What's new
What's new

N1Bet Casino

8.4
CasinoRank Very Good
9.3
Player rating 96 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Excellent choice of payment methods
  • Fast withdrawals
  • No payment fees
What we don’t like
  • Poor FAQ section

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German, Finnish, Russian, Polish, Norwegian, Portuguese

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Payz, Neosurf, Interac, MuchBetter, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Paysafecard, USD Coin

Currencies

Euros, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, US dollars, Japanese yen, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Brazilian reals, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, Interac, MuchBetter, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether, Ethereum, USD Coin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-9 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-72 hours
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 3,750 per week, EUR 18,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, August Gaming, Belatra, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Merkur Gaming, Thunderkick, 4ThePlayer, Avatar UX, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang, Booongo Gaming, Caleta Gaming, Electric Elephant, Evoplay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Games Lab, Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, Igrosoft, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, LuckyStreak, Mascot Gaming, Mr. Slotty, NetEnt, NetGame, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, ReelPlay, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Spinomenal, Sthlm Gaming, Swintt, CT Interactive, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Popiplay

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about N1Bet Casino

N1Bet Casino is an online casino site rated highly by AskGamblers. They’ve earned an excellent reputation with our players and us. You can read our N1Bet player reviews. These are reviews written by real players who have ranked the casino, with many ranking the casino with top marks so far. You can also leave your review when you’re ready. 

Our expert casino review has also looked at the casinos' complaint history. If you have an issue, you’ll want to pick a casino willing to work with you to solve it. The great news is that if you choose N1Bet Casino, they have an excellent complaint history, and we’re confident that the casino will try and help you if you get issues. 

If you’re eager to start playing, let’s look into the casino before so you can play with all the facts, starting with payments! 

Payment Information and Options at N1Bet Casino

The casino offers an excellent choice of payment methods. These are country-specific, so you may only see some of the options we have listed above. However, you can visit the cashier, showing you all the options to deposit and withdraw. They include traditional options like Skrill and Visa and the most popular cryptocurrencies. 

The minimum deposit and withdrawal amount start at €20, and you’ll be pleased to know that there are no payment fees. You can deposit and withdraw freely without worrying about any charges. You can withdraw €2,500 per week or €12,000 per month. The payment provider also imposes maximum amounts for deposits and withdrawals. All progressive jackpots are paid in full. 

The casino aims to process withdrawals within 24 hours, depending on the chosen payment method. If you need to verify your account, it could delay processing. Send your identification documents when requested, and remember that withdrawals could take longer. 

To upload the required documents, go to your personal profile and click on the ‘Documents’ tab. Once the documents are uploaded, please wait until they are checked, and the casino will verify your account. You can find out the status of your documents by clicking on the ‘Documents’ tab like before.

Customer Support at N1Bet Casino

If you need help and assistance, you can contact the casino's customer service team. One of the easiest ways to get in touch with them is by launching their live chat feature. The casino has a friendly and professional customer service team behind them, so you’re in good hands. 

You will be met by the N1Bet Bot and asked to select your language. There are more than six to choose from. You can then chat with the bot who can try and assist or request to speak to a live chat agent. 

If you want to contact the casino any other way, you can either email them or use their online contact form. You can find the email in their Support section, along with the contact form. The casino checks its inbox regularly, so you shouldn't have to wait long. 

However, their live chat feature is the most efficient way to get help. 

There is an FAQ section you can visit, but unfortunately, only a few questions have been covered.

Games at N1Bet Casino

N1Bet Casino is home to over 4500 casino games. It includes a catalogue of over 4000 online slot games from over 50 providers. 

Getting hold of your favourite games in the lobby shouldn’t be hard. One of the easiest ways to do this is by using a search engine that can find any game in a matter of seconds. However, this feature is only good if you know what games you want. 

Alternatively, you can take advantage of the filtering option that allows you to sort games by their provider. This narrows down the search results, so you don’t have so many to choose from, making it easier to choose or find your favourites. 

Regarding table games, there are some to choose from, including well-known variations of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker, and Baccarat. Some tables start with very low limits, while others have raised bets for high rollers. 

If you enjoy live casino games, they have those too. Providers include well-known names like Evolution Gaming, where games are streamed in HD with human croupiers for the ultimate live experience.

N1Bet Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

If you think you are spending too much or gambling negatively impacts your life, it’s time to look at the casinos' responsible gambling tools. We have listed the tools you can use above, which include setting personal limits on your gaming activities or opting for self-exclusion. You can also seek help and support from trusted independent bodies, which the casino has listed on its site. 

If you want to self-exclude, you need to contact the casino. They will take all the measures possible to block your access to your user account and ensure you receive no promotional materials.

Player Reviews

9.3
96 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Caractacus
March 20, 2024
10

They welcomed me with a generous sign-up bonus that boosted my initial deposit significantly. It feels good to be rewarded for my play, not just once but regularly. I hit a nice little win, and bracing myself, I requested a withdrawal. To my shock, it was processed faster than I could make a cup of coffee. No fuss, no hassle.

The website is well designed, with smooth navigation and quick loading times. However, I did experience some lagging issues while playing live dealer games, which was a bit frustrating. Nonetheless, the customer support team was helpful in addressing the issue, and I’ve had no problems since.

N1Bet Casino
April 23, 2024

Hello Caractacus,

Thank you for your kind words about our website design and navigation. We're committed to providing a user-friendly experience for all our players and we're glad to hear that you found it easy to navigate and quick to load. We look forward to providing you with many more enjoyable gaming experiences in the future!

Twiccce
March 17, 2024
10

I’ve had my share of frustrations with casinos that have limited or slow payment methods. What I love about this place is the variety of options they offer for deposits and withdrawals. I particularly appreciate how quickly they process crypto transactions. I remember the first time I withdrew my winnings via Bitcoin, expecting it to take ages, but it was in my wallet the same day. It’s great to see a casino keeping up with the times.

N1Bet Casino
April 8, 2024

Hello Twiccce,

Thank you sincerely for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is invaluable to us and we are thrilled to hear about your positive encounters at our casino.

Sento
February 29, 2024
10

I stumbled upon this casino through their social media, and I’m glad I did. They’re not just posting promotional stuff they’re engaging with their community. They share tips, celebrate big wins, and even run contests where you can win free spins or bonuses. I once commented on a post, not expecting much, but they replied with a personalized message and a little bonus code as a thank you. It’s refreshing to see a casino that genuinely wants to connect with its players🔥

N1Bet Casino
March 13, 2024

Hello Sento,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're committed to providing a welcoming and interactive environment for our players. Your feedback is invaluable to us!

Galesteg
February 27, 2024
10

I am a member of the VIP club and I must say that it is really favorable. The bonuses are really good and the ones higher up include personalized gifts, which is really nice. The first gifts were cheap, like a pack of stickers, but my last gift for reaching level 6 in the higher tiers was Apple airpods, which I was in no way expecting to get. It really blew my mind and now I want to reach higher levels to see what happens next.

The only downside is the wagering requirement for bonuses, but the overall experience and the reliability of payouts more than make up for it. We'll see how it goes from here.

N1Bet Casino
March 13, 2024

Hello Galesteg,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We value your membership and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service.

Gessanar
February 24, 2024
10

As an avid gambler🙏 I’m always on the lookout for new online casinos, and this one caught my attention with its attractive welcome bonus. I was pleased to find a diverse range of games, including some lesser-known titles that piqued my interest.

Yes, there are technical problems in the games, but despite this, the support team works 24/7 and always sends notifications about all problems, or I write to them and they answer me. I usually take a break from playing at such times to avoid losing games.

N1Bet Casino
March 1, 2024

Hello Gessanar,

Your feedback is valuable to us as we strive to provide the best possible service to our players. If you have any further suggestions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us!

megadethfan
February 23, 2024
9

They have amazing customer service. Very fast with responding and problem-solving. Definitely suggested! It's been 2 weeks since I joined here and I only had 3-4 withdrawals, they sent it without any complications.

A few of the games bugged out but thank God I didn't lose anything lol besides that, I really don't know what to say negative here but I'll edit my review the more I play with them.

N1Bet Casino
March 1, 2024

Hello megadethfan,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've found our customer service to be amazing with fast responses and effective problem-solving. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

Aside
February 21, 2024
10

I stumbled upon this online casino while searching for a new platform to try my luck, and I’m glad I did. The registration process was smooth, and I appreciated the attractive welcome bonus offered. The game selection is diverse, catering to all preferences, and I found myself immersed in the gameplay for hours.

While playing on my cell phone, I occasionally had problems with the connection, which prevented me from enjoying the game. Despite this, the support service was responsive and helped to solve the problem promptly.

N1Bet Casino
March 1, 2024

Hello Aside,

Your feedback is valuable to us as we continuously strive to improve our services and provide a seamless gaming experience for all our players. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable gameplay in the future!

ShrimpOFF
February 20, 2024
10

Just when I thought this place couldn’t get any better, they rolled out an app update that’s smooth as silk. Playing on my phone has never been easier or more enjoyable. Top marks for keeping things fresh💦

N1Bet Casino
March 1, 2024

Hello ShrimpOFF,

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying! Your satisfaction is our top priority and we're glad to provide you with a smooth and enjoyable mobile gaming experience. Thank you for your kind words and continued support.

daniell99
February 9, 2024
10

Their customer service team deserves a shoutout. Had an issue with a game freezing and not only did they resolve it quickly, but they also compensated me for the inconvenience. It’s that level of care and attention that keeps me coming back.

N1Bet Casino
February 12, 2024

Hello daniell99,

Thank you for your kind words and for recognizing the level of care and attention we strive to provide to our players. We truly appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you in the future!

Ettar
February 7, 2024
10

Never thought I’d be a fan of live dealer games, but here we are. The dealers are not only professional but super engaging, making every game feel like you’re right there in a casino. Plus, chatting with other players adds a whole new layer of fun to the experience💪

N1Bet Casino
February 12, 2024

Hello Ettar,

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to experience the thrill of live dealer games with us. We look forward to providing you with more memorable moments in the future!

Welcome Bonus

N1Bet Casino: 100% up to 50000 INR + 150 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to N1Bet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

N1Bet Casino Bonuses

Show all

N1Bet Casino Complaints

N1Bet Casino News