What's new


What's new

Kosmonaut Casino

5.9
CasinoRank
8.7
Player rating 23 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software companies
  • Safe & Secure payment options
  • Multilingual live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
What we don’t like
  • There are some country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, Polish, Finnish, German, Austrian German, Japanese, Portuguese, French

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Mobile, Instant Play, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, Neosurf, Rapid Transfer, Siru Mobile, Bank Wire Transfer, SticPay, Venus Point, MuchBetter, MiFinity, PurplePay, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Interac, Piastrix, Boleto, Pay4Fun, AstroPay Card, ecoVoucher, Binance, TRON

Currencies

Euros, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, US dollars, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Norwegian kroner, South African Rand, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, Brazilian reals, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Piastrix, Payz, Neosurf, Rapid Transfer, Siru Mobile, Bank Wire Transfer, SticPay, Venus Point, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Interac, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Pay4Fun, AstroPay Card, PurplePay, Binance, TRON

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 1-2 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 1,500 per day, EUR/USD 7,500 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month

Software

Boomerang, Booming Games, Betsoft, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Electric Elephant, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Games Lab, iSoftBet, Mascot Gaming, Games Global, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Platipus Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Popiplay, Zillion Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Kosmonaut Casino takes players on an out-of-space experience through their favorite games like slots, table games and more. The online casino also accepts cryptocurrencies and is home to a number of different software providers which include Play’n GO, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming and Nolimit City. The site supports multiple languages and it can be reached across most web and mobile platforms. Players can also enjoy peace of mind as they are fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Belgium, Greece, Spain, Poland, Jersey, the United States and the United States of America. The casino has also listed the full set of restricted countries in their terms and conditions. 

Virtual Games

The action happens at the games lobby which is home to hundreds of video slots from some of the finest providers in the industry. There is a handy drop down menu so players can easily select their favorite providers if they want to save time finding games. A much quicker way to find games which is suited to a more experienced player who knows which games they want is the search engine. Players can type in the game they want and the search engine will find it almost instantly. Some of the casino's most played games include the Elvis Frog in Vegas Slot, Book of Dead Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Slot, Dragon’s Gold 100 Slot and Book of Cats Slot

Players who prefer table games will also find lots to their liking as the casino offers tables like Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and Poker. Each provider has different versions of the game so players can switch between variants to see which ones they prefer best. 

There are some video poker games too so players who like card games can try their luck. These include games like Aces and Faces and Aces and Eights. 

Live Casino

In the live casino there are more games from the likes of Evolution Gaming. Players can enjoy these games streamed in high definition by human croupiers which gives a similar experience to one in a land based casino. Most of the games will provide this entertainment around the clock and players can try their luck against the dealers. 

Mobile Gaming

Kosmonaut Casino is also available on the go so users can access their favorite games on the go. No app is needed, the games are compatible through a mobile browser so players can easily switch between devices. One single account can be used across all devices to make it even more convenient. There are hundreds of mobile compatible games so players can enjoy the same experience as the web version. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can get in touch with the customer service team. One of the quickest ways to get help is through their multilingual live chat facility where an agent will be on hand to help around the clock 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also email the casino or they can use the online contact form for any additional support. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they use high levels of encryption methods. This ensures that players' personal information and financial transactions are never compromised and are stored securely. 

Games are also fair as the casino holds fair gaming to the highest standards and works only with fair and reasonable gaming providers. All games hold necessary random number generator generation certificates so players always know they are getting fair results. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.7
23 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Flightstrip
May 6, 2024
10

Kosmonautcasino is good casino for those who needs play without any annoying issues. Very simple to deposit and withdraw and 24 hour support. First deposit bonuses are quite good and plenty of opportunities for loyalty

Kosmonaut Casino
July 15, 2024

hank you for your feedback, it is very important to us! We are glad that you have chosen our online casino and we wish you an enjoyable game!

M1ke
April 19, 2024
9

I rarely leave reviews, but Cosmonaut pleasantly surprised me, I have not met better bonuses than theirs. Also they have fast withdrawal of funds, which is a big plus.

Critical shortcomings I have not met, the only small minus for me personally casino works with VPN. I like everything so far, if there will be more shortcomings I will write.

Kosmonaut Casino
June 25, 2024

Thank you for the feedback. We are constantly developing the bonus program so that our players can play more often and enjoy the game. Welcome and have a good game!

kkshnl
April 18, 2024
10

This is the best casino I've used so far, they have fast and kind chat support as well as fast deposit and withdrawal times, great deposits, and a cashback system.

Kosmonaut Casino
June 28, 2024

Thank you for the feedback. We are constantly developing the bonus program so that our players can play more often and enjoy the game. Welcome and have a good game!

Tsukemo
April 17, 2024
10

Honest casino, fast payment, good selection of games! My manager Andy is answering me always very quickly. They give a lot of bonuses and never had a problem with my withdraws

Missing hacksaw provider but besides that I would say i enjoy this casino. Maybe a little bit me of tournaments would be nice. I can't really complain, to be honest!

Kosmonaut Casino
June 25, 2024

It is always important for us to get feedback on our work, especially from our players. We appreciate it. It helps us to become better. Indeed, our bonuses are constantly evolving and our 24/7 support team is just great at what they do and always ready to help make the game enjoyable. Thank you for your review and Welcome to the game...

oftedalw
April 2, 2024
10

This casino has been one of my favourites since 2022. They have a huge number of nice bonuses provided, also I am often given personalised bonuses here for my loyalty. I play most often on Wednesdays, because that's the day I get freespins with no wager for every deposit.
The verification process was completed in a few hours, my withdrawals are also confirmed very quickly. I am satisfied.
Every time I contacted support, my issue was resolved, agents are prompt and polite!

Kosmonaut Casino
June 4, 2024

Thank you for the feedback. We are constantly developing the bonus program so that our players can play more often and enjoy the game. Welcome and have a good game!

Lchart549
March 19, 2024
10

Kosmonaut casino is by far my go to casino. I love how they randomly treat their players to no deposit spins and other bonuses. They have a great game selection and the website is very easy to use.

I don't really have much I can say that I dislike about the casino to be honest. Maybe lowering the minimum deposit amount would be an advantage, other then that, no complaints so far.

Message
Kosmonaut Casino
April 25, 2024

Thank you for the feedback. We are constantly developing the bonus program so that our players can play more often and enjoy the game. Welcome and have a good game!

dmytrogambler
March 5, 2024
9

Friendly and useful support. Good rewarding system, basically you can ask for free spins whenever you deposit which is nice. Didn't face any technical issues or disrespect

They lack gaming providers definitely, I couldn't find all my fav games I love playing at other casinos, but I was happy with the service overall, they could improve that

Kosmonaut Casino
April 25, 2024

Thank you for the feedback. We are constantly developing the bonus program so that our players can play more often and enjoy the game. Welcome and have a good game!

goldgambler777
February 6, 2024
10

I absolutely love the casino. I receive good amount of bonuses for my deposits, slots are interesting and designed nicely, support agents are respectful.

Had some issues with welcome bonuses but they've been issued to me manually after talking to a support. Not a big of a deal considering it was treated respectfully.

Kosmonaut Casino
April 25, 2024

Thank you for the feedback. We are constantly developing the bonus program so that our players can play more often and enjoy the game. Welcome and have a good game!

raging_queen
January 30, 2024
10

They have a lot of great games, fast withdrawal, and a verification process. Also, the 24/7 support is very helpful and friendly. many weekly bonuses, cashback, and VIP programs.

I don't have a lot to say, I've never had any problems, everything is fast and efficient, and everyone I talked to was very friendly and nice and gave me lots of free spins.

Kosmonaut Casino
April 25, 2024

Thank you for the feedback. We are constantly developing the bonus program so that our players can play more often and enjoy the game. Welcome and have a good game!

SanekXXX777x
May 29, 2023
10

I have been playing at Kosmonaut Casino since 2021, one of the best top casino providers, a good number of many games there is something to play.
A good casino!

Kosmonaut Casino
April 25, 2024

Thank you for the feedback. We are constantly developing the bonus program so that our players can play more often and enjoy the game. Welcome and have a good game!

Welcome Bonus

Kosmonaut Casino: 125% up to €/$1500 + 100 Free Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Kosmonaut Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Kosmonaut Casino Bonuses

Show all

Kosmonaut Casino Complaints