What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Quatro Casino

6.39

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country accepted not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Quatro Casino Review

  • Various withdrawal methods
  • Optimized for mobile
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Approved by eCOGRA
  • Large number of restricted countries
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.quatrocasino.com
Established 2009
Owner Fresh Horizons Ltd.
Casino Promotion

Quatro Casino is a modern online casino that has been offering real money games on the Internet for years. The casino is powered by Microgaming software, which houses one of the world's largest library of online casino games. Quatro Casino is a part of the Casino Rewards group, one of the largest and longest-standing groups of Internet gaming properties. Note that Quatro Casino has a minimum age requirement of 21, rather than the usual 18.

Games

Players will have plenty to keep themselves occupied with this Microgaming Casino. Start with their selection of slot games. From thrilling favourites like Agent Jane Blonde and Avalon slot to traditional staples like Jungle 7's or Cash 'n' Curry, slot lovers will have an endless number of spins with any number of themes, paytables, and rules at their disposal.

If you aren't in the mood to play slots, Quatro Casino also has a wide assortment of virtual table games. Start with any of their blackjack or roulette games, each with its own set of rules to provide a unique experience. Quatro Casino is much more than these basic games, though. With extravagant casino pokers, baccarat, craps, sic bo, and several others, table games players will have plenty of ways to play.

What online casino would be complete without video poker? Quatro Casino understands that there's a huge demand for this intense card-turning game, and as such, they have several single- and multi-hand variants. From common variations like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to less common ones like All Aces or SupaJax, Quatro Casino has enough video poker to keep you drawing endlessly.

Support

With so many online casinos, there are a lot more criteria that players use to pick their favourite than just a good selection of games. Quatro Casino knows that getting speedy replies from customer support is just as important. As such, they have instated 24/7 live chat. No matter when you like to play, Quatro Casino guarantees that there will be a friendly representative ready to handle any inquiries you may have.

If you want to contact them by other means, Quatro Casino is ready to accommodate. Use any of the toll-free numbers listed on their website, each for a certain country or region. If your country isn't listed, you can e-mail them your number and they will call you back at no charge. You can also just send them an e-mail and expect a prompt reply at any hour. We applaud Quatro Casino for their successful customer support department.

Security and Fairness

All online casinos have a responsibility to ensure that its players have safe and genuine games of chance. Quatro Casino begins by encrypting all transmissions of data to and from the casino with 128-bit SSL encryption. This prevents cyber thieves from stealing sensitive data from Quatro Casino players. Unlike many other casinos, Quatro Casino also uses an account number system rather than a username system, making it significantly more difficult for hackers to steal accounts.

With regards to fair gaming, Quatro Casino is incredibly transparent in presenting the statistics for their games. They regularly have eCogra conduct an audit of the software to ensure that the games are genuine. These reports are visible to all visitors, and they keep an index of previous reports on the site. This kind of openness is hard to come by in the online gaming industry, and it certainly sets Quatro Casino a cut above several others.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.quatrocasino.com
  • Software

    Games Global
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, Envoy, iDEAL, Multibanco, PugglePay, QIWI, Sofort, Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, eChecks, Skrill, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 6-10 days

    Cheques: 10-21 days

    Pending Time: 48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    USD 4,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Rewards Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Albania
    • Angola
    • Armenia
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bangladesh
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Benin
    • Bhutan
    • Bolivia
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Burkina Faso
    • Burundi
    • Canada [1]
      • Ontario
    • Cape Verde
    • Central African Republic
    • Chad
    • Christmas Island
    • Comoros
    • Congo
    • Congo - Brazzaville
    • Congo - Kinshasa
    • Cyprus
    • Côte d’Ivoire
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • Denmark
    • Dominica
    • Dominican Republic
    • East Timor
    • Equatorial Guinea
    • Eritrea
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • Guinea
    • Guinea-Bissau
    • Hungary
    • Iraq
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Kiribati
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Liberia
    • Libya
    • Lithuania
    • Malawi
    • Maldives
    • Malta
    • Mauritania
    • Mayotte
    • Metropolitan France
    • Micronesia
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Nauru
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Niger
    • Nigeria
    • Niue
    • Norfolk Island
    • Pakistan
    • Palau
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Peru
    • Philippines
    • Pitcairn Islands
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Rwanda
    • Serbia
    • Sierra Leone
    • Singapore
    • Somalia
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • South Sudan
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Taiwan
    • Tajikistan
    • Uganda
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Western Sahara
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, German, French
  • Licences

    Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Danish Gambling Authority
  • Company

    Fresh Horizons Ltd.
  • Established

    2009
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Customer Support Email: [email protected]

    Canada Telephone: 1 866 312 7466

    Denmark Telephone: +8088 4574

    Germany Telephone: 0800 182 0567

    Italy Telephone: 800 871 068

    International Telephone: 1 888 942 7466

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Quatro Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
kaspaz 3 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on March 8, 2022

LIKED

This casino is very, professional, reliable, has great bonuses, good games and very fast payouts.
There is always someone to help you with any queries you have.

DISLIKED

So far I have found nothing to dislike about this casino except that when you go into chat the bots are very narrow minded and cut you off for answers to their questions like you are in a courtroom being cross examined.
I find that quite frustrating.
Inactive user
Reviewed on April 21, 2016

DISLIKED

Nothing Nothing Nothing!

I have one year and a half to make a withdrawal from the casino rewards so today I closed the account at Quatro casino too.
yaya70 1 review
Morocco
Message
Reviewed on August 8, 2015

DISLIKED

I created a Quatro Casino account and I took advantage of the promotion € 100 free scratch cards, I have won a € 25 bonus and asked to deposit 1 euro to play the bonus € 25. I made the deposit Neteller and I played the deposit and the bonus and respected the terms and conditions. I requested a withdrawal of € 150 and I sent the documents to verify my account.

I received an email from riskmanagement@casinorewards.com
to let me know that my account was closed down and that my gain is canceled because many accounts have been created from my computer. My email address or my personal information but I have not received from you evidence.
I'm sure there's a mistake, I never created my computer over a Quatro Casino account. So no one can access my computer or use my email address to register for your site.

Yesterday I contacted Live chat and ask me to provide proof that I created several accounts or provide me the numbers of accounts that I created from my computer or my email address, but the officer refused.
hajnrih 1379 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on May 7, 2015

LIKED

Quarto casino belongs to the Casino Rewards group and this casino offers the biggest no deposit bonus from all the rest of the casinos from this group.

Here you will get 100E in scratch cards. In fact these are 5 scratch cards and each one costs 20 euros. From all of these scratch cards you will get 25 euros to play with. Like in the other casinos here you also need to make a 1 euro minimum deposit in order to claim the winnings from the no deposit bonus. So in total you will start to play with a balance of 26 euros. Just like in the rest of the casinos from the group the wager for this bonus is 30 x bonus and there is no max cashout.

I was encouraged by the fact that I had more to play with and started of with Supe it Up from the start. Unfortunately the game wasn't kind to me and ate my balance down to 15 euros very fast without giving a bonus round. I then decided to switch to Avalon where I got the bonus round very fast and got my balance to 28 euros. I played some more and decided to try Kathmandu on a higher 0.27 bet hoping for a bigger win. Again here I didn't get the bonus round and my balance was down to 10 euros. I didn’t know if I should low roll on Centre Court or risk it all in about 50 spins on Isis. Eventually I tried Isis and went bust again without getting a bonus round.

I was really disappointed because I had very little wins and couldn't bring my balance over at least 30 euros to have some fun and play longer. It seems it just wasn't my day to win in this casino. I had another deposit here after my withdrawal from Virtual City was processed and I took their welcome bonus. Again I had no luck in wagering it and lost all of my balance very fast.
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 30, 2015

LIKED

Quatro casino it is microgaming online casino, which most likely most players tried only one times, because there is nothing interesting compared to a lot of other casinos with same software.

Quatro casino offers games from quickfire via instant play, and microgaming via download software. I downloaded software when joined, and do not have any troubles, but this is not what casino can be proud of to be honest, I can remember any troubles in other casinos with this software.

Bonuses and promotions are bad. Only great welcome bonus and nothing more interesting. After I used welcome bonus I get couple of deposit bonuses from casino, and all bonuses was like 10% or 25%, it is of course absolutely not interesting for microgaming software, I can find better bonuses within 1 minute in my email inbox. But welcome bonus is deserves a go, because casino offer you up to 100 USD for deposit of 1$. Amount of bonus depends on your win from free scratch card which casino gives when you just create your account.

Customer support is here, live chat is all time available, but I do not test it, because do not have any valid reasons to ask them about anything, and did not have any problems. Actually this is also not a surprise, usually microgaming casinos care about customer support, and have well trained people sitting at live chat and waiting to help you.

Withdrawals are unknown thing for me at quatro casino, because I played only once, with their welcome offer when I deposited 1 dollar and get 20 dollars from casino. Do not have much luck and therefore lost, and never played again, so unfortunately I do not know how long withdrawals should be, you better read someone else review about that.

DISLIKED

Luck of bonuses and promotions it is a shame for any microgaming online casino. And I do not test withdrawals also.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on February 25, 2015

LIKED

I was practically attacked with email from Quatro Casino every day getting emails from them, but since they were end up in the Junk file I didn't pay any attention so I only deleted them and that was all. One day I saw their email saying you have 1 message and I was sure I didn't play at this casino so opened the email and what to see. They were giving 100 free chip for every new player. Actually when I opened the email and take a closer look I saw that that messages I was getting from Quatro Casino were not from them, but from some of theirs Affiliate site.

Well that didn't matter, because I was interested in their welcome bonus. When I opened their site I saw that actually its not a 100$ free chip but scratch cards and the maximum I won was 20$ bit the bonus needed to be wagered X 30 and 1$ deposit must be made to claim that great offer. Of course I took that generous offer downloaded the casino opened my account made that 1$ deposit and got the 21$ right away in my account.

Quatro Casino is a part of Casino Rewards group, they are established in 2009 and Malta licence so that was enough for me to trust this site and took that offer, even if they were not part of them, I would still grab that offer, because with 1$ I have nothing to lose, so practically I can call this free chip offer.

Having 21$ on my account I started to play Break Away slot hoping that I will win something bigger or at least hoping to trigger the free spins feature so I can raise my balance. Break Away has break my balance to half and then I changed the slot and played Riviera Riches game. Well not luck even here, so I spend that bonus but I have played more than hour, because Riviera Riches at the beginning was loading just fine, the minute I raised my bet, hoping to get something bigger I lost it all. Well for 1$ only I had really good time there and enjoyed it. Safe casino, great promotion, which every player must take advantage of it. Good Luck!
Inactive user
Reviewed on January 19, 2015

LIKED

Quatro Casino is one of my favorite casinos from Microgaming platform which in my opinion has the largest selection of interesting slot machines, as well as many of their performances roulette. It is known that this group of casinos has over 400 games and that is highly-rated in the world of online gambling. Currently on offer are amazing bonus of as much as € 4,444, which represents the so-called free play a game where you have 60 minutes to play any game in the casino. All you get for that hour turns into next deposit bonus up to a maximum of € 100 which is due to the strategy of today's casinos, worthy of respect.

One year I started hanging with the casino, otherwise I found him playing their sister casino Players Palace. This casino on the internet operates more than five years since 3-4 years ago is a part of Casino Rewards Group, and since then has been even better. Otherwise, in this group of casinos I like them daily free tournaments that are played in their most attractive slots. In my opinion this is one of the best and smartest ways to promote a game, because we all often play repetitive games simply out of habit. Besides the standard welcome bonus, I've never used either one of their bonus which does not mean that soon I will not do it. As for pleasure games in Quatro Casino there is no contest, met my expectations.

Like the others in this group and Quatro really offers a lot of options of payment: Neteller, Skrill, Click2Pay, EcoCard, ClickandBuy, UCash, Instadebit or Poly, Paysafecard, EntroPay VISA, Use My Bank and EZIPay. Customer support is very good, really quickly respond to any appeal for help and confirm the high rating, when it comes to this casino. From me deserve high score for its selection of games, access to players and professionalism when you request withdraw.
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on October 31, 2014

DISLIKED

This casino is not as old as other casinos from the Casino Rewards company and this one has only been in the business for 5 years and Casino Rewards has very old ans established casino and because I now have full faith in this group and the complainants about payment
related and scams and all do not bother me any more. So I join this casino and create an account here they were giving away some scratch card bonuses but I was not interested in that so I just made a deposit of 50$ and ignored the SUB's too and got straight to the action. They all take games from the MG software which is by no doubt the biggest software on the planet. And they also have the biggest variety of games .

I started with the Avalon slot and was betting the minimal. And was getting J and 10 most of the times and apart from this one no big features and I was expecting more action from this game. I left this game with a loss.

Then Imoved to TS II here i got free spins after a very long time and I was very happy. This game took me to profit and I was up by 15$ when I quit this game. This is why TS II is my best game of all
because it always gives me action and good money.

Played a lot of other slots but mainly Break da bank and the two I mentioned before. I made one withdrawal form this casino and that was of 144 and after that i did not play here again because some games had really sick variance and i was afraid that I was going to lose money.
I cannot really say any thing about their return to the players.

The withdrawals take the usual time and their support is always amazing so i think i would give this casino a 8 .
blondie 1610 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2014

LIKED

I usually do not play scratch cards, very rarely, but I saw that Quatro casino, which is provided by Microgaming, were giving 100€ scratch card bonus, which afterwards can be wagered at their casino games with 30x play through and it seemed like a really fun offer, so I visited their casino site and downloaded their software.

The signup was fast and after that I immediately got my 100€ scratch card bonus. There were 4 scratch cards from which I got 25€ bonus. After that I made a 1€ deposit from my Skrill to approve my account, 15 minutes later I got it and started to play.

Firstly, I have to say that this casino loads games, game selection and user parts very slowly. At first, when I played scratch cards, I had to scratch them millions of times before they were uncovered. And later, when I started to play, it took more than 5 minutes for the games to download so in those cases, when I wanted to try a new game and didn't like it it was just a waste of time.

I mostly played Avalon slot. I placed 1€ bets and unfortunately I didn't have any luck in this slot and after playing it for 20 minutes I had lost 18€. So with less than 10€ left I went to Boogie Monsters,its a 40 pay line slot and I really liked the look of the game. But I guess my luck wasn't with me at this casino because I lost all of my balance there.

I had good time at Quatro casino, but I'm not sure I would be depositing there in the future. The bonuses they offer are good and the game selection is pleasing as well, but I didn't like to wait so much for the games or anything else on their software to load. Overall I would give them 7/10.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Quatro Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy