Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Quatro Casino - Account blocked

RESOLVED
posted on May 16, 2014.

hi i signed up for the bonus of free scratchcards on quattro casino with the site being highly recommended by my friends . i won twenty five pounds on the cards and played through the bonus terms and and withdrew £350 having checked with their online chat if it was ok to do so ithen receieved this email from them

Hello Lynda,

We would like to inform you that your cashin and account has been blocked due to a breach of the Bonus Account Terms and Conditions of the casino.

For more information please look under Bonus Account Terms and Conditions include >> Point 13

“The Casino reserves the right to withhold any withdrawals and/or confiscate all winnings for irregular play. ‘Irregular play’ includes but is not limited to any one or more of the following types of play:

1. Placing single bets equal to or in excess of 25% or more of the value of the bonus credited to the account prior to the play-through requirement for that bonus having been met;

2. Using the double-up feature to increase bet values;

3. Even money bets on Sic Bo, Craps and Roulette”

4. Starting a game's feature after the bonus balance used to build up the credits towards the feature has reached 0.

25% of £20 = Max bet of £6.25

1 No Further Detail 2012/05/07 5:46:20.65 PM Transfer ECash to Casino Credits £1.00 £1.00

2 No Further Detail 2012/05/07 5:46:24.01 PM Bonus - FD Bonus £25.00 £26.00

5 View 2012/05/07 5:50:23.73 PM Sure Win £1.25 £121.80

39 View 2012/05/07 5:56:04.03 PM Multi Player Roulete Diamond Edition £13.00 £36.00

40 View 2012/05/07 5:57:01.58 PM Multi Player Roulete Diamond Edition £14.00 £36.00

42 View 2012/05/07 5:58:04.30 PM Multi Player Roulete Diamond Edition £29.00 £45.00

43 View 2012/05/07 5:58:05.17 PM Multi Player Roulete Diamond Edition £29.00 £48.00

46 View 2012/05/07 6:00:04.09 PM Multi Player Roulete Diamond Edition £34.00 £36.00

47 View 2012/05/07 6:00:57.94 PM Multi Player Roulete Diamond Edition £34.00 £66.00

52 View 2012/05/07 6:03:39.96 PM Multi Player Roulete Diamond Edition £33.00 £72.00

54 View 2012/05/07 6:04:42.28 PM Multi Player Roulete Diamond Edition £39.00 £90.00

Therefore, the winnings are void and have been confiscated. Your casino account will remain locked.

Kind regards,

Sally

Risk Management

Casino Rewards

. this is not fair and being a single mum[partner recentley lef]t im at my wits end. not being a serious gambler i am confused please help

posted on May 10, 2012.

Player broke T&Cs and posted email explaining this.

Nothing for me to do here.

Cheers

AskGamblers
posted on May 10, 2012.

 Famous 25% rule and the breach is obvious. This complaint had to be published, so the player could get an answer. This complaint is solved. Please, read the T&C very carefully in the future.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds