What's new
What's new

PuzzleCasino

7.8
CasinoRank Good
9.5
Player rating 15 reviews
Complaint response 10 hours avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to industry-known providers
  • Live chat
What we don’t like
  • Winnings capped at €100,000
  • Low withdrawal limits
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, Arabic, Farsi

Established

2023

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Payz, MiFinity, Jeton, Interac, CoinsPaid, Pix, Bank Wire Transfer, Revolut, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Ripple, TRON, Dogecoin

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Brazilian reals, Russian rubles, British pounds sterling, Ukrainian hryvnias

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Visa, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Payz, MiFinity, Jeton, Interac, Pix, CoinsPaid

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 3,000 per week, EUR 6,000 per month

Software

Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming, BGaming, NetEnt, Playson, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Wazdan, Quickspin, Spribe, Thunderkick, Betsoft, Quickfire, Spinomenal, iSoftBet, GameArt, Endorphina, Habanero, 1spin4win, 1x2Games, Authentic Gaming, Belatra, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, CT Interactive, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Evoplay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Gamomat, Gamzix, IGT (WagerWorks), Igrosoft, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, LuckyStreak, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Mr. Slotty, NetGame, Nucleus Gaming, Onlyplay, Oryx Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Playtech, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Swintt, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, VIVO Gaming, 7Mojos, World Match, XPro Gaming, Asia Gaming, Genii, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Revolver Gaming, 3 Oaks Gaming, 4ThePlayer

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

Puzzlecasino is player-friendly, with plenty of useful menus you can use to help you navigate the site seamlessly. There is a good mix of games and bonuses, and we were able to get support when we needed it. 

General Information about Puzzlecasino

Puzzlecasino is an online casino home to the latest gaming providers. The casino supports a large selection of languages, which you can choose to match your preferences. 

You can use AskGamblers to register from any device, including the latest smartphones and tablets. 

If you’re from an eligible country, you may be able to skip the registration process and use the Pay’n Play feature. You can deposit and play instantly or register in the usual way. 

Below is our online casino review so you can get the truth before you play. 

Payment Information and Options at Puzzlecasino

The casino supports a range of payment methods, and the ones available in your country will be visible when you open the cashier. You will be required to verify your account, and the fastest way to do this is online, but you can also send your documents by email. 

The casino aims to process withdrawal requests within 5 banking days, and you can make one withdrawal request per 24 hours.

You can withdraw up to €1,000 per day, €3,000 per week or €6,000 per 30 days. If you are a VIP member, exceptions may apply. The minimum withdrawal is currently €50.

The maximum winnings per casino bet placed are also capped at €100,000, which means if you win over this amount from a single stake, the rest becomes void, which is disappointing. 

Customer Support at Puzzlecasino

If you need help, you can contact the casino, and the fastest option is live chat, although this is not currently available 24/7. You will be able to launch the feature, but there will not always be an agent available to chat. 

During times when help is not available immediately, you can leave a message, and the casino will reply as soon as they can. Alternatively, you can email the casino at any time. 

There’s also a help section which you may find useful. The casino has covered topics including payments, casino bonuses and responsible gambling. 

Games at Puzzlecasino

The casino is home to thousands of casino games, and there are plenty of gaming providers to choose from. If you like slots, you can try titles from the likes of Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, NetEnt and other top names. You can list the gaming providers in the gaming lobby to select and view your favourites. 

When you enter the games lobby, you can also sort games into alphabetical order and reverse order. If you want to find your favourite games, you can use the search engine. Games are also labelled by the provider from the main lobby. The casino adds new online slots, and if you’re from an eligible country, you can try the feature buy-in titles. 

If you prefer table games, there are versions of blackjack and roulette. You can also join the live casino with a selection of live dealers and join other real players. Providers include the likes of Pragmatic Play Live and Evolution Gaming. 

Puzzlecasino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino is a responsible gambling operator, and you can self-exclude if you need to take a break. You can take voluntary self-exclusion when you email the casino, as requests via live chat will not be actioned. 

Final Verdict on Puzzlecasino

When you’re ready to get started at Puzzlecasino you can sign up and claim a 100% welcome bonus up to €500. You can try thousands of top slots, including the popular Sweet Bonanza Slot. But if you prefer betting, you can try table games and live casino games. 

The casino has live chat and email for whenever you need help and support, and there is a variety of payment options to choose from. The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Player Reviews

9.5
15 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
A.Bernard
February 8, 2024
9

This casino attracted attention with its pleasant design and player reviews. The casino has a good bonus policy, a wide range of providers, and many deposit methods. I love having a good time here.

KYC approval may take 1-2 days due to transaction density. However, if you send the requested documents correctly, the transaction will be approved instantly when it comes.

Robert_w
February 8, 2024
10

PuzzleCasino has a good VIP program with exciting offers👍🏼. I constantly want to increase my level because the bonuses are getting more incredible every time) There were no problems with this site, everything is fine.

PuzzleCasino
February 14, 2024

Dear Robert_w,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Puzzle Casino. We're delighted to hear that our services have met your expectations and provided you with an enjoyable gaming experience!

At Puzzle Casino, ensuring seamless services and a satisfying gaming experience for all our players is our utmost priority.

Should you require any assistance or have any inquiries, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Live Chat support or email us at [email protected].

Your satisfaction motivates us to continuously improve.

Warm regards,

Puzzle Casino

Eric66
February 8, 2024
9

I recently registered on this site but I must admit that the developers are trying hard. Site functionality is at the highest level. All the games I play are available, there is a wide range of slots.

PuzzleCasino
February 14, 2024


Dear Eric66,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Puzzle Casino. We're delighted to hear that our services have met your expectations and provided you with an enjoyable gaming experience!

At Puzzle Casino, ensuring seamless services and a satisfying gaming experience for all our players is our utmost priority.

Should you require any assistance or have any inquiries, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Live Chat support or email us at [email protected].

Your satisfaction motivates us to continuously improve.

Warm regards,

Puzzle Casino

Shark21
February 8, 2024
10

One of the most beautiful sites I've ever seen. The weekend special bonuses are good enough. New bonuses are constantly coming out. Withdrawals are deposited into your account within the specified periods according to the rules.

Live support is good but could get better. Everyone is a team with good intentions and eager to help. When you have a problem, you get help immediately.

PuzzleCasino
February 14, 2024

Dear Shark21,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Puzzle Casino. We're delighted to hear that our services have met your expectations and provided you with an enjoyable gaming experience!

At Puzzle Casino, ensuring seamless services and a satisfying gaming experience for all our players is our utmost priority.

Should you require any assistance or have any inquiries, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Live Chat support or email us at [email protected].

Your satisfaction motivates us to continuously improve.

Warm regards,

Puzzle Casino

rayn
February 7, 2024
10

Great casino! It took me literally 10 minutes to verify the account quickly, but keep in mind that scans will not be accepted, send only photos. They constantly give bonuses, it's good.

I have not encountered any negative situations so far. I'm new and everything is going well. I will submit a shooting request soon, I'm sure it will be quick.

PuzzleCasino
February 14, 2024

Dear rayn,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Puzzle Casino. We're delighted to hear that our services have met your expectations and provided you with an enjoyable gaming experience!

At Puzzle Casino, ensuring seamless services and a satisfying gaming experience for all our players is our utmost priority.

Should you require any assistance or have any inquiries, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Live Chat support or email us at [email protected].

Your satisfaction motivates us to continuously improve.

Warm regards,

Puzzle Casino

antonvirt
February 7, 2024
10

PuzzleCasino is a high quality, very organized casino. There are many providers and games. Besides the slots, the support is very helpful and friendly.

Actually, in my eyes, there is nothing bad to say about this casino. Investments and withdrawals proceed smoothly. Their promotions are also nice, especially the special bonuses for the weekend.

PuzzleCasino
February 14, 2024

Dear antonvirt,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Puzzle Casino. We're delighted to hear that our services have met your expectations and provided you with an enjoyable gaming experience!

At Puzzle Casino, ensuring seamless services and a satisfying gaming experience for all our players is our utmost priority.

Should you require any assistance or have any inquiries, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Live Chat support or email us at [email protected].

Your satisfaction motivates us to continuously improve.

Warm regards,

Puzzle Casino

heyErling
February 3, 2024
10

A variety of slots and entertaining table games, and exceptional customer support are the main goals for enjoyable gaming. They offered particularly impressive weekly bonuses and the assistance their customer service provided was invaluable.

Message
PuzzleCasino
February 7, 2024

Dear heyErling,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Puzzle Casino. We're delighted to hear that our services have met your expectations and provided you with an enjoyable gaming experience!

At Puzzle Casino, ensuring seamless services and a satisfying gaming experience for all our players is our utmost priority.

Should you require any assistance or have any inquiries, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Live Chat support or email us at [email protected].

Your satisfaction motivates us to continuously improve.

Warm regards,

Puzzle Casino

leo48
February 3, 2024
10

PuzzleCasino is my favorite casino. The number of games they offer is amazing. Their bonus system keeps me busy and the fact that they have integrated many payment methods, especially cryptocurrencies, makes transactions easier. Truly the best online gaming experience I've ever had, the sky's the limit!

PuzzleCasino
February 7, 2024

Dear leo48,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Puzzle Casino. We're delighted to hear that our services have met your expectations and provided you with an enjoyable gaming experience!

At Puzzle Casino, ensuring seamless services and a satisfying gaming experience for all our players is our utmost priority.

Should you require any assistance or have any inquiries, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Live Chat support or email us at [email protected].

Your satisfaction motivates us to continuously improve.

Warm regards,

Puzzle Casino

FRIDECto
February 3, 2024
10

Very nice website and layout. Easy to find games and lots of providers. Many bonuses are offered. Support is always available. Payment methods work well. Everything expected from a site is available.

PuzzleCasino
February 7, 2024

Dear FRIDECto,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Puzzle Casino. We're delighted to hear that our services have met your expectations and provided you with an enjoyable gaming experience!

At Puzzle Casino, ensuring seamless services and a satisfying gaming experience for all our players is our utmost priority.

Should you require any assistance or have any inquiries, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Live Chat support or email us at [email protected].

Your satisfaction motivates us to continuously improve.

Warm regards,

Puzzle Casino

Bastiann
February 3, 2024
10

I love the site's attractive and user-friendly interface, as well as the promotions it offers. Two of the best benefits for me are the daily reward bonuses and the Weekend cashback bonus. These bonuses allow me to maximize my gaming experience and increase my chances of winning every week.

PuzzleCasino
February 7, 2024

Dear Bastiann,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Puzzle Casino. We're delighted to hear that our services have met your expectations and provided you with an enjoyable gaming experience!

At Puzzle Casino, ensuring seamless services and a satisfying gaming experience for all our players is our utmost priority.

Should you require any assistance or have any inquiries, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Live Chat support or email us at [email protected].

Your satisfaction motivates us to continuously improve.

Warm regards,

Puzzle Casino

Welcome Bonus

PuzzleCasino: 100% up to €500 + 50 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to PuzzleCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

PuzzleCasino Bonuses

Show all

PuzzleCasino Complaints

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    10 hours

  • avg complaint life

    12 hours

  • avg amount

    969 USD

PuzzleCasino News