What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

GrandWild Casino

6.31
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

GrandWild Casino Review

  • Completely instant-play
  • Mobile-optimised
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs
  • Multiple country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://grandwild.com
Established 2013
Owner Winzon Group LTD
Casino Promotion GrandWild Casino: 100% up to €300 + 100 Bonus Spins

GrandWild Casino is an online casino with the Wild West theme. Online slots and casino games are powered by the leading software giants, such as Microgaming, Endorphina, Playson, iSofBet and many other suppliers. All of the games are offered through a totally instant-play gaming environment. GrandWild Casino is fully licensed by Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries

There are certain restrictions when it comes to registering an account at GrandWild Casino. More specifically, these restrictions include Belarus, France, Hungary, Latvia, Portugal, Singapore, The Kingdom of the Netherlands, Turkey, Ukraine, the United Kingdom, and the United States.

Virtual Games

GrandWild Casino contains more than 100 online slots from the Microgaming, GamesOS catalogue. For slot lovers, this means a variety of different 3-reel and 5-reel games with several themes, pay structures, and bonus features. Here you may try out Alchemist's Lab Slot, Party Night Slots, and Cubana Tropicana Slot, or choose from any of the other dozens of slot titles.

The table game selection at GrandWild Casino is astounding. Even the most common games like blackjack and roulette have several different variants, allowing players to get a different playing experience each time they log in. Other games include several table pokers like Oasis Poker and French Poker.

GrandWild Casino's array of video poker games is also large in comparison to most of the competition. Single-hand and multi-hand denominations of several different variants are available, including Jacks or Better, Joker Wild, Deuces Wild, and All-American Poker.

Live Games

Players can approach to GrandWild Casino live games and live dealers at any time. Among these games are Live Roulette, Live Blackjack (A/C/Fortuna), Live Baccarat, as well as Live Poker.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile versions of the games are available for iPhone and Android users. There’s a great selection of games to choose from, alongside special bonuses set for mobile device players. In general, this mobile casino offers an exciting gaming experience on the go.

Support

GrandWild Casino provides quality assistance to all of its players. Players can contact a representative instantly through the casino's live chat interface which is available 24/7. Finally, players can also send an email to the support department and expect a reply within 12 hours maximum.

Security and Fairness

GrandWild Casino understands the responsibility it has to its players. In order to keep its members safe, GrandWild Casino uses the SSL encryption protocol. This technology prevents anyone from being able to see personal or financial information.

The games at GrandWild Casino have been audited by iTech Labs. This means that independent auditors have concluded that the games all use a genuine random number generator and play identically to games found in real land-based casinos.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://grandwild.com
  • Software

    1x2Games, Amatic Industries, BGAMING, BF Games, BetGames.TV, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Ezugi, Fazi Interactive, Gamevy, Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, Slot Factory, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, Microgaming, NetGaming, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, PariPlay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Stakelogic, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, iSoftBet
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Interac, Skrill, eZeeWallet, Rapid Transfer, CashtoCode, ecoVoucher, Neteller, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, Jeton, Paysafe Card
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, MasterCard, EcoPayz, Interac, Trustly, eZeeWallet, Rapid Transfer, MuchBetter, Jeton
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-72 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-10 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-5 days

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 10,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    GrandWild Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aruba
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Belarus
    • Bonaire
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Latvia
    • Lithuania
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Saba
    • Saint Martin
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Statia
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, German, Finnish
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Winzon Group LTD
  • Established

    2013
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

GrandWild Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 1, 2017

LIKED

I have known Grandwild casino for a very long time. I still remember them as a casino that had Playtech and Gameos softwares and had large free chip bonuses with very high wagering requirements. I never played there because they didn't allow players from my country to play there. However, recently I moved and with that many casinos doors are now open for me.

I noticed Grandwild casino name somewhere and the first thing I saw was that they've had a huge revamp. The site looks polished and they have added Netent games. For me it seemed like a great level up and I was excited to play there.

After the quick registration I managed to get a free registration bonus of 5€ because of the affiliate code I entered while registering. I was given 5€ chip with 80x wagering. I played for 10 minutes Jack and the Beanstalk and lost. I was playing on my phone and I was getting a few "unavailable game" messages which of course isn't a good thing.

Then I made my first deposit and claimed the welcome bonus. However, after I had deposited, the bonus was not in my account. I contacted support a few times and it overall took them almost one day to figure it out. The support could have been a bit nicer/ informative as per why I didn't get the bonus as I had done everything by the book and no issues should have appeared. Anyways, at the end I got my bonus and played Starburst and Copycats slots. I had no luck whatsoever and lost all.

After playing with free chip and deposit, I can say that I won't be depositing there more. The game selection wasn't very wide, especially for mobile, as they didn't even have my favorite slot Twin Spin. Also, as a fan for bonuses, I was very disappointed as they all have high wagering requirements like 35x bonus + deposit. With that all being said, I don't see any reason to come back.
william8118 27 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Reviewed on October 22, 2016

DISLIKED

Really felt upset and speechless about this casino system...No live chat help... No instant reply on email regarding the issue of the welcome bonus offered.

I was deposited an amount and without any bonuses added into my account. I checked the T&C and reviewed that so many times and it shown that the welcome bonus will given instantly after a deposit made. Felt that this kind of casino really not that can be trusted, one star rated just because that its the minimum rate I can rated.

IT should be lower than one star. Really shame on it.
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on November 6, 2014

LIKED

Grand Wild casino has games from Pt and games OS and it is 100% like Chips Palace casino. And that is the main reason I joined this casino because I had a good experience with them and was expecting the same from them.

I created an account here as it is a full instant play casino and entered the code 50 free to get the 50$ free no deposit bonus. The biggest turn down was that we are not eligible to play the Pt games with the no deposit bonus and play through was 99 times and could only play games OS slots and scratch cards. The way to get their bonus is that click on your name on top of the main page and then go to coupons and get the bonus in your account.

After getting the bonus I opened the lobby and got to the action. But all the new players do not get impatient because lobby takes a lot of time in loading. I played the Choo Choo slots which was not very nice for me and I got no money from there and all the spins had gone for empty. The game where I stayed for the longest time was the Aztec slots and it is also a very known slot game and here I managed to win around 30$ with some wilds and multipliers. But 99 times? To get there I had to start getting brave and started betting really high and then did some good boosting to my balance but it was not enough to keep me in the game and then lost the money and was back to around 60-70$. I was not going to try so hard again so I just bet the highest on per spin and lost all the balance. I think the bonus would have been very nice it they had not excluded PT games from it.

I am dead sure that Playtech is the reason 90% of the players registered on this casino for. This casino is a 6 for me.
szirtisas 349 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2014

LIKED

This is my review for the Grand Wild casino. Mostly I didn’t play on casinos like them but a few months earlier I tried them.

They offered 25 free chips to the new players. I knew they had two types of software, the Playtech and the horrible game Os. Of course their no deposit bonus money only can play on the game OS video slots. I don’t know players why want to play here, the reason what I have tried was the no deposit bonus and the zero balance on my e-wallets. So I registered through the special link and started to create my account but first I had to refresh my adobe flash player because the home pages don’t load it. After I done with it I successfully created my account on them casino. The bonus money was on my account immediately but like I mentioned the free money offer only can be played on the game Os video slots.

I started to play with the House of Scare with the minimum bet which was 50 cent. This video slot is barely acceptable from those terrifying game Os machines. It has bonus feature, wild symbols etc. but the design of those slots really bad. I decided to raise the limit when I get some extra money from the bonus round, so I began to play with 1 euro stake. From the first spins I get the bonus feature too. After I finished it I collected 31 euro from it but that was the last winning from my no deposit bonus money. I kept playing here but after those bonuses I lost my money before I can complete the insane 99 times wagering requirements. I didn’t will deposit here ever it is sure but if they gives some other no deposit I will use it.
Inactive user
Reviewed on August 20, 2014

LIKED

GrandWild Casino uses Playtech, GamesOS/CTXM, there is much to be said but I won't write like 600 words only because I have experienced some technical issues after playing for the first time.

I keep receiving promotions from GrandWild, today I saw something super nice, deposit 10, play with 110. First thing I did was to see what are the other players saying through reviews and when I saw that most of the bonuses can't be used on our favorite games I got into doubt and wanted to make it clear with live support. Oh, live support, I sad hi and wanted to double check if I am good to go with one account, and a promotion question. I wasn't eligible for the promotion as I signed up through AG but oh well, not a big deal at all. I claimed a 50 euros ND, wager 99x bonus.

Yes, really high but what happened is that I played 4 and a half hours straight to the point where I got a headache. My first choice was Cleopatra’s Treasure and as I kept getting bonus games which were giving nothing but small wins, I switched to Aztecs Slots. God, I kept winning, winning and winning, I hit 80 euros straight through one spin on a 9 dollars bet, but through all of the time of my play, I was getting disconnected, session ended, unknown error in the middle of a spin and what was bothering me the most was that I couldn’t see how much I wagered. Live chat is available until 3 p.m.and I got tired really. I really wanted to meet such a high wager and I kept receiving random symbols and kept winning, but not being able to see how much did I wager got me sick. I was happy to set up my bet on 9 dollars and with a balance over 100 euros to lose it. I had no wish to stay or either to wait until tomorrow. I am an inpatient person and I have to deal with that, but I wish I was able to see the playthrough notification.

Maybe, but just maybe I will deposit here. I asked the live chat operator is it true as I heard that most of the bonuses can't be claimed on famous games and didn’t get an answer. Wondering why. Never mind.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on July 27, 2014

LIKED

Grandwild casino using games from Playtech (instant play only) and gameOS. When I visit this site and decide to join casino, I notice that casino giving out 50$ no deposit bonus. Of course I was happy to get this bonus and have so much amount of money to enjoy games from Playtech, but when I read the terms i notice that only gameOS eligible. Pfff, that's not honest! Also I notice that casino have too many 200-300% bonuses, and of course I decide to check all terms, and yeah, Playtech games not eligible for playing with bonus. This is probably most ever bonus system I ever see in my life, this is so ridiculous to not allow play with bonuses on most popular games from Playtech, and force players to play this stupid gameOS games.

But I am still decide to take bonus, and open China Mega Wild, since seems that it is only one good slot from this software. I decide to play it fast, and start playing with 5$ bets, but the strange thing is that I just start winning and winning, and soon I had 300$ on my balance, so I upped more my bet and continue playing. I think I clear about half of wagering requirements, but unfortunately I get busted after about few hours of playing, this is was so ridiculous, I start from 50$ balance, but at peak I had around 1k$, but then I start play with 100$ bets, since there is no any max bet rule. But this rules for bonuses I am probably never forget, most annoying bonuses I ever see, congrats GrandWild casino.

I cannot rate this casino more than 4 stars. I did not test customer support and withdrawal processing, but for me is enough of their bonuses which is simply bad. Better not play in this casino.
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

Another Playtech casino from the lot and this time it is the Grand
Wild Casino. It has also been powered by OS games which is a very nice platform to play on.

All games are for instant play only and that is the problem I had with casinos. Instant play is just not as good as downloading software and it can never beat it. Its just that instant play is fast to get on and you just have to open the browser type in the name and the site is their in front of you but this medium is fast only till here and the games which actually matter the most are faster and better on the downloading software.

Since it was Playtech and they had a very nice welcome offer so I had to join them at any cost because I cannot ignore a Playtech casino and that too with a amazing welcome bonus. What I like about them is that they always send us new offers in mail and free spins and got bonuses and I like it a lot. I liked their special bonus for Indian players and I could have never said no to such a gesture and I was just so flattered to see that.

Magic Pot and Farm Slot were the two games I played for most of the time in this casino site. Mystic Slots also won me good money. I think the games are nice and I won money so any body will. Because I am always having a hard luck on slots but not here and I liked playing on this casino a lot.

If they keep offering free spins like they do then I would never would be able to leave this casino. Loved this casino and would rate them 10 out of 10 .
hajnrih 1378 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on May 20, 2014

DISLIKED

GrandWild casino is another one in the long list of casinos I made an account in and forgot about them. I was going through my mail box the other day and came across an offer of 10 free spins with no deposit in this casino so decided to take a look. In the mail there were pictures of Captain America, Thor, Iron man so I thought this was a Playtech casino but was disappointed to see that it was another one of those mixed GamesOS and Playtech casinos.

Off course the bonus didn’t apply to any Playtech games and the free spins were for the Choo-Choo slot game. I came this far so decided to take the bonus and try my luck. Than it was clear to me why I have forgotten about this casino. During the free spins I got another set of 5 free spins and a bonus round. That’s very good for any free spins bonus but the total win from the free spins was a disappointing 7,4 euros. Wagering demands for the bonus were off course a very high 99x bonus.

I like their website a lot. It’s well organized and easy to navigate. You can do everything there and there is almost no need for live chat support. I really think that they should move on to Playtech software only. GamesOs just isn’t my game. I tried a few slots with the little money I won from the free spins. On Space Robbers I played for a while got the bonus on the third spin and off course was disappointed as the win was only 0.10 euros. That’s not even a bonus in my book. I also tried Aztek Slot and again was disappointed by the small wins. Off course I lost the free spins money very fast and moved on to another casino.

I can’t say anything about deposit or withdrawal because I never had any and never will. Overall I would rate this casino 7 out of 10 only because of the GamesOS software.
aemakgol 323 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 28, 2014
I hope you will enjoy my review of Grand Wild casino. This casino is powered by Playtech and gameOS, but as I honest in my reviews, I have no idea what is it this gameOS software, and I never play their slots. Playtech instant play version is looks much more better for me in this regard.

GrandWild casino offers to new players 100 % on first deposit, and if you see here on AskGamblers you can get 99 euro no deposit bonus, but wagering is 99x which is pretty high, but come on! This is just free money, and if you lose it is absolutely ok, at least you will get some playtime absolutely for free, and if it is your lucky day, you have pretty good chances to withdraw some free cash for beer, or other goods.
I am was not able to get no deposit bonus for some reasons, and this is not problem for me, so I just make 50 euros with my Skrill account, I am not very happy to make deposits and gets withdrawals on euro on my Skrill account, because this guys took pretty big fees, around 10% I lost on such transaction, but if there is no other way, I just do it and do not think.

I am decide this day to play my favorite slots with expanding scatters on freespins - Thai Paradise, Rome and Glory, Captain Treasure pro. Yeah, this 3 slot machines is absolute my favorite on Playtech software, and I think 50 % of my playtime gets there, and another 50 % to Marvel games, or something like this.

Unfortunately I did not manage to win with this deposit, and this is sick, because I cannot say you anything about their withdrawals, sorry people :( I suggest you to took their no deposit bonus and try casino for free, it is always good choice!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

GrandWild Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy