What's new
What's new

Prism Casino

1
CasinoRank
2.5
Player rating 22 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Full selection of slots and games from RTG
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, US phone, and email
  • Proven fair by TST
  • Mobile casino included
What we don’t like
  • No full third-party audit certificate available for viewing
  • Instant play version has limited game selection
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2002

Licences

Costa Rica

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, eCheck, Bitcoin

Currencies

US dollars, Australian dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Bitcoin, Litecoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 7-10 days
Bank Transfers: 10-15 days
Cheques: 21-28 days
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 10-15 days

Withdrawal Limit

USD 2,000 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Prism Casino is an online casino with a clean theme and user-friendly interface. Although they were once blacklisted for being part of the slow-paying Virtual Group, they have resolved and paid out the vast majority of complaints lodged against them. They are powered by RTG, one of the largest software platforms in the industry. 

No Longer Blacklisted

Prism Casino is part of the Virtual Group of RTG casinos. This group has a long history in the AskGamblers blacklist due to very slow payments to players, with some payments taking over a year to be processed. However, Prism Casino has appeared to put this in their past, and players who have filed complaints are getting paid rapidly. For this reason, they have been removed from our blacklist.

Virtual Games

The slot selection at Prism Casino is undoubtedly one of the largest around. They offer nearly 100 different games for you to choose from, the majority of which are bonus-filled five-reel video slots. Each of these games has a vibrant theme and plenty of unique winning opportunities. Among the most popular are Pay Dirt! slot, Cleopatra's Gold slot, Rain Dance slot, Achilles slot, and Bulls and Bears slot. Prism Casino also offers three-reel slots for players looking for a more traditional gaming experience.

Table game players have a good assortment to enjoy as well. Prism Casino contains several blackjack and roulette games for every kind of player, such as Pontoon and French Roulette in single- and multi-player modes. The other games include sic bo, baccarat, red dog, war, Vegas Three Card Rummy, Caribbean Draw Poker, and pai gow poker, among others.

The video poker variety at Prism Casino is one of the largest in the industry. They offer both single-hand and multi-hand games with a large number of variants in each. Choose traditional varieties like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Tens or Better, or try something a little different like Double Double Jackpot, Mystery Bonus, and Pick 'em Poker.

Support

If you ever need a question answered or a problem resolved, Prism Casino has a team of support professionals to get you the help you need quickly. For the fastest response time, we recommend using their 24/7 live chat function. You can also call them through a toll-free US number, or send them an email and expect a response within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Everyone deserves to know that their details are kept safe. For this reason, Prism Casino outlines their security measures on their website. Their system includes 128-bit SSL encryption, the industry standard for obscuring sensitive data from cyber criminals.

Prism Casino has taken the time to have their games independently audited by TST, a firm that uses rigorous algorithms to test random number generators. As shown by the TST logo on the Prism Casino website, the firm has found that Prism Casino offers a fair game.

Player Reviews

2.5
22 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Fukkoffcriss
December 4, 2023
1

Absolutely nothing. In the worst casinos I've tried. Customer live chat is a joke as they take for ever to repond.. send surveys while you wait just to make this more fustrating

Everything. Service is so very slow. Waited for over 30 mins for an agent to respond. False promotions.. a real joke. Do not recommend because in the end you will not get your no deposit bonus. Scammm

x091713x
October 14, 2021
1

According to Prism casino, their withdrawal timeframe is 7 days. This is false. Let me break it down (this is what I had gone thru more than once).
I cashed out it took them 5 days to tell me I needed to send them required documents in order to continue with the withdrawal. After I sent them my docs, I waited 5-7 days for them to review those docs.
After reviews docs, I was told I have to send them my bitcoin payout detail which took 3 days and then have to wait 7 more days to get it approved.
Once it approved, it’ll take 7-10 days for them to sent it out.

The arrival of your withdrawal depend on your payout method but bitcoin seems to be the fastest. So no, withdrawal timeframe is not 7 days.

Bexpdx7
March 16, 2021
2

Hi. Bexpdx7 here. I like that I’ve received withdrawals from this casino in the past. Although not in a timely manner...........................,......

I dislike that I’ve waited 6+ months for a withdrawal of $100. I won it on a free chip. I was advised by the manager, after waiting 3 months for approval, to cancel and re-request my withdrawal. I did so. It has been another 3 months with no traction whatsoever. All I know is I’ll never use this casino again, not to mention other withdrawals I’ve seen from this casino take 3+ weeks to receive at BEST.

jason8smith869
April 30, 2020
6

Hi, my account name is jason8smith869
I did like this casino. I enjoy playing here and thought they were a better casino then most. Until I made my first withdrawal.

What I don't like is that I spent 170 dollars a few weeks ago and one hundred of it back, and they keep giving me to go around with the withdrawal. At first they wanted me to send a Photo ID and a bill in my name to confirm address so I did. But now they want me to send them 5 credit cards in my name that is crazy and unheard, especially since the transaction was made through bitcoin. So I don't know what scam they are playing, but I would like to receive my withdrawal and I would like to think my favorite time of playing at there casino is not a fake or a let down.

Message
heintr186
October 7, 2019
1

I won 800 from Prism. They said my bank wont accept bank wires or checks from them. I called my bank and they said they do accept. It's all a scam for you to spend money then if you win you wont get anything

iCatherine
September 11, 2019
1

WARNING No cashback under R400 which they did not mention in their cashback promotion. No free spins and rude chat. Springbok and Thunderbolt have way better bonuses and no min for cashback, Give Prism a BIG MISS

Message
472713Ww
February 8, 2019
1

Just took the bonus 45 euro and began to play, as there fell the jackpot of 2500 euros, which was immediately taken away! They specifically choose those who play the bonus in order to play the jackpot that would not pay it to anyone. Even 100 euros left, took everything. I DO NOT ADVISE TO PLAY THERE

Message
GODDOMMIT
July 10, 2018
1

They say it's no deposit but if u win they tell u it will be easier to get paid if you make a deposit. I'm being a smart ass

I've been trying to get my withdraw for over a month and Everytime I write they say two days and I'll hear from someone and given a reference number to not hear from anyone and write again to be given another ref number. And then when you call guess what? No agents avail to take calls so leave a message and I won't hear from anyone.. this place is a joke I would recommend u to save your money and headaches and go elsewhere. I'll change my review if they make good on what they owe.

Message
Dharrison24
April 20, 2018
1

I wrote a review a few days ago and this is my update. After depositing $100 from their players reward card with 25x playthrough I contacted the live chat to see what I had wagered so far. He stated that I had exceeded the playthrough and had play $3990 so it was safe to make a withdrawal. I'm so excited at this point.

Low and behold I submit a request for bitcoin withdrawal and emailed documents. I contact live chat again concerned as to why I wasn't prompted to enter my bitcoin address. Well this time the agent states that I need to cancel the withdrawal and playthrough $1800. At this point I'm disappointed because I know how this is gonna turn out so I cancelled and blew through that $200 in no time. I guess I should have known better and have decided not to deposit or play here due to this issue.

Message
Dharrison24
April 15, 2018
6

I decided to play this casino using money that was given to me o.k. their players reward card. You can only play it on casinos in their network so I chose this one. Had $100 with 25× wagering and 2× cashout. I played on goldbeard one of my favorite slots. I made playthrough and requested withdrawal. Their live chat was quick at responding with what I needed to send and I have now sent those documents today and am requesting to withdraw to bitcoin. Now I will wait to see if this takes as long as people claim. How this goes will influence my decision to deposit here. I love rtg games but usually play at instant withdraw bitcoin casinos to avoid jumping through hoops.

I have nothing bad to say at this moment. I enjoyed playing here and will update my rating and review based on my withdrawal experience. Hopefully this will become one of my new favorites.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Prism Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Prism Casino Bonuses

Show all

Prism Casino Complaints