What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: EnergyCasino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

EnergyCasino

7.55
CasinoRank Good
7.5
Player rating 115 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Unique selection of casino games
  • Fully instant-play casino
  • Support by live chat is avaliable from Monday to Friday 9:00-00:00 CET - Weekend 13:00-21:00 CET
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Live Casino Room
  • Live Casino Room
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://energycasino.com

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Vietnamese, Turkish, Japanese, Spanish, Portuguese

Established

2013

Company

Probe Investments Limited

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

EnergyPartners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Czech Republic
  • Estonia
  • Ethiopia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Guadeloupe
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Martinique
  • Mayotte
  • Netherlands
  • New Caledonia
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Réunion
  • Saint Martin
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Yemen

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Euteller, Trustly, Skrill, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Rapid Transfer, Zimpler, EcoPayz, QIWI, Yandex Money, MuchBetter, Interac, Jeton, Bank Wire Transfer, Yandex Money, EnterCash, MuchBetter, TicketSurf, Interac, Jeton, Moneta

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Indian rupees, New Zealand dollars, Brazilian reals, Chilean pesos, Japanese yen, Peruvian nuevos soles, Vietnamese dong, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, EcoPayz, WebMoney, Trustly, QIWI, Yandex Money

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-7 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-48 hours
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per day

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, GreenTube, Novomatic, Oryx Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Wazdan, Gamomat, Pragmatic Play, BF Games, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Kalamba Games, Quickfire, Lightning Box, PariPlay, Blueprint Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, SYNOT Games, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Playson, Booming Games, Red Rake Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Pocket Games Soft, 1x2Games, Skywind Group, High5Games, Relax Gaming, Gamevy, Eyecon, Leander Games, Spinomenal, Ezugi

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Support Phone International Telephone: +356 9994 5112
Support Phone UK Telephone: +44 791 878 5604

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

EnergyCasino is an online casino with a large selection of Games Global, NetEntNovomaticOryx, Wazdan, BF Games, GreenTube and Extreme Live Gaming. All of the games within the casino are completely instant-play and only require Adobe Flash Player. EnergyCasino has been officially licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Virtual Games

EnergyCasino is one of the few online gaming sites that offers Novomatic, NetEnt, Wazdan, Oryx, Extreme Live Gaming, and Microgaming games. Players can enjoy the most popular slots such as Theme Park: Tickets for Fortune slot, Aloha! Cluster Pays slotGonzo's Quest slot, and other. There are also online versions of some of the most popular land-based slots around the world, including Book of Ra Deluxe slot, Sizzling Hot slot, Columbus slot, and many more. Each slot offers a special bonus feature and a unique theme, ensuring that no two games are the same. 

The table game selection at EnergyCasino contains some of the most popular games around. There are a total of 5 games offered: European and MultiBall Roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and sic bo. While there are no casino pokers or certain other casino games, EnergyCasino does feature most of the commonly played online table games.

If it's video poker you're after, EnergyCasino may or may not have what you are looking for. The casino is home to 3 different variants of the game: Jacks or Better, Joker Wild, and Deuces Wild. Each one offers a good paytable and smooth gameplay. While these are undoubtedly the three most popular variants, players who want something different will need to look elsewhere.

Live Casino

Players can also feel the thrill of playing in the live casino room from the comfort of their living room. Energy's Live Casino is powered by Extreme Live Gaming and hosts a number of variations on classic table games including Blackjack, Roulette, and Baccarat. The casino's lively and lovely dealers are rolling, spinning and dealing 24/7, so players can stop by at any time.

Support

EnergyCasino does a good job at keeping players satisfied. If you have a question or a concern you need addressed, you can get in touch with a representative at any hour of the day through a number of methods. Live chat is the fastest in most cases, and it is available directly through the EnergyCasino website for free. Players can also send an email, or even write to the casino by post. Moreover, they put in effort to deal with player complaints quickly and fair.

Security and Fairness

All of the sensitive information you provide to EnergyCasino for banking, verificaton, registration, or any other purpose is safeguarded with SSL encryption. This is the gold standard of web security that all reputable casinos offer. With it, your personal and financial details are kept obscured as they travel throughout the network, making them nearly impossible for anyone to see.

Player Reviews

7.5
115 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
koyama.akio
June 27, 2022
9

What I like about Energy Casino is that there are a lot of games that they have. The site is also neat so I had no issues in finding what I want to play. I also appreciate how they have a lot of progressive slots as well.

I do have a problem with withdrawal requests, due to the fact that it take days for it to be processed, adding to that there is also withdrawal fees to it.

EnergyCasino
October 13, 2022

Dear player,

Thanks for your constructive feedback.

We will take your remarks into consideration and apply our best to proactively improve our product.

Best wishes,

EnergyCasino

anczikiii11
March 18, 2022
10

With a clear conscience I recommend Energy Casino, a large no-deposit bonus to start, a large number of slot machines to choose from, it's hard to decide :) frequent free spins from the casino, many forms of payment, and above all, the EXPRESS MILE support service. I recommend contacting support in case of any problems. The service ladies solved my problem at an express pace (which I did not really expect). Professional service, I RECOMMEND !!!

EnergyCasino
August 18, 2022

Dear player,

Thanks for your sincere feedback.

We are delighted to hear you are satisfied playing on EnergyCasino and we hope it remains this way. Your thoughts will be passed on to the relevant team with great pleasure.

Best regards,

EnergyCasino

pisnicka23
December 5, 2021
7

Soo much games and providers, great casino.
its "pro users" and good bonuses.
LifeChat give you almost every time great support.
there's no more what about I can talking.

I always got problen with a withdraw, it take very long time (there you cam canceled withdraw after 2 days for example ) sometimes the games disconnected you for nothing etc.

Message
EnergyCasino
December 6, 2021

Hi Nick,

Thank you for your honest rating!

Your feedback is important to us by which we continuously keep improving.

Regarding the withdrawal timeframe, we have applied sophisticated solutions to ease the waiting time for players and we intend on enhancing this even more every day.

Should you have further suggestions or queries feel free to get in touch with our support department.

Best wishes,

EnergyCasino Team

susannemoreau27
October 13, 2021
7

First of all, I like how it's a legit site. They have lots of impressive slot game titles on their roster and that's actually pretty cool. The site is easy to navigate and not that cluttered. Seems fine.

Would've been better if they have more live game options. Personally, I love table games and I'm not satisfied with the limited choices that they have on their site. Also, their chat support is not that supportive. Really needs improvement on that part.

EnergyCasino
October 13, 2021

Hi @Susanne,

Thank you for taking the time to leaving us a positive rating!

Live games features is something that players have been demanding lately and it will definitely be considered. We are sorry to hear our live chat didn't meet your expectations. We encourage you to send us an email with improvements suggestions so we can stick up to your standards!

Best regards,

EnergyCasino Team

Gonce123
August 20, 2021
8

Been playing here for over 2 years, I believe this is a decent casino you registration and verification went really smooth as well as my withdrawal. Congrats on the nice work I will def keep playing with Energy.

Withdrawal fee is just unpleasant despite of it being relatively low. Generally my experience with support is very good but sometimes the chat service platform is lagging when launching it. I would like live events on sportsbook.

EnergyCasino
August 30, 2021

Dear player,

We can't thank you enough for your kind words.

The satisfaction of our customers is very very important to us by which we orient ourselves and strive for the better.

We wish you a lot of fun, good luck and a great day!

Regards,

Energy Casino Team

nrbrtgyn
June 3, 2021
1

I can’t say anything positive about the casino......
They have a well-organized website and a good design, I can say a maximum of as many positives..

There is no help from the customer in customer service, shake off the man with a template text.
Their own general regulatory conditions are not complied with.

EnergyCasino
August 30, 2021

Dear player,

We are sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience.

We would like to inform you our customer support is always keen to help, although we can be extremely busy at times which can extend the waiting time. Moreover, you are a welcome to contact us again anytime in case you need us to clarify anything.

Let's hope we can turn this around!

Energy Casino Team

danielek1234
May 23, 2021
10

I win there a lot of money. Fast withdraw, fast contact with support. Its my favorite casino. They have my favorite slots. All is good. Its only casino where I play.

matison
May 17, 2021
10

I am a regular guest here. Among the many online casinos, this is my favorite. A large selection of machines, normal recoil, there is an opportunity to enjoy the game and win.

And, of course, the most important thing is reliability and honesty when withdrawing money. And this is now a great rarity in the field of slot machines.

phiro
January 19, 2021
10

Since my last review, Energycasino had massive improvements! Not only personally for me as a long time member by energy, they overdue the whole bonus schemes! The service that you as a player can except at energycasino you get not at any casino! The withdrawals are fast⚡fast, the tournaments that everyone blame are also perfect for players taha Can't afford big deposit with just a little luck you get high value energyspins, you don't need hundreds and hundreds of € to land a good ranking! The Live chat is helpful, professional, and if you picked a day where they do not have a promotion running you sure get a goodwill bonus 😊 ! All emails are answered fast and within the time frame. If you do accidentally a mistake, under the bonus play, contact them they sort it out with you and find a solution.

Energycasino is fair licensed casino (UK 🇬🇧 licensed). Thre is a big number of deposit solutions. Energycasino really cares for the players you can trust this brand! Everyone who is reading this review thinks this guy needs to have a massive win there, no it's not the case, every who gambles need to understand that there are days that you just didn't have luck, therefore I don't understand people who try blame a 100% secure, fair and honest casino because they lost their deposit, this is gambling! Energycasino have no impact on your outcome from your game play , they just can help with goodwill and bonuses, think about it! Ps don't forget about energy points that you collect from your every spin you can change it to spins, money that have no wagering, prizes etc!

One thing that I try and push every time and I hope they really change this the weekly deposit bonus is bound to a specific game plea energycasino make this bonus to free of players choice.

Message
al91
December 18, 2020
7

I am a regular guest here. Among the many online casinos, this is my favorite. A large selection of machines, normal recoil, there is an opportunity to enjoy the game and win. And, of course, the most important thing is reliability and honesty when withdrawing money. And this is now a great rarity in the field of slot machines.

Not all slots always work. There are some minor bugs in the functionality that I hope will be fixed soon. But in general, everything works nice, really convenient!!!

7.55
CasinoRank Good
7.5
Player rating 115 reviews
7.55
CasinoRank
7.5
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to EnergyCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

EnergyCasino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy