What's new


What's new

Lucky Casino

6.9
CasinoRank
4.8
Player rating 23 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat present
What we don’t like
  • Large number of restricted countries
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Swedish, Japanese

Established

2015

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, Giropay, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Zimpler, MuchBetter, Payz, Interac, POLi, Venus Point

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Swedish kronor, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Trustly, Zimpler, Payz, MuchBetter, Venus Point

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 100,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil Gaming, Ezugi, Endorphina, GameArt, Quickfire, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Push Gaming, Nolimit City, Games Global, Oryx Gaming, Thunderkick, Leander Games, Lightning Box, Just For The Win, 2 By 2 Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Lucky Casino is a whimsical online casino with a vast selection of games for desktop and mobile casino players. It offers NetEnt, Microgaming, Beast Gaming, Play’n GO, NYX Interactive, GameArt, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, Rabcat, Genesis Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Endorphina, and Ezugi games in one convenient location. There is also a unique quest element that can earn players special rewards as they play. Lucky Casino is licensed and regulated by the Swedish Gambling Authority and Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Several countries and territories are prohibited at Lucky Casino due to commercial or legal reasons. These include, but are not limited to Belgium, Denmark, France, Hong Kong, Italy, Nigeria, the Netherlands, the United Kingdom, and the United States. See our casino details below for a full listing.

Virtual Games

Lucky Casino is home to hundreds of leading online slot games from an array of different providers. Most of these are bonus video slots with a huge selection of themes and special features, but a few classic slots are also available. The hottest games include Starburst slot, Gemix slot, Merry Xmas slot, The Invisible Man slot, and Twin Spin slot.

Players also have access to plenty of other casino games and other specialties at Lucky Casino. These include everything from Blackjack and Roulette variants to Oasis Poker, Pai Gow Poker, Sic Bo, Casino War, Baccarat, Let it Ride, Craps, and dozens of others.

The video poker selection at Lucky Casino contains 11 different games from the Microgaming studios. Among them are All Aces Poker, Aces and Eights, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Bonus Deuces, and Louisiana Double.

Live Games

Lucky Casino features the full suite of live dealer games from Ezugi. The games offer players a flexible range of betting options and truly interactive features, with the goal of providing a similar experience to a land-based casino. Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat are all available.

Mobile Gaming

Lucky Casino ensures that players on the go can still enjoy their favorite games. The mobile version of the casino features dozens of slots and other casino games in a convenient touch-based format. No app download is required; players just have to open up the casino’s website through their mobile browser.

Support

Lucky Casino ensures that players can get help for any question or issue 7 days a week. This is made possible through a live chat helpdesk available directly through the website. Agents are available between the hours of 10:00 and midnight CET every day. Players who have an inquiry outside of these hours can fill out a contact form and expect a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Lucky Casino protects players with SSL encryption, the standard for online security. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read or even decode information like passwords, financial details, and other personal data.

Lucky Casino uses only games from reputable vendors who have all been audited for fairness. As such, players can expect a genuine gaming experience.

Player Reviews

4.8
23 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
sundinjohan928
February 15, 2024
7

Large selection of games including slots, sports, and live casino. Various payment methods. Not bad bonuses, not the best. The website is ok but may look a bit old so I advise you to update it. And a bit slow loading

Henna
December 21, 2023
1

Must be the worst mga site when it comes responsibility. Reopens and suggest account reopening for someone who is addicted. Don't take any responsibility and don't answer any questions or concerns there is. Far away from a fair casino. I would stay away from a site like this. If you have any problems it is high possibility it wont get resolved.

nicaKel
January 7, 2021
5

Noticed that there are a lot of interesting slot games to play, which I haven’t really noticed in other sites.
It is also a good thing that the welcome bonus package has no wagering requirements.

Is it just me or does it take time to load? Well, I don't really like the user interface. Feels like all of the icons are all placed in the middle. There are also only two available languages. I hope they will add more.

BrockleySSS
November 11, 2020
5

The website is nice, I think it was well organized. I just don't like the color purple that much, but it's okay. Games are okay as well as selection. Payments also worked smooth for me. It was easy to use.

I have to use VPN. So many restrictions when it comes to countries! Also, why is their chat not available all the time? I needed to ask for help one time but their chat support is not working that time.

Inactive user
July 8, 2019
2

The games, in spite of the imperfect selection of them, they work adequately, as does everything else - except customer service. The depositing and withdrawals are convenient.

The customer service is often non-existent, and crowded, even if someone is there. The casino makes the following FALSE claim:
"When is Customer service available?
Our customer service is of course open 24/7!"
Therefore, untrustworthy. Not recommended.

Dave69
November 21, 2018
10

Very clear with terms. Great loyalty benefits. Live support is prompt and helpful. Had my emails answered same day. Excellent service!

Nothing so far!
Maybe more games from the big names? They have all the ones I like though

Message
AFairPlayer112
September 10, 2018
7

U.K. player here

Registration - easy and quick

Deposit - have enough options

Withdrawal - very straight forward, once you want to withdraw, they will ask you to upload your documentation, they are very clear with what they need from you. They are very fast as well, played on Sunday night/Monday 3am, won a little bit, withdrew, uploaded documentation, Monday morning at 10am documents has been approved and withdrawal has been checked out.

Games - search bar works very fast

Email waiting time - sent an email at 11.20am and got a respond around 11.55am, so not bad compared to some casinos where they took 1-3 days to respond

Gaming experience - no disconnection or issue at all, no lagging or automated sign-out

Overall - I’ve experienced worse and lucky casino is not one of them, they are acceptable and certainly will return again because of the fast withdrawal

Live chat - Not sure if live chat is available ? There’s a live chat button but won’t get you anywhere

Games - limited but enough, would like to see some BTG and Thunderkick

Bonuses - Read the T&C somewhere and it stated U.K. players cannot play with bonus, but when you try to deposit, you will have option for the 3 stage welcome bonuses
Also, read T&C somewhere stated that if you’re playing with bonus money, your withdrawal would be limited to £1500 only so I didn’t take any risk, just played with cash money, however, if you win the progressive jackpot, it’s a different story I think ? Not sure

Overall - Definitely need to work on live chat to gain more trust from players
- Need to review the T&C, be very clear about U.K. players whether they can or can’t play with bonuses
- Didn’t have to limit the winnings to £1500 when playing with bonus money, if someone win a lot of money, your casino will get a good reputation and people will return or join in

Message
fb_1109428199090689
February 23, 2018
9

Fast web sites. Fast withdrawals process. No issues having my IDS validated. No issues having them wire the funds to my bank account.

I wish there was more slots available through different providers. Not enough slots games.

Message
Jaska00
February 20, 2018
6

- Freespins are wager free
- Realistic wagering, slots went cold after 60% wagering, rather then at 95% on most casinos which is very questionable
- Earn freespins while you play

- Slots disconnecting randomly or just showing up random error messages
- Verified my account through my bank account, it went smoothly, but once I tried to withdraw some money I was told to contact support for verify it, bug?

Message
London909
January 21, 2018
1

Design of site. Games seem to work across many different browsers and laptops.

Firstly I deposited on the basis of what I read on this site, which stated 'Live Chat - YES', if I knew the customer support team has switched it off on a early Sunday evening 8.30pm (peak time for gambling online) I would not of bothered signing up or depositing money. When I need support I need answers and support immediately, not in 3 hours, 3 days on whenever it suits the casino company to reply back.

I'm also not happy players are unable to add different debit or credit cards, so thats a £500 deposit LOST because your 'live chat' had been switched off. I also don't like a huge box appearing on the screen covering my game play, when I still have credit left asking me to deposit even more.

The site clearly states on the main page, no sign up deposit for UK players yet on the deposit page it says you can but without support what the hell are we suppose do? Because as always the player will screw up and a 'terms and conditions response email' no doubt will be sent informing us we have broken the rules.

I'm closing my account, you have not only lied and mis-informed players but your customer support and website is an absolute failure.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Lucky Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Lucky Casino Bonuses

Show all

Lucky Casino Complaints

Lucky Casino News