What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Dream Jackpot Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Dream Jackpot Casino

5.07
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 15 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 1 day
What we like
  • Unlimited withdrawals (country specific)
  • Mobile friendly design
  • UK Gambling License
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • Limited withdrawal methods
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.dreamjackpot.com

Languages

English

Established

2017

Company

Aspire Global International Ltd.

Licences

UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Bigwin Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Andorra
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bangladesh
  • Belarus
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Brunei
  • Bulgaria
  • Burundi
  • Cameroon
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Cape Verde
  • Central African Republic
  • Chile
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
  • Comoros
  • Croatia
  • Curaçao
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eritrea
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • French Guiana
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Georgia
  • Gibraltar
  • Greenland
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Honduras
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Jersey
  • Johnston Island
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kiribati
  • Kosovo
  • Latvia
  • Lesotho
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
    • Kuala Lumpur
  • Maldives
  • Mali
  • Marshall Islands
  • Mayotte
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montserrat
  • Nauru
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Niue
  • Norfolk Island
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
  • Palau
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Peru
  • Pitcairn Islands
  • Saba
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Samoa
  • San Marino
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • South Korea
  • Suriname
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Timor-Leste
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Vatican City
  • Vietnam
  • Wake Island
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Western Sahara

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, Trustly, PayPal, AstroPay Card, MuchBetter

Currencies

British pounds sterling

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, Skrill, AstroPay Card, PayPal, Trustly, MuchBetter, MasterCard, Paysafe Card

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-6 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-6 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, PariPlay, SYNOT Games, NetEnt, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, NextGen Gaming, Games Global, Betsoft, Booming Games, Lightning Box, Ezugi, Skillzzgaming, Betixon, Amatic Industries, 1x2Games, Wazdan, Betdigital, Amaya (Chartwell), Red Rake Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Blueprint Gaming, Eyecon, Gamevy, Inspired, NeoGames, Playson, Quickspin, Realistic Games, Skywind Group, Stakelogic, iSoftBet

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Dream Jackpot Casino is an official online casino that strives to offer enjoyable, memorable, and a thoroughly fair and safe gaming experience. The casino has evolved to take on the role of a portal providing access to all players’ favourite online slots and casino games, from a variety of well-known games suppliers, such as the NetEnt, Games Global, and Pragmatic Play. Dream Jackpot Casino is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players who reside in certain countries will not be allowed to open their accounts at Dream Jackpot Casino. The list of the restricted countries includes Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Israel, Italy, Malta, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (U.S.), Yemen and Zimbabwe. The entire list of the limited countries can be seen in our Restricted Countries section.

Virtual Games

The selection of video slots at Dream Jackpot Casino includes some of the best-of-breed offerings from industry leaders like NetEnt, Leander Games, BetSoft, Quickspin, Thunderkick, and Lightning Box, while also offering games from many boutique game suppliers. That way, all members of the casino can rely on finding something to suit their tastes and pockets. The most popular titles are Starburst Slot, Joker Pro Slot, and Silver Lion slot.

Furthermore, there is a large variety of table games, including different types of roulette, blackjack, baccarat, as well as poker variants. The selection contains American Roulette, French Roulette, Single Blackjack, European Blackjack Gold and Baccarat Pro.

The video poker mixture contains Oasis Poker, Aces and Eights, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, alongside other alternatives.

Live Games

Dream Jackpot Casino offers the option of playing table against real live dealers. The list of live table games includes live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat and live poker.

Mobile Gaming

Those casino members that enjoy playing on the go can load up their favourite games, by using their iPhone, iPad, Android or any other compatible devices. Dream Jackpot mobile casino gives you the opportunity to play different slots and table games, regardless of where you are.

Support

An experienced team of customer support professionals at Dream Jackpot Casino is available 08:00 CET to 00:00 CET, 7 days a week, via live chat. In addition, the casino representatives can also be reached via email.

Security and Fairness

Dream Jackpot Casino wants to offer their players a safe gaming experience, leveraging the latest in internet technology to ensure that all personal details and cash are thoroughly protected at every stage. The site is secured by the strongest SSL encryption available to the market today, courtesy of RapidSSL. Furthermore, the https prefix and the closed padlock icon in the browser means all members’ data is safe and secured.

As Dream Jackpot Casino features some of the most trusted software providers in the iGaming industry, such as NetEnt, Microgaming and Betsoft, players can rest assured that the outcome of their games are always fair and unbiased.

Player Reviews

5.8
15 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
India
July 3, 2022
4

I like the games selection and I like the fast withdrawals. Wish I could be more positive about this site but I have bad livechat experience and customer care....sorry

I played 80 pound yesterday and every games took ages to load, wouldn't load at all or kept crashing. I contacted livechat and they said they were having maintenance problems, I thought oh great just wasted 80 pounds and didn't enjoy it, just frustrating. I asked if they would at least offer a little compensation in the form of some free spins or a little bonus.... The answer was A BIG FAT NO. Well mines a big fat no to ever playing this constantly crashing games site again.

Message
Dream Jackpot Casino
August 10, 2022

Hi INDIA,

Thank you for providing some feedback regarding your experience on Dream Jackpot, this is much appreciated.

Thank you for highlighting our great game selection, with over 900 available we always try to ensure we have the latest and greatest gaming providers on site for our players, growing the list each week. The fast withdrawals are also something we’ve worked to further improve so I’m glad to see you've experienced this!

However, I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with customer support and that this stemmed from a technical issue. I will pass this feedback on regarding both the issue and your experience with the team so that future improvements can be looked into and made.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Kind regards,
The Dream Jackpot Team

Oraclefinityx15
September 30, 2021
1

Occasional 100 Percent bonuses up to 50 euro...
Standard wagering.
Fast chat support.
It included pragmatic games since few months.....

Website freezes. They never tried to resolve it. So both on Android and laptop.
Not a great casino for high rollers. They don't have Cashbacks or reward system. You get points that's all.. Worth 5 euro for 1000 points. To get those 1000 points you need to wager 10,000 euros!! That is nothing.

High rollers alert: stay away from this casino. I deposited and lost 7k. They gave me just 100 euro bonus. Not a standard at all. Even simple casinos give 5 to 10 percent cash back. Withdrawal time is 48 hours minimum!

Complaints team usual response SLA is 10 days!! But they take a month to respond. Worst casino by any standards.

isaak1985
April 26, 2020
9

Site is Clear, simple, good selection. I Won big many times, which doesn't happen everywhere if you ask me... and I'm legit, look isaak lynch on youtube you'll see one of my wins there. Verification took a bit longer than 48 hours... but it was done and no problems or bad delays. looks like a respectable casino really. kudos

Some big games or particular providers are missing. in the emails communications with support they say they answer in 48 hours. It took more like 90 hours but it's no biggie, probably guys are busy with so much people in with the Cvirus and all. So overall, one of the best online casinos I've crossed.

Dream Jackpot Casino
May 1, 2020

Hi Isaak1985,

Thank you for your review on Dream Jackpot! We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your time and appreciate any feedback to improve our user experience on site.

On your comment regarding game selection, we actively add new games every week from the top providers; hopefully, the ones you were looking out for will appear soon if not already there. We are also sorry about your delay in response from the customer support and will pass this along as feedback for their team too.

Kind regards,
The Dream Jackpot Team

catapultaudio
November 27, 2019
8

I notice this place is listed as being part of the Imperium Network group of casinos here at Askgamblers but over on their site it says they are actually part of the White Hat casino group. Checking out a few of the other brands listed under Imperium it seems that these groups might have merged or otherwise rebranded at some point recently. I think that’s a shame because I seem to remember the Imperium group having somewhat better promotional terms than that offered at other White Hat casinos I have played at recently such as Playzee.

I just signed up to play at this casino at the weekend, mainly to take advantage of their 100% match bonus. Whilst the wagering requirements aren’t the lowest around the promotional terms are otherwise pretty fair at this casino. They do have a decent number of other promotions listed on their pages too, but the deposit plus bonus wagering requirement is easily enough to put me off taking most of their bonus offers. On anything less than 100% it really isn’t the best deal to be taking these kinds of bonuses.

That’s a great shame too because I really like the design of this casino, it works well across all devices, getting my documents checked was super quick – like less than an hour after signing up to the site and sending them over I received an email to say everything was in order. Don’t know if I was just lucky here or what, but I was suitably impressed. Live chat answered immediately on all three occasions I got in touch with them and were very polite, although it did seem as if they weren’t very knowledgeable and had to go away and double check the answer to pretty much every query I had of them… I’d rather wait for an answer than be told the wrong thing though!

Game selection isn’t bad either – slots are extremely well catered for, but I’ve come to expect that these days from such multiplatform sites. All the best games are here, including PlayNGo who aren’t mentioned here at askgamblers but are definitely on offer as I spent a decent amount of time playing my beloved Street Magic!

Finally, there is no junk restrictions on getting your welcome bonus when depositing via Skrill at these casinos which is much appreciated! I actually presumed the casino would have this rule as basically everywhere does nowadays, but was able to confirm with support that they do not! I did receive my withdrawal back to my debit card in the early hours of Monday after requesting the withdrawal on Saturday evening, which is about as quick as you will see anywhere, so was more than happy with this.

Great casino all things considered I would say – there’s nothing truly outstanding, but still worthy of recommendation.

Message
Dream Jackpot Casino
December 3, 2019

Hello Catapultaudio,

Thank you for your in depth review of DreamJackpot!

We are over the moon to hear that you have enjoyed your time on our site and are happy with the selection of games as well as our available promotions.

We are proud of our customer service and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience!

Thank you for playing with us!

Regards,
The Dream Jackpot Team

ReelSlotFace
November 19, 2019
8

Decent first deposit bonus with reasonable wagering requirements.
Pretty extensive selection of games.
Withdrawal time was pretty good. Money was in my account less than 48 hours after withdrawal request.

Nothing obvious, I've played on more casino sites than i can remember and this one is right up there. Withdrawal times could be faster but they aren't bad. One thing missing that I like to see is the ability to lock withdrawals.

Message
Dream Jackpot Casino
November 20, 2019

Hello Reelslotface,

Thank you very much for your review of Dream Jackpot!

We are very happy that you have enjoyed our games and deposit bonus as well as having a pleasant withdrawal experience.

Thank you for your feedback regarding withdrawals, all feedback that we get from you goes into making Dream Jackpot a better place!

Regards,
The Dream Jackpot Team

Abbey
January 3, 2019
4

Good games, fast deposit, verification is quite fast compared to other websites

3 weeks ago I was playing a jackpot game on a 4 pound stake. I won’t a bonus but it always stops at loading I have realized the game more than 30 times tried laptops iPads and iPhones, contacted support over 10 times they always say I will get an email in the next few days but it’s been 3 weeks. I want to play my bonus and get my money I feel like I have been robbed, I played over 2 grand that day and I won, one bonus yet I can’t play it ?

Message
Dream Jackpot Casino
February 14, 2019

HI there,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had an issue on our website. We have tried privately contacting yourself both on the 8th and 14th January to try and resolve this for you.

If you would still like us to look into this please feel free to reach out to our support team so that we can assist.

Kindest Regards,

The Dream Jackpot Team

Czechslots
October 14, 2018
2

Website is great
Great Collection of games
Fast online chat

I'm from Czech Republic, so in terms and conditions for promotions is written that I 'm not able to get any deposit bonus.. But when I make a registration and make a first deposit bonus 100% was there. I deposit 20 euro and get another 20 euro as bonus money, if you play slots first you using your money, not the bonus money and I win 400 euro So I want to make withdrawal and they send me an email with information that my all winnings is confiscated because I use bonus money. But thats not true. I only use my money not the bonus money.

Message
Dream Jackpot Casino
October 15, 2018

Hi Czechslots,

We are sorry to hear that you had an issue on the website. Unfortunately, we can't solve it here in an open forum and have to ask you to contact support. Luckily, you already found out that we have a great online chat with agents ready to help you out.

vinny47
April 3, 2018
7

I joined recently and took up a 100% first deposit offer. Managed to get through wagering requirements and have a pending withdrawal in process. It takes 2 full working days before approval which I think is way too long.
Great selection of games although not all available using bonus funds.

Pending withdrawal time far too long, other than that nothing to dislike.

Message
Dream Jackpot Casino
April 3, 2018

Hi Vinny47

Great to hear that you are enjoying our casino! If you like Dream Jackpot, you might also like our sister site www.666casino.com.

Best regards

The Dream Jackpot Team

Inactive user
March 6, 2018
1

Layout is good and easy, good variation of games but could be better.

Well I started to play here, went did NOT accept a bonus and balance were getting bigger and bigger. Then suddenly in a game I got 10 freespins, that I have NOT asked for. I played the freespins and OFCOURSE I won pretty much. Then I saw that all was my money was bonus, it was huge wagering requirements. Ended up I lost EVERYTHING.

The chat refused to help me and said I should have contacted them directly, but seriously if I do NOT accept a bonus I expect to don't get any bonus. Chat was also horrible.

NOT recomeded!

Anders
February 19, 2018
8

I have been searching on Askgamblers a good casino, and I remember how I have seen the Dream Jackpot Casino. I'd like to notice that
1. There are nice support.
2. I have received 50 freespin bonus it's nice with wager 35x
3. There's a nice design and slots.
4. A lot of payment sytems to deposit and withdraw.
5. I've liked that there was easy to win.

I would recommend this casino for new players.

Message
Dream Jackpot Casino
February 21, 2018

Hi Anders

Great to hear that you are enjoying our casino! If you like Dream Jackpot, you might also like our sister site www.666casino.com

Best regards

The Dream Jackpot Team

5.07
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 15 reviews
5.07
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Dream Jackpot Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy