What's new
What's new

Jackpot City Casino

4.5
CasinoRank
5.1
Player rating 97 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat available around the clock
  • Live casino
  • SSL encryption technology
  • Approved by eCOGRA
  • Support provided 24/7
  • Live chat available around the clock
  • A variety of withdrawal methods
What we don’t like
  • Restricted for US and UK players
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, German, Norwegian, Japanese, Greek, Russian, Korean, Thai, Italian, Turkish, Azerbaijani, Chinese

Established

1998

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Neteller, Paysafecard, Google Pay, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, USD Coin, Pix, Interac, iDebit, Apple Pay

Currencies

US dollars, Euros, Japanese yen, Canadian dollars, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, Swedish kronor, Malaysian ringgits, New Zealand dollars, Thai baht, South Korean won, Polish zlotys, Mexican pesos, Chilean pesos, Argentine pesos, Brazilian reals, Indian rupees, UAE dirhams, Bangladeshi takas, Azerbaijani manats, Qatari rials, Bitcoin, Tether, Ethereum, Litecoin, USD Coin

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Google Pay, Interac, Litecoin, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Pix, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Tether, Visa, USD Coin, iDebit, Apple Pay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

GBP 10,000 per day

Software

Games Global, Just For The Win, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Crazy Tooth Studio, Foxium, Snowborn Games, Pragmatic Play, Northern Lights Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Ezugi, NetEnt

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Jackpot City is an online casino with a flashy and attractive design reminiscent of bright night lights and the glitz of Las Vegas. Apart from a large variety of diverse classic slots, video slots and online table games, this Microgaming casino is also a fully operational mobile casino. For players who enjoy the experience of a real-world casino there are options to play popular table games in the live casino lounge. Jackpot City is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries

Players from a number of different countries are not permitted to open an account at Jackpot City Casino. Those countries include, but not necessarily limited to, Australia, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, France, Italy, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, the UK, and the US. For the full list of restricted countries, scroll down to the 'More casino details' tab.

Virtual Games

Jackpot City Casino has an ample selection of varied casino games in their offer. Players who seek thrilling video slots can explore their range of Microgaming slots which include popular titles like Break da Bank Again Slot, Terminator 2 Slot5 Reel Drive Slot and more. In addition, there is a considerable range of progressive slots to choose from, such as the Major Millions Slot, King Cashalot Slot, Mega Moolah SlotTunzamunni Slot and others.

The Jackpot City Casino table game collection features multiple variants of blackjack like Atlantic City blackjack, Double Exposure blackjack, European blackjack, Multi Hand blackjack, Bonus blackjack and Classic blackjack, among numerous others. Roulette lovers will be able to pick between French roulette, European roulette, American roulette, as well as Premier roulette and progressive Roulette Royale.

Video poker aficionados can play various versions of video poker, such as Aces and Eights, All Aces, All American and Deuces Wild Bonus.

Players looking for even more variety can also try their hand at various bingo games, keno, scratch cards and other specialty games.

Live Games

As previously stated, Jackpot City is a live casino which offers the option of playing table games with a live dealer via high-definition real-time video feeds. Their selection of live games include the standard three—blackjack, roulette, and baccarat.

Mobile Gaming

As a mobile casino, Jackpot City offers players the chance to play some of the most popular games while on the move. Their mobile selection includes progressive slots, blackjack and roulette, as well some all-time fan-favourites among video slots, such as the Immortal Romance Slot, Game of Thrones Slot, Avalon Slot, Thunderstruck slot and more. The mobile casino is optimized for both Android and iOS devices.

Support

Players who need gaming and casino-related questions answered can contact the Jackpot City Casino support team 24 hours a day, 7 days a week via email or phone. Depending on the residence of the player, the call will either be toll free, or not. Most importantly, players can contact support via live chat, which is also available 24/7.

Security and Fairness

Jackpot City Casino guarantees privacy, confidentiality and security with their SSL encryption technology.

In addition, the casino have the eCOGRA Seal of Approval, which ensures fair game play, responsible casino conduct and swift payouts.

Player Reviews

5.1
97 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
franklaqu
March 24, 2024
5

Like Spin casino, it's a fair casino, we receive good deposit bonus and they have a good choice of game, and so many exclusive games. They also give a birthday bonus!

The site is too old school for me, if you compare with new crypto casino they are not in the same place. The withdrawal is a little bit longer with interac. The loyalty program is also too basic compared to other casinos!

Kasoys
January 23, 2024
1

I thought it was easy to set up an account. Other than that, there is not much at all to like about this casino. It is very difficult to get paid out despite having long wait times for payouts and for the first time ever, not even receiving the entire amount I won.

I’ve deposited on a separate account before closing it down as I was thousands down on the account and didn’t want to lose. I recently decided to play again so opened up an account, and ended up winning 1200 from a 100 dollar deposit. I received only 700 dollars and was told 500 was for previous returns. I’ve never owed them anything, my bank always had the funds and was immediately charged for my deposits. So half my winnings were taken and nothing was explained to me. Never had this happen on any casino, and their live support is doing nothing at all to help.

Johnnygotthebone
November 4, 2022
1

The only thing that is positive about this casino is the ability to deposit. Games are limited but they work on mobile. Pending period is usually 72 hours but sometimes it can only be 48. You will eventually get paid.

One of the worst casinos that I have ever had the pleasure to play on. The return to player ratio is one of the worst on the market according to my game play. The verification process is a complete nightmare. I lost a lot of money here and they kept giving me 1000 dollars bonus with a 60x requirement max bet 5...since I was a rookie, I fell for the offering. They have a 2.45 rating on this site, it should be 0, all this happened a long time ago.

Message
Ellieclarke
September 17, 2022
9

Jackpot City has one of the best providers on the industry. They have Microgaming has hundreds of game choices across the casino lobby, but I would enjoy if they had also Live Casino games they have grown popularity during the past days. Mobile app is very pleasant, players would be thrilled with this app on both Android and IOS users.

Jstott
April 21, 2022
7

It's great you can dep as low as 5$ and always get a match bonus! Cool free tournaments too! Lots of deposit methods. Also loyalty points you can redeem.

Could use more provider's and the bonus wheel only pays like 1/100 spins! They never just give you anything without depositing first. Accept BIRTHDAY s but I got 5$!! Lol

Message
Neishbooty
August 25, 2021
5

Gaming providers are all favourites, awesome layout, fast and easy to navigate too, alot deposit options, chat response is fast response just min info.

Not enough communication through email or phone, the account was blocked and no explanation via email or anything. Chat not enough information, managers never got back to me to follow up.

Message
stallion24
August 6, 2021
9

Games are fun and have nice image quality, the deposit method is easy and fast, the payout is very fast when you decide to make a withdrawal and the bonuses offer are great!!

The amount of the new games per weeks or per months are low to compare of other casinos, should have at least 3 new games per week. Well, that's my advice to compete with other casinos.

Hades3
April 23, 2020
1

Mmmm I’m scratching my head, easy deposits. I’ve never encountered any issues depositing. Jackpotcity has cured me of online gaming. I’ve been playing online for a long time and jackpot city is giving me the worst experience I’ve ever received at an online casino.

Withdrawal process is to be desired. Can’t withdraw with visa, or personal bank acct. It is a withdrawal method but sorry not at present. I will receive my winnings if I use a web wallet. The delaying is ridiculous. No communication, I’ve had a withdrawal reversed five times now without any communication from jackpotcity. Been a member over 3 years. I tried web wallet still waiting. No explanations, no communication. Live chat are nice, but unable to support. No problems depositing, impossible to withdraw.

Message
MrTurtle
April 22, 2020
3

Micogaming, lots of games options. Overall website layout looks nice, easy to navigate.
Live support wait is minimal, agents seemed nice enough.
Lot's of deposit options.

Personally, my overall experience was the worst I've had with any online casino. The time for verification and withdrawal was unacceptable, over a week. Considering other casino's are doing the exact same process as little as a few hours to a couple days, if you want instant or quick withdrawals, find another casino.

Wlamouche42
April 20, 2020
2

One of the first online casinos. At the time I started playing it was good. They have progressives that I liked and the bet per spin were really cheap....

I've been playing on jackpot city for almost 10 years now. Sent in my documents many times throughout the years. I've always had to wait over a month to get paid out and it's never anything extremely rich. I even had to argue for a lousy $190. This last time I'm trying to cash out 550$ and now I'm waiting three weeks because they needed documents again,and when I did send the doc's in they asked for a "explanation" for the difference between addresses on my doc's and i.d. I emailed my explanation and because I know how slow jackpot city and knowing documents alot of the time do not get sent to where it who there supposed to go to when you do as they request, anyways I went to live chat right after I emailed them the explanation and they told me they are sending it to the right department and should recieved an email within 72 hours. I've now been chatting with them on this issue 9 times and it is always the same thing: "we need an explanation for the address on document" and when I tell my story again, and again, they say "okay I see that and I am now sending the explanation and docs to the right department on high priority". My withdrawal is still pending. So 9×72hrs us how long I have to wait? And now I am also getting the famous "CloudFlare" screen when I try to log in and "chat". I was even stupid enough to keep depositing thinking maybe they will be like"yeah she's playing alot still, let's get this issue resolved a.s.a.p" or something thinking maybe they care about customers and loyalty. Try 21.com or video slots. There payouts are 48hrs to 7 days and have better offers and there chat is really awesome for support . Thank you

Welcome Bonus

Jackpot City Casino: 100% up to €400, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Jackpot City Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Jackpot City Casino Bonuses

Show all

Jackpot City Casino Complaints

Jackpot City Casino News