover, online chat is always open, no matter time 😁
RED PING WIN CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 21, 2020
Dear SAROUNETTE31,

We appreciate you taking time and saying such kind words about your experience at our online casino.
Our team is delighted to hear that you mentioned a good work of support team and fast withdrawals.

Wholeheartedly wishing you lots of luck!

Kindest regards,
RED PingWin Casino team
Inactive user
Reviewed on October 18, 2019

LIKED

This is a great casino, I had joined a few months ago but had forgotten about it. Made a deposit the other day and won a nice amount. I thought because I hadn't been verified I would now have trouble withdrawing with the normal delay tactics used. But no, this casino has great, friendly support (Ingrid). I was verified in 30 minutes.. And withdrawal processed straight after that. This is what I look for in a casino, fast verification and quick withdrawal and you certainly get that here. Would highly recommend..

DISLIKED

Nothing so far, I will come back if I experience anything negative but its all good so far, so far so good..site is good, doesn't lag or crash on mobile...
RED PING WIN CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 16, 2020
Dear DELC18,

We are glad to hear that our website appeals to you! Our team is doing our utmost to provide our players with fast withdrawals, prompt verification procedure and excellent support service.

Hope that we will live up to your expectations in the future!
May the luck and fortune always be on your side!

Warmest regards,
RED PingWin Casino team
Rone 3 reviews
Finland
Reviewed on September 2, 2019

LIKED

I really liked the game selection. I hope that they will some day take couple pretty good games of 0% wager games ect: reactoons, and book of dead :/ but i think everything cant be perfect

DISLIKED

There was only couple things that i didn't understand.... 1. Support said me that book of dead is jackpot slot 2. i was in nerve all the time that i play some wrong games with my bonus money bcs i didn't know can i play games witch are 0% wager games or are they forbidden to play all matters. I just cashed out 200 + euros and hope that they accept my withdrawal. :)
RED PING WIN CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 16, 2020
Dear RONE,

We are thankful for taking your time and mentioning our wide selection of games. Our team strives to expand the variety of our games and providers in order to keep our customers satisfied.

Regarding the issue with playing games with bonus money, we want to inform you that it is not prohibited to play in any of these games with bonus funds. However, the wager will not be counted into wagering progress. It also should be noted that wagering bet may be covered partly.

For more information you can always refer to this link: https://redping.win/terms-and-conditions/bonus-terms-and-conditions

In case you have any queries, do not hesitate to contact us. Our support service is working round the clock.
Wishing you lots of luck!

Kindest regards,
RED PingWin Casino team
TheAce 4 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on July 23, 2019

LIKED

Lot's of providers, if you can play them and a fair bonus structure with lot's of alternative deposit bonus options! Site is nicely laid out, easy to find your way around.

DISLIKED

Be careful if you are a Canadian citizen playing in CAD funds! You can NOT play all providers. Some providers such as my fav Microgaming are very limited, some games work, some don't, others won't let you play in CAD funds. None of which is stated in their T&C. When asking support about it, they took almost an hour to figure out the in's and out's of my problems and even then couldn't provide a specific answer why things are the way they are. Instead they actually had the audacity to recommend I contact the providers and ask them why myself. HA! Talk about an ignorant, unprofessional staff that could care less about your gaming experience or trying to make it a better one. I even asked them to change my currency so I could play some of the games where CAD was blocked and to their 'DEEP REGRET' they could not do that for me. HA! Finally I asked them to refund my deposit as I had not made any spins once I found out all these mind boggling issue's and instead of honoring my last request they instead told me to play other games that I had no interest in playing. HA! Do yourself a favor and stay away from this headache!
RED PING WIN CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 13, 2019
Hello, we're very sorry you’ve got that impression about our casino. We checked all the games and made adjustments to the currencies and games. Now the games that are not available for any currencies are not displayed.

We offered to withdraw your money if you are not satisfied with the game of our casino. We weren't against it. Proofs: http://prntscr.com/os15vz

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Red Ping Win Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy