What's new


What's new

Profistarz Casino

0
CasinoRank
8.7
Player rating 10 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Access to leading software vendors
  • Plenty of payment options
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • There are several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Norwegian, Spanish, Portuguese

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Neosurf, MiFinity, Jeton, Neteller, Payz, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, AstroPay Card, instaDebit, Interac, iDebit, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Monero, Bitcoin Cash, TRON

Currencies

Euros, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Monero, TRON

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Neosurf, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Payz, Jeton Wallet, AstroPay Card, iDebit, instaDebit, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Monero, TRON, Bitcoin Cash

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 4-6 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-48 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, Amatic Industries, Betixon, Betsoft, BF Games, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Fazi Interactive, Felix Gaming, Felt Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamomat, Ganapati, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Leap, Mascot Gaming, Maverick, NetEnt, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, PariPlay, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, PlayPearls, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Spade Gaming, Spinmatic Entertainment, Spinomenal, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Xplosive, Yggdrasil Gaming, Asia Gaming, BetGames, eBet, Ezugi, HollywoodTV, VIVO Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Profistarz Casino is an online casino home to over 4000+ games from a number of different software providers which includes well known names like NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Playson, Red Tiger Gaming and Relax Gaming. Players can choose from a number of different languages like English and Spanish and the site can be reached across most platforms which includes desktop and mobile devices. The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions and it is the players responsibility to adhere to national legislation in their country. The casino has listed prohibited countries in their terms and conditions which include, but is not limited to: Algeria, France, Hong Kong, Italy, Netherlands, Pakistan, Panama, Spain, the United Kingdom and the USA. 

Virtual Games

The games lobby is easy to use and is home to thousands of video slots from some of the biggest names in the industry. To make it easier for players to find games there is a handy drop down menu so players can easily select their favourite providers which narrows down the selection. There’s a search engine too for those who know what they’re looking for and there are category options like Megaways & Multiways and Bonus Buy. Some of the casino's most played games include the Jammin’ Jars 2 Slot, Big Bass Bonanza Slot, Big Bass Bonanza Slot, Vikings Go Berzerk Slot and Big Bad Wolf Megaways Slot.

There are lots of table games here too so players have the option to choose between which games they like most. These include classic and modern versions of Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat. Players can also try their hand at some poker games and a few other variations. 

The video poker section is home to more card games from various providers and includes games like Joker Poker, Deuces Wild and Bonus Poker. There are also a number of virtual games and scratchcards. 

Live Casino

The live casino has games from the likes of Evolution Gaming, Ezugi and Pragmatic Play Live who bring all the thrills and entertainment just like a brick and mortar casino. These games are played with live croupiers in a real environment where action is streamed in HD. Players will see the tables as the action happens and will be able to interact with the live dealers to make it more fun and appealing. 

Mobile Gaming

Profistarz Casino is also available on the go for users to enjoy through their mobile devices which includes smartphones and tablets, iPads and iPhones. One single account can be used across web and mobile devices and no app is needed. This means players can now easily switch between any device and pick up where they left off. Thousands of games are mobile compatible so players can enjoy the same seamless experience. 

Support

Customers who need any kind of assistance can contact the casino's support team. One of the quickest and easiest ways to get help is through their live chat facility. This can be accessed on any page at the bottom of the screen and a customer service agent will be on hand to help around the clock, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. However, players can also email the casino or there is an online contact form in their ‘Contact Us’ section. 

Security and Fairness

Security will never be an issue here as the casino takes all the necessary precautions to ensure their players personal information and financial transactions are encrypted and always stored securely. 

They also hold all the necessary random number generator certificates to ensure their games keep producing fair and random results. 

Player Reviews

8.7
10 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
julian_lily
February 28, 2022
7

I love the games that they have, especially the live dealer games they offer. It's all very exciting. I am also impressed by their live chat function since it's really available the entire day. Not all sites have something like that.

I was supposed to give this a high rating, but I got disappointed when I see that there are fees that are sometimes associated with the withdrawals. I think that somehow defeats the purpose of winning since there are fees to be paid.

NICOLAS01
February 9, 2022
7

Great games, very generous bonuses, and good odds at the sports betting side. What I want to talk about is the VIP promise. Other sites just replace it with loyalty bonuses but still call it ‘VIP’. Profistarz at least promises that it’s really more exciting than that. It took me a while to be recognized as a VIP, though.

What stops me at 7/10 is because it’s not at all the best online casino of its kind. I am playing at another casino with more transparent VIP benefits as well as loyalty bonuses.
I also play here because I switch to enjoy as many bonuses as I can, but the other site I’m playing is just better in many aspects.

jarihutta
January 26, 2022
10

My win wasn’t exactly high, but it paid off a few hours after validation. So I will be happy to continue playing at this casino. Live chat has always been available

If I compare them to some other casinos, they could offer us more free spins depending on the bonuses. Some game providers are missing. Everything else works well

JitkaK
January 10, 2022
10

I really like the game mix. They also have Andar Bahar and Ten Patti, which are not so common... The site layout is intuitive and it works smoothly. I also like the possibility to deposit in various less famous cryptocurrencies, not just bitcoin and ether.

When i registered the accoutn i can onyl select fiat currencies.. so the crypto deposit is converted to one of the availabe fiat currencies and then you play there. I wish there was an option to play directly in BTC, BNB or mBTC.

Bella05
December 20, 2021
7

Profistarz is quite alright but I can't seem to say that it's the best one out there. Still, I have to commend them for their impressive game roster, including their choices of live dealer games.

I actually thought everything was okay with this site since it started out nice for me. However, what surprised me was that there were some fees that were charged for some withdrawal methods. It's like that every time and I think it gets deducted to my winnings.

vmohan
December 13, 2021
8

This is just a great casino overall. It has a wide variety of games including slots, table and live games. The Chat options are great and the customer service agents have been very professional. They approved documents very quickly and they I had withdrawals into my account within 2 days.

The big negative for me is the withdrawal limits. I noticed that profistarz has the lowest monthly withdrawal limits around. You can only withdraw 5,000 per month.
I had the pleasure of winning a large sum from this casino but now I am stuck having to wait several months before I am able to withdraw these funds. Most casinos offer atleast 10,000- 20,000 monthly withdrawal limits so I am not sure why it is so low.

Message
RickyRich
November 29, 2021
10

Very responsive, quick document verification and withdrawal. The design is nice and quite intuitive. I like the game of the month bonus, although I couldn't play since the current game is blocked in my country. They changed to another country so no problem.

The welcome bonus package is wager free; I think they could leave a choice to the player, if you prefer you take classic wager bonus or no wager.. I miss some more crypto currencies for deposits (SHIBA, DOGECOIN)

Ryygar
October 25, 2021
9

Good selection of games. Support chat was quick and helpful. Documents were verified quickly and withdrawals were processed quickly too, with no problems. I would recommend this casino.

I would probably prefer a standard wagering bonus rather than the sticky bonus on offer here, but that's just personal preference. No problems with the bonus itself.

Message
mihaelb
October 21, 2021
10

My winnings were paid out very fast after verification. Chat has been available 24/7. They have a very good and wide game selection.
I had a nice time at this casino.

The design and look could be better in my opinion. Terms and conditions are in English only although they have several languages listed. I have no other complaints.

PattiS20
October 17, 2021
9

They have a very responsive live chat, they have changed me the bonus FS quickly (since the game was blocked in my country). Also my account was verified in less than half an hour.

They could allow playing some more games with bonuses - live casino. I miss some more famous games, for example Playngo. Would be also nice if they had Finnish language on the site.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Profistarz Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Profistarz Casino Bonuses

Show all

Profistarz Casino Complaints