Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

GrandWild Casino - Wagering not counted correctly, unfair max bet violation accusation

RESOLVED
Metalboy Sweden
Posted on November 16, 2016.

Hi this is my first complaint. Sorry for my bad english.

I was using their welcome bonus. I was betting 4-5kr (0.4-0.5€) and I asked the support how much wagering there where left and they told me 12000kr. It was going great so I increased my bet to 30kr and I was playing for a while winning to 15000kr. And asked the support again and they told me there was still 12000kr left to wager and I played again for about 2 hours betting 30kr. I then asked the support again and then still tell me 12000kr and that I have been betting too high. But the highest allowed bet when using a bonus is 5 euro and my highest bet was 3 euro.

Metalboy Sweden
Posted on November 16, 2016.

I got it solved yesterday.

Posted on November 16, 2016.

Hello,

Could you please send me your username, I will check what was the issue?

Thank you in advance

Mark Coupland - GrandWild Manager

Metalboy Sweden
Posted on November 16, 2016.

I finished the wagering yesterday but you told me for 3 days that I had 12000kr left to wager and that I have been betting to high. I was never betting over 5 euro.

Posted on November 16, 2016.

I'm happy that you have wagered the bonus. Please send me your username, so I can check your betting history and ask support why they told you that you have exceeded maximum bet.

Thank you in advance

Metalboy Sweden
Posted on November 16, 2016.

My username is metalboy

Posted on November 16, 2016.

I have contacted support and found out that there was a misunderstanding. They didn't mean that you have exceeded maximum bet. I do apologize in behalf of them and our company for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on November 19, 2016.

Dear @Metalboy,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds