What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Kosmonaut Casino

GOOD 7.92

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country accepted not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a

Kosmonaut Casino Review

  • Home to leading software companies
  • Safe & Secure payment options
  • Multilingual live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
  • There are some country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.kosmonautcasino.com/
Established 2020
Owner DAMA N.V.
Casino Promotion Kosmonaut Casino: 100% up to €/$100 + 20 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Kosmonaut Casino takes players on an out-of-space experience through their favorite games like slots, table games and more. The online casino also accepts cryptocurrencies and is home to a number of different software providers which include Play’n GO, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming and Nolimit City. The site supports multiple languages and it can be reached across most web and mobile platforms. Players can also enjoy peace of mind as they are fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Belgium, Greece, Spain, Poland, Jersey, the United States and the United States of America. The casino has also listed the full set of restricted countries in their terms and conditions. 

Virtual Games

The action happens at the games lobby which is home to hundreds of video slots from some of the finest providers in the industry. There is a handy drop down menu so players can easily select their favorite providers if they want to save time finding games. A much quicker way to find games which is suited to a more experienced player who knows which games they want is the search engine. Players can type in the game they want and the search engine will find it almost instantly. Some of the casino's most played games include the Elvis Frog in Vegas Slot, Book of Dead Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Slot, Dragon’s Gold 100 Slot and Book of Cats Slot

Players who prefer table games will also find lots to their liking as the casino offers tables like Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and Poker. Each provider has different versions of the game so players can switch between variants to see which ones they prefer best. 

There are some video poker games too so players who like card games can try their luck. These include games like Aces and Faces and Aces and Eights. 

Live Casino

In the live casino there are more games from the likes of Evolution Gaming. Players can enjoy these games streamed in high definition by human croupiers which gives a similar experience to one in a land based casino. Most of the games will provide this entertainment around the clock and players can try their luck against the dealers. 

Mobile Gaming

Kosmonaut Casino is also available on the go so users can access their favorite games on the go. No app is needed, the games are compatible through a mobile browser so players can easily switch between devices. One single account can be used across all devices to make it even more convenient. There are hundreds of mobile compatible games so players can enjoy the same experience as the web version. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can get in touch with the customer service team. One of the quickest ways to get help is through their multilingual live chat facility where an agent will be on hand to help around the clock 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also email the casino or they can use the online contact form for any additional support. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they use high levels of encryption methods. This ensures that players' personal information and financial transactions are never compromised and are stored securely. 

Games are also fair as the casino holds fair gaming to the highest standards and works only with fair and reasonable gaming providers. All games hold necessary random number generator generation certificates so players always know they are getting fair results. 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.kosmonautcasino.com/
  • Software

    Boomerang, Booming Games, Betsoft, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Electric Elephant, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Games Lab, iSoftBet, Mascot Gaming, Games Global, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Platipus Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, Neosurf, Rapid Transfer, Siru Mobile, Bank Wire Transfer, SticPay, Venus Point, MuchBetter, MiFinity, PurplePay, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Interac, Piastrix, Boleto, Pay4Fun, AstroPay Card, ecoVoucher
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Piastrix, EcoPayz, Neosurf, Rapid Transfer, Siru Mobile, Bank Wire Transfer, SticPay, Venus Point, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Interac, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Pay4Fun, AstroPay Card
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 7-10 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 1-2 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 20,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Kosmonaut Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Curaçao
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Gibraltar
    • Guadeloupe
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jersey
    • Lithuania
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Netherlands
    • New Caledonia
    • Poland
    • Romania
    • Réunion
    • Saint Martin
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Mobile, Instant Play, Live casino, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, US dollars, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Norwegian kroner, South African Rand, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, Brazilian reals, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether
  • Languages

    English, Russian, Polish, Finnish, German, Austrian German, Japanese, Portuguese, French
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    DAMA N.V.
  • Established

    2020
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Kosmonaut Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
ricky76 49 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 17, 2022

LIKED

Brilliant casino. Plenty of great games from all the top providers. Verification is quick and hassle free. Payouts are even faster, lightning fast in fact. Bonuses are very good including every Wednesday and Friday, with no wagering free spins. Support is very good, friendly and helpful. My VIP Manager Andy is really good and has no problem giving you nice loyalty bonuses. Overall, I would highly recommend this casino.

DISLIKED

Not a lot to say here. I have been playing here for quite a while now and never once had I had any problems. Verification, no hassle, payouts no hassle. Support good. Bonuses are always given. Just a very good casino. No negatives to say about it.
tonyrolan 7 reviews
Austria
Reviewed on September 2, 2022

LIKED

Overall, this is a good casino platform.
There is a very large selection of favorite games. Also, fast payouts are made in different ways. The last couple of times I have withdrawn my winnings to my crypto wallet.

DISLIKED

It would be more convenient for me to withdraw my winnings using PayPal.
There are game restrictions for different countries, and it turns out that not all games are available to you.
LAfiestabonita 2 reviews
Mexico
Reviewed on August 17, 2022

LIKED

Kosmonaut casino comes with great bonuses albeit difficult requirements. Regardless of the rough start, I managed to settle and reach high VIP status in just three weeks.

DISLIKED

The VIP and welcome bonuses can have steep requirements that staggered my beginning. They are otherwise doable but they’re not for casual gambling. not bad.
Fiekie247 1104 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on July 31, 2022

LIKED

Update - Based on my last review

So I left a review with a decent rating last time as I was very happy with this casino, and recently I started playing more with this casino, more deposits and play time goes here.

I am happy with their games, although they slightly behind with new releases. Verification and withdrawals are very fast and for all of this they deserve most probably a 8 or 9 star rating. I made a few withdrawals and had some luck lately. Also I made some deposits and lost as well.

I made a few deposits with my USD currency profile lets say about 6 deposits, of which I claimed 4 bonuses with my deposits. My bonus ratio is through the roof apparently of 122% as of last time and they decided to ban me from bonuses at the moment until my ratio drops below 50% - Fair enough.

I discovered I could deposit using Bank Transfer in my Native currency which is ZAR ( South African Rand) and so far I made about 9 or 10 deposits and only claimed a bonus once using this currency profile.

I spoke to them asking them to consider my bonus status, not in terms of "Unblocking" me from bonuses, but to rather take my USD currency profile and ZAR currency profile and do an analysis of my bonus ratio using both accounts and give me a new bonus ratio based on both Currencies deposits and history. So in essence if they consolidate both the accounts my bonus ratio could fall below 100% but still maybe above 50% and then I could work towards dropping my ration below 50% to get bonuses again in future.

Now - I do not have a problem with the bonus ban, but I would like to fix it and their support is not very helpful.

DISLIKED

Customer Support

First of all - I got an email from Pawel ( Paul) ops manager at the casino informing me of their decision via email and I responded to him asking if they could consider consolidate both my currency profiles and work out a new average - Still no response or Acknowledgement from him

2nd - I contacted their live chat after a made more "Straight" deposits in ZAR currency, to find out what my current bonus ratio status is - Just to see if my current deposits are making a difference and if Paul did recalculate my bonus ration based on both currency profiles. Support keeps on telling me according to the administration I am not allowed to take bonuses. I told her I know that, I just want to see what my current bonus ration is - After which she said she is not allowed to share the information, I asked if she could email the information and then the standard response - " The casino administration decision is final and I cannot claim bonuses"
I asked her the reason, but she could not provide a reason, and said its not just bonus ratio.

As mentioned I am not unhappy with the other factors from this casino. They have good fast withdrawals and all of that, and I do not mind if they blocked me from bonuses - I can live with this, but

- Their customer service is very bad - Their ops manager never acknowledged my email or responded to say they will do the recalculation based on both profiles - In fact I do not care whether they are willing to do it - I just wanted to know where I stand " Yes or No" - But because there is no response or acknowledgement, I do not know whats happening

- I do not know why they have live chat, because honestly - for 90% of questions ( Wait for the manager, we have to ask the manager) Everything is the manager - To my experience I feel live support is actually useless, as their hands are tied for most things above the basic. They can never just ask simple answers, or they ignore your actual questions and give you answers unrelated to what you are asking them.

So I feel that the basic fundamental foundation of their customer service is bad based on my own experience. I would just like them to acknowledge and give a response, even if they decided not to help me that is fine, but I will know!

My reason for this update, was because I would really like to fix my bonus ratio as I like playing at this casino - But how am I supposed to fix it, if they cannot tell me what my current ratio is? And how do I know my clean deposits are making a difference in my ZAR profile, since I do not play in USD anymore.

If they want to bonus ban me for life - That is fine too! They can just say so, but if not, they could at least respond to me or tell me where I stand on my ratio so I can fix it.

and Lastly for all players - The bonus ban does not just restrict you from bonuses - But you cannot earn comp points ( Work you way up the VIP ladder) and you cannot participate in weekly tournaments as well, so it does restrict you on many other things as well.

Customer Service is very important , even to us Low Roller players and that is why I decided to give them an average rating, however everything else is good and on point!
blondie 1610 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2022

LIKED

Kosmonaut casino is a casino I first heard about a few months ago. Their name seemed interesting and once I saw them added on Askgamblers, I decided to take a closer look at them and what they have to offer.

The casino is a part of the Dama N.V. group which I've only had good experiences with. Also I noticed that they offer games from all my favorite providers, including Netent, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play and many others. So without any hesitation, I signed up- the process was super smooth and didn't even take a minute. 

As for the bonus offers, the casino offers a welcome bonus package and a few other weekly promotions, so all in all, there's definitely things for bonus lovers to look forward to. In this case, I decided to make a 30 eur deposit and play bonus free. The deposit was smooth and I was ready to play. 

I started to play the Dead or Alive 2 game with minimum stakes, as I was trying to chase a wild-line, which still hasn't happened. I had several free spins bonuses and some base game hits so my balance lasted for quite some time, the biggest win was around 100x bet from the free spins round. However, I didn't manage to get any major wins so my balance was going down slowly. When I had just a few euros left, I went to play Starburst, hoping for some balance-saving win. But that didn't happen and at the end I lost my balance.

Overall I had a good time at Kosmonaut casino, they definitely have a good selection of games and their lobby looks really nice. They have decent bonus offers and in my session I didn't experience any issues so I never needed to speak to the customer support. So far I haven't had any issues and I think I'll be visiting them again!
KOSMONAUT CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 1, 2022
Hello BLONDIE,

It's a pleasure to hear that you really enjoyed your experience with Kosmonaut Casino! Wish you a stroke of good luck and thanks for your words!

Best regards,
Kosmonaut Casino team
NoahLight50 3 reviews
Norway
Reviewed on January 11, 2022

LIKED

Kosmonaut is a very solid new casino. I played here for a week or so and was mostly positively surprised. Of course, as a new casino has some things lacking, like many popular providers are missing, very low withdrawal limits, etc, but those things are correctable with time.

I really like their variety of pretty cheap tournaments, the fact that they accept crypto is awesome, and no issues with verification or withdrawals as of yet. One thing stands out very much is their VIP program, it is very creatively made (love the fact that the new tiers are planets) and gives players a chance to play for free.

The support is polite and helpful, very cool.
I think this casino has a future.
KOSMONAUT CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 12, 2022
Hello NOAHLIGHT50,

Thank you for your opinion! We do really appreciate your words and will continue to grow and develop our product.

Wish you a further great experience with Kosmonaut Casino:)

Kind regards,
Kosmonaut Casino team
sin_sin00 5 reviews
Reviewed on December 20, 2021

LIKED

Kosmonaut is a fairly good site with a 24/7 chat support that I like. I enjoyed scrolling through their wide game roster and I liked how they accept cryptocurrencies. It works fine but I guess they are far from being a standout site for me.

DISLIKED

It was exciting at first but then I had some problems because of their restrictions on game areas. I was so excited upon receiving a bonus that I know I can use but then it led me to a game that was restricted on where I live. It was such a disappointment, I think it would be better if they can plan that carefully.
KOSMONAUT CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 27, 2021
Hello SIN_SIN00,

Thank you for letting us know about this problem. We will more carefully consider each player's localisation while issuing bonuses.

We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with Kosmonaut Casino. Please, contact us here to individually resolve your situation: contact@kosmonautcasino.com.

Best wishes,
Kosmonaut Casino team
sumisura 5 reviews
Reviewed on December 15, 2021

LIKED

Kosmonaut is a decent and legit site that I gave me a smooth playing experience. I really love how they accept cryptocurrencies so they were convenient for me. I also like how they have a 24/7 chat support system that makes playing smoother.

DISLIKED

They are already good enough but I think as a new casino, they still have a lot to prove to everyone. Maybe they can add more payment methods and available countries on their list. I think that will be great.
KOSMONAUT CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 15, 2021
Hello SUMISURA,

Thank you for your opinion!

We are considering putting more emphasis on the cryptocurrency offering at Kosmonaut Casino. Your words confirm our ideas, so we will get down to them shortly.

Have a nice game with Kosmonaut Casino:)

Kind regards,
Kosmonaut Casino team
Mimosa 40 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 9, 2021

LIKED

Kosmonaut is a very trusty casino.
Their site has quit alot of games. Mostly all the popular ones. There’s no lags and my sessions have been quit smooth. Talking about smooth their verifications process are outstanding!

I said because others casinos usually give me a hard time asking me to upload unnecessary documents. So 10+ to you!
Withdrawls take less than 10min! This casino should be call Heavenly Casino!😊

DISLIKED

Well I would give 10 stars but their cashout are cap to 1500cad daily which is a bummer but well hope they up their max in the future.
Maybe $3000cad that would be ok.
KOSMONAUT CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 10, 2021
Dear MIMOSA,

Thank you for your kind words! Your proposition for changing a name sounds majestic ;)

We are glad that you are satisfied with our selection of games. Stay tuned more game providers are coming very soon:)

Regarding the cashout limit, it depends on the deposit amount. The more is the total deposit sum the higher the withdrawal limit.

We hope that playing in our Kosmonaut casino will continue bringing you only positive emotions and great winnings.

Kind regards,
Kosmonaut Casino team
Blackjax 343 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on November 21, 2021

LIKED

Kosmonaut Casino was launched in 2020 and is owned and operated by Dama NV group and it operates with a Curacao Gaming License. The casino has an intergalactic theme and the planetary background matches that theme. The sign-up process takes around 1 minute and you are good to go. The casino offers you 12 fiat currencies that include INR, EUR, USD, CAD, NZD, ZAR and NOK. The casino also offers 6 crypto currencies. The casino offers more than 20 payment options and a minimum of 3 payment options for every currency. These options are Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Ecopayz for Fiat and Eth, BTC, Litecoin wallets for cryptos. The minimum amount for deposit and withdrawal is €20.

The casino has 32 slot providers that come together to give you more than 2500 slots. The providers at Kosmonaut casino include big names such as Pragmatic, Play’nGo, Red tiger, Relax Gaming, BGaming, Microgaming, Netent, Nolimit city, ELK and many more.
The casino has a total welcome bonus package of €500 which can be claimed across three depsoits. The casino gives you a first deposit bonus of 100% up to €100 and 25 free spins, a second deposit bonus of 50% up to €200 and 50 free spins and a third deposit bonus of 100% up to €200 and 25 free spins. All these bonuses require a minimum deposit of €20 to be able to claim. These bonuses have a wager requirement of 45 times the bonus amount and you get 7 days to clear wager. The maximum bet while being on bonus money is €5 and the casino has a few games restricted with bonus play which you need not need to worry about as those games will not open as long as you are on bonus money. The free spins that you get from deposit bonuses have a max cash out of €200. Apart from the welcome pack bonuses the casino also gives you various reload bonuses and high roller bonuses. The casino also carries out various weekly and monthly tournaments where you can win free spins and cash prizes.
The process for verification takes up to 12 hours if your documents are correct. They have a live chat which is available for 24 hours every day and also a very swift email support. So far I have managed to cash out twice from this casino and in both the occasions I received my funds under 10 minutes.
Nothing bad about this casino but wagering requirement for standard bonus at 45x bonus money is a bit high. I was probably the first few players who had signed up as long as the casino opened and back then the wager requirements were just 30 times the bonus money. The casino also lacks a lot of good providers and the addition of providers like BTG, Push gaming, Gamomat and Blueprint can really boost their reputation even more.
KOSMONAUT CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 10, 2021
Hello BLACKJAX,

We are happy to hear that you are with Kosmonaut Casino from the very beginning. We are changing over time, hopefully for the better :)

We expect new names to appear in our selection of providers very soon. So keep an eye on your mail if you subscribed to our newsletter. We send all the updates by email. And you are always welcome on our Kosmonaut Casino page.

Thank you for such a detailed review. And wish you only positive impressions with the Kosmonaut Casino.

Kind regards,
Kosmonaut Casino team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Kosmonaut Casino bonuses

Kosmonaut Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Kosmonaut Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy