What's new
What's new
Play for real Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Age of the Gods Slot Playtech

Age of the Gods Slot Overview

It’s hard to think of many online slots that have had quite as big an impact as the Age of the Gods slot. Created by Playtech, and inspired by ancient myth and legend, this 5 reel, 20 payline jackpot game has spawned a whole host of sequels and spin-offs. The original comes with 4 different free spins features, each one based on an ancient God and with its own special modifiers. The max win in standard play is 50,000 x bet but there are also opportunities to land enormous progressive jackpot prizes. Released back in 2016, do Zeus and co. still deserve top billing? Find out in our in-depth Age of the Gods review. 

Age of the Gods Details, RTP, Payout and Volatility

The setup in the Age of the Gods slot is very simple. The action plays out on a classic 5 reel, 3 row machine that is made up of 20 paylines. To form a winning combination, simply land 3, 4 or 5 matching symbols and/or wilds from left to right across a payline, starting from reel 1. 

You can join head to the land of the ancients at bet levels that range from between $/£/€0.20 and $/£/€100 per spin. Adjust your stake per spin by using the + and – buttons below the reels. In some territories, you’ll have the option to activate up to 99 auto spins or leave them running until you trigger a bonus feature. This isn’t available to players in the UK though.

The Age of the Gods RTP is 95.02%. This includes a 0.99% jackpot contribution. As far as jackpot slots go, the RTP here stacks up pretty well. 

The volatility in this ancient epic is the medium to high range. The most you can win from a single spin is 10,000 x bet in standard play. It comes with 50,000 x bet max wins if the 5x multiplier works its magic in one of the free spins features. The progressive jackpots, which I’ll look at in more detail below, can of course, deliver much higher rewards. 

Age of the Gods Theme, Audio and Symbols

Despite being something of a veteran (the game first hit online casinos back in 2016), the design in the Age of the Gods slot stacks up pretty well. With a Greek mythology theme, you are taken to Mount Olympus which was regarded as the abode of the gods and where Zeus’ throne resides. 

It might not have the high-definition sheen of some more recent releases, or even some of the more modern slots in the Age of the Gods franchise. It’s still a slot that’s packed full of atmosphere though. There’s a comic-book feel to the visuals which are nicely drawn. As you’d hope given the theme and setting, there’s an epic quality to the atmosphere here. It’s enhanced by a sweeping orchestral backing track. 

The regal blue reels are set within a gold-edged frame. On the reels, you have lower-value Q, K and A royals as well as a warrior’s helmet, and 6 higher paying Greek gods and goddesses. They include Aphrodite the goddess of love, Hades the god of the underworld, Hercules the god of war, Poseidon the god of the sea, Zeus the god of war and Athena the goddess of wisdom. Athena is the best paying symbol awarding up to 50 x your total bet for 5 on a payline. 

Backed by a gold laurel wreath, there’s also a Wild symbol that substitutes for all the standard symbols. You only need to land 2 wilds across a payline to form a winner. Land 5 wilds on a payline and you’ll pocket a bumper 500 x bet reward. Rounding out the symbols is the Logo Scatter which triggers the bonus features the feature rounds. 

  • Q: 3, 4 or 5 = 0.6, 2.5 or 7.5 x bet
  • K: 3, 4 or 5 = 0.6, 2.5 or 7.5 x bet
  • A: 3, 4 or 5 = 0.6, 2.5 or 7.5 x bet
  • Helmet: 3, 4 or 5 = 1, 3.75 or 12.5 x bet
  • Aphrodite: 3, 4 or 5 = 1.25, 5 or 15 x bet
  • Hades: 3, 4 or 5 = 1.25, 5 or 15 x bet
  • Hercules: 3, 4 or 5 = 1.5, 6.25 or 20 x bet
  • Poseidon: 3, 4 or 5 = 2, 7.5 or 25 x bet
  • Zeus: 3, 4 or 5 = 2, 7.5 or 25 x bet
  • Athena: 3, 4 or 5 = 3, 12.5 or 50 x bet
  • Wild: 2, 3, 4 or 5 = 2.5, 20, 150 or 500 x bet
  • Scatter: 3, 4 or 5 = 3, 10 or 100 x bet

Age of the Gods Mobile

You can head to this virtual Mount Olympus whether you’re playing on a smartphone, tablet, desktop, laptop or MAC. The classic setup, classy design and straightforward gameplay make Age of the Gods a classic mobile slot. 

Age of the Gods Bonus Features

Like the design, the gameplay in the Age of the Gods slot game is rather stripped back. The game only comes with 1 bonus feature. It’s a classic free spin bonus. 

Free spins are central to the features on offer in Age of the Gods. There are 4 different rounds available, each one based on an ancient deity. Each feature comes with its own special modifier. The gods can combine to deliver a special prize too. There’s also the chance to scoop a bumper progressive jackpot prize. 

Pantheon of Power 

The Pantheon of Power bonus prize is awarded if you land the 5 Greek god symbols on a payline (that’s everything apart from Hades the baddie). They can be in any order, just as long as the combination includes 5 different gods. You’ll then scoop a payout worth 200 x your line bet (10 x total bet). 

Age of the Gods Bonus 

Land 3 or more Logo Scatter symbols anywhere on the reels on a base game spin and you’ll trigger the Age of the Gods Bonus feature. 

You’ll then head to a new screen where you’ll be offered the pick of 20 coins. Each coin contains a god or Hades. Keep picking until you land 3 that match. You’ll then go on to play that god’s free spin feature. If you uncover Hades, the feature comes to a close and you’ll return to the base game. 

  • Athena Free Games: Uncover 3 Athena symbols and you’ll play 9 free spins. Athena can randomly add multipliers of between 2x and 5x on each free spin. 
  • Zeus Free Games: Once again, 9 free spins are on offer. The round starts with a standard 1x multiplier active. After every 3rd free spin, the value of that multiplier increases by 1x. Also boosting your winning chances is a sticky Wild that is locked into the middle position on reel 3. 
  • Poseidon Free Games: On each of the 9 free spins, Poseidon can hurl bolts of lightning on up to 5 symbols. Any symbol that’s struck by a lightning bolt turns into a Wild. 
  • Hercules Free Games: The main modifier in the Hercules Free Games is a stacked Wild. This fills the whole of reel 3 for all 9 free spins. 

When you’ve finished playing your initial haul of free spins, you’ll return to the picking screen. Uncover 3 matching gods and you’ll play their feature. This means it’s possible to play multiple free spin features from a single trigger. As soon as you uncover a Hades symbol though, you’ll head back to the base game. 

Age of the Gods Jackpots

The progressive jackpot element can trigger at random on any spin. Once activated, you’ll be offered the pick of 20 gold coins. Keep on picking until you uncover 3 coins that each reveal the same progressive jackpot prize. That’s the one you’ll then win. They include: 

  • Ultimate Power Jackpot: starts at €100,000
  • Super Power Jackpot: starts at €5,000
  • Extra Power Jackpot: starts at €500
  • Power Jackpot: starts at €50

The Ultimate Power Jackpot is seeded at €100,000 but averages around €554,000 and hits every 45 days or so. The lower value jackpots land much more regularly but can still deliver some very tidy payouts. Finally, the biggest ever Ultimate Power Jackpot was €984,763 which was won in October 2011. 

Age of the Gods Slot Verdict

The ancient Greek mythology series by Playtech is one of the most popular in the world of online slots and it all started with Age of the Gods. The sequels and spin offs are impressive enough, but you’ll be hard pushed to beat the original. 

Aesthetically, the visuals might not be quite as sharp as the later releases but the bonus feature are excellent and have really stood the test of time. The modifiers attached to the 4 free spins bonuses offer plenty of variety which keeps the game nice and fresh. 

Throw the progressive jackpot element into the mix and you have all the makings of a classic. Which is just what the Age of the Gods slot has become. As a result, it’s a stand-out game at many online casinos

If you like Greek mythology and progressive jackpots, NetEnt’s Hall of Gods would be my pick. With 5 reels and 20 paylines, it comes with expanding wilds, free spins with a 3x multiplier, a picks feature and 4,314 x bet max wins. There are 3 jackpots with the Mega Jackpot paying out an average of €5.45 million. In April 2015, it paid out €7.78 million.  

Age of the Gods Pros and Cons

Pros

  • 4 progressive jackpots
  • 4 free spins features
  • 50,000 x bet max wins

Cons

  • Not available at all casino sites
  • Graphics/visuals a little dated

Age of the Gods Series Slots

There are now more than 25 slots in the Age of the Gods series to choose from. Playtech’s collection now includes games based on Norse as well as ancient Greek deities and includes a huge variety of gameplay options. What they all have in common is the chance to land a bumper progressive jackpot prize. Excluding the original, here’s our top 3 slots in the Age of the Gods slot series: 

  • Age of the Gods: Furious 4: The Furious 4 in question here are Prometheus, Apollo, Pandora and Atlas. Land a stacked god symbol on the middle row during their associated free spins feature to activate their magical power. These award expanding symbols, multipliers, locked and frozen symbols.
  • Age of the Gods: Rulers of Olympus: Shifting wilds and a free spin round with even more wild extras are the highlights of this 5 reel, 25 payline slot. In a second free spins bonus, the action takes place on an expanded 50 payline machine where only higher value symbols are present. On any free spin, you could also see a lightning strike which can add up to 7 wilds to the reels. 
  • Age of the Gods: Ruler of the Seas: Based on Poseidon, God of the Oceans, this slot is brimming with extras. Highlights include 5 different respin features and well as 5 free spins features which come with an assortment of modifiers including transforming symbols, added wilds and multiplier extras.

 

Play game
Software Playtech
Slot Type Progressive slots
RTP
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    Playtech
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    25
  • Reels
    5
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    1.00
  • Min Coins Size
    0.01
  • Max Coins Size
    25
  • Jackpot

    Progressive Jackpot
  • Bonus Game
    Yes
  • Progressive
    Yes
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    Yes
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    Yes
  • Free Spins
    Yes
Suggest an edit

Age of the Gods Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Flattwo 22 reviews
Message
Reviewed on June 26, 2022

LIKED

A slot from Playtech and based on greek myth gods theme. It happens to be a 5 reel, 3 rows slot with 20 fixed paylines. The minimum bet is just 0.20 making it suitable for most players while the max depends on the casino.

The sounds for the game are suitable as always since its a playtech slot and they know the best sounds to use for their slots.

One fo the things to like about this slot and that makes it even worth playing is that it features the progressive jackpots in the Age of the Gods series. There are four progressive jackpots, and if it wasn’t for these then the slots wouldn’t get much play time from most people. The jackpots are the ultimate power, super power, extra power and power.

There is also free spins features to be triggered if you get 3 or more scatters (Age of the Gods logo symbol) where you will get to select coins to reveal the free spins feature. There are 4 possible features and you can win multiple features until the haides symbol is revealed.

In each feature you get 9 free spins which cannot be retriggered but as I said once the 9 spins complete you will get more, sometimes I have found that I was able to get as many as 3 features.
My favorite feature would probably be Hercules as in this feature you get the 3rd reel wild and other Hercules symbols will also turn into wilds. The other features has Zeus where you get an increasing multiplier, Athena rewards you with a random multiplier for each spins and Poseidon where a number of wilds will appear on the reels. Features will take about 150 spins to trigger so you won’t have to wait too long in this game but sometimes can take longer. When it comes to the RTP it sits on 95.02%. If you want higher slot RTPs then you will have to play some non progressive type of slots.

DISLIKED

Having played thousands of spins on these Age of the Gods slots I have yet to trigger a progressive jackpot. I don’t know what it’s going to take. When you see the jackpots going off and each time it is not you then what can you do? Just shake your head hope that next time will be your turn.
Sloter 514 reviews
Greece
Reviewed on March 22, 2021

LIKED

The Greek mythology says that the Greek gods were living in Mount Olympus, the highest mountain in Greece. Like all gods, they were immortal. The imagination of the people would not picture them as eternally young, but each god had a different age. For example, Zeus and Hera were middle-aged, while Apollo and Aphrodite were forever young. To keep their eternal life, the Olympian Gods would eat ambrosia and drink nectar.
The Olympian Gods were 12 in number. However, in Greek mythology stories, there were also many other smaller gods and deities that lived in the earth. For example, nymphs of the sea lived in the waves and nymphs of the forest lived inside the boles of the trees. The gods would usually mate with each other or with mortals and have children. For example, Aphrodite, the goddess of beauty, and Ares, the god of war, gave birth to Cupid, the god of love. Also, the coupling of Zeus and a mortal woman named Leto gave birth to two important gods, Apollo and Artemis. It was very frequent that the child of a god and a mortal was made god or at least had superficial powers.

The 'Age Of The Gods' is a video slot series, developed by Playtech Software. The slot comes with a Progressive Jackpot/5 Reels/25 Paylines. Players will encounter, a variety of Bonus games which take after the various gods and demi-gods of the Ancient Greek Pantheon.
In overall, the slot offers decent visuals and gameplay, although consists with an appetite for your Balance too!
copyyy 114 reviews
Berlin
Message
Reviewed on October 28, 2019

LIKED

Age of the Gods is one of the most popular games that Playtech made and this is somehow the first time that I'm playing it. The game has 5 reels and 25paylines with the minimum bet being 0.20$. The game is based on Greek mythology as it features Athena, Hercules, Poseidon, and Zeus as its main characters. The symbols are looking amazing even if this game was released in 2016, I was very excited to see all features and animations.

Age of the Gods game offers up to 4 free spins features which are exciting when you are playing this game for the first time. To trigger the free spins you will need 3 or more Age of the Gods symbols anywhere on the reels. Afterward, 20gold coins will appear on a wall. Your job is to click on coins and match 3 of particular God symbols to play the bonus, but be careful because if Hades appears the bonus round will be done. I have to mention that no matter which god free spins you'll get, you will start with 9 free spins.

The Athena Free Games feature gives you 9 Athena free spins. Before each free spin, Athena gives you a random multiplier between 2x and 5x for the next free spin. This is one of my least favorites bonus rounds even if the Athena is the highest paying symbol out of all gods, I just had no luck to hit any big wins.
The second one is the Zeus feature that also gives you 9 free spins where you begin with a 1x multiplier. After every 3 spins, Zeus will increase the multiplier by 1x, which means that on your last spin you will have a 3x multiplier. Poseidon free spins are pretty simple, there is a chance that Poseidon will turn up to 5 symbols on the reels into wilds on every single free spin. The last one is Hercules free spins which is my favorite one. Hercules is a stacked wild on the middle reel and substitutes for all symbols except the scatter.

There weren't any massive wins for me this time both in the base game and free spins, but I was hoping at least to get a chance for a jackpot as this game offers 4 of them, power, superpower, extra power, and ultimate power. Sadly it didn't happen but at least I walked off with a little bit of profit after 500spins.

DISLIKED

I'm really disappointed with how little the gods' free spins pay, most of the time I was getting 10-20x in 9 free spins over and over again. The only one that has high potential, in my opinion, is Poseidon that can pay up to 7000x. The base game wins weren't anything special at all, it super rare to get any full line of gods symbol to boost up your balance a little, guess the RTP of 95% is doing its work.
DavidSlots 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on April 26, 2017

LIKED

Nice graphics and sounds. It has 4 different sized jackpots that are pretty decent.

DISLIKED

Huge dips. It can go many spins without a single win, then suddenly all bonuses and wins come at once. This is dangerous if you're trying to control your bankroll. The constant showing on the reels of 2 bonuses keeps the gambler thinking a bonus is about to hit when in reality it might not come for many spins later. One to avoid.
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on February 28, 2017

LIKED

The Age of the Gods by Playtech is a video slot I've played today for the first time. I actually played all their versions today for a couple of hours and had so much fun trying to clear wagering requirements. Like most of Playtech games this game is capable to pay massive and I really mean that.

Today I get so lucky and on my huge pleasure 3 Playtech games kept paying out nice amounts and I kept changing my stake all the time from 0.20 up to 2 euros per spin. Scatter symbol doesn't pay good at all. You must get 5 of its kind in order to get 100 x your total bet which is nothing but 3 or more Scatters will trigger 'Age of the Gods' feature where true fun begins and where are hidden big wins. You are given chance to reveal 3 matching Gods which will decide which Free Spin feature you will play. No matter what symbol you reveal you get 9 Free Spins and there is a multiplier attached to this feature.

The game looks very nice with superb graphics and ancient Greek theme. When you trigger feature you will enjoy very much. Since my session wasn't too succesful I changed it and played two other video slots from this series. This game has decent pay-table. Wild symbol is the highest paying symbol and it pays 10.000 x your total bet for 5 of its kind which I found hard to trigger but that's the only function that Wild has. That's a shame. Then comes Athena symbol which pays 1000x your total bet, Zeus pays 500 x, Hercules 400 x, Hades 300 x and for rest of the symbols payouts seems low for getting 5 of a kind. It seems that all 3 games were in some kind of 'paying mood' today as my session lasted several hours. Now I am waiting response from Fly Casino customer support before I keep playing, there is a concern that I have and want to make thing clear before I move on.
Inactive user
Reviewed on January 30, 2017

LIKED

This game I already forgot, when I'm on e-mail two weeks ago received an email from 7Sultans casino. I got 10 free spins on this somewhat forgotten slot. After completion of 10 free spins, the account I had about 25 €. I started cleaning up bonus, which is supposed to "turn around" 30x, if I'm not mistaken. I managed to get to the amount of € 60 on the Hot Ink slot. Since I was very busy that day, I left the computer to play 50 auto-play spins while I work out. Unfortunately when I was half an hour later, I looked at the monitor I was disappointed. On account, then I had only 8 €, that means I'm out of a possible € 25 in those 50 spins lost - € 16. However, the bonus is not the subject of this review, I just wanted to explain what happened after the 10 free spins on Age of the Gods, in the 7Sultans casino.

During playing free spins, this relatively high bonus (€ 25), it brought me symbols "war helmet," or whatever it is called. This theme, from Greek mythology I really like, and this free spins experience confirmed that I was unduly shifted the slot in the background. A few days ago, I played this slot in my favorite Playtech casino - Bet365. After several Marvel slots, this slot whose theme is Greek mythology, is refreshing for me as an experienced player. Fortunately 7Sultans Casino, with the help of his promotion reminded me that I made a mistake, because I neglected this good game. There will be opportunities in the future to hang out with this casino, because with over 30 Playtech casinos, I have opened an account. For several years, Playtech surprise its players with excellent slots, such a situation is the Age of the Gods.

The animation, all their symbols is perfect, perhaps because the theme of this slot machine itself is imaginative. Playtech has revived the ancient figures from Greek history, such as Zeus, Poseidon, Hercules and Athena. All the gods that I mentioned above, you'll encounter during the game because each of them has its own symbol. As far as the Wild symbol, it represents a "laurel wreath" and just this symbol has many times been crucial for my winnings. The last couple of days I played this slot from your mobile phone and enjoyment is equally fantastic. In the mobile game can be started without problems and no special technical requirements. Like Blade slot, and some Playtech titles, this game is right "relaxation" for the performance of your computer. Excellent slot, the largest Rating for him - 10/10!
Afi4wins 2075 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on November 29, 2016

LIKED

The Age Of The Gods replaces Marvel's The Avengers game. The symbols have been replaced with Greek Gods symbols but everything else has remained the same, basically. The only way to see any difference in its game play is to play it over several thousands of spins. A few plays with just a few hundred spins would be insufficient to get any good insights into the game, because it is already known how Marvel games can pay big at the right times, so it wouldn't be surprising at all if Age Of The Gods is capable of such big wins too. Only time will tell.

The Wild symbol pays 10,000x the line bet for 5 of them, which is Playtech's standard value. It substitutes for other symbols except for the Scatter symbols, but is still a dumb Wild symbol, for not doubling any wins, not being stacked and not expanding either. The logo 'Age Of The Gods' is the Scatter symbol, 5 of which pays 100x the total bet, and getting 3 or more of them triggers the Age Of The Gods Feature game, with 4 choices of different games. Match any 3 symbols to play that corresponding Free Spins game. After that, pick more symbols to match, to play more Free Spins game, if lucky enough, or get a Hades symbol to end the picking. I love this multiple Free Spins games possibility. As for the symbols in the game, Athena (Captain America) pays 1000x, Zeus (Iron Man) pays 500x, Poseidon (Thor) pays 500x, Hercules (Hulk) pays 400x, Hades pay 300x, and the others pay from 250x to 150x, all per line bet for 5 of each kind. A little bit on the low side but is still a good paytable.

Here's a brief summary of the various Free Spins game choices. Athena, awards 9 free spins with a random 2x - 5x multiplier for each spin. Zeus, awards 9 free spins with a +1 multiplier increase after every 3 free spins. Poseidon, awards 9 free spins with up to 5 Wilds randomly placed onto the reels for each free spin. Hercules, awards 9 free spins with an Expanded Wild Reel on reel 3 on every free spin. Which is the best of the 4? All four! Hahaha. That's because each game can pay big at the right time, or pay small at other times.

I've been playing this game a few times now, but have yet to get any good sizeable win from it. I had faced the same situation with The Avengers game before too, not being able to get any wins above 100x my bet amount. Not that it's impossible to get, just not my luck to get them, as compared to Blade, or Elektra, for example. Some games just doesn't or couldn't play good for you, strangely enough, and this Age Of The Gods is one of mine, sadly enough. But that wouldn't deter me from playing more of the game in the future. Who knows, one fine day, I may just break that 100x jinx for once.
hajnrih 1379 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on July 29, 2016

LIKED

Age of the Gods is probably the best game of all of the Age of the Gods series, at least for me. This is a high variance slot and it is very similar to another slot I play very often, The Avengers. The biggest potential this game has is in the free games.

I have played this slot so many times. There were times when I was cashing out a lot and there were times when I was losing all my money very fast. But this does not stop me to enjoy the game play this slot has to offer. The last time I played this slot I was not that lucky though. The most that I have got for five of a kind win was 10 x bet only.

Pantheon of power is probably my favourite feature just because it is so easy to trigger. You need to land various gods on an active pay line and you get 200 x line bet.

3 or more bonus symbols trigger Age of the Gods bonus where you have to reveal 3 matching gods. Almost every time I play this slot I get the Hercules free games where Hercules is a stacked wild on the third reel. I got 9 free games and I triggered the bonus within the bonus but no luck this time and I ended with only 21.20 euros win. Next time I triggered the Hercules free games again and after the bonus was over I had another chance and I won the Athena free games with a multiplier on every spin. Hades has unleashed his vortex the third time and I won 68.05 only. There are 2 other free games with Zeus and Poseidon. Zeus variation offers 9 free spins where the multiplier is increased by 1 every three spins, and also the wild is locked on the third reel in the center position all the time. Poseidon variation also offers 9 free spins with up to 5 wilds added after every spin.
Raptordinos 866 reviews
Colombia
Message
Reviewed on June 18, 2016

LIKED

The series of Marvel slots will be removed from the portfolio of Playtech in this 2016 due to the expiration of the license for use of this brand, which incidentally, it will not be renewed by order of Disney, the new owner of Marvel Entertainment since 2009. Anticipating empty spaces they will leave these popular games, Playtech has started since April to create a new series of slots with a view to replacing Marvel games.

The name of the series will be “Age of the Gods,” which will be based on the exciting Greek mythology, and their names will be: Zeus, Hercules, Furious 4, Athena, Roulette, and Fate Sisters, all they preceded by the words “Age of the Gods:”

This game takes only the name “Age of the Gods” and it is the first one of this series, and it can be said that it is a very visually appealing game thanks to the general fascination it arouses Greek mythology itself.

What I personally find more exciting and really appealing on this game is its feature “Age of the Gods Bonus” which is to reveal, one by one, 20 coin-shaped symbols that hide faces of Olympians: Athena, Zeus, Poseidon and Hercules; so, you start to click to reveal 3 images of the same god and then proceed to enjoy a round of 9 free spins; each god has different features associated with its free round such as fixed wilds, multipliers and so on; the most interesting of this bonus round is that after your 9 spins your round does not end, but you return to the previous stage to try to get a new round of free games with another god, and the round will only be finished when instead of revealing the face of one of the previous 4 gods, it is revealed the face of Hades on one of the coins.

All this means that it is possible to enjoy more than one round of free spins consecutively. Personally, I have come to enjoy two consecutive rounds of free games before bumping into the face of Hades.

Now, and based on my personal experience, managing to trigger the round “Age of the Gods Bonus” is quite a feat because it may take hundreds or even over a thousand spins previous to meet the 3 scatters necessary to gain the entrance ticket to Mount Olympus.

Additionally, payouts during the base game are usually not good enough because prices established for each of the symbols are somewhat tight, excepting perhaps wild and Athena symbols, that built the best-paid lines of the whole game, and of course, they are also the most difficult lines to be formed; I've never managed to get a line of 5 of a kind with the symbol of Athena; once I formed a line of 3 of a kind with wild symbols, and I think this has been the best-paid line I have ever matched so far on this video slot.

In conclusion, “Age of the Gods” has seemed an incredibly exciting slot to me, however, my two first sessions with this game have not been successful economically at all, rather they have been a kind of walk through the underworld; I just hope that subsequent slots within this same series are more generous.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Age of the Gods Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.