What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Diamond World Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Diamond World Casino Review

  • Features hard-to-find slots, a few video pokers, and bingo from Wazdan
  • Convenient instant-play format
  • Live chat support offered
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by NMi
  • Live Chat working hours from 8:00 to midnight
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.diamondworldcasino.com
Established 2012
Owner Fair Play Bets Limited
Casino Promotion

Diamond World Casino is an online casino with a blinged-out theme and a convenient instant-play interface. It is one of the very few sites that features games from the Wazdan software, including several unique video slots and classic slots plus a few video poker variants and instant bingo. The site is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Legal restrictions prevent Diamond World Casino from offering games to players who live in Australia, Afghanistan, Algeria, Ecuador, Ethiopia, Guyana, Indonesia, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Korea (North), Korea (South), Lao PDR, Nigeria, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Syrian Arab Republic (Syria), Turkey, Uganda, Vanuatu, Yemen, Czech Republic, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Romania, Spain or the United States of America. Players from all other countries are welcome as long as their laws do not prohibit online gambling.

Games

Diamond World Casino offers a unique range of slots that are hard to find anywhere else. They’re provided by Wazdan, one of the newest game developers on the web. Players will find both video slots and classic reels slots here. Some of the most popular titles are Highway to Hell slot, Black Hawk slot, Book of Magic slot, and Tetri Mania slot.

Those who prefer something different can try their luck with American Poker Gold with up to 5 hands or two other video poker variants that feature mini bonuses: American Poker V and Magic Poker. Diamond World Casino also offers Extra Bingo. At this time, no table games are offered.

All of the games from all providers are HTML5 powered.

Support

Players at Diamond World Casino can rely on live chat support to get fast help during business hours. This service is available from 08:00 to midnight Central European Time (CET), seven days a week, in English, Polish, and Russian. Unfortunately, players who are not online during this time will need to email the casino and wait at least 24 hours to receive a replay.

Security and Fairness

Diamond World Casino keeps players safe with the use of SSL encryption on all of its webpages. This protects players from having their sensitive data read by anyone, ensuring that depositing and withdrawing are safe to do.

Wazdan, the games provider at Diamond World Casino, has had its games audited by NMi, a Dutch independent testing agency. As such, players can rest assured that the games are genuinely fair.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.diamondworldcasino.com
  • Software

    Wazdan
  • Deposit Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 5-10 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24-48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Estonia
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros
  • Languages

    English, Polish, Russian
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Fair Play Bets Limited
  • Established

    2012
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

    Support Phone Telephone: +35620341513

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Diamond World Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
MrBMalta 2 reviews
Malta
Message
Reviewed on September 11, 2017

LIKED

This seems to be another WAZDAN casino, the games are very similar if not the same as those on their sister casino Vegas Play. There's some great games on here to enjoy with a nice amount of choice between cards, table and bingo options. Another 9/10 from me :)

I expect big things from them once they add a few extra game developers such as Netent and the like. Depositing and Withdrawals are simple and fast but documents will be asked for like most other casinos so it's advisable to get those uploaded straight away to save delays on cashing out.

DISLIKED

Some of the music is a little loud on the games but I guess some people enjoy that rock n roll feel. More games perhaps in the future which I'm sure is already on the cards.
Afi4wins 2061 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on May 26, 2017

LIKED

Diamond World Casino is one of the few remaining casinos that operates on purely one software, namely, Wazdan. Even Playtech and Microgaming casinos have now included a few games from other software providers, perhaps in an attempt to be just a little bit more diversified than being purely dedicated to one software, so perhaps it's high time that Diamond World do the same too. Not only that, the way I see it, Wazdan has never been that popular with players, and certainly has never been with me.

I signed up at Diamond World late last year, if I'm not mistaken, after being offered a $10 no-deposit bonus to try out their newly released game. I've forgotten the name of the game - it was about some Japanese school kids falling in love and playing with only 3 reels and 3 rows. Schoolgirl Manga or something like that, the game's name. Anyway, I didn't win anything, but the game was quite okay. Many months later, I received another offer from the casino for 50 free spins on another game, which I've also forgotten it's name. See what an unpopular game can do to my memory? I would certainly remember playing 50 free spins on a game like Guns N Roses, for example. Hahaha.

Anyway, that 50 free spins didn't bring me any win at all, yet again, and worse still, none of the games in the casino's list attracted me enough to make a deposit and play. That's just too bad, because the casino does offer some pretty worthwhile offers on and off, and with free spins too, but I wouldn't take any of them simply because I don't know what game to play the money on. I find this very odd indeed, unlike with other casinos, where I wouldn't have any problems at all in choosing what game to play. Since I'm not the only one who thinks and behaves this way, so perhaps Diamond World Casino should really really consider adding in other software provider games to make things more interesting and attractive. Just a word of advice though, the way I see it, some well known game providers have actually gone bad lately, so better get the rising and upcoming ones, hehehe.

Honestly speaking, I don't have much experience playing at Diamond World, so I don't have anything more to say about the casino as well, except for what I've already said, so no need to repeat myself. That would be even more boring than Wazdan's games! Hahaha.
1miti1 3 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Reviewed on March 27, 2017

LIKED

Love the casino.

Yes I am playing in fun mode, but wow, one week later and I still have bulk chips. Am working up the courage to spend real money, which I will do in the near future. I like the fact too that you get small jackpots. Music can get a bit irritating, but hey, I got a volume button and there's also a mute speaker so this helps. I can actually see myself playing here.

I like to opt out of bonuses and hopefully I am able to do this here.

DISLIKED

Just the music SOMETIMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DIAMOND WORLD CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 28, 2017
Good morning 1MITI1,

Thanks for your feedback. We take your opinion about the music seriously regarding the future games :) We also welcome you to make your first deposit to our casino.
LeoDubbed 176 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on March 24, 2017

LIKED

It is a small world ladies and gents.

We all love diamonds, we love the world we live in and if you read this, then you also love casinos.
Those three things combined, we got Diamond World Casino.

As we all know, there are plenty great gaming providers and Wazdan was not one of them. Wazdan is an 'ok' gaming provider. I've never played their slots till I introduced to this casino. Back then, Diamond World Casino was offering €10 free no deposit required. Normally I would decline any Wazdan related offers but apparently I was bored and gave this casino a chance.

To be honest, I actually think that most of their games are not bad. Sure, it's not NetEnt but I find some of them very interesting to play but some are also just plain bad. DWC is a nice casino but they really have limited games. They only have Wazdan games. It is very likely to get bored easily after a few minutes of playing, I know I did.

I only made a deposit once and that was a long time ago, apparently I didn't won anything. About two months ago, I receive an email from them about 50 free spins no deposit required and I was more than happy to claim them.
In the end I managed to clear the wagering and requested a withdrawal of €100 and that's also the max cashout from a bonus. The next day they asked me to send them some documents to verify my account and so I did. The next day I receive my withdrawal in my Skrill account. I think the withdrawal process is below average. 24 hours is too long in my opinion but they do pay though, that more important.

Diamond World Casino should expand their games, add some games from other providers. It is hard to keep playing at a casino with limited games. This is the reason why I don't play here anymore but they are a professional casino though. They keep track of the player's status, like expired ID etc.

I do trust DWC and they definitely pay their players.

DISLIKED

A very limited games at their disposal. They really need some more games.
DIAMOND WORLD CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 28, 2017
Good morning Leodubbed,

Thank you for your thorough and honest feedback, we appreciate it :)
bertrandospaventa 38 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on February 28, 2017

LIKED

I like the games, the variety of the bonuses. I receive every day good bonus offers, and I never had a problem with my pay out..
DIAMOND WORLD CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 3, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We definitely want to offer good bonuses to our players and will keep doing so in the future :)
Inactive user
Reviewed on October 31, 2015

DISLIKED

Half a year ago on one site, whose name I do not even remember I saw the promotion in which This casino gives 10 € completely free for all new players. When I registered the technical support they told me that I must first verify the account and then get a free bonus. Had I known that I verifying account experience such headaches would never have tried to get this bonus. With his camera of 16 mpix I painted ID card and sent to the mail who provided a valid address for verification. A few hours later they told me that the documents were rejected under the pretext that they are fake.

I was wondering, if the fake document was photographed at a perfect angle, the perfect daylight, and all this with a 16 Mpix, then what do they accept my documents. I thought it just made a mistake, so I re-sent the ID card I still further closer to the lens, then quickly get back mail that the document is rejected. Already caught me nervous so I decided to paint and driver's license and utility bill from the internet service provider, even after that I'm not verified the account again told me that the documents were fake. Later they told me to send another utility bill, and I took the advice and sent them my bank statement.

Neither such a document which is certified by the bank is not accepted and it is categorized as a fake, and that is why I wonder if they even want new players or bite their tongue when they promised us free chip of $ 10. I had no more desire, and I did not want on principle to further torture myself, because I realized that in that their security many casinos sometimes exaggerate. I understand concern for the players, but is there any other way to verify the account in addition to sending a crystal clear document. I do not intend to make a deposit here because I failed to comply, or they wanted to respond to my emails appeal, because of all this, the relatively low rating 3/10.
hajnrih 1379 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on February 28, 2015

LIKED

Diamond World casino is one of the latest casinos I joined. I was looking for some no deposit bonus and I have already played most of the bonuses here by the more popular software providers so I am left with little choice.

When I joined this casino there was a 10 euros free chip promotion here at AskGamblers. The bonus had a high 50 x wager but there was no max cashout. It seemed like a descent offer so I decided to try it. I made an account entered the code, confirmed my mail and the money was added to my account. I didn’t know any of the games so I just chose random. The game I chose was Magic of the Ring. The only reason why I chose this game was the wizard symbol. It reminded me of Merlin's Millions so I decided to give it a try. The minimum bet here was 10 cents so I started playing. Very soon I got 3 scatters and the free spins bonus. A wheel started turning and a symbol appeared. I had no idea what that meant. In the bonus round I saw that the symbol expanded on the reels.

From that bonus round I cashed in 40 euros. It was amazing. All this on a small 10 cents bet. I played some more another bonus round and my balance was over 100 euros. I had no idea what was going on. The payout from the base play was 0 but in the bonus round it was great. When I raised my bet I saw that I was playing only on 1 line but on 10 cents. That is why my wins were big. I raised my bet to 1 euro and got 5 scatters. This paid me 200 euros in the start plus another 80 in the bonus. My balance was at 380 euros. The bonus had no max cashout. And like many times before I raised my bet to 3 euros and went down to 0. The bonus was wagered a long time ago and I didn’t withdraw. Chasing the big win I went down to 0.

DISLIKED

The only thing I don’t like here is that Macedonia isnt allowed for a deposit via Neteller. In the moment that is my only available option so I cant deposit and play in this casino. What a shame.
Inactive user
Reviewed on February 28, 2015

LIKED

After you use most of the ND bonuses on your favorite forum and you can't pick between the offered software for no deposit bonuses the choice you’re left with is very scarce.

I liked the name Diamond World Casino and in order to be able to play here you have to install unity player because this casino uses Wazdan software.I have to say from the start that this software isn't for me. I used the 10 euros ND free chip and I started with the slot game Captain Shark on which I hadfew wins of over 1 euro.

My biggest win here was 1.75 euros on my minimum bet of 0.10 cents. With Tetri Mania I had more luck and I had some wins of 3 euros in a row on my minimum bet. I than moved on to Highway to Hell and after to Fruit Mania. On this game I also had some wins of over 3 euros on minimum bet. Considering that the bonus had a wager of 50 x bonus, it was clear that I wasn’t going to meet the wager.

This is why I decided to try some games which I didn’t like much to be honest. What was very irritating to me was the sound of the games which was similar and I can't stand it. I found that Wazdan is a new company created by players and that the games they created were some of the favorite in land based casinos.

By creating the software they made them available online. Their slot collection isn't very big and I really hope that Wazdan software will find it’s place under the Askgamblers sky. After I lost my balance I got a free chip for Valentines day and I used it to play Wild Girls. I had fun here for about 15 minutes. I had a few wins of over 5 euros and I moved on to Magic of The Ring.

They have a very helpful live chat and in order to verify your account you have to upload your documents but mine were declined and I didn’t ask why.

DISLIKED

Cons/ small choice of games, limited only to Wazdan software with which I am not familiar and it’s sound is irritating to me.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on December 14, 2014

LIKED

I've already made my review for Diamond World Casino, but first of all I owe one apology to this guys and the reason is when I was talking about the documents issue, yes they were right. I did send them documents which were out of date, so the reason why my account wasn't verified was that. The minute I did send my second document which was new one, they verified my account after 1 hour.

I did used my free chip and must say I had great time there playing their slots. I must say they have really great support, very pleasant and professional, so thank you Diamond World Casino for the great support and I do trust this casino and the reason is that they are Malta license, which I trust the most.

Good Luck!
blondie 1592 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 1, 2014

DISLIKED

Here I will tell you my experience at Diamond World casino. It is provided by Wazdan software, and I have to say this was my first experience with this software, so when I saw on askgamblers a no deposit offer from this casino, I thought this surely will be a fresh and interesting opportunity to try their games.

I looked up their page and signed up. The look of it was nice. There was said that 15eur no deposit bonus will be added to my account after full registration, so after I filled the registration form and verified my email, I had to send them two documents that provide them with my address and an id copy. And then I thought about it. On one hand, I don't like to give casinos that kind of information about myself, if I'm not depositing there yet, but on the other hand, I wanted that bonus and if I did that and later wanted to make a withdrawal there, I wouldn't need to verify my account there.

I sent them both of those documents and the next day the bonus still wasn't added. Their support has limited working hours, so I had to write them an email. It was answered the next day, saying that I haven't sent them anything. I did that again, but nothing changed. The next day I visited them again and finally the live chat was available, so I wrote them and explained my situation. A very nice chat lady gave me their support email where I can send the id again. Only the next day I got an answer from them, saying that my passport copy vas verified, but the bill couldn't be verified because it was an internet bill. Well, that was a bit weird because I've sent the same two documents to many other casinos and it has always worked. I had lost many nerves while only doing the verifying, besides I didn't have any document to send them at that moment.

I haven't sent the other document yet, but maybe I will. But what was weird, even when I was logged in, I just wanted to take a quick look of the games, but a window came up saying that there's something wrong with the graphic card, I don't know. And altough they do have a live chat, it works limited hours and it is quite hard to get in touch with them.
DIAMOND WORLD CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 2, 2014
Thank you for visiting our casino. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are very pleased that you found our games and the design fresh and interesting. We are glad that you decided to register and verify your account. I realise that having your document rejected must be frustrating, especially if the same documents are acceptable by other casinos. We are committed to provide safe and legal gaming experience and it is only because we record a huge number of fake registration attempts made by bonus hunters on daily basis that we need to verify all players manually. This process takes usually up to 48 hours. I apologise for the inconvenience. Note that we offer several promotions and you can benefit from, for instance from 100% first deposit bonus, without submitting your documents. As you pointed out verifying your account does speed up withdrawal. We would be happy to assist you and review your case. Please refer to the information you received from our team and resend your document to id(at)diamondworldcasino.com or contact our support team at support(at)diamondworldcasino.com. I am sure that we can work out a solution.

Our games require unity player plugin to run which has to be installed in order to play. This may have been the problem you have experienced. You can download the plugin from our website.
Please feel free to reach out to our support team if you have additional information to share that may help to troubleshoot this issue.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Diamond World Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy