What's new
What's new

Mr Bit Casino

8
CasinoRank Good
7.2
Player rating 21 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software companies
  • Payments within 24 hours - once processed
  • Multiple payment options
  • Live chat is 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Russian

Established

2018

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Romanian National Gambling Office

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Trustly, Neteller, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Payz, Monero, MuchBetter, Paysafecard, Ripple, Yandex Money, AstroPay Card, Dash, Flexepin, Jeton, Payeer, Perfect Money, Skrill 1-Tap, SticPay, WebMoney

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Yandex Money, Dash, Monero, Ripple, MuchBetter, Payeer, Perfect Money, WebMoney, Jeton Wallet, Payz

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 4-6 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 4-6 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Adoptit Publishing, Amatic Industries, August Gaming, Bally, Belatra, Betdigital, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Chance Interactive, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Foxium, Gamomat, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, Lightning Box, Merkur Gaming, Games Global, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Old Skool Studios, Oryx Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Light & Wonder, Shuffle Master, Side City Studios, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Wazdan, WMS, Yggdrasil Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Mr Bit Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy a range of games from a catalogue of software providers such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming and Thunderkick. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed instantly through a web browser or on the go. Mr Bit Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Malta. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The casino is home to an array of games which includes hundreds of video slots from some of the most well known software platforms around the world. Players can easily select their favourite vendor to view only their games or they can find their favourite games using the search engine. It is quick and easy to navigate from game to game and players can enjoy games that include the Dead or Alive 2 Slot, Reactoonz Slot, Book of Dead Slot, Koi Princess Slot and Jack and the Beanstalk Slot. 

Players will also find lots of table games and again there are numerous providers to choose from. There are variations of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker and Baccarat so players should be able to find a table that takes their fancy. 

Those who like card games may also enjoy the casino's assortment of video poker games. Again there are lots to choose from like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild and Aces and Faces.

Live Casino

There are loads of games to choose from in the live casino too. These are just like table games, the variations are similar only these are all hosted by real life croupiers. Most of the games will still be open around the clock so players can enjoy them regardless of their time zones. Betting limits will vary depending on the game and providers in here include Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play. 

Mobile Gaming

Mr Bit is also available on the go as the casino supports almost any mobile device like smartphones and tablets. No app is needed either, all players have to do is open the casino through a compatible mobile browser on operating systems that include iOS and Android. Players can enjoy a large game collection, just like the web version. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by speaking to one of their live chat agents who are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Other ways to contact the casino include email, phone and postal. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security, the casino takes this seriously which is why they have encryption protocols in place. These are there to make sure any data which includes sensitive information and financial transactions will be encrypted before being transmitted over the internet. 

Games are also fair here thanks to the casinos random number generator This is in place to make sure players receive fair and random results that have not been manipulated. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.2
21 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
MalikaAvery
August 12, 2023
7

A multitude of games coupled with exceptionally swift support, a pleasing layout, and the inclusion of cryptocurrency payments. I decided to put the system to the test by making both a Bitcoin deposit and withdrawal, and here's what I experienced. The variety of games and the promptness of customer support stood out.

Withdrawals might extend to a maximum of 24 hours, a duration I've already exceeded, primarily due to sporadic security checks causing delays in processing payments. These sluggish service times hinder the smooth progression of the queue, consequently impacting the customer experience and potentially resulting in financial setbacks.

Mr Bit Casino
August 16, 2023

Dear MalikaAvery,

Thank you for the feedback. The term of receiving funds depends on your payment system too. You can try another method, or if the problem persists, you can always contact our support to check. We are doing our best for each customer

Sincerely,
MrBit Casino

MannyManaloto
July 26, 2023
7

This casino is top-notch. The games are quick to load and give fantastic value. The situation is fine. Utilize simple deposit methods. Withdrawals are processed promptly.
This interface is basic and easy to use, thus I suggest using it.

It's hard to define because, while not at all horrible, this brand was just not my favorite due to the design, which is subjective to each individual. I disliked the withdrawal period. I had to withdraw 50 euros, thus I suppose we might have finished it in less time than a day. For one game, it works for me.

Mr Bit Casino
August 1, 2023

Dear MannyManaloto,

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you have chosen our casino for games. However, we also appreciate every player's feedback on everything related to the casino, so we thank you for such a detailed comment

Have a fun time,
MrBirt Casino

thomasjennifer987
February 18, 2022
10

This is an excellent casino. The games load swiftly and provide a good return. Everything is fine.
Deposit techniques that are easy to use. Withdrawals are made quickly.
I recommend this interface because it is simple and easy to use.

I'd like you to include more games. Guys, this is also fairly excellent crypto. I hope you continue to do so in the future. Even Elon Musk is on board:).

Mr Bit Casino
April 5, 2022

Dear THOMASJENNIFER987,

Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoy our cyberspace every time you visit our website. Elon Musk would be happy!

Have a great time,
MrBirt Casino

tiwitat
February 13, 2022
10

I didn't think this place would be any good but I was wrong they give out lots of freespins all the time and I got a 3 dollar cashback reward and won 30 and got an instant cashout. This place is amazing.

Mr Bit Casino
April 5, 2022

Dear TIWITAT,

Thanks a lot for your opinion. We have a lot new games, slots, bonuses and other funny things. Come to visit us to enjoy the game!

Sincerely,
MrBit Casino

616junior
August 30, 2021
6

Fast deposit, fast withdraw nothing to worried. Friendly interface, many option slot game, some game restriction for my country but it's not big deal just provider.

This is my first time playing here. My first deposit did not take the bonus. And won a few wins. The deposit process was very fast, the withdrawal was less than 6 hours, which made me a bit disappointed when the second deposit suddenly I was obliged to choose a bonus. I chose freespin dinopolis, 10x wager from bonus+deposit.
What I got from freespin was only 0.8$ lol. Continuing to play didn't get even 1x game bonus, so my money quickly ran out to zero.
I don't know want to comeback again or not, but right know I'm very sure not comeback to this casino for playing slot.

Viefinked88
August 1, 2021
6

I want to begin saying how extremely friendly customer service has been so far for me, good to navigate the games, verfication was fine fast in hours.

Withdrawal takes up to 24 hours, I past that already, random security checks delaying payments.
So having queue orders isn’t the problem: it’s slow service times that prevent the queue order from moving efficiently. This can affect the customer experience and lead to losses. That could be better.

Message
iviwkiwi00
July 1, 2021
5

Good bonuses, with good bonus terms. Very good selection of slot providers. Slots work with no lag issues. Live chat is quick to reply and was always helpful.

Withdrawal limit of 1000 Euro with crypto options. Will charge you a fee of 2% (up to 10$) if you make more than 1 withdrawal request in a time frame of 24h. I was lucky to find this out before attempting to withdraw. Quite annoying that it will take a week to withdraw my winnings,

Albert77
June 23, 2021
5

Nice layout and crypto payments. Tested once how it works wit depositing and withdrawal with Bitcoin and here was my choose.
Many games and super fast support - well done!

Well is difficult to describe it because this brand is not that bad but was just not my favorite because of design but is for every one different.
I had some games which was not activated in Germany but is nothing a casino brand can do I guess, with VPT it works well but VPN is not allowed mostly.

Mimosa
June 2, 2021
10

I want to begin saying how extremely friendly customer service has been so far. I talked to Ivan my casino manager and he’s very knowledgeable about service.
After my verification which took fews hours because of my wrong docs after that I withdrew by etransfer and got my payment almost instantly.
Casino design and theme is the best I’ve seen so far. Easy clear and organized. They have so many providers so you don't get bored by playing lots of different games!

I have nothing bad to say about this casino...Mr Bit is a trusty brand Casino. My first withdrawal was super and hopefully it continue like that :-)

Message
seettle_99
April 27, 2021
8

Quite not a bad place, I liked the bonuses and their conditions, so it's easy to get them and as a result, you will be glad with the game. so I can recommend it.

Welcome Bonus

Mr Bit Casino: 100% up to €500 + 50 Bonus Spins

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Mr Bit Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Mr Bit Casino Bonuses

Show all

Mr Bit Casino Complaints