What's new
What's new

Hippozino Casino

6.7
CasinoRank
4.7
Player rating 14 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Mobile play available
  • Great selection of slots and table games
  • 24/7 support via email
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Responsible gaming - players can set limits to their wagers, losses and sessions times
  • Has the prestigious Certificate of Trust
What we don’t like
  • No live chat on weekends or free-toll numbers

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish

Established

2013

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Skrill, PayPal, Trustly, Payz, Euteller, MuchBetter, Apple Pay

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, MasterCard, PayPal, Bank Wire Transfer, Trustly, Payz, Euteller, MuchBetter, Apple Pay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 4-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-9 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD/GBP 3,000 per week, EUR/USD/GBP 6,000 per month

Software

Games Global, Evolution Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Inspired, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Gamevy, Genii, Play'n GO, Barcrest Games, Light & Wonder, Eyecon, Betdigital, 2 By 2 Gaming, Amaya (Chartwell), 1x2Games, Saucify (BetOnSoft), Just For The Win, NetEnt, Lightning Box, Core Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Hippozino Casino is an online casino launched in 2013 with a stunning green theme, unique wildlife theme, and professional gaming atmosphere. It is powered by Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, and other industry giants. Available versions of the casino are instant play and mobile (including numerous smartphones and tablets). The casino has received our highest accolade, Certificate of Trust. Hippozino Casino is licensed by Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

The residents of the following countries are restricted from playing at this casino: Belize, British Virgin Islands, Cyprus, Israel, Turkey, France, Italy, Denmark, and Serbia. To see which other countries are restricted from playing at Hippozino Casino, check out the list below.

Games

Every slot lover's dream is to visit the slot games section at this Microgaming casino. The site features all of Microgaming's hottest games, including Avalon II, Immortal Romance, and Battlestar Galactica, seasonal ones like Deck the Halls and Secret Santa, and massive progressives like Mega Moolah and The Dark Knight.

Those who prefer having some fun at the tables can try their luck in Hippozino's wide selection of card, dice, and roulette games. Beat the dealer in numerous versions of blackjack, watch the ball go round in round in European, American, and French roulette, or try your luck in other games like Cyberstud Poker, Craps, Baccarat, and more.

Hippozino also has a good variety of video poker games, including Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus, and more. There are also several specialty games available for players looking for something completely different.

Live Casino

For players who enjoy more of a real-life experience, Hippozino Casino offers live casino for all of its users. Players can enjoy several live casino games, from the American roulette and Blackjack to Three card poker.  Are you ready?

Mobile Gaming

Hipozzino casino is all about offering its players the chance to enjoy all the games on display on the go. Optimised for mobile play, the casino offers impressive entertainment and exciting fun. The mobile casino can be played on most mobile devices like tablets and smartphones without any app required. 

Support

Hippozino Casino treats its players very well in terms of support. You can contact the support team from Monday to Sunday regardless of time of the day, through live chat and an email address. However, live chat is not open during the weekends and there are no free-toll numbers.

Security and Fairness

Hippozino is secured with Thawte, a leading global certification authority. The 128-bit SSL encryption is used to secure servers, ensuring that player data is protected. Furthermore, Hippozino promises all players that their data will not be sold to any third parties in its privacy policy.

Players deserve to know that they are getting a fair game, and Hippozino understands this. That's why they have had their random number generator audited by Gaming Associates, as explained in the site's "About Us" page. So, get comfortable, choose your favourite games and start playing! Also, do make sure you check out the casino's Terms and Conditions before you embark on your gambling journey, just to make sure everything agrees with your personal preferences. Good luck!

Player Reviews

4.7
14 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
ailie42
July 11, 2019
1

Only the deposit bonus offer was decent however. The selection of games appeared to be fantastice. The site seemed to be user friendly some of the time

Everything this is by far the worst site I have ever joined. Most of the games came up with a technical error when I tried to play the. Avoid at all cost you will simply be throwing your money away. The games that you can actually play initially stop working the minute you started to win. The only ones you can play are the games you do not win on.

Hippozino Casino
July 19, 2019

Hi

I am sorry to hear about your unusual experience at the Casino. We partner with all of the top Casino game providers - places like Scientific Games and Bally - Net Entertainment & Microgaming. The games are served from their end and thus there is no intention for us to have " technical errors"

Can you send me a screenshot of this as we have been unable to replicate this issue? Perhaps something else is the matter.

It is also impossible for us to know which games you can win on or loose on. It simply does not work that way, it's like asking the staff in a Casino which game will payout. You have the ability to win and lose on any of the games in the Casino.

Please contact me with your Player ID and we will take a look at the matter and hopefully be able to provide a better gaming experience.

fb_10208815456081409
July 10, 2017
1

Won $1000 on my 2nd deposit! Too bad i never got it....

Deposited $30 got a $15 bonus. Managed to win $1000!!...But with predatory conditions they confiscated my $1000....because I bet more then .75cents a spin.. Thats right if you bet more than 5% of your bonus they confiscate and lock account. Worst experience ever... I only bet from .90 to 2.10 not a big roller lol. A good casino says no higher than $3 or $5 a spin with bonus.

Message
marty_slots
April 4, 2017
6

I signed up to this casino last week after seeing the casino listed on the site, the casino is quick and easy to use, the interface is slick and so far no problems with server connections, game interruptions, very smooth indeed. The customer service is fast and helpful, I have used the live chat a 3 times and very impressed.

I made my first withdrawal last Friday, it is now Tuesday and the withdrawal is still pending, the chat advisor stated it was going to be marked as paid today but so far still pending, so very slow withdrawal times.

Message
peteuk1250
December 14, 2016
1

The site is modern and some good choices of games from NetEnt

Very slow at paying out and also stole £300 off me by claiming their was a glitch in their system which made me withdraw too much money! What a joke! I would advise people to avoid this one!

Message
Afi4wins
August 13, 2016
4

Hippozino, at first I didn't know, then I found out it's actually a casino, and giving out some free spins for those who don't know, so I finally got signed up for all I know. Hmm. Free spins are usually very tempting, a big yes and attraction for registering, but when it's for a game called Starburst, things can only get worse! For me that is. Just imagine, playing 40 free spins on that blardy game, and all it paid me was a blardy miserable $1.22! What the argh! The few bursts that I got didn't bring any luck. I played it all to zero, the game really sucks!

Next came another very tempting offer - deposit $30 and get $90, for first time depositors only. Hmm, I was one of those, even though I've already registered earlier, but I had only played the no-deposit free spins that were given and didn't make any deposit after that. Why? Simply because Starburst killed my enthusiasm on that day. Moreover, I had wanted to play Dead Or Alive, but the game was dead, or rather, it never came alive in Hippozino. Don't ask me why, I just don't know. Probably the casino doesn't want anyone playing it, for all I know. Ah, what the heck, for a 300% deposit bonus, I took it up, deposited $30, got my $90, and have a nice $120 starting bankroll to play any game that I want. What I wanted the casino didn't have, so I finally played the game Gonzo's Quest.

So how was the Spaniard explorer on that day? Hmm, a good start to the day, but soon got cheated along the way. The first Free Falls game paid a decent 40x my total bet, then it was all just blardy empty blank spins that I could get. From $120 it went down straight to $1.31 cents! What a blardy cruel game, it just didn't make any sense. The second Free Falls game only came when I was almost all spent! And the best part was, it paid me a blardy $1.89 cents!!! Eating $120 and paying back only $1.89, does that make any sense? Like hhell it does! Probably my worst ever game on Gonzo, leaving me biting the dust!

Ah...but that is not all! All along the way, the internet connection kept going astray. The game would hang, like from night to day. Oh boy, you should see my angry face on that day! Losing all my money, yet the game I cannot play. Spinning and spinning, but not in the right way. Thank god I don't have a gun, or I would have blasted Gonzo till my laptop was done! Oh Gees...the games and the casino gave me the squeeze, so no more tempting offers coming my way, please!

Hmm, to ask me now what I really don't like, would be like asking me would I like a thunderbolt strike?! I was already down and out, torn into tiny pieces. My favourite games DOA and the Creature could only be misses. What more can I say, what more can I play, on such a blardy awful day?! Sorry Hippozino Casino, I couldn't get the chance to be fair to you. Your customer support, your withdrawal performance, I don't know if they can do, but I guess I won't be coming back, after what I've went through!

Message
fb_1454722371504433
June 2, 2015
1

Nothing! I can not say anything positive about this casino!

Everything. No option to change currency. Live chat were rude and no new games via mobile! Plus it kept logging me out.

Jackpot City in my experience has been the best online casino I've ever come across!

Hippozino 1/10

Message
Inactive user
October 26, 2014
8

I joined this casino some time ago and don't quite remember all the details. I have to admit that I totally forgot about it until I got an email the other day about some deposit bonus. Until then I forgot that I even have an account here. I came across this casino on some affiliate site. They had a no deposit bonus for 10 free spins on the slot game Gold Factory. 10 free spins isn't much but my Neteller balance didn't allow anything else so I was more than happy to accept the offer. I followed the link and made an account here.

I liked the website. It reminded me of Conquer casino because the log in page and the slots selection were the same. I don't know if they are sister casinos. Anyway the free spins were waiting for me and after they were over I had a descent 8 euros on my balance. I went on and started to play Hitman on a minimum bet. After about half an hour of play I had about 17 euro on my balance and decided to change the game. I tired another game which I played on a few occasions, Jason and the Golden Fleece and had some descent wins here and ended with a balance of about 30 euros. At this point I decided to contact live chat to ask about the T&C of the bonus.

I was disappointed to find out that the wager was 200 x the wins from the free spins. This is way too much in my opinion. I have seen this wager only in Rival casinos so far for no deposit promotions. I decided to take a risk and gamble it all on Thunderstruck II on a 0.60 bet. The gamble didn't pay off and I lost all of my balance very soon. I don't know if I will come back here again or not, but I had fun playing anyway.

Imvikas911
September 30, 2014
7

Hippozino Casino is a part of the micro gaming portal and licensed by Malta and they have the fastest instant play mode. They have a very beautiful casino site. I made a deposit of 20 and got 100 free spins on terminator 2 slot and i like these kind of bonuses because in 100 free spins their are a lot of chances of winning good money.

I just started with the free spins and i just put it on auto play and in about 8-10 minutes the 100 spins were over and i won around 28 from those 100 free spins it was good because i had put 20 to claim this bonus and got 28 so i guess the bonus offer was fair enough. After that i had 48 so i got started with another games and was very excited. i started with the game legend of olympus and now was betting the minimum and it was about real money now. This one was not that good and i left the game after losing around 5$.

Then opened the superman slot and it was shocking that i saw the superman slot for the first time ever and i had never seen this one on any casino before. or may be i just play my selected games. I started this one and was betting 0.30 per spin. And just once i got the superman logo wild thing and this one was a very nice feature and paid me around 1.80$. I played a lot of slots but kept leaving the ones which did not pay in around 8-10 spins.

Avalon II was my favourite game from this casino. tried some table games in the end and not a big fan of card and table games from the micro gaming portal. So just left the casino when my balance was 70$ and tried other options. This was a very average casino and i would give it 7 out of 20, fast processing though and no technical break downs.

Message
szirtisas
August 31, 2014
5

A few months ago I saw Hippozino promoted their casino with some free rounds to the new players. I didn’t know much about them but after I searched a bit I found some information. They seems trustable so I didn’t have any reason to not register. I signed up from the promoted site and everything works well. I registered in the instant play version and after I signed up and confirmed my email address I can start my 10 free rounds on the immortal romance. I was surprised because I get the free spins on 0.5 cent line bets so I get those free rounds on 1.5 euro stakes.

From my free games I collected 32 euro because I get the wild desire feature. When I finished the spins I changed the video slot to the thunderstruck II with 90 cent bets. Honestly I didn’t know how much was the wagering but I had a feeling it is very high. I played a lot on the thunderstruck and I went up to 210 euro. I raised the bet again to 1.8 euro and a few spins later I get the bonus feature. I ended the play when I had 100 euro and went to the live support to ask about my wagering requirements. He informed me I had to wager at least 500 euro more. I was disappointed but I didn’t give up. I went back to the Alaskan fishing with a huge bet. It was a disaster I lost my hundred euro without a good winning.

I didn’t able to complete the wagering so I left the casino. I thought I will deposit but when I saw some player are tricked with those bonuses I changed my mind but maybe if I have a lot spendable money I will try with a minimum deposit.

Message
hajnrih
July 14, 2014
7

I have to say that lately I have a real problem in gambling. I went over almost all of the no deposit bonus offers here at AskGamblers, I have no money on my e-wallet so I had to move on to the only thing left for me. The free spins no deposit bonus list. Now after registering at some casinos and not getting the bonus because Macedonia is on the list of restricted countries I finally came across a descent bonus. 10 free spins on Gold Factory at Hippozino Casino.

I was looking for a Playtech casino, Macedonia isn't on the restricted countries list ( Like Romania,Poland, Russia and Belarus) so it was ideal for me. When I looked at the wager Jesus an astonishing 200x bonus wager. Way Way too much. But gambling is an addiction so I went on and took the bonus.At first glance I liked the website. Well organized, no animation a pretty simple website.I made an account and registered. After my email confirmation I was ready for my 10 free spins. The game opened in instant play the spins started to roll and I even had some descent wins.

From the 10 free spins I got a total of 16 euros.Not a bad start for a free spins bonus.I wanted to change the game and I looked around the site for the download icon as I rarely play in instant play mode. To my surprise this casino only comes in instant play and mobile version. Ok never mind. I found Avalon II and started playing. After a few spins I got disconnected with an error code 211 and a message to contact customer support.It was a bit difficult to do this as they weren't online. Ok I went back to the game and after another few spins disconnected again. This cat and mouse game continued for the next 10 minutes. Finally live chat was up and running. I contacted them stated my problem and all the help I got was please try again later. Big help.I tried again after half an hour but the problem was still there. Right now I have about 20 euros left on my account and still waiting for their technical support to clear the problem. If everything is ok I will make a deposit because this is the first time I got the grail bonus on Avalon II so fast. Overall a 7 out of 10.

Message
Welcome Bonus

Hippozino Casino: 100% up to £100 + 20 Bonus Spins on Twin Spin Slot

New Players Only. Wager from real balance first. 50X wager the bonus. Contribution varies per game. selected games only. Wager calculated on bonus bets only. Bonus valid 30 days / Free spins valid 7 days from receipt. Max conversion: 3x the bonus amount or from free spins: £20. Withdrawal requests void all active/pending bonuses. Excluded Skrill deposits. Full terms apply Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Hippozino Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Hippozino Casino Bonuses

Show all

Hippozino Casino Complaints