What's new
What's new

MYB Casino

5.5
CasinoRank
4.2
Player rating 6 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Live chat available
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Easy to navigate through the site
  • SSL Security Certificate visible
What we don’t like
  • Limited withdrawal methods
  • Need to be registered to use live chat
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2017

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Money Gram, Person to Person, Visa, eCheck, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Pay by Phone

Currencies

US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Visa, eCheck, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Person to Person

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 7-10 days
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 2,000 per week

Software

Betsoft

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Telephone: 844 335 3536
Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

MYB Casino is an online casino offering fun and excitement to players with a range of games which include slots, table games and their own live casino. Members will be able to enjoy games from the likes of Betsoft which can all be enjoyed instantly through a web browser. Players can even enjoy the experience on the go by playing through their mobile casino. MYB Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government and Laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here and players should also make sure that gambling is legal in their jurisdiction before attempting to register or deposit here. The full list of restricted countries can be found under ‘More Casino Details’.

Virtual Games

The casino is home to the full collection of 3D slots which are available to play from the popular Betsoft gaming platform. Players can find these in the casino lobby which offer a range of different themes with stunning graphics and wining potential. These include games like the Boomanji Slot, Rook’s Revenge Slot, Heist SlotFruit Zen Slot and Tiger’s Claw Slot. A selection of other slots is also available like the Stampede Slot.

Players who enjoy games like blackjack and roulette will be able to use the casinos table games section. Here members can join in the fun on games like Blackjack Multihand, American Blackjack and Baccarat. Poker games can also be played like Pai Gow Poker and Ride’em Poker.

Those who like betting with cards can try the video pokers here. With a range of themes and bets sizes players can try games like Bonus Poker, Double Joker Poker and Jacks or Better.

A selection of other games is also available like Keno and Scratcherz.

Live Casino

MYB also has its very own live casino if players are looking to place bets with real life dealers on a number of popular casino games. Games are open around the clock which include Live Roulette, Live Baccarat and Live Blackjack.

Mobile Gaming

The casino also has a safe mobile casino platform, so members can enjoy playing on the go. It’s highly reliable and lag-free and players simply need to log in through a compatible mobile browser from virtually any device. No app is required, and players will have access to a range of the casinos most top games.

Support

Players at MYB Casino can also enjoy a professional customer support team for any questions and queries they may have. The fastest way to seek help and assistance is by using the casinos live chat facility. Players will also be able to use email and toll-free telephone lines for additional support.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security players can enjoy their favourite games without having to worry about safeness. The casino uses highly complex SSL encryption methods and firewall services which keeps players personal, financial and sensitive data secure. Players can rest at ease that they are in a safe and secure environment.

Fairness also isn’t an issue as the casino uses an industry-standard and tested random number generator to keep their games fair.

Player Reviews

4.2
6 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Bruin
November 30, 2022
2

Its easy to sign up and , of course, fund your account.

There are times when the live table games can be very exciting nand overall, the dealers are pretty personable and fun and they will pay if you manage to stop while you are ahead :) In fact I have had some great runs at the blackjack table - much better than in real casinos - of course I gave it all back but thats what happens.

Customer service is responsive

1. Payout system is TERRIBLE, only $2000 per week can be withdrawn and they will ONLY pay you in bank wire transfer or Bitcoin

2. they charge 6% on every withdrawal and 6% on every payout

3. The bonus system is hard to understand and so I wind up collecting nothing in bonus' - thats likely my fault but it is needlesly complex

4. After requesting a payout - Payouts take aboyt 3 days if using bitcoin and 7 days if using a bank wire - so for me , there is zero motivation to bet more because , on the rare occassion I can stop 6 or 7000$ ahead I cant get the money - I get it, they want you to keep gambling and give it all back but I would bet even more and likely lose even more if the payout policy was different so now I will never deposit more than a few hundred dollars in a week when before realizing this it was thousands and thousands.

5. Not that this really matters , and this is no reflection on the dealers - most of whom are very plesant - but the place is basicaly a dump - it looks like its in someones basement - like I said that does not matter and in fact its kind of funny when you see the cleaning person push a vacuum around or the old electrical plugs covered over

MYB Casino
December 12, 2022

This PO fee stuff is completely wrong. Confirmed it’s this:

BTC = no fees
BankWire = $15 fee for POs up to $500; $35 fee for POs above $500

Not % related, free for BTC, flat fees for bankwires. Pretty standard stuff.

"Is there a charge for transferring money to MYBCasino.ag?
MYBCasino.ag DOES NOT charge any additional fees or extra charges for deposits made on to user accounts. In addition, all players are entitled to ONE FREE PAYOUT every month ($500 USD minimum).

Any additional withdrawals requested by players in the same month will carry some small additional fees according to our payment terms and conditions."

https://www.mybcasino.ag/help/

nachochipstack
May 7, 2021
1

They have decent slots like betsoft available. They take credit cards in addition to bitcoin for deposits. They have free blackjack tournaments daily (sometimes more often).

This casino is not trustworthy in my experience They advertise a 7% monthly cashback loyalty program for casino losses the previous month. You can see the "terms" here: https://engine.mybcasino.ag/promotions-and-bonuses - click on "learn more" for the 7% cashback promotion. I made two deposits of over $100 each in April but upon request of my cashback reward I was first told it would be coming in 1-2 days (this was a couple of days later than advertised already). Two days later after receiving no response from a ticket theoretically opened by a chat operator on the site, I was told that I do not qualify for the program because I only made two deposits the month before. There is no mention of a min number of deposits in their loyalty program terms, although the terms basically say the casino has the right to modify or change the terms of the program for any reasons at any time. Either way, it is one of the perks that attracted me to the site as other casinos I had tried as of late have no monthly loyalty.

I talked to chat a second time as the first chat operator either "hung up" on me by ending the chat or we got disconnected and I had to start over. The second chat operator appeared to do the same "investigating" of my issue and then told me that I did not qualify for the promotion because I did not deposit enough the month before to be eligible. I reminded them that the terms posted on the site for the promotion don't mention a minimum number of deposits or a deposit amount that must be met to be eligible. They still insisted I am not eligible and gave no further explanation as to what the actual number of min deposits or min deposit amount is that has to be met to be eligible.

Given the cashback is 7%, which is pretty low IMHO for a program like this, I am not sure why they are not being a bit more amenable. It would be better if they posted the actual min amounts or were willing to tell me what it was in order to be eligible. Without this information being clear and available the promotion really is not legit as they could at any time, for any reason, decide not to honor it. I am guessing they are fearful I will chargeback the transactions given I used a CC to deposit but I can assure you that is not happening in this case, it wouldn't be worth the hassle over 15 dollars. I am not saying I got jerked out of a large sum of money or something, just that the casino is not being transparent and honest about their promotion and players considering using their service should be aware of this.

MYB Casino
December 12, 2022

Best to email if you feel you were under compensated on your 7% cashback rebate.

Full terms:
7% MONTHLY CASHBACK UP TO $1,000
Eligible customers will receive seven percent (7%) cash back on all RNG casino losses every Month.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
Only REAL MONEY losses will qualify to receive this cashback bonus.
The cashback credit has a maximum limit of $1,000.
Cashback must be played forty (40) times before it can be withdrawn.
Player must email [email protected] or contact customer service in order to claim the cashback.
Live Casino activity does not count towards cashback bonus.
Monthly Cashbacks will be added to accounts upon request and only till the completion of a full calendar month.
General Bonus Terms and Conditions apply.
This promotion is restricted to one player per household, even if there is more than one computer retained at the address. The identity of a user will be determined on the basis of all or any combination of the following: name, mailing address, e-mail address, IP address, credit/debit card number, computer, and any other forms of identification which may be required.
The casino may, at their sole discretion, limit the eligibility of customers to participate in this promotion, for any reason whatsoever without notice to the end users. MYBCasino’s decision will be considered final in the event of a dispute.
The casino reserves the right to modify, alter, discontinue or terminate this promotion at any time for any reason whatsoever without notice to the end users, using reasonable efforts to provide such notice in advance.
General Terms and Conditions apply."

Rebates are system generated and issued monthly and some rebates weekly depending on promotion.

hansi2k
November 6, 2020
1

Nothing is to be liked here. If it is possible to deposit money faster than you can blink with your eyes, then it's surely the best casino ever. They take money without hesitation.

Bad support. Asks over and over for ID Scan, Selfie with ID and Utility Bill. Closes Tickets without solving the issue. Horrible waiting times 3 weeks+ and still again they want ID. Takes money instantly makes it impossible to withdraw. Blocks account even after ID was supplied to verify. Ignores tickets and keeps account closed with money on it.

ngrace
February 1, 2020
1

Requested a promo code I found on CasinoFreak for 400% and FS ...Customer service rep advised that my first deposit would only be 200%, but my second deposit would be 400%. But I would have to reach out to customer service to have them apply it as they had to apply the 200% bonus as none of their codes were working.

Contacted customer service after my second deposit of $100, the customer service representative wouldn't honor the 400% even after I sent him a screenshot of the customer service rep saying he would honor it. He said he would only do 300% and said “your decision, 300% or talk with someone tomorrow.” Very dismissive.

And then I advised that I would like my hundred dollar deposit refunded, he said that I would have to talk with somebody the next day.

Advised I would just go to my credit card company to have a reversal, and then he said that no casino would ever let me play again if I did that and was incredibly rude.

Do not recommend.

I have screenshots and the entire transcript if anyone is interested.

I actually really liked the format of the casino so I was incredibly disappointed on how unprofessional Ed was to me.

Don’t bother with this casino. Even with screenshots verifying what you were promised, you’ll be treated rudely.

You can’t trust them.

MYB Casino
March 4, 2020

We're sorry to hear of your poor experience. Please send us your account number to support at mybcasino.ag. Quote: PC: Freak1st. NGRACE ASKGAM 2020-02-01

It is our understanding this code FREAK1ST is an initial deposit code only. The original CS rep appears to have been referencing house promotions as stated on the site 200% welcome bonus and a 400% reload bonus offer.

We'd like to make this right.

Affiliate Bonus Codes can be redeemed online at sign-up page and or in the cashier before a deposit is made. We'd also assume it can corrected and honored by our Customer Service team.

spadztricks2
July 5, 2019
10

Absolutely the best online casino I have ever played at. Been online gaming for over a decade and there always seems to be something “off” regarding each gaming site. Not the case here....awesome array of all casino games, 200% welcome bonus, reload bonuses, reasonable playthrough requirements, no max cash out. The most impressive aspect as far as I’m concerned is the no hassle “verification process “ which is extremely simple and only took a few hours for my account to be verified after I sent a few documents. Of course, still thinking things were too good to be true...received withdrawal via BTC less than 18 hours from requesting it! Wasted SO much time and money playing on sites that honestly are in it for themselves and make it next to impossible to cash out anything rightfully entitled to US with all the BS “terms and conditions”...anyone reading this knows exactly the exhausting tactics and unethical business practices do to wear a player down. Finally a reputable online casino that actually cares about their players or at least backs it up by their actions!

It was a little challenging figuring out how much wagering requirements I had played. Customer Service chat team was there to help me navigate around and figure it out. Minimum deposit a little steep at $45 but they more than compensate with the match bonuses and (I’ll say it again)...REASONABLE playthrough requirements.

Message
tyler3902
February 12, 2019
10

After your account is verified, they can get you bitcoin withdrawals in 1-2 days. That is incredibly fast for US players. Massive deposit bonuses that are cashable and only have wagering on the bonus value itself (30x Bonus). Literally the best place I have found to play by far.

Games selection is a little scarce compared to some other sites, but I like what they have so it isn't an issue for me.

Message
MYB Casino
February 12, 2019

Hi Tyler!

Thank you so much for your review, we are happy to know our players feel the way you do! We certainly work very hard to provide you with the best service there is!

Cheers,
The MYB Casino Team

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to MYB Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

MYB Casino Bonuses

Show all

MYB Casino Complaints