What's new


What's new

Evospin Casino

7.9
CasinoRank Good
8.1
Player rating 8 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • They are home to leading software companies
  • Offer a range of payment methods
  • Friendly live chat is open 24/7
  • Most games are mobile friendly
  • Reputable MGA License
What we don’t like
  • There are several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German, Russian, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Bulgarian, Croatian, Hungarian, Greek, Arabic, Korean, Hindi, Filipino, Polish, Norwegian, Finnish

Established

2021

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, iDEAL, iDebit, instaDebit, Interac, Skrill, Paysafecard, Neteller, Trustly, Payz, Bank Wire Transfer, Rapid Transfer, Neosurf, Sofort, EPS

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, New Zealand dollars, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, South African Rand, Japanese yen, Russian rubles

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Interac, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Neteller, Trustly, Payz, Neosurf, Maestro, iDebit, iDEAL, Sofort, Rapid Transfer, instaDebit

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per transaction, EUR 10,000 per day, EUR 20,000 per week, EUR 60,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Electric Elephant, Fantasma Games, Fugaso, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Kalamba Games, Leap, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Play'n GO, Playtech, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Wazdan

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Evospin Casino is a modern online casino packed with many of the industries finest software providers offering the games which range from the newest video slots to the most traditional games. The site supports numerous languages and can be enjoyed through virtually any mobile or web device. Players will be able to enjoy games from household names like NetEnt, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Wazdan and Relax Gaming. Evospin Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions which are standard for most online casinos. At Evospin Casino these countries include Australia, Belgium, Israel, France, Italy, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey and the United Kingdom. There are other restrictions so players should see below for the full list and also check that online gambling is legal in their jurisdiction before opening an account. 

Virtual Games

When players open the casino lobby they will be greeted with non stop action and hundreds of video slots, the choice is almost endless. There is a huge variety of software vendors so players should find games that have themes, variance and features to their liking. Since there is so much variety here the lobby also has some filtering options which includes a drop down menu to sort games by their providers. Players who may want to save time may particularly find this feature useful. Titles here include the Book of Dead Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot, Age of the Gods Slot, Wild Toro Slot and Money Train 2 Slot

There are some table games to choose from too which include Blackjack, Roulette and Poker. These games come from providers around the world and will have different betting limits and table rules. 

Players will also find some video poker games which will be suited to those who like card games. These games combine poker with slots so it’s definitely something different to try if players are looking for more variety. 

Live Casino

If players like table games then they may enjoy the live casino that they have here too, these games are hosted by the likes of Pragmatic Play Live and Evolution Gaming. These are leading names in the live industry who are known for their immersive tables. These games are hosted by real life croupiers and are played in a live studio so players can bet against other real players and not just a computer. 

Mobile Gaming

Evospin Casino is now available on virtually any mobile device so this means anything from a tablet to a smartphone. Operating systems like iOS and Android are supported and players don’t have to look for an app, most of the games can be played through a mobile browser and will play just as seamlessly as the web version. Features like the web version are also included so players never have to switch devices, unless they want to. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support agents who are available through their live chat facility who are working around the clock, 24/7 . Alternatively, players can also email the casino at any time or to send verification documents. Either way, customer services are always on hand, should players need them. 

Security and Fairness

Evospin Casino has the safety of their players at the top of their priority list which is why they have high levels of security in place. These include the latest firewalls and encryption methods. Sensitive information and any financial transactions will always be stored securely and encrypted before being transmitted over the internet. 

Games are also fair and will never be rigged in the casinos favour. They use an industry standard random number generator to ensure every game result is fair and random , without manipulation. 

Player Reviews

8.1
8 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
DutchplayerStudent
May 18, 2023
10

Joe, the VIP manager is great and really listens to me when I’ve questions! Never met a person on casino sites like Joe before. Besides I don’t win anymore in evospin, he makes the experience for me!

Evospin Casino
May 23, 2023

Dear DutchplayerStudent,

We are truly blessed to have you as our customer, thank you for your kind words! We care a lot for the satisfaction of every player, and it is heartwarming to know that you are enjoying your time with us.

Thank you for being a part of our casino and wishing you lots of luck!

Warm regards,
Evospin Casino Team

Afi4wins
June 30, 2022
6

Whenever I looked for a new casino to play at, I would always look at who the casino owner is, the game providers list, the available deposit and withdrawal options, and including the welcome bonuses as well. If one item is not available, or not to my liking, I may not sign up at the casino at all, depending on what item is missing.

Evospin Casino has all the right ingredients to make me sign up. A good and reliable owner, a good list of game providers, Skrill is available for both deposits and withdrawals, and the first deposit welcome bonus is okay as well. A 100% deposit bonus plus 100 free spins is actually nothing outstanding at all, more of a standard offering these days, but the availability of Skrill was the main factor for my signing up. I don’t use any credit cards, I don’t use any other e-wallets and I cannot use bank transfers either, so if there’s no Skrill, there would be no play from me either.

One strange thing about Evospin’s welcome bonus is the higher minimum deposit required to claim the bonus...30 USD/EUR instead of the usual 20 USD/EUR. 10 USD/EUR more may not make any difference to most gamblers, but to me, every dollar counts, because I don’t have much funds to simply throw around. There must always be a good reason before I would dish it out. In this case with Evospin, I simply closed one eye and make the deposit! Hahaha.

I have no complaints at all regarding the choice of games to play on, and the restricted games did not matter much to me either. Whichever games that I had wanted to play on were all available. I usually don’t play on many different games, or games from different providers, so I tend to stick to my few favourite ones all the time. So, what are my favourites, you may be asking? It’s Playtech, Gamomat and PlaynGo. All others are not that important to me, but I do play some of them occasionally, or whenever required to do so.

There was only one thing that disappointed me a lot with Evospin Casino. The game Carnaval Forever was somehow a restricted game for my country, so I couldn’t play it. The Live Chat host then substituted the 100 free spins on Carnaval Forever, a 10 lines game, to Lucky Sweets game, a 5 lines game, so I actually got only 50 free spins worth, not 100! My complaint to the Live Chat host only got me a “sorry sir, that’s the only alternative game we can give’, so that very disappointing. Anyway, I don’t think I would be playing at Evospin Casino ever again!

Message
Evospin Casino
July 14, 2022

Dear AFI4WINS,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are always glad to receive reviews from our players as it helps us improve our service. It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your time with us, and we hope to see you again!

Besides, we would like to thank you for expressing your satisfaction with our wide selection of games, availability of payment methods, and bonus program.

As for the first deposit free spins, since the previous game wasn't available, we have offered you an affordable alternative. In such cases, in order to receive the next packs, players ought to contact our support team with a corresponding request. You can always find bonus terms and conditions following a link to our website: https://www.evospin.com/bonus-terms-and-conditions.

Thank you again for leaving feedback, as it is greatly appreciated. We are glad to know that our casino has brought to you positive impressions and winnings.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via live chat or email.
We wish you the best of luck and may fortune always be on your side.

With warmest regards,
Evospin Casino Team

Nmaluskiewicz
May 6, 2022
10

Love that Evospin is updated with the latest games released from the top game providers.
The bonuses stay the same, however, regardless of what new content arrives.
The tournament is kind of fun but it's usually the same categories for forever.

If need help, they are always available. When you win, they pay soon.
You don't have to wait long on the payment.
They also have a good manager who takes control that everything is going fine.

Evospin Casino
May 10, 2022

Dear NMALUSKIEWICZ,

Thank you for your review and for the sincere words regarding our casino. We are delighted when our players enjoy the time they've spent with us, as we are constantly improving every aspect of our service to ensure and maintain the highest level of customer satisfaction.

Our games, bonus program and the variety of tournaments are being updated regularly to provide our players with the best gaming experience. You can also subscribe to our promotions to keep up with the latest bonuses and events.

Thank you once again for your kind words. Feel free to contact us at any time, we are always ready to help you!

May good luck and fortune be on your side.

Warm regards,
Evospin Casino Team

Jas_Lan
December 1, 2021
6

I love that Evospin is updated with the latest games released from the top game providers. The bonuses stay the same, however, regardless of what new content arrives. The tournament is kind of fun but it's usually the same categories for forever.

Games are great but the casino has little to offer for long-term playing. There is the VIP bonus but it's not a massive reward. You just get extra new coins per milestone. You either reach the end and get nothing anymore or that you end up feeling stuck between two milestones because it takes so long to reach its requirement.

Evospin Casino
December 2, 2021

Dear JAS_LAN,

Thank you for your feedback regarding our Casino. We are glad to hear the pleasant words from our players, as the customer satisfaction is our ultimate priority. We are always doing our best to update the latest games as soon as possible to give the players possibility to enjoy the new game choices.

The VIP-program in our Casino is aimed to provide the additional reward for active players to enhance their gaming experience by providing not only the free spins bonuses but also nice deposit bonuses up to 100 %. Furthermore, we are constantly updating our promotions to live up to the player's expectations.

We would like to thank you once again for leaving your review. We are truly pleased to assist you on every step of your way.

May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Warm regards,
Evospin Casino team

razan_007
October 28, 2021
10

I like my personal manager Oleyla at Evospin casino. She is a very helping hand and is always available and helps me with my issues very fast. She feels really personal and not only trying to make you loose money.

The withdrawal limits are really bad for big players. They have the same limits for all players no matter how much time and money you spend and deposit. They have only limits when you want to make withdrawals but no limits when you make deposits. And the verification process takes long time.

Evospin Casino
October 30, 2021

Dear RAZAN_007,

We are sincerely glad to hear such pleasant words from you. Seeing that you have had a 10-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Evospin Casino.

Regarding the withdrawal limitation you have faced, please take into account that according to our Terms & Conditions, the maximum withdrawal amount processed to a player is EUR 5,000 per day, EUR 10,000 per week and EUR 30,000 per month, unless otherwise specified in the Terms & Conditions of a specific promotion.

Besides, all document approving requests are processed on the first come, first served basis, and takes approximately one hour in case the whole document pack is present. We try to do everything as fast as possible, but our security department checks every document in order to prevent fraud. So, it takes some time. Thank you for your patience and cooperation on this matter.

Once again thank you for your kind words. We would be glad to assist you at any time again. May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Best regards,
your Evospin Casino team

Blackjax
August 31, 2021
7

Evospin Casino is the new casino released by the N1 interactive limited group and is regulated my Malta Gaming Authority. I signed up without hesitation as my experience with all N1 casinos has been amazing. To begin with Evospin casino has a great design and the entire site is themed around our galaxy. We also see a cute robot welcoming us to this casino journey in space. The casino has chosen blue as the main color but the best part is that they have not filled the entire site with tabs. The promotions, all games, Live chat, and important tabs like sign-up and login are placed on the left. Every navigation tab is clear and provides clear info on every topic. The sign-up process takes less than 20 seconds and after signing up you can verify yourself by filling up all information. If you want you can get your Identity verified before making a deposit something that I always do and the entire process took me under 6 hours.

The casino offers eight currencies to play with including Eur, USD, NZD, CAD, NZD among a few others. The casino is dedicated towards providing a hassle-free experience to its player and a total of 15 deposit and cash out options are a proof of that. Every currency has a minimum of two cash out and deposit option.
Evospin casino has an impressive catalogue of about 60+ providers which together give you more than 4500+ games to play with. Some of the providers from their slot directory are BTG, Push Gaming, Elk, Netent, No Limit City, Pragmatic Play, Playtech. You can enjoy these games with their first deposit bonus which is a huge 100% bonus up to €300 and 100 free spins. The casino has fair terms in context to this bonus and 40 times wager, 14 days bonus duration and a small list of restricted games is a proof of that. The casino apart from this also has a Friday reload bonus of 55% up to €300 which is available for players who have made at least one deposit in the week. The casino also sends regular bonus offers apart from these two so sign up quickly. The maximum bet for this bonus is €5 which is better than the max bet allowed with the welcome bonus that is €1.

My personal experience so far at this casino has been good even though I haven’t been able to achieve a cash out. The bonuses were added without any hassle, my account was verified quickly, all the games run smooth and a helpful support system made it an awesome experience.

The casino allows maximum bet of €1 while being on bonus play which I think is too low. Neteller and Skrill deposit methods are not available for CAD currency. Free spins are not added together but in set of five 20 spins.

Message
Evospin Casino
September 1, 2021

Dear BLACKJAX,

Thank you for your detailed feedback regarding our casino. We enjoyed reading your remarkable review and truly appreciate your efforts.

Customer satisfaction is always a number one priority for our team. We strive to ensure every customer is satisfied with the service we provide. Only best games, bonuses and features for our beloved customers.

According to our BONUS TERMS AND CONDITIONS, which you have to read before registration, clearly indicated that limitation of the maximum bet while wagering FIRST DEPOSIT BONUS : EUR 1 / USD 1 / CAD 1.5. For more details, you can follow this link - https://www.evospin.com/bonus-terms-and-conditions

Once again thank you for your kind words. May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Best regards,
Evospin Casino team

MSUE
July 23, 2021
6

Signing up was easy and getting account verified too. Live chat available at all times. Not unfriendly.
Casino has Some nice games too :) you can sort by provider.
Once approved processing time of a withdrawal is ok.

Pending time of withdrawals are not really within 12 hours..
Customer service is fairly friendly but don't give really useful info (most don't tbh)
Minimal amount withdrawal when using bank transfer is 500 Euro!!

Evospin Casino
July 23, 2021

Dear MSUE,

We are delighted when players enjoy the game and the support team in our casino.​ We are pleased that you enjoy your experience in Evospin Casino. We would like to give more details about the situation you have faced.

Firstly, we want to draw your attention to the fact that according to the terms and conditions of our casino, "Your withdrawals will be processed as soon as possible, however, please keep in mind that some web wallets take up to three (3) days to process the withdrawal request."

Furthermore, the minimum withdrawal sum via Bank Transfer is really 500 EUR. However, it does not depend on us, but the payment system, and we cannot influence this at all.

In case of any additional questions, feel free to contact our support team - we work 24/7 and will be more than happy to help you.

Sincerely,
Evospin Casino Team

EB2021
July 10, 2021
10

Evospin has a very good customer service. When you need help they are always available. When you win, they pay soon. You don't have to wait long on the payment. They also have a good manager who takes control that everything is going fine.

Evospin Casino
July 10, 2021

Dear EB2021,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for highlighting our support service.
We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

May good luck and fortune always be on your side.

Warm regards,
Evospin Casino Team

Reload Bonus

Evospin Casino: Up to 20% Cashback Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Evospin Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Evospin Casino Bonuses

Show all

Evospin Casino Complaints