What's new
What's new

Everum Casino

8.1
CasinoRank Trusted
7.8
Player rating 104 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Impressive games variety
  • Very fast deposits and withdrawals
  • No deposit slot tournaments
What we don’t like
  • Customer support available from 6:00 until 23:00 GMT
  • Basic responsible gambling tools

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, Turkish

Established

2016

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, EPS, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, WebMoney, Yandex Money, EnterCash, PayU, SafetyPay, mobile payment, Zimpler, Jeton, Rapid Transfer, Przelewy24, Promsvyazbank, MTC, Direct Bank Transfer, Interac, Euroset

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, Russian rubles, Turkish Lira, Ukrainian hryvnias, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Payz, QIWI, Skrill, WebMoney, Yandex Money, MasterCard, Jeton Wallet, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 4 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 4 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 40,000 per month

Software

Playtech, Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, 1x2Games, iSoftBet, PariPlay, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, BetGames, Amatic Industries, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Booming Games, Push Gaming, Habanero, Genii, Pragmatic Play, Mr. Slotty, Tom Horn Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Spinomenal, Felt Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, GameArt, Playson

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

The casino is an instant-play site with mostly slot games and live casino games, but also very big jackpots via the Mystery Drop section. It’s a casino that greets its players with free tournament entries and fun bonuses, ensuring that they’ll have a great experience. With fast withdrawals and even faster deposits, but also support for cryptocurrencies, it’s a highly reputable casino among the dedicated gaming community.

General Information About Everum Casino

Everum Casino is a fiat and crypto casino that houses games from many world-class providers. It’s one of the best online casino sites when it comes to transaction speed and the sheer volume of games on offer.

A unique feature of Everum Casino is the Gold Coins loyalty program. It’s a digital currency used for participating in bonus auctions or converted into real money. New players can also enjoy some free gaming via freeplay slots and complimentary tickets to slot tournaments.

To find out more about these promotions and other activities, continue reading our Everum Casino review.

Payment Information and Options at Everum Casino

Players at Everum Casino have a choice of several payment options for making a deposit, including credit cards, e-wallets, and bank transfers. Cryptocurrencies are also supported and the list includes seven of the most popular coins.

Deposits and withdrawals are limited to €1,000 per transaction and also per day, while the minimum deposit amount varies between €10 and €20 depending on the banking method. Luckily, that’s enough to qualify for the welcome offer and the first deposit bonus.

The casino also offers a priority withdrawal service, expediting the withdrawal process to just under an hour. Players will need to meet certain criteria first and, additionally, the casino will impose a €2 or €5 commission depending on whether the total amount of player’s deposits and withdrawals within the past day is above €160.

Customer Support at Everum Casino

Contacting customer support is possible either through email or live chat directly on the casino’s website. The support team is highly responsive and knowledgeable. They were able to quickly resolve issues we had playing online casino games and activating bonuses.

The support team isn’t available around the clock, unfortunately. You’ll only be able to chat with them between 06:00 and 23:00 GMT. If you’re a night owl and have an inquiry about any casino features, you’ll have to send an email or wait until the support team is back online.

Games at Everum Casino

The casino offers an abundance of games, especially those of the slot variety. Dozens of game providers are present on the website with their top-notch online slot games, each available as real money as well as the free-play variant.

There’s also a big live casino section, with games provided by Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Swintt, and Lucky Streak. It is as varied as the slots section and includes various card games, roulette, lotteries, and game shows.

Finding your way around all these games can be a bit daunting. The site has some rudimentary navigation that will help you get to specific game types and provides, but besides the search field, there’s no other way to find more specific games, say, megaway slots, or games with bonus buys. We also wished there was an add-to-favourites feature, so we could quickly hop back in the games we liked the most.

Everum Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

Responsible gambling and tools for limiting gaming at casinos are something we’re always looking for when writing our expert casino reviews.

At Everum Casino, players can manually limit their daily, weekly, and monthly deposits, as well as self-exclude themselves from the casino either for a set period or indefinitely.

That’s, sadly, all there is when it comes to these tools. For everything else, you’ll have to contact customer support.

Final Verdict on Everum Casino

Our stay at Everum Casino was pleasant and we could enjoy all the games on our laptops and mobile devices right after we activated the €100 welcome bonus.

We were also greeted with a no-deposit casino bonus of 15 tickets that we could spend on freerolls in casino tournaments. On top of that, the casino has various ongoing promotions and ways to earn both free spins and other bonuses, so your stay will definitely be filled with excitement.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.8
104 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Niecha
April 14, 2023
9

Interesting Casino. Great selection of games and providers. Fast deposit and withdrawal. FS every Friday for depositors with 3 months. Daily free tournaments. I recommend this Casino.
You will have a nice time there 🙂

Kaczyvr6
April 14, 2023
10

Think this is the casino where I am most active and deposit money. I know it's a quick withdrawal and if I win too high it will pay me back. They have nice bonuses. The only thing it loses is that there is no payoff from making long-term commitments

Evgen82
April 14, 2023
1

Quick withdrawals, quick deposits, casino shell, I don't like anything else in this scripted fraudulent place
The best place to quickly drain all your money in turbo mode

This is the worst casino I have ever seen in my life, now I will explain why. For 7-8 years now I have been periodically playing in this day everum casino, all bonuses fall no more than x2, basically they are all empty x0, and so the game will be repeated for a very long time. All slots of this casino are non-gaming without adrenaline, poking on the mouse.
Over the years, there was no winning even x30 of the deposit amount, I consider this casino a terminal, since there are no winnings, there are not even coincidences, just poking a button .
During these years, there was no winning even x30 from the deposit amount, I consider this casino a terminal, since there are no winnings, there is not even a match, just poking a button. Real idiots work in the chat of this casino.
Today I had to make a self-blocking in this scripted casino, as it eats money like a terminal in a bank,
without giving in return either a gambling component or adrenaline. That I voted for them was my mistake,
for the sake of some 20 free spins that they promised for voting, everyone is trying to buy and even the opinion of people everum is the lowest casino score below 0.
Don't play there people
tested over the years and millions of clicks in various slots.

Everum Casino
April 20, 2023

Dear Evgen82, we regret that you have unlucky experience with Everum. But please note, that we have nothing to do with games results. All games are provided by well-known developers and we have no way of affecting the outcome.

Kimson10
April 13, 2023
9

I recommend the casino. Very good service, on-time paycheques, zero difficulties. Nice service, a large selection of games, and suppliers. It works smoothly and does not fade, I recommend it!!!

Service poor. They make a lot of problems with paycheques. With a deposit, it's hard once it's not once. Agents like that, are sometimes helpful once unpleasant. But in general, it's okay.

Everum Casino
April 20, 2023

Hello Kimson10,
Unfortunately withdrawals options for Poland are limited at the moment, due to restrictions from payment providers side. But with Jeton or Crypto you will receive you cash out within 2-4 hours. Hope this helps.

mikembe93
April 13, 2023
10

Namely, in the Everum casino, I like the envelope of a solid casino, the bonuses are plentiful, but the tournaments excite me the most. Payments are made quickly without dispute. I heartily recommend

Klaudiaa
April 13, 2023
7

I just found out about Everum Casino and I am pleasantly surprised by the no-deposit bonus offers as the deposit that will allow a person to set up an account of good and fun.

Message
dreamrose
August 25, 2022
10

I think this is the casino where I am most active and deposit money. I know it's a quick withdrawal and if I win too high it will pay me back. They have nice bonuses. The only thing it loses is that there is no payoff from making long-term commitments.

Too2urnt
July 4, 2022
10

W/D’s hit my wallet in 4 hrs TOPS. I don’t know about you, but for me personally as an avid gambler, that’s all that really matters, everything else is just not that important!
Just make sure I get my winnings in a timely manner and this casino does a fantastic job of doing just that!!

The only thing I don’t like about this site, I have a hard time loading certain providers games on a particular day. Other than that not much to say bad about it

Message
intargest
April 18, 2022
10

Good selection of games. Won several times. I like also their customer support. I had a problem with withdrawal but after 1 week, I had received all my money

Message
Paulinio
March 31, 2022
6

I was recommended to try this place by a friend, as he plays there all the time. To be honest I did not like the design so I am questioning his choice a bit. The selection of games and providers is awesome. No bugs or imperfections in the website itself, which is good. Support is limited but pretty responsive and nice during their working hours. Make sure to read all the T&C before you deposit here, and be ready for withdrawal fee's in some cases. The withdrawal itself is good with crypto, can't vouch for any other methods. Don't know if I enjoyed it or not, but definitely not too bad!

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Everum Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Everum Casino Bonuses

Show all

Everum Casino Complaints