What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Midaur Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: n/a
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a

Midaur Casino Review

  • Instant-play mode
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Wide array of games
  • Live chat available
  • Several country restrictions
  • Live chat not available 24/7
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://midaur.com
Established 2017
Owner Infinity Gaming Solutions Limited Casinos
Casino Promotion

Midaur Casino is an online casino home to hundreds of video slots and casino games from providers like Big Time Gaming, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, Iron Dog Studios and many others. The site can be accessed in English and can be played straight from a web browser or through their mobile casino. Midaur Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of the Isle of Man and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Midaur Casino restricts players from certain countries, these include Belgium, Cyprus, France, Hong Kong, Spain, Turkey, Virgin Islands and the United States. The full list of prohibited countries can be found by using the left-hand menu and selecting ‘Restricted Countries’.

Virtual Games

Midaur has an extensive gaming portfolio with over 2000 games, out of which there are more than 500 games live on the website, from a wide range of software providers such as Big Time Gaming, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, Iron Dog Studios and many more. Players will be able to spin the reels of some of the popular video slots which include Bonanza, Immortal Romance and Deco Diamonds. Popular games can be filtered, or players can just browse the full collection.

There are plenty of table games to choose from too. Players who prefer these games can enjoy variants like Italian Blackjack, Lucky Lady’s Roulette, Double Zero Roulette and loads more.

Mobile Gaming

Players who prefer gaming on the go can enjoy Midaur Casino on virtually any device whether it be a tablet or smartphone. Available is a range of the casinos most popular games, all fully optimized for an even better experience.

Support

Any queries can be answered using the casino's friendly live chat facility which is open weekdays between 09:00 and 18:00, and also via phone support which is available between 9:00 and 19:00. Email support and postal support is also available.

Security and Fairness

The casino employs the highest level of security and firewalls to ensure personal and financial details are always secure.

An industry-standard random number generator is also used to ensure games provide random outcomes every time.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://midaur.com
  • Software

    Nyx Interactive, NextGen Gaming, OpenBet, 1x2Games, Aristocrat, Leander Games, Nektan, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Lightning Box, Cadillac Jack, Extreme Live Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Saber Interactive, Chance Interactive, Foxium, Games Lab, Side City Studios, 2 By 2 Gaming, Adoptit Publishing, BlaBlaBla Studios, Booming Games, Crazy Tooth Studio, Electric Elephant, Fantasma Games, Gameplay Interactive, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Kiron Interactive, Leap, Microgaming, MGA, Old Skool Studios, PariPlay, Playson, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Realistic Games, Sigma Games, Skillzzgaming, Wazdan, WagerMill, Zonelock
  • Deposit Methods

    Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, iDEAL, Sofort, GiroPay, EPS, Boleto, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Teleingreso, Multibanco, P24, QIWI, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, AstroPay Card, TrustPay, EnterCash, SafetyPay, Zimpler, MyBank, Finnish Online Banking, Visa, MasterCard
  • Withdrawal Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 5,000 per month
  • Allowed Countries

    • Africa
    • Aland Islands
    • Albania
    • Andorra
    • Anonymous Proxy
    • Arab Jamahiriya
    • Argentina
    • Asia
    • Asia/Pacific Region
    • Australia [7]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Austria
    • Bolivia
    • Bonaire
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Bouvet Island
    • Brazil
    • British Antarctic Territory
    • Canton and Enderbury Islands
    • Chile
    • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
    • Colombia
    • Congo
    • Congo - Brazzaville
    • Congo - Kinshasa
    • Croatia
    • Curaçao
    • Czech Republic
    • Côte d’Ivoire
    • Denmark
    • Ecuador
    • Europe
    • Finland
    • French Southern Territories
    • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
    • Gaza Strip
    • Germany [1]
      • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Gibraltar
    • Greece
    • Guernsey
    • Guyana
    • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
    • Hungary
    • Iceland
    • India
    • Ireland
    • Isle of Man
    • Jersey
    • Johnston Island
    • Kosovo
    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Latvia
    • Liechtenstein
    • Lithuania
    • Luxembourg
    • Macedonia
    • Malta
    • Mexico
    • Monaco
    • Montenegro
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Neutral Zone
    • New Zealand
    • Norway
    • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
    • Palestinian Territories
    • Paraguay
    • Peru
    • Pitcairn Islands
    • Poland
    • Portugal
    • Réunion
    • Saba
    • Saint Martin
    • Saint-Barthélemy
    • San Marino
    • Satellite Provider
    • Serbia
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • Slovenia
    • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
    • Statia
    • Suriname
    • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
    • Timor-Leste
    • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
    • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
    • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
    • United Kingdom
    • Uruguay
    • Vatican City
    • Venezuela
    • Wake Island
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission, UK Gambling Commission
  • Company

    Infinity Gaming Solutions Limited Casinos
  • Established

    2017
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

    Support Phone Telephone: 44 (0) 1624 604270

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Midaur Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Reviewed on November 9, 2019

LIKED

May have fast withdrawals easy deposits and a few good games on there but that's the only positive I can think of there bonuses may look good but are let down by greediness.

DISLIKED

They may offer good bonuses but the terms that come with them are shocking, can only wager the bonus with real money so basically the bonus cash is useless and invaluable.
The least this site could do is set 2 sets of wager requirements for the bonus like x35 for real money or x55 if your wagering with bonus money then it would be worth it, plenty of other sites to go at that are fair avoid this one until they have better practices.
Also Connection speed on the games is awful constantly lagging and having to reload.
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 9, 2019
Hi Cal19902022,

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience last night on Midaur. It does seem odd seen as you where very content with our bonus and its terms on February the 4th 2018 when you stated the following:

''Good site, good selection of games, good bonus structure although I'd prefer wagering to be counted with bonus and real rather than just real.''

Nonetheless, we hope you have a good weekend.

All the best,
Midaur online casino

GS4871 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on November 4, 2019

LIKED

Lovely looking, professional site for starters. The way the bonus worked confused me at first until I rang up & spoke to a really friendly, kind & not to mention patient member of staff. I love the way their bonus deals work, you can withdraw your real money & still keep your bonus funds & deposit & withdraw whenever you like til the date the bonus runs out. Also you can turn your bonus funds into real cash by earning points, which take no time at all to turn to real cash. Excellent site, customer service & games. Really happy & glad I found them to be honest as it's genuinely difficult to find a fair casino that cares about their customers. As for games lagging, personally I never experienced it in a big way, maybe three times at the most, but it's not a problem as you just either get off the game & click back on to where you left off or you clear your cache, cookies etc & log back in & problem solved, not had to do the latter yet, but if I did have to, it really isn't that big a deal. Great casino, I'm glad I discovered it :)

DISLIKED

There nothing I dislike, this is my first ever time writing a review, I normally read other people's, but I can honestly say I can see me visiting Medaur more than most other casino's I've used.
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 4, 2019
Hi GS4871,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are very glad to hear you are enjoying our online casino and bonuses.

We will make sure to pass on your message to our entire CRM team, no doubt this will make their day!

Have a fantastic one yourself and we hope to keep you entertained. :)

All the best,
Midaur Online Casino
Aceflyingace 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on January 2, 2019

LIKED

Their deposit process is quick (as many are), and they have a large selection of slots.

DISLIKED

The site is SEVERELY SLOW, I have 200mb internet speed and had to endure waiting anywhere between 10 and 45 second for just one spin to complete... They had no ‘demo’ for me to see how their servers were before depositing. When I realised I have to endure the spin times with 75 to spend, I was completely frustrated and wasted my money on a few spins to get the hell out off of that god awful site...

I pity anyone who also falls into their trap (take money quick, provide unplayable servers)...
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 3, 2019
Hi ACEFLYINGACE,

We are sorry that you are experiencing this issue. Please note when you are experiencing slots that keep on spinning, this is probably due to a slow internet connection between your computer and our gaming server, which will usually resolve itself and the result of your bet will be displayed once the connection is re-established. Even if you would shut a game down in the middle of your gameplay, you will end up exactly where you left the off the next time you re-open the game. If there is no option for you to do so, the round will be completed on the server even if your computer is frozen or if your internet connection completely stopped working. Any winnings are paid out to your account as usual and you can view the results for these games in your game history which you can find via your account section.

You may also select the "Play for Fun" option once you have selected a game - this will enable you to play the games in demo mode.

Please do not hesitate to contact our friendly support agents via our Live Chat or you may also contact us via email at support@midaur.com

Have a good day!

- Midaur Online Casino
Andrejroz1 2 reviews
Victoria
Message
Reviewed on December 27, 2018

LIKED

Im from australia, and i get a little confused where the country restriction says Australia then in brackets (new south wales)?

Isnt the whole country restricted?
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 27, 2018
Hi AndrejroZ1,

Unfortunatly players from both Australia and New South Wales are unable to register or play at Midaur.

Neither is this advertised by Midaur. If you have seen this anywhere, could you please provide us with a link and send this to support@midaur.com so we can get this rectified.

Have a great evening.
Kind regards,
Midaur online casino
Bazrael 19 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 12, 2018

LIKED

Nice selection of different game suppliers and a good layout.

DISLIKED

Site was slow for me always even though my internet connection was at a decent speed. Made it very hard to enjoy gaming on it ...... Waiting 10 seconds just for another dead spin (had a lot of dead spins in a row on here) .... Meh. Also pops up asking you to confirm your contact setting every time you go to the lobby and randomly logs you out for no reason.
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 12, 2018
Hi BAZRAEL,

Thank you for your review.

We have launched the games you have played and could not replicate the issue you experienced regarding any lag, neither have we had any similar complaints.

All the Midaur games are provided by industry leading companies and run on a random number generator (RNG) software. This ensures the outcome of each game is completely random, without giving an unfair advantage to either the player or the house.

All of our games are independently audited by experts to make sure everything is above board.

Irregularities/glitches during a game can occur due to a slow internet connection between your computer and our gaming server, a simple refresh of the page will solve this issue instantly.

We advise you to download the latest version of your installed web browser and would like to recommend google chrome.

The contact settings pop up, will stop appearing once you have confirmed your settings.

Being logged out after a certain amount of inactivity is in place to protect our players and their funds. this way you can be assured that when you leave your computer and account unattended, your funds will not be played by anyone else but you.

We do apologies for any inconvenience caused and you are more than welcome to play on Midaur again once your self-exclusion ends next year.

Have a great day.

Midaur online casino




cptblack 11 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 6, 2018

LIKED

By far the fastest cashouts I've had.Getting more selection of games everytime I loggin. Fast verification and good customer service. I think once they have netent games and novomatics it will be complete. Easy site to use and its setup is one of the best around.

DISLIKED

The bonus system is a strange one.You have to play through your bonus x35 for it to become active and then your real money has to match it or be higher than it so it becomes available for withdrawal. Or at least I think thats how it works. On the plus side if you play your real money and win you can cancel the bonus and not have to wager x35.
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 6, 2018
HI CPTBLACK,

Thank you so much for your kind words and rating. I will pass on your feedback regarding NETENT and Novomatic and hope we can accommodate you with the games from these providers soon as well.

Our bonus offering can be confusing but once understood very lucrative. You can always ask our friendly CRM team to elaborate your questions regarding our bonuses. :)

The beauty with Midaur is that you have a real money balance and a bonus money balance. This way you can always withdrawal your real money at any given time without having to forfeit your bonus funds. The bonuses are capped at a certain amount which is different for each bonus and clearly displayed before opting in. There are over 4 bonuses available for every player on registration. some big ones, some smaller ones, some with free spins and some with bonus spins. In other words there is something out there for everyone. :) Unfortunately giving completely free money away is not a sustainable business model, hence why the terms and conditions and max win do always apply.

Have a great evening.

Kind regards,

Midaur online casino
listrix 22 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on April 27, 2018

LIKED

In gamblers world, probably fast cash out is one of the most important thing. I must say, this is the best online casino for me so far. I play with many online casinos, but this casino did not make any hassle for me at all. The verification was done right away as I was chatting with the live help because all my documents needed were there, so I could start making deposit and played. And I was quite lucky making some winnings, the review was within hours and I got the money in my account (because I chose Paypal as the banking method) less than an hour after the review. Amazing!!! I'm really impressed.

They offer quite nice bonuses, the t&c of the wagering requirement is not really my cup of tea but I'm ok with that.

Live support staffs have been really helpful. They don't make it hard for me, answer was given as simple as the question.

Keep up the good work!!

DISLIKED

The pop up system for every game is a little bit annoying, the lay out for games choice should be smaller I think.
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 27, 2018
Hi Listrix,

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and that everything ran smoothly.

As for the comments you have pointed out regarding the games loading in a pop up and the selection of games. Our technical team is working hard to get a better solution for this and If all goes well this will be sorted in a better way in the next update.

We hope you have a great weekend!

Kind regards,
Midaur Casino

Indianking5 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on February 21, 2018

LIKED

I feel like royalty At Midaur Casino. Simply cause of the top-notch customer support team. They’ve helped me through some issues that I’ve had in the past as I have a tendency to be daft sometimes. Thanks guys!

DISLIKED

I enjoy loads of games here, but sometimes I don’t know how things work as im new to online casino gaming.
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 21, 2018
Hi Indianking5,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We aim to treat all of our players as royalties so we are glad you feel this way and we will make sure to pass on the message to our CRM team that has helped you with the issues you have had.

If you ever have any questions in the future or are unsure of how things work, please don't hesitate to contact our support team again as we are glad to assist you.

Have a great evening!

Kind regards,
Midaur Casino
Reviewed on February 4, 2018

LIKED

Good site, good selection of games, good bonus structure although I'd prefer wagering to be counted with bonus and real rather than just real.

DISLIKED

One issue is communication I deposited earlier and the deposit is still pending. funds have left my bank but not in my account. Is there anyone to help me no there isnt so I have got to wait till tomorrow to see what the issue is.
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 5, 2018
Hi CAL19902022,

Thank you for your review and we are glad that you are enjoying our casino.

All transactions go trough a stringent security process, on some occasions they are set for manual review to protect both ourselves and our players, which was the case with your deposits. I can confirm that they have now been reviewed and accepted. Please contact our kind customer support team for more information.

Have a great day.

Kind regards,

Midaur Casino

Goldiesmum 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on January 19, 2018

LIKED

Enjoyed the first bonus, and I must say, I won a whole lot! Then I deposited again and moved on to trying the games at midaur, loving the jackpot games! Hoping for a grand win soon! Also loving the classy layout of the site.

DISLIKED

Had to keep refreshing the page to see everything properly. This issue went on for a whole 30 minutes!
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 19, 2018
Hi Goldiesmum,

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are glad you are enjoying our offers.

I have forwarded the mentioned issue regarding the page refresh to our technical team who will investigate accordingly. We have not encountered any other users with a similar issue yet.

For future reference, when you encounter this issue again. Please get in touch with our friendly customer service representatives via the help button on the Midaur webpage. This allows us to identify and resolve the issue quicker.

We wish you good luck and a great weekend.

Kind regards,

Midaur Support

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Midaur Casino bonuses

Midaur Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Midaur Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy