EgoCasino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: EgoCasino has been terminated due to being unresponsive. Consider these instead:

EgoCasino

1
CasinoRank
5.2
Player rating 20 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • 24 hour withdrawals
  • Home to leading software providers
  • Multi-lingual live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • Small maximum withdrawals
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://egocasino.com/

Languages

English, Polish, German, Romanian, Chinese, Ukrainian, Turkish, Russian, Portuguese

Established

2020

Company

JocSystems N.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Game Revenue Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aruba
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Estonia
  • France
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Lithuania
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Saba
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, Maestro, QIWI, Yandex Money, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, Ethereum, Bitcoin, Alfa Click, Perfect Money, TrustPay, Paysafe Card, Euteller, EPS, Diners Club International, Rapid Transfer, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, JCB, UnionPay, Tether, Neosurf, Trustly, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, advcash, Interac

Currencies

Euros, Russian rubles, Polish zlotys, Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Belarusian rubles, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Denmark kroner, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, Kazakhstani tenges, Malaysian ringgits, Mexican pesos, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, Romanian lei, Swiss francs, Thai baht, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Ukrainian hryvnias, Uzbekistan som, Vietnamese dong

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Skrill, QIWI, Visa, Yandex Money, Perfect Money, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,500 per day, EUR 3,000 per week, EUR 9,000 per month

Software

Play'n GO, Games Global, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Quickfire, Habanero, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Blueprint Gaming, Playson, Ezugi, Booming Games, Wazdan, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Big Time Gaming, Realistic Games, Lightning Box, Gamevy, Kiron Interactive, 1x2Games, QTech, Booongo Gaming, August Gaming, Kalamba Games, BetGames.TV, Nolimit City, Red Rake Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Elk Studios, Igrosoft, Splitrock Gaming, Boomerang, Spinomenal, Betsoft, Endorphina

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +37253202575

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

EgoCasino is an online casino where members can enjoy the convenience of traditional currencies or crypto currencies. The casino is home to a catalogue of popular gaming providers such as Microgaming, Play’n GO, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming and Evolution Gaming. The site supports multiple languages and can be played instantly through a web browser or on the go. EgoCasino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the Netherlands, France, Israel, Moldova, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Casino 

Players can open the casino where they will be greeted with a host of the industries best software providers. There are plenty here to choose from so no players should be left disappointed and games can be easily found by their provider to cut out browsing times. The lobby has other helpful features too which includes sorting games by their themes like Romantic, Horror and Luxury. There’s a search engine as well which is helpful to find games almost instantly. Titles here include the Xcalibur Slot, Book of Dead Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Vikings Go Wild Slot and Big Bad Wolf Slot

The casino can also cater for members who enjoy table games. Their variations include games like blackjack, roulette and poker. Players will be able to find tables that best suit their betting limits and budgets. 

Players can also enjoy a catalogue of video poker games as well, perfect those who like a punt on card games. There are numerous different versions to choose from which include Joker Poker and Jacks or Better. 

Live Casino

There is a live dealer lounge here as well which is home to games from software providers like Evolution Gaming and Ezugi. Each game room is hosted by real life croupiers which can be both male and female and the games are open around the clock for constant entertainment. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino also has a mobile version of their site which can be reached through most mobile devices which include smartphones and tablets.They can be running operating systems like iOS and Android and players simply need to load the casino through a compatible mobile browser for instant access to their best games on the move.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get some help is by using their live chat which is available in both English and Russian. Customer support agents will be on hand to help 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players will also be able to email and phone the casino should they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of encryption to ensure players personal and financial details are always kept secure. The technology ensures any sensitive data will always be encrypted for complete peace of mind. 

The casino also uses a random number generator to make sure all their games will always produce fair and random results.

Player Reviews

5.2
20 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Tamara83nz
January 11, 2022
7

Ego Casino. Offers A Fun, Animated, Easy to Navigate, Online Gaming Experience. 20+ Top Gaming Providers, Great Bonuses, Promos Competitions at Ego Casino & on social media networks with 24/7 Live Support.

Customer Service/Support Needs Attention for improvement. Offer A Clear, Direct, Result, Outcome, and Time Frame Solving Future Complaints and Issues. Payment Department Systems needs work as well.

Message
Sarn
January 10, 2022
9

I have quite a nice experience, I mean fast withdrawal, good downloading of games and wide range of games. I also like the bonus system, it's quite convenient. Fast load and a pretty good chat.

Message
originalkz
October 26, 2021
1

I deposited in crypto, and cant withdraw. They said make deposit, I deposited. Then when I deposit, they said deposit in master/visa card to withdraw. They give me very deceptive information.

gamblerjane294
June 30, 2021
1

I like the games that were playable. The first time I made a withdrawal was only delayed by one week. I have had one pleasant and professional conversation with one of the chat people.

Unfortunately I have to agree with many other users that the withdrawal system is very unprofessional and you are left to wait for this casino to decide when they will make payment. I am currently waiting for payment of a withdrawal from them now for over 7 weeks. I highly recommend to avoid playing this casino at all costs.

Message
EgoCasino
July 1, 2021

Dear GAMBLERJANE294,

We have encountered problems with withdrawing funds to Bitcoin. We are currently integrating new crypto-processing in order to withdraw without delays.

Best Regards,
EgoCasino.

Inactive user
March 22, 2021
1

Guys be advised that this casino operator is one of the worsts from the industry. They say on their T&C that withdraws are processed within 24 hours but this is not true. You can see multiple complaints against these casinos saying the same things over and over again! If you are looking to play here you should know that you will have to wait 1 month to get 3 withdrawals. I was a victim of them and lost all my balance. They will do everything for u to play the balance away!

EgoCasino
March 23, 2021

Dear SHADOW178,

We are very sorry that you have experienced negative emotions. Sometimes we experience delays.

Best Regards,
EgoCasino.

DomS
February 19, 2021
7

Such a lot of games! Payment to your mastercard is quick enough for me, I dont really notice as I only play weekends. Some tasty looking bonuses and a mdern, clean design. I appreciate the staff and they are attentive and knowledgable. I have still play here most weeks with no real problems yet. I have not made many really big wins but slow and steady witdrawals.

EgoCasino
February 22, 2021

Dear DOMS,

Thank you for your feedback. We wish you big wins!

Best Regards,
EgoCasino.

bartash14stop
February 10, 2021
7

I have quite a nice experience, I mean fast withdrawal, good downloading of games and wide range of games. I also like the bonus system, it's quite convenient.

EgoCasino
February 10, 2021

Dear BARTASH14STOP,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback and trust!

Best Regards,
EgoCasino.

Fiekie247
January 31, 2021
6

Ego Casino was founded in 2020 and is an incredible experience for those of you who appreciate a lot of assortment in their online gaming. They have a huge amount of over 2,000 games, which includes an online jackpot that is provided by respectable gaming software providers such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Yggdrasil, and Betsoft. They are licensed and regulated by Curaçao Gaming. Joc systems N.V slow releases more casinos lately and they are a very good group of casinos.

You can claim 20 spins as a signup offer. You can win a maximum of 100 euro on the no deposit offers, and they do come often via email, some free spins etc if you are an active player here.

Ego offers a variety of promotions for both their new and loyal players which range from special bonuses that are offered on a daily, weekly, and monthly basis to promotions and tournaments. You get the chance to enjoy free spins and bonuses from all their slots. On your first deposit, you will receive a 100% bonus that worth €500 including 20 free spins. Their bonus is x40 the bonus amount only which is very good. I claimed bonuses twice but was very unlucky and could not meet requirements.

They have many slots from Yggdrasil, Netent, Blueprint, Thunderkick and many more. The live casino is just around the corner, for those who wishes to interact with real live dealers. So take a spin on one of the popular wheels or try megaball from Evolution gaming.

Make deposits easily using encrypted payment methods such as ecoPayz, Skrill, Neteller, PaySafeCard, QIWI, MasterCard, Visa, to name a few. You can perform all your withdrawals from your winnings and receive payment within 24 hours provided your account is verified.

Ego Casino offers 24h customer support via e-mail, live chat, or phone. Personal attention, speed, and confidentiality are some of the values that this professional support team will offer you.

Message
Afi4wins
June 18, 2020
4

When I saw an offer from EgoCasino in Askgamblers forum thread, I clicked on the link, visited the casino and signed up as a new member. The offer was for 20 no-deposit free spins upon registration, 120% first deposit bonus, plus more free spins (depending on deposit amount). After completing my profile, no free spins was shown anywhere, so I contacted their live chat and got it. I was also told that any bonus or free spins to be claimed must go through their live chat first. Sheeh, this is all unnecessary nuisance. I found myself getting in and out of the web pages before I could play on my free spins or bonus money, wasting my time, causing too many switching over of web pages, when automation could have simplified all these processes.

Already unhappy about not getting what was being offered (100% bonus instead of 120%, and free spins on horrible Yggdrasil slot instead of Pragmatic Play), I plowed forward nonetheless, hoping for better things to come. The 20 no-deposit free spins was given on Yggdrasil’s Blood Moon Wilds game, which gave an awful 1.00 EUR win. The next 20 free spins (after deposit) paid even worse – only 0.45 EUR! I didn’t get any satisfaction at all, only frustration!

I encountered yet one more disappointing glitch, or whatever, during my play on the 20 no-deposit free spins. I was on my way to making small increases to my balance before attempting to make a withdrawal, when the screen suddenly flickered, a ‘not enough credit balance’ notification popped up, with only 0.11 EUR balance shown! Where did all the other bonus money disappeared to? The bonus amount of about 15 EUR or so, should have been converted into real cash, instead of disappearing just like that. That shocked me! What if the amount was in the hundreds?

I hesitated whether to proceed in making my first deposit or not, but I proceeded in the end, just to see if such a glitch would happen again. It didn’t, but only because that 0.45 EUR win from the free spins got eaten up after 3 spins. My deposit and bonus money was played on the same game again, Supe It Up, but it played really badly this time around and I lost all my balance within a few minutes! Strange how the game played much better when playing with the no-deposit free spins winning!

At the end of the day, it got me feeling very disappointed and not wanting to play any further at EgoCasino. The first experience was unpleasant enough for me, so I don’t ever want to face yet another gloomy situation.

Message
EgoCasino
June 19, 2020

Dear AFI4WINS,
We appreciate your feedback as it allows to improve our service.
We have credited your account with a bonus in amount of 3 EUR. That is a difference between 100% and 120% welcome bonuses.
Bonus goes to real balance when wagering requirements are fulfilled.
Sorry but at the moment we may offer only free spins on Yggdrasil games upon registration at our casino.
Please accept 30 free spins on Time Travel Tigers as a small token of appreciation your loyalty. No Deposit Bonus rules apply to these free-spins.

Best Regards,
EgoCasino.

Inactive user
May 12, 2020
5

They have my favorite games. They have live chat which is friendly & responsive. They did process my 2 withdrawals and I did receive the payments. The 1st one was processed in under 24 h; the second one took a few days.

The web design of the site is somewhat out-dated & clumsy imo.
They have low withdrawal limits - only 1,500 e per day, 3,000 per week, and 9,000 per month. Also (at least with card payments) max withdrawal per time is 1 k. Not suitable for high rollers. Also for some reason, card withdrawals will only be processed from Mon to Fri.
I’m not sure what are the benefits if you will proceed in their loyalty program - it’s kind of unclear.

EgoCasino
June 25, 2020

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for review of our casino!
Our loyalty program includes "E-Coins" that can be exchanged for bonus money.

Best Regards,
EgoCasino.




1
CasinoRank
5.2
Player rating 20 reviews
1
CasinoRank
5.2
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to EgoCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy