What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Omnia Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: n/a
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a

Omnia Casino Review

  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Live chat 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • UK Gambling License
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • Limited withdrawal methods
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.omniacasino.com
Established 2017
Owner MT SecureTrade Limited
Casino Promotion

Omnia Casino is an online casino boasting a large catalogue of games where members can enjoy the latest video slots, blackjack, roulette and live games. Players will be able to pick from multiple software providers with games from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, NextGen Gaming and Quickspin. The casino can also be played instantly or on the go. The casino is licensed, approved and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are multiple country restrictions here. The casino does not permit accounts to be opened or used by customers in certain jurisdictions which include Algeria, Belize, Bulgaria, China, Curacao, Denmark, France, India, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Turkey and the United States. The full list of restricted countries can be found under ‘More Casino Details’.

Virtual Games

Members of Omnia Casino can enjoy over 500+ games here including some of the newest and oldest titles in the industry. There are dozens of leading gaming providers too like NetEntMicrogaming and Play’n GO and to make it easier to browse players can filter games by each individual provider. Players can also use the casinos in-built search engine which can help find games and cut out browsing times. Games include the Planet of the Apes Slot, Spinata Grande Slot, Wild North SlotBig Blox Slot and Viking Quest Slot.

Players who prefer table games also have their own dedicated section of titles to choose from. Players can enjoy variants of both blackjack and roulette which includes American Roulette Gold Series and Atlantic City Blackjack Gold Series.

In addition to that video pokers are also available for players who like betting with cards. Players can bet on games like Deuces and Joker and Joker Poker.

Live Casino

Members who like betting with live dealers can enjoy the selection of live games available in their live casino. Games are hosted by friendly dealers and can be played throughout different intervals of the day. These include games like Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat and Live Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Omnia Casino can also be played on the go and all players need to do is log in through their smartphone or tablet devices. No app is required as their games have been optimized to play through a mobile browser.

Support

Anyone looking for assistance can use the casinos friendly live chat facility which is also multi-bilingual where players can pick their language before the chat starts. Players can use this facility 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Support can also be reached through email which is manned 24/7 so players can get a fast response.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security players can rest assured their personal and financial transactions are kept secure. The casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall services.

The casino also uses a random number generator, so players can enjoy a fair and random experience every time they play.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.omniacasino.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, GreenTube, IGT (WagerWorks), NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Light & Wonder, Push Gaming, Genii, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Shuffle Master
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, GiroPay, Euteller, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Siru Mobile, EnterCash, Zimpler, Interac, MuchBetter, PPro-Sofort
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Citadel, Visa, EcoPayz, Euteller, Skrill, Trustly, Entercash, MuchBetter, Inpay, Interac, Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: 1-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 1-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    Not Stated
  • Affiliate Program

    Omnia Affiliates
  • Allowed Countries

    • Africa
    • Aland Islands
    • Albania
    • Andorra
    • Anonymous Proxy
    • Antarctica
    • Arab Jamahiriya
    • Asia/Pacific Region
    • Austria
    • Bahrain
    • Bangladesh
    • Belarus
    • Bolivia
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • British Antarctic Territory
    • Brunei
    • Canton and Enderbury Islands
    • Chile
    • Colombia
    • Congo - Brazzaville
    • Congo - Kinshasa
    • Croatia
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • East Timor
    • Europe
    • Falkland Islands
    • Finland
    • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
    • Gaza Strip
    • Georgia
    • Germany [16]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Schleswig-Holstein
      • Thüringen
    • Gibraltar
    • Guernsey
    • Iceland
    • Isle of Man
    • Japan
    • Jersey
    • Johnston Island
    • Kenya
    • Kiribati
    • Kosovo
    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Latvia
    • Lebanon
    • Liechtenstein
    • Lithuania
    • Luxembourg
    • Macau
    • Macedonia
    • Malta
    • Metropolitan France
    • Mexico
    • Moldova
    • Monaco
    • Mongolia
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Neutral Zone
    • New Zealand
    • Norway
    • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
    • Paraguay
    • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
    • Peru
    • Qatar
    • Réunion
    • Saba
    • San Marino
    • Satellite Provider
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Serbia
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Solomon Islands
    • Sri Lanka
    • Statia
    • Sweden
    • Taiwan
    • Thailand
    • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
    • Ukraine
    • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
    • United Arab Emirates
    • United Kingdom
    • Venezuela
    • Vietnam
    • Wake Island
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, Norwegian kroner, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Indian rupees
  • Languages

    English, Swedish, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Japanese
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority
  • Company

    MT SecureTrade Limited
  • Established

    2017
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Omnia Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Kadomano 2 reviews
Rheinland-Pfalz
Reviewed on January 14, 2020

LIKED

I love the casino I love the casino, top game providers, only the best of the best! A very helpful, friendly and always available support team! A very, very fair and accommodating promotion, I can only recommend it to everyone !! very many games providers and many different slots! no matter what you are looking for, they have it !!!

The page is also very clear and very nicely designed! I would really like that you take ws with you I am one hundred percent sure.. that chanz will be in one of the top casinos after a short time!! I love the casino, top game providers, only the best of the best!

A very helpful, friendly and always available support team! A very, very fair and accommodating promotion, I can only recommend it to everyone !!

Omnia casino is the best Casino!!

DISLIKED

I don't really have anything negative to say about this casino .. the staff who work there do everything right, are friendly and happy to help you anytime and no matter why! :) And they are quick too! I praise you very much !! 👍
dillfly2000 12 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on November 15, 2019

LIKED

So far having a pretty superb experience with Omnia. Winning have arrived, support was helpful with no confusions or delays. Very satisfied. Nice layout and game selection. I like the store feature, which is a great way to reward big spenders and long term players.

DISLIKED

Nothing negative really. I had to contact support just to make sure I put my bank info in correctly, but that's usual with most casinos I've signed up with.
Inactive user
Reviewed on July 8, 2019

LIKED

After gambling through almost every online casino available, this is probably the one place
I´m gonna stick with. Very reliable and they really care about customers. When Omnia grows and
add more jackpot games I will surely give them a full row of stars.
OMNIA CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 14, 2019
Hey!

Glad to hear you are enjoying your experience with us here at Omnia.

We recently added daily drop jackpots that have to be won everyday before 23:59 CET.The top daily jackpot so far to be won was €73,000. If you check out our daily jackpots category in our search page you will find all the qualifying games. In the next few weeks you will also find them in our homepage!

Hope you like them as much as we do!

Speak soon
Eddie
Jamielake88 13 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on May 2, 2019

LIKED

Just wow! I like looking around every now and again to see what new casinos are about. And I have to say omnia are by far one of the best I’ve come across.
I joined and made a small deposit. Managed to get a nice balance so thought I’d withdraw.
The KYC took less than 3 hours. And 2 days later my withdrawal was in the bank.
About a week later I made another withdrawal this time much larger. An hour passed by and I recieve an email. Withdrawal approved!

The wager free spins. Omnia coins. Cashback every week.

Massive thumbs up from me. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
OMNIA CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 14, 2019
Hey,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we are delighted to see you are having fun with us here at Omnia.

If you haven't already, check out our new cashier that we launched in the UK. Not only that but we also launched daily drop jackpots that have to be won by 11pm UK time, every day. Personally, these are my favourite games at the moment and you can find them in the daily jackpot category in our search page.

If there is anything at all you need help with pop on our live chat and we'll be happy to help!

Speak soon
Eddie
TheAverageGuy 33 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on January 16, 2019

LIKED

A little late to the gate on this one. I originally signed up back when Omnia was either still in pre-opening or very shortly after the launch, I can't rightly recall at the moment. As a MT Secure Trade Casino one has a general idea what to expect, knows they can rely on a certain level of service and that cashouts, bonuses etc will be handled promptly, have reasonable terms attached and as long as one stays within the terms of service then smooth sailing is expected dead ahead.

Somehow after signing up the site got lost in the shuffle, too many new sites to try, not enough time or proper bookkeeping to keep track of them all. Emails from the site were few and far between, so it was only when I noticed a survey in my inbox asking me to answer some questions regarding why I hadn't deposited that they came back on my radar and I finally made my first deposit.

Ecopayz was available as a deposit option, so first hurdle cleared, deposit was made, welcome bonus was immediately applied and I was off to the races so to speak. From a quick look around the site they seem to be pretty much on par with most MT sites as far as game selection goes, I got a little distracted by a single slot that was treating me decently so didn't do a whole lot of exploring. I did mange to get just $40 or so away from clearing the $600 in wagering that was necessary to put the bonus to bed, unfortunately my little slot that could ran out of steam on the final hill so no chance to test cashout times as of yet. A decent welcome bonus though, 100% match, a reasonable minimum $10 deposit required and for participating you also get 20spins a day on book of dead for the next 5 days.. If I recall correctly I believe the spins were $0.20 in value, so $4/day $20 total value over 5 days plus the 100% match of $10 essentially 3 times my deposit as a bonus.. certainly nothing to sneeze at for certain.

While playing, you collect omnia coins which can be saved and traded in for everythign from free spins, to gift cards and even some cool swag (rayban sunglasses) or hot topic electronics like gopro cameras and ps4's.. a nice little twist on the traditional loyalty/level up found at most MTST sites.

10% weekly cashback is also built into the site with no extra effort for the player but to play and lose ;-P Had a bad session or 3, hey.. take a second chance at lady luck when the weekly cashback shows up in your account on Thursdays with 0 wagering required. Well played Omnia.. another nice touch.

There is also a omnia loyalty card granted on signup that awards players chances at even more cash or omnia coins, unfortunately it expires 7 days from registration, so this was one feature of the site I missed out on by not being more on the ball. All said and done, I have no complaints as of yet and will certainly be back to try again at testing the cashout windows ;-)

DISLIKED

About the only thing that seems to be missing after a cursory examination is races/battles that are pretty common at most other MTST sites. I hope this is a feature that just hasn't been implemented as of yet, because it is one of my preferred perks while playing at Rizk and other sites under the brand.
OMNIA CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 14, 2019
Heya,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. We really appreciate that.

I'm dropping in to let you know that we are currently in the process of launching our own tournaments so in the not so distant future we will be running daily/weekly tournaments with some pretty cool prizes.

Make sure to keep an eye out for them and we will be dropping everyone an email when they are ready. Make sure you are opted into communications so you don't miss out.

Any other feedback make sure to drop us an email at support@omniacasino.com or pop on live chat.

Speak soon
Eddie

P.S Sorry for the delay in replying to you!
azza9582 7 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on September 20, 2018

LIKED

Love this casino it’s one of the golden treasures you find by luck, I was browsing on the internet when and add popped up advertising Omnia casino, I had never heard of this site before, I downloaded the app and signed up.

The app is really user friendly and colourful, you can get great rewards and collect points which can be spent on other fantastic bonuses.

The withdrawal process to an EWallet was instant which made me want to play more and more.
OMNIA CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2018
Hello AZZA9582,

Thank you for the positive feedback, we really appreciate it! We have many more exciting product releases coming within the next couple of weeks. The one I'm most excited about is the complete revamp of our Omnia Store which is currently being totally redesigned, we'll be adding even more bonuses and some extremely cool items. So stay tuned!

Thanks again for leaving your review and we wish you the best of luck with your future gameplay at Omnia.

If you have any more feedback just let us know.

Best regards,

The Omnia Team
mks1977 7 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on September 6, 2018

LIKED

I’ve never given a casino 10 stars and I’ve played them all. The number 1 reason I’m giving this casino 10 stars is because of their withdrawal time. Literally 20-30 mins after I request a withdrawal it’s credited in my Instadebit account. I’ve played so many casinos where there is a wait time of days before I see my winnings. Which you then can reverse of course, which is the point. I want to at least see some type of payback. It’s very frustrating when you have to wait days. I’m very impressed so far and I’ve only been on this casino 2 days!

DISLIKED

That you have to go through all the games alphabetically one at a time.
OMNIA CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 10, 2018
Hello MKS1977,

Thank you for taking the time to review Omnia - we really appreciate your feedback.

We’re really glad to hear you’re loving the fast withdrawals, as this is something we prioritise. We know that there’s nothing more frustrating than having to wait for your winnings!

Please bear with us while we make improvements to our interface, we’re working hard to ensure navigation around Omnia is more efficient, therefore making it quicker and easier to find all of your favourite games.

Thanks again for leaving this kind review and we wish you the best of luck with your future gameplay at Omnia.

Best regards,

The Omnia Team
ladylux 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 10, 2018

LIKED

My first deposit at Omnia Casino as I am familiar with MT Secure Ltd casinos. A good selection of games I play, Netent, Microgaming, and many more. I played over several days and had an enjoyable experience. Customer Loyalty program also. I requested a withdrawal and less then 24 hours and my winnings was in my bank.Thumbs up!!
.

DISLIKED

The negative points I found was the games listings, the lay out needs to be improved. Due to knowing what games I like I had to manually type them in the search bar.
OMNIA CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 15, 2018
Hey LADYLUX,

Thank you for taking the time to review us and we really appreciate the feedback.

The team are working hard at the minute to make improvements to the layout of the site that will make it even easier to find the games you love. We are always learning here at Omnia and dedicated to building a casino around you.

Stay tuned to our apps and site for the new updates!

Best regards,

The Omnia Team
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on July 21, 2018

LIKED

When I first saw this casino and didn't pay any attention because of its name it says new casino but I guess didn't read properly I thought its some offer from Omni Casino which we all know its one of the oldest casinos online. When I took a closer look and realised they had Netent and Microgaming slots that was the moment I realised its a brand new casino.

The first thing I wanted to know are they some sister casinos or connected to some other casino online and on my surprise it was MT Secure Limited casinos which I trust a lot. The first impression wasn't so good, honestly didn't like their look of their site, they have nothing similar like Guts, Calzone or Shadowbet or the others MT Secure Limited casinos which I was kind ofdisappointed, because I was expecting much more from this newly added casino.

Their website its very simple as I already mentioned, kind of poor if you ask me but still being of that group of casinos I was interested to see what they have to offer. Well nothing special, an average bonus of 100% up to 100 and a bit high wagering of X 30 the bonusand and the deposit made.

Ok I am used to this kind of bonuses because I think all Mt Secure casinos have similar bonuses with similar wagering requirements, so nothing special about this casino. Their reward system a bit poor for my taste because while you play you accumulate points, which you have to have hundreds of them so you can trigger some rewards. For example I made 2 deposits here played a bit longer but only accumulated 50 points which I cant use them till I play next time and the cheapest reward is 100 points to buy 10 free spins on Aloha slot.

So far the only thing I got from them was 20 free spins on Jumanji and that was yesterday and I don't even know why I got them, probably the fact I did not appear there more then 2-3 months, they decided to give me something for free. Still didn't have any withdraw so cant say how fast they are, still coming from that kind of geoup of casinos I really trust them, maybe I will deposit there but only if I receive some kind of offer, because even when it comes to offers, like reload bonuses or free spins didn't see any coming, so another no for me.
OMNIA CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 15, 2018
Hey KATEMAX,

Thank you for the feedback.

Really sorry to hear you don't like the design of our site or apps. Our goal isn't to imitate other operators in the industry, Instead we want to offer a casino that is different and built around the needs of our customers.

We are continually taking the feedback of our customers on board and making improvements every month. We have so much more to do and to show everyone. It's really exciting!

We love to reward our customers and do this on a daily basis. The more you play with us the more we can learn about our customers and the more we reward you.

We have loads of exciting changes in the coming 6 weeks that will see some customers getting some amazing bonuses. Stay tuned!

Best regards,

The Omnia Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Omnia Casino bonuses

Omnia Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Omnia Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy