What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Agent Jane Blonde Slot is currently available only in free play mode in your country.
Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Agent Jane Blonde Slot Microgaming

Agent Jane Blonde is a 9-payline video slot running on the Microgaming software platform. The Agent Jane Blonde Logo is the scatter and the character of Jane Blonde is the wild card. Players are invited to try this spy-themed slot on this page for free or visit any of the featured Microgaming casinos to play the game for real money.

To join Agent Jane on her covert spy missions, players should regulate their bet first. The coin value ranges from 0.01 to 2, which can be adjusted by clicking +/– located beneath the coin. “Select Lines” chooses the number of active paylines. To adjust the number of coins wagered, players should click “Select Coins”. “Spin” initiates the game and “Bet Max” spins the reels at the highest wager. Pressing “Expert” and then “Auto Play” spins the reels multiple times uninterrupted.

Clicking “Gamble” enables players to increase their winnings. If they guess the colour of the face-down card, the sum is doubled. Moreover, if they manage to guess the suit, their amount will be quadrupled. However, if their guess is wrong, the sum is lost and the Gamble feature is terminated. Players can leave the round on their own and save their winnings by pressing the “Co­lle­ct” button.

3 or more scatters award players with 15 Free Spins, wherein all wins are tripled. Additional Free Spins can be won during the Free Spin feature.

If there are 5 Jane Blonde symbols on an active payline, the highest win of as many as 10,000 coins will be awarded.

Game Play

Coin: Adjust the coin size.
Select Lines: Alter the number of active paylines.
Select Coins: Choose the number of coins wagered.
Bet Max: Spin at the highest bet.
Spin: Play the game.
Auto Play: Spin for a preset number of times without interruption.
Gamble: Enter the Gamble round.
Collect: Save the won amount.

Play game
Software Microgaming
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.1%
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Slot Type

  • Paylines

    9
  • Reels

    5
  • Min Coins Per Line

    1
  • Max Coins Per Line

    5
  • Min Coins Size

    0.01
  • Max Coins Size

    2
  • Jackpot

    750
  • RTP

    96.1%
  • Bonus Game

    No
  • Progressive

    No
  • Wild Symbol

    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol

    Yes
  • Autoplay Option

    Yes
  • Multiplier

    Yes
  • Free Spins

    Yes
Suggest an edit

Agent Jane Blonde Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Flatzem 117 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 25, 2021

LIKED

Well simply it is a 9 liner and it is thus basic, additionally getting free spins awards 15 free spins at 3x multiplier, that is a lot better than some games that only give 12 free spins or less. 500X Bet for getting 5 of a kind scatters is also good compared to some games that only pay 100xBet. Re-triggering the free spins is also quite common and thus giving more opportunities to get bigger wins especially if you are lucky enough to get the agents on a pay line. Getting Agent Jane on a pay line will also double the wins. Gamble feature can be done as well where if you feeling lucky you can double your feature win or a big base win, I have done this many times however this was available on the download Viper version and is not available any more on the non-download versions. Another thing is the theme of the game is about spies and agents and has that link the bond movie themes, that is something to like if you have ever watched any of the Bond movies, they do make that connection with the name Blonde and Bond, and also in the sound effect for a win has that link to the Bond movies.

DISLIKED

Sometimes triggering the free spins can take several hundred spins and drain the balance, and also the free spins can pay low amounts. The amount of times the game will tease by needing one agent on a pay line especially with the yellow agent or blue is quite something so beware about that happening as it is a common occurrence. Getting 3 or more wilds on a pay line from left to right is a very rare occurrence and the 5 on a pay line would be somewhere in the millions to 1 chance so that's something to think about.
Sloter 514 reviews
Greece
Reviewed on February 15, 2021

LIKED

Microgaming’s - Agent Jane Blonde is a Spy themed slot upon 5 reels/9 Paylines, with comic style graphics. Even with limited paylines, a top payout of 10,000x bet can be achieved whenever 5/Agents J. appear in an active line!
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 9, 2016

LIKED

This is my favourite clone of Microgamings "Thunderstruck" slot, though with that said I am not actually 100% certain Thunderstruck was the first game in the series... there are actually a couple that look older than that game. This one most certainly does look like a carbon copy though and of course Thunderstruck is quite a manly looking game so I imagine Agent Jane Blonde and Ladies Nite were created in an attempt to appeal to the massive number of female slot players. I have to ask if people really are that simplistic??? I for one play plenty of slot games with a "manly" look and feel, as long as they are exciting and have the potential to pay out large wins then I'm a happy girl.

Nevertheless there is something very cool about Agent Jane Blonde - I guess its the comic style graphics and symbols combined with the 007 inspired protagonist! The paytable is identical to Thunderstruck in every way so this is firmly in high variance territory, though not quite up to the eye watering degree of some of Microgamings later 243 ways to win slot games.

I love the fact that despite the doubtlessly huge odds people do regularly manage to see the top wins in these slots. For example I have had five scatters in this game several times including during the free spins for 1500x stake twice, and I have also hit a full line of wilds in the base game as well. I haven't quite managed to see the wilds in free spins with 3x multiplier just yet, but I have seen a screenshot where somebody was betting their last 3p to clear their account balance, hit the feature on their first spin and then got a full line of wilds on the centre row for a total payoff of £100 - from a 3p spin! I bet that players jaw was fully DROPPED after that hit!

I play this game very often - sometimes because I have a small bankroll and want to play a game with a low minimum bet, other times I will play this at larger bets because despite its wide range of large wins its much more forgiving than say, Break Da Bank Again, in general play. It may be basic compared to the latest on-line slots, but Agent Jane Blonde is a genuine classic.
hajnrih 1379 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2016

LIKED

Agent Jane Blonde is another classic video slot game from Microgaming software. I have played this game on many occasions and always with a different outcome. A lot of people think that Microgaming had in mind the idea of turning James Bond into a female version when creating this slot. You can even feel the James Bond vibe from the background music too. Every fan of the movies will know what I am talking about.

The last time I played this slot it took me more than 200 spins to trigger the free spins. But this is no strange since we all know that Microgaming games are a bit stingy when it comes to the free games. You get 15 free spins if you land 3 or more Agent Jane Blonde scatter symbols with all the wins tripled. I won only 26.70 the first time. During the next free spins round I got 14.80 euros. I continued to play the game because I know that this exact slot can add some profitability to my bankroll. During this session I did not win anything bigger than 50 x bet during the free spins.

There is an extra addition to this game that makes the slot more interesting. If you land a win during the base game which includes the Jane Blonde wild symbol you will see an animation. Your win will be multiplied by 2 and the animation includes the secret agent. We all know that the best paid combination is if you somehow land 5 wilds, but I have not seen that in awhile. Not just with this game but with others too, unfortunately. The most that I have gotten here were 3 wilds. Most of the wins during the base game were around 50 x bet too. So I cannot say that the free spins were something special this time.
Afi4wins 2050 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on May 25, 2016

LIKED

Hi there, my name is Blonde, Jane Blonde. That Bond, that James Bond, is probably laughing all the way to his next kill now! Hehehe. Ah well, you would think that all blondes would be dumb right? Sorry for that cliche blonde darlings, don't get mad at me now, because I haven't finish telling my story yet! Some blondes may be dumb, but some blondes like to act dumb, so that they can make a kill of smarter opponents, like our Agent Jane Blonde here! Now, is that a dumb blonde or a smart blonde? If you ask me, I really don't know. I've never had a blonde yet! Hahaha.

Another old game, another 9-paylines game, but this time, nothing is the same! Agent Blonde is the Wild symbol, 5 of her pays 10,000x the line bet, and doubles all wins too. Now, didn't I tell you she's not a dumb blonde?! 5 Scatters, that Logo symbol, pay 500x the total bet, award 15 free spins with a 3x win multiplier, and more free spins can be retriggered too, woohoo. The other agents, probably her accomplices, pay 750x for the Blue Agent and Yellow Agent, 400x for the Diver, 250x for the Red Agent and White Agent, and the other lower symbols pay 125x to 100x, all per line bet values. A pretty good paytable for a pretty old game, hehehe.

Well, with so many lady agents around, I simply lost my way most of the time. Just couldn't keep up with them, just couldn't fight with them, just couldn't fight for them either. These lovely lady agents always melt me down first! Well, so much for me being Afi Bond. Hahaha. Playing this Agent Jane Blonde, playing the game, I mean, can be a lot of fun and exciting at times, just as in the saying 'blondes are more fun', but can be wintry cold at other times. I never like cold weather anyway, especially cold hands touching me, brrrr, so anything cold is definitely out for me. But cold drinks I like, hehehe.

DISLIKED

What do I dislike? Hmm. Pretty hard to say when it comes to lots of pretty lady agents, I've never dislike them, couldn't keep my eyes off them, so I guess I had better keep my mouth shut for them. With better luck, I might have won big with them, but I never got near them. Too bad! hehehe.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on October 27, 2015

LIKED

Agent Jane Blonde is 9 paylines video slot from Microgaming software. I played this game early this year at GoWild casino. This game was at tournaments freerolls section and I decided to played it since there were no any buy-in.

The game is old, design and other stuff could be better. I don't play many 9 paylines slotS from this software. When I started to play Agent Jane Blonde, I had a lot of dead spins inside. I looked into paytable and it was good. Really good. But when iIplayed it, this did not revealed. I could say that i was angry while i was playing it, because of free spins feature which never show up.

The game has only this feature, which is triggered by at least 3 scatters – Agent Jane Blonde symbol. During free spins feature winnings are at x 3 multiplier. I didn't received even one this feature, so i don't know how it looks like. I made hundred of spins, different freerolls but never got 3 scatters. This is really bad, but at least 2 scatters pays something back. I had 2 scatters most of the time, but third never show up. I think the big winnings came straight from this feature which is really hard to get it.

Otherwise I don't think I will play this game when I will be at Microgaming casino. The main reason is because I played it so much and I didn't received feature even one time. I had bad feeling about this. The main game is ok, I had some nice wins when wild symbols came into reels. Wilds pays really good, for 3 of them is x 200 bet size. Getting here all 5 wilds symbols is like as winning at lottery but it pays x 10 000 which is really good for this game.
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 26, 2015

LIKED

Agent Jane Blonde it is game made by Microgaming. This game is very similar to adventure palace, probably almost same, but with different theme.

I like that this game have 0.09 min bet. Very easy to play it, even when favorite games was bad to me and almost steal all money from balance, it is possible to play it with something left, even if 5$ left on your account it is enough to play this game and hope for recover. While with 5$ in games like immortal romance there is nothing to do absolutely.

I like payouts in this game. Two best 5 of kind symbols except wilds pay a bit less than 100 bets, but there is wilds which double win if substitute. So good 5 of a kind win at lowest stake with wild will pay something like 15$ and it is already good enough to get it and switch to some other games with this money.

I like freespins feature in this game. It is triggered when 3 or more scatters appear anywhere on reels. It awards 15 freespins with x 3 multiplier. Once played with 0.09 bets and got this feature, and during it got best of a kind with wild two times during freespins. Won more than 50$ and was very happy, because requested withdrawal and get paid. From 20$ deposit which I am almost lost on other games and come in this game with only 3-4 $ left on my balance.

8 stars as and for adventure palace.

DISLIKED

I took two stars because game is old, and look not nice, much more worse than most other slots. Some players can be scared by such bad animations and sounds. If you huge liker of modern games with awesome graphics this one will not make you happy this is for sure, but if you not care and just want to win some money probably this game can give you some smile on your face.
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 24, 2015

LIKED

Agent Jane Blonde it is Microgaming slot. I played it only couple of times, and when my balance was 10$ or lower, this game is good for such balances.

Game was released long time ago I believe, because it looks like old video slots, which already not very attractive to modern player like me, but still such games have some interest and it is always nice to give it a spin, just something to change from awesome looking slots with lot of lines which looks like a trend right now.

Agent Jane Blonde slot has 9 paylines. How the game looks? Well, answer is very clear - like very old video slot. Sounds are the same, nothing else to add here regarding this.

Well, this game have no any very special features, or anything really special which will surprise you. Just regular wilds, and regular freespins feature. 3 or more scatters will award you with 15 freespins with x 3 multiplier. And great thing that payouts for everything is quite good, so 5 of a kind during freespins will pay very nice money. And take note, min bet is only 0.09, this is very nice! Not need to have a lot of money to play with such balance.

Overall my experience is ok! If you knew that this game is old, you will not be frustrated or anything like this, all will be fine for you. Couple of times I had freespins features, and most was nothing special, but once had few decent 5 of a kinds, and won about 40 dollars at lowest 0.09$ bet, so was able to change game and play some of my favorites. Can't promise that you will like this slot, but you just need to try it if you do not have much money. 10$ to play dark knight is nothing, and too low. But 10$ to play this slot is good money, and you will have chances to win.

DISLIKED

Game looks old. And also there is nothing which surprise you.
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

I have to recognize that the title sounds a little bit funny for me and I wanted to test this slot. I was curious to see if has interesting features and obviously a good payout rate. With 12 euro in my account, I started to spin and to discover this slot, not a bad one in my opinion, with funny graphics and good features. The theme of this slot is suggested by the funny title, we have secret agents and gadgets, an interesting theme in my opinion. This slot is developed by Microgaming, one of the best software providers in my opinion because it has slots with nice features and a good payout rate. It has 9 paylines and a minimum bet of 0.09 euro but this one was too small in my opinion and I played with a 0.45 euro bet.

The free spins feature is triggered when you catch 3 or more scatters anywhere on the reels, you will be awarded with 15 free spins and a 3 x multiplier. I managed to catch the free spins only one time with the 12 euro that I had in my account, the game seemed to have an acceptable payout rate, I won 19 euro from this feature but I lost it 1 hour later.

I will give a 9 for the graphics and theme because I like this kind of slots, the symbols are designed very well, the game is very smooth, no lag and I am very sure that I will play it more often.

The payout rate was acceptable even if I lost the money, it doesn't mean that the game is not paying, I just had bad luck, so I will give an 8!

DISLIKED

The only bad thing is that it has only the free spins feature, no bonus round or any other special feature!
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on August 21, 2014

LIKED

Agent Jane Blonde is probably a very old game that was created in Microgaming. You can see that from the fact that it has only 9 paylines and a much simpler graphic.

Who is Agent Jane Blonde? I really don’t know the answer to that question but it is obvious that the theme for this video slot game is inspired by the movie serials about James Bond. Beside the serials there were a lot of movie parodies about this agent. It seems to me that in Microgaming they decided to make a slot game like a parody for agent 007.

Like I said the graphic is old but likable. Also with most older games coming from Microgaming a lot of attention was payed to the symbols. If you take a closer look you will see the genius way they represent the theme of the game. Here we can see a female version of agent 007 in various situations in which a secret agent can come in to. Also the face of agent Jane Blonde is used as a wild symbol that changes all other symbols. There are a few more symbols here that represent everything an agent needs. There is an exploding chewing gum, glasses with a mini cam or a bullet camouflaged in lipstick. All of this gives the game a beautiful look.

I play this game occasionally in Microgaming casinos. Also in the past I often played it in some Microgaming tournaments. You can see this game in Microgaming tournaments even today. From the features here you have a free spins bonus. If I remember correctly you have to get 3 scatter symbols and you will get 14 free spins. If you are lucky enough to get this feature when you are playing on some bigger bet you will definitely get a nice payout.

Overall

Agent Jane Blonde is an interesting game that you have to try. I warmly recommend it to everyone.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Agent Jane Blonde Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy