What's new
What's new

LevelUp Casino

9
CasinoRank Trusted
9.1
Player rating 239 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Excellent choice of payment methods
  • No payment fees
  • 24/7 live chat
What we don’t like
  • Support available in English only
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, French, Norwegian, Portuguese, Italian, Slovenian

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neosurf, Neteller, Interac, instaDebit, iDebit, Venus Point, Siru Mobile, MiFinity, Payz, Mobile Commerce, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Yandex Money, Piastrix, MuchBetter

Currencies

Euros, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Japanese yen, Kazakhstani tenges, South African Rand, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Russian rubles, Brazilian reals, Indian rupees, Thai baht, Philippine pesos, South Korean won, Malaysian ringgits, Indonesian rupiahs, Vietnamese dong

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, instaDebit, iDebit, Venus Point, Payz, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Yandex Money, Piastrix, MuchBetter

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 3,000 per day, EUR/USD 7,500 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, Elk Studios, August Gaming, BGaming, Evolution Gaming, Authentic Gaming, Belatra, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Endorphina, Evoplay, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, GameArt, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, LuckyStreak, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Nucleus Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, CT Interactive, Thunderkick, VIVO Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Quickfire, Mascot Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Avatar UX, Northern Lights Gaming, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, TrueLab Games, Bulletproof Games, Games Lab, Gamevy, Mancala Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Platipus Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Wazdan, GameBeat

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about LevelUpCasino

LevelUp Casino has maintained a high casino rating at AskGamblers for a long time. Our players and we highly rate this online casino. There are now more than 200 real player reviews. You can read these reviews from members who have deposited and played there or even visit us in the forum where we have discussed this casino. 

They have a good complaint history too. Since their time on our website, very few complaints have been opened, and those that have, have been resolved successfully. We like the casino's approach to its customers who are experiencing issues.

Our review will come in handy if this is a brand new casino site for you. You can also check out the bunch of casino bonuses you can claim when you scroll further down the page. 

We’ve now gathered all the information you need regarding payments, customer support, games and responsible gambling.

Payment Information and Options at LevelUpCasino

When you play at Level Up Casino, you can deposit and withdraw using various options, including fiat and cryptocurrencies. 

The minimum deposit and withdrawal amount range between $10-$20. You can view this information on the cashier page when you make the transaction. You’ll also be pleased to know (except for bank transfers) that there are no payment fees. You will not currently be charged to deposit or withdraw from your account. 

Maximum deposit limits are in place, but the payment processor sets these. The amount you can withdraw has limits set by the casino too. You can withdraw €3,000 per day, €7,500 per week and €15,000 per month. 

The casino aims to process all withdrawals as quickly as possible. However, their terms and conditions state that this could take up to one day. Sending your verification documents as soon as possible could speed up the process. 

Customer Support at LevelUpCasino

The casino has every angle covered regarding customer service. You can use their live chat feature, which is open 24/7 and can speak to friendly and professional customer service agents. Unfortunately, they can only speak in English, but you can use translation sites if you speak a different language. 

You can also send your questions to the casino via email, and they aim to respond as quickly as possible. 

When you visit the site's support section, you will see an online contact form. You can use this as another route to contact customer services. However, live chat is the quickest.

Another thing we liked was their FAQ page. They have carefully thought out FAQs and have covered topics including Bonuses, Deposits, Withdrawals, and Responsible Gambling. There is a chance the answer to your question is on these pages, so it is worth checking to save you from having to contact support.

Games at LevelUpCasino

You can enjoy more than 4500 games at the casino, so it’s no surprise when we say there are thousands of online slot games! But it doesn’t end there. 

You can enjoy various table games, casual games, live casino games and more. If you are a crypto user, the games lobby is player-friendly too. You can quickly jump to the BTC section, where you have instant and seamless access to some of your favourite games. 

If you want help narrowing down your search results so there are fewer games to look at but more of what you like, take a look at the providers' drop-down menu. The feature lists the providers alphabetically so you can quickly and easily access your favourites. 

Other than that, there are no further filtering options. However, there is a search engine. If you have a game in mind, start typing it into the search engine and let it find the game in no time. 

Visit the live casino game section if you’re looking for more action. There are plenty of live casino games to keep you entertained, thanks to providers like Evolution Gaming and Lucky Streak. 

LevelUpCasinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

If you are having issues with your gambling, it’s time to use the responsible gambling tools that LevelUp Casino has in place. We have listed the tools available to you above. Questions regarding these tools have also been answered on the casinos' FAQ page. 

To assist you in gambling responsibly, they offer the Personal Limits feature. You can set limits on the amount you deposit, lose, wager, or spend in one game or your account activity. This functionality can be accessed within your account in the “Personal Limits'' section. The support team is also trained to help by email if you have any questions. 

If you want to self-exclude, you must email the casino so they can block access to your account. You can stop for some time or forever. 

More information is also available at the casino regarding how to seek external help and the protection of minors. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

9.1
239 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Gearz224
March 22, 2024
9

Great online casino with amazing customer service and personal account manager, who makes the experience a lot more enjoyable and exciting. With great rewards and bonuses credited for loyalty and continued deposits/playtime.
Also great promotions that are regularly mixed up and changed to keep things fresh and interesting, with awesome rewards and bonuses offered over various different promotions!
Deposits are incredibly easy and instant.
Overall I love their site and player usability.

Cashout times can be lengthy.
Some games are not permitted when using active bonuses.
Occasional temporary glitches when trying to activate rewards or bonuses.

LevelUp Casino
May 15, 2024

Dear Gearz224,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with LevelUp Casino.

We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you find our customer service exceptional and your personal account manager adds to the enjoyment of your gaming experience. Providing a seamless and exciting experience for our players is our top priority, and we are delighted to know that we have met your expectations in this regard.

We are equally pleased to hear that you enjoy our loyalty rewards and bonuses. Your satisfaction with our rewards program reaffirms our commitment to providing the best possible gaming experience.

Regarding your feedback on cashout times, we understand the importance of swift withdrawals for our players, and we continuously strive to optimize our processes to minimize any delays. At times, withdrawals may take longer than anticipated to be processed by the payment provider. Rest assured, we are constantly reviewing and improving our withdrawal procedures to ensure a faster and smoother experience for our players.

We would also like to mention that your active bonuses can be played in the "Wagering" section of games, which you can find at the following link: https://leveluprouter.com/games/wagering
Be sure to check it out, as you will find a wide selection of games for enjoyable play with your bonus.

Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing LevelUp Casino. We are grateful for your loyalty and look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional service and an unforgettable gaming experience.

If you have any further feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out to us. Our dedicated team is always here to assist you.

Kind regards,
LevelUp Casino Team

Anell
March 19, 2024
7

I love that there is this wide variety of slots to select from each slot unique in its own way. The fruit slots the free spins slots the cash collect ones I love the most

Every time when logging in it loads and loads a long time and every time opening a new game or a game for the first or second time it takes an eternity to load.

LevelUp Casino
April 15, 2024

Dear Anell,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

We are delighted to hear that you appreciate the uniqueness of each slot. Providing diverse and engaging game options is something we prioritize to ensure that every player finds something they love.

We apologize for the less than ideal loading times you have experienced. It is possible that the issue is related to your device, browser, or Internet connection. We suggest clearing your browser's cache and cookies and attempting again. If the issue persists, please try using a different device or browser. Additionally, please check your Internet connection as it may be unstable. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Your feedback is invaluable to us as it helps us identify areas for improvement. Rest assured, we are taking your comments seriously and are committed to making the necessary adjustments to enhance your overall experience with us.

We appreciate your support and hope to continue providing you with an exceptional gaming experience at our online casino.

Kind regards,
LevelUp Casino Team

Rojasleal
March 7, 2024
10

What I honestly like about level up casino is the customer service from one particular employee named Albert Evan’s. He’s made it easy and enjoyable to use. He even goes out of his way when he’s not on the clock and I message him to help me with using the app.

It feels a little backwards when I click on account then profile. You have to take your time to figure it out. They should make it a bit more simpler.

LevelUp Casino
March 18, 2024

Dear Rojasleal,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

We are thrilled to hear that you have had such a positive experience with our customer service. Providing prime service is a top priority for us.

Your feedback about the user interface is greatly appreciated. We are always looking for ways to improve our platform and make it more user-friendly, so your insights are incredibly valuable to us. Rest assured, we will take your suggestion into consideration and explore ways to simplify the account navigation process.

If you have any further suggestions or if there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are here to ensure your experience with us remains enjoyable and hassle-free.

Thank you again for choosing LevelUp Casino. We look forward to serving you again soon!

Best regards,
LevelUp Casino Team

Quer
March 1, 2024
10

I got there and felt a little dizzy of those slots. I used all bonuses allowed and my sessions were so long with small bids. That is a style of gambling I stick to. Playing here for ~2 months and thinking about getting VIP privileges.

LevelUp Casino
March 5, 2024

Dear Quer,

We are delighted to hear that you have been enjoying your time with us and that our variety of games has provided you with plenty of entertainment!

Considering your loyalty, we believe you will be a perfect fit for our VIP program. As a VIP member, you will unlock a whole new level of benefits and personalized rewards tailored to your preferences.

Thank you for choosing us as your preferred online casino! If you have any questions or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

Best regards,
LevelUp Casino Team

Ehm34
February 28, 2024
10

This would be hands down my favourite casino. It is fair and knows their customer. Quick verification and fast payouts. Lots of games which are fair in terms of wins and losses, compared to others I have played at. So good to find an online casino that I can finally trust. The only down side is the lower maximum withdrawal but ok given how good everything else is. Good job.

Message
LevelUp Casino
March 5, 2024

Dear Ehm34,

Thank you so much for your glowing review!

We are thrilled to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us. Ensuring fairness, quick verification, and fast payouts are among our top priorities, so it is fantastic to know that you have found these aspects to be exemplary. We are committed to providing a wide variety of games that offer fair outcomes, and we are delighted to hear that you have found them to be enjoyable.

We understand that every player has their preferences, and we appreciate your understanding regarding the maximum withdrawal limit. Rest assured, we continually review and optimize our policies to provide the best possible experience for our players.

Thank you again for your kind words and for choosing us as your trusted online casino. We look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations in the future! If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Kind regards,
LevelUp Casino Team

Brendon22Ar
December 18, 2023
9

If you want to get the perfect gaming experience, you definitely need to visit this casino. Fast withdrawals, nice bonuses! I tried my luck here and I am very satisfied!

LevelUp Casino
December 21, 2023

Dear Brendon22Ar,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our online casino! We are thrilled that you had a fantastic gaming experience and that our fast withdrawals and enticing bonuses contributed to your satisfaction.

At LevelUp Casino, we strive to provide our players with the best possible gaming environment, and it is gratifying to know that our efforts are making a positive impact.

We greatly value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back for more exciting gaming moments. If you have any suggestions or anything specific you would like to share with us to improve your experience, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Once again, thank you for choosing LevelUp Casino! We appreciate your trust and loyalty.

Best regards,
LevelUp Casino Team

Nelsa27
November 28, 2023
10

I am a Diamond member and no longer play with other online casinos. The personal service I receive from Max is great and when he is unavailable the online support Team is super efficient. I find Levelup offers a wide variety of games and the addition of the live games is awesome. The rewards are always a welcomed surprise and the verification process was really easy.

Just lately I've noticed my withdrawals have gone from overnight to 2-3 days caused by the payment provider. Hopefully this adjusts back to normal but at least I get my funds eventually which is all that matters.

LevelUp Casino
November 29, 2023

Dear Nelsa27,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experiences with LevelUp Casino. As a valued player, your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are delighted to hear that you have been enjoying our personalized service.

Our team works diligently to provide the best assistance, and it is heartening to know that their efforts have not gone unnoticed. It is fantastic to hear that you find our various games enjoyable.

Regarding the recent observation about a slight delay in withdrawals, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We understand the importance of receiving your funds promptly; however, please note that sometimes it can take up to 5 business days for the bank to deliver them. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

If you have any further feedback or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to providing you with an even better gaming experience.

Thank you for choosing LevelUp Casino, and we wish you continued enjoyment and success in your gaming adventures!

Kind regards,
LevelUp Casino Team

Trav88
November 13, 2023
10

I’ve been playing at level up for over 12 months now. I’ve reached Platinum level (14) !!
Deposit & non deposit bonuses daily and prompt! Deposit & withdrawals are excellent, never a problem. Huge selection of machines to play! The new live streamers is pretty awesome.
And the vip management system setup is perfect. Also helpful, and quick response.
I highly recommend this site to any & everyone.

My dislike are very short.
Maybe increase the 3k max daily withdrawal.
Also the cp point system seems to slow right up. I’m half way through lvl 14 atm and I reckon I started lvl at the start of the year. I’m a fairly regular player depositing over 150k this year, so increasing earning cp points would be the cherry on top

LevelUp Casino
November 14, 2023

Dear Trav88,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with LevelUp Casino!

We are thrilled to hear that you have been enjoying your time on our platform. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are delighted to know that our deposit and non-deposit bonuses, as well as our prompt deposit and withdrawal processes, have met your expectations.

We are also pleased to hear that you find our selection of games and our VIP program to be to your satisfaction. Our team works hard to provide a diverse and enjoyable gaming experience, and it is rewarding to know that our efforts are resonating with players like yourself.

We understand your suggestion regarding the daily withdrawal limit and the point system, and we appreciate your feedback on these matters. As we continually strive to enhance our services, your input is invaluable.

Thank you once again for choosing LevelUp Casino as your preferred gaming destination, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with a top-notch experience.

If you have any further suggestions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team. We value your loyalty and are dedicated to making your time with us as enjoyable as possible.

Best regards,
LevelUp Casino Team

baconpuff
November 10, 2023
10

RTP is quite fair to be honest, it is just that the withdrawal time is a bit excessive for me, more than 4 days. Customer service told me it was a temporary issue but I receive my money so I am zen.

LevelUp Casino
November 14, 2023

Dear baconpuff,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

Let us begin by congratulating you on your winnings! Our Team would like to bring to your attention the fact that we check all withdrawal requests as soon as possible. Unfortunately, there may be instances where the payment provider takes longer to process transactions than expected.

We understand that timely withdrawals are crucial for our players, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the extended withdrawal time you experienced.

Besides, we appreciate your honesty and are glad to hear that you find our slots fair.

If you encounter any further issues or have additional concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We value your feedback, and it helps us improve our services for all our players.

Kind regards,
LevelUp Casino Team

Mojito
November 9, 2023
10

I've been an ardent gamer for a decade, and casino feels like a fresh start. The seamless integration of crypto payments stands out, allowing for quick deposits and withdrawals. Not to forget, the loyalty program which rewards consistent gameplay is a big plus.

LevelUp Casino
November 10, 2023

Dear Mojito,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts on our online casino! We are thrilled to hear that you have had such a positive experience and appreciate your kind words about our seamless integration of crypto payments.

We understand the importance of quick deposits and withdrawals, and we are delighted that you find our platform meets those expectations. Our team has worked hard to provide a smooth and efficient experience, and it is rewarding to see that effort reflected in your feedback.

We are also glad you have noticed and valued our loyalty program. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any suggestions, questions, or feedback. We appreciate your support and look forward to providing you with even more exciting and enjoyable gaming experiences.

Happy gaming!

Warmest regards,
LevelUp Casino Team

Welcome Bonus

LevelUp Casino: 100% up to €2000 + 100 Free Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to LevelUp Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

LevelUp Casino Bonuses

Show all

LevelUp Casino Complaints

LevelUp Casino News